Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Age Requirement Policy

Guest must be 18 years or older with valid identification to check in to the hotel.

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 266 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is a very friendly hotel You will recieve friendly greetings the moment you step out of car. The lobby is warm and has a sense of home coming. All staff are extremely friendly and willing to make your stay a wonderful experience that you would like to share with others. I have always chosen this hotel when I come to DC July 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by a bad Start By and large it was very nice Rachel at the front was very helpful and made a bad beginning much better The car people and bell hops were excellent fast friendly and helpful When we checked in on the Tuesday June17 the person who checked us in could not have been less friendly or helpful When I asked a few questions he said "there is nothing I can do about it" and gave me Megan' number to call in the morning He did take my Starwood card so should have been more responsive July 1, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by horrible smells i wanted to take a minute and give you my feedback on your hotel. The staff was exceptional but the hotel itself was incredibly disappointing and gross. There was a horrendous smell right away in the elevators, it was a mix between horrible body odor, mold and mildew and when I got to the first room they assigned me, the smell was so overwhelming , I immediately walked out to go to the reception desk so to request another room. the next room had less of smell but it still lingered. if the air conditioning wasn't on then the smell was putrid. the closet and carpet seemed to be the most infested. When I got home I had to wash all my clothes, even the ones i didn't wear, because of the horrific smell in that closet. Unfortunately i could never refer the westin georgetown to anyone. very disappointing. Lisa Rice June 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location Hotel is in great location. Starbucks Coffee just across street. Walls are paper thin so you hear the noise from other rooms above you and beside you. The pillows were also uncomfortable for us. June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great comfortable location This hotel has it all - very comfortable stay. Quiet, good location, accommodating staff, free newspaper, 2 restaurants. The only downside is the room snacks are a bit pricey. June 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Amazing Staff I would've rated this a 3 had it not been for the staff. The hotel itself was OK -- the room and elevators smelled like BO (I think it's from the cleaning products) and the room, pool area, and lobby were nothing special. The restaurant is very nice though and the gym relatively large. However, the staff is amazing; the concierge made us multiple hard--to-get restaurant reservations and offered to change our room & sent up cleaners for the smell (which unfortunately returned a few hours later). The late-night doorman was also fantastic. May 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Vp of sales &design I love this Westin hotel I have stayed for business and pleasure , and this is a great hotel for work and play . But the restaurant must go . Service is bad , but the food is good , large portions also , able to share . June 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful & convenient property We were in town for my mother's funeral and decided last minute to stay in a hotel vs. with family. Luckily, Georgetown Westin had an opening & I even used SPG points so the room was only ~$100. The staff was attentive, helpful (Jeffrey the concierge went out of his way to assist.) The room was incredibly comfortable, quiet & clean. I will definitely stay here again the next time I'm in town. June 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Average hotel, good location, GREAT staff! Average hotel, good location, GREAT staff! I would give this hotel an overall rating of just average, expect that the staff is truly exceptional. At every opportunity, the staff exceeds expectations. I did have a couple of problems during my visit and each time, the hotel appreciated the feedback and quickly fixed the problem. The SPG recognition / benefits at the hotel could be better, but again, the staff made up for it. May 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good people, food, location SPG recognition was very nice. Great room service. Wonderful bathroom....very important! Jeffrey, the concierge, was outstanding and so helpful. Boveda was a great place to end the busy day...bartender was very friendly. All staff were most accommodating. Nice visit. Crazy place to drive around in, but Metro was much easier! June 24, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by I stay here all the time For whatever reason on May 7th the main dining room closed at 8:00PM leaving my only option for dinner the "Modern Mexican" restaurant. The ambiance was terrible (loud music empty room), the food was subpar (chicken tortilla soup was the room service vegetable with tortilla chips thrown into it), and overpriced ($20 for three steak tacos). ON a quick overnight stay I do not want to go looking for dinner in the nearby neighborhood, I want to eat and go to sleep. I regret having stayed at this location on this trip. May 12, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Westin @ Hotel or Motel My recent stay at Westin hotel was most painful experience & even worse post check out as even after settling all final bills but Hotel is still has not released the Blocked amount on my credit cards. October 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stellar Staff, Great Location, Superb Amenities This was my first stay at this Westin (I am a Platinum SPG member) and I was blown away. The staff (esp Lana & Maheder) were friendly, courteous, and helpful. the facilities were state of the art. the room was clean and well situated. The location is close to some great Georgetown restaurants and was within a reasonable walking distance of the meetings I had to attend. the travel time from Reagan/National was 15 minutes by cab at 3PM on a Friday. My only wishes (for the future) would be (a) an expanded range of TV options and (b) an SPG members lounge. September 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding service, location-- simply excellent property I experienced outstanding service at this property starting with a welcome email from the Platinum Stay Ambassador, Sloane. She helped me with directions and advice for site-seeing between business calls. The great service continued when I arrived with special recognition as a platinum member and an update. Melvin at the front desk and Jeff at the concierge desk were particularly helpful. The bell staff and front door staff always greeted me and welcomed me back, and that was just indicative of the whole hotel staff. The new breakfast amenity was really nice as well. The continental breakfast was served quickly (about 5 min.), and I was allowed to choose the buffet for the platinum amenity if there was a buffet that day. The service was great in the dining room for breakfast (I didn't eat any other meals at the hotel). The location is also great. I had meetings at GWU and on Capital Hill. GWU is a three-block walk, and the Foggy Bottom Metro is also three blocks. I was able to use the Metro to and from DCA as well to all of my appointments. There are also a lot of reasonably priced places to eat in the area. The rooms were clean and very comfortable. They were also spacious, especially for a city hotel. The only (minor) drawback was that the pool and workout area were being remodeled. Yet, they will be very nice on my next visit I'm sure. I will definitely stay here again. March 22, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Warm and Comfortable Westin First off, I happen to really lik the hotel's West End location, with convenient access to Georgetown, Dupont Circle, and Foggy Bottom -- great base for walking. The hotel is warm and comfortable, and the staff usually strives to please. My room (441) was a decently sized corner king, and was clean and well furnished and in excellent condition. My only complaint is with the lighting -- it was either on in full or off. Valet was quick and simple, and service at the restaurant for breakfast was quick and pleasant. May 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel I stayed at the Westin Georgetown from March 9 - 11 and loved my stay. The staff was as accommodating as could be when I arrived. They parked my car and helped bring my luggage to my room and showed me where everything was. The lobby was beautiful as was the room. The only minor complaint I had which did not at all ruin my experience was that you needed a key in the elevator to go up floors but not down however whenever I tried to go down to a floor other than the lobby it did not let me. This happened on more than one occasion and was a little frustrating. Other than that it was a great experience and I would love to stay there again in the future. March 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Two Excellent Stays in One Week Checked in on a Tuesday evening, out Wednesday afternoon, and again on Friday afternoon, out Saturday morning. Both check-ins were quick and efficient, and I was upgraded to a suite (408) as a Platinum each time. Late checkout on Wednesday was graciously granted. Suite was comfortable and and well laid out, although the bedroom was on the smaller side. Internet service worked well the entire time. One caveat was that dinner at Boveda was disappointing -- the food was okay, but very institutional. Checkouts were quick and easy, charges were correct, and the staff made sure taxis were readily available. The West End location is very convenient, whether walking to Georgetown or Dupont Circle, or heading to and fro DCA. March 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect DC.hotel This is one of the nicest of the Westins I've stayed at - many of which are twice the price . The Georgetown location can't be beat, it's safe to walk around the area at night with many stores and restaurants open late. The accomodation was spacious and beautifully appointed, and the staff could not have been more helpful...looking forward to another stay here. December 1, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ridiculously Excellent Not only was this exactly what I expected, but I don't think there was anyway I could have enjoyed my stay more. The staff is outstanding. They were always ready to take care of my needs... Great Job Westin Georgetown. You should have 10 stars May 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Pleased I was very pleased with the hotel, which was clean, quiet, modern, and lovely. The bed was very comfortable and the linens were top quality. The bathroom was spacious and well-appointed. I didn't think WiFi in the room should be billed separately. I would rather have the room cost $10 more than to bill daily for it. To be fair, there IS free WiFi in the lobby, but it needs to be included in the room. I was happy to see there was a "green" option offered, which allowed you to opt out of Housekeeping changing the linens in exchange for a $5 gift card (used in the hotel) or 500 Starwood points. But I think that even without new linens, Housekeeping should stop in to replenish the coffee. July 16, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by The hotel me our expectations. a pleasant stay. a very professional staff that answered all our needs. JEFFREY GAVE GREAT RECOMMENDATIONS ON PLACES TO SEE AND WHERE TO DINE. will stay in a Westin on next vacation. June 3, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Housekeeping Needs Improvement Upon check-in. after a long West Coast flight I was not pleased to find hair in both the bathtub and on the bathroom floor. In addition, the room temperature was stuck at 76 degrees and despite requesting engineering assistance in the morning at 10, we were dismayed that staff had not followed through forcing a need for a second request when we returned to the hotel at 8 pm in the evening. Disappointed with this stay as was not up to Westin standards. April 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hospitality- top notch The staff was very friendly and helpful. Good clean environment, good location. June 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeded Expectations We stayed in this hotel during our week of exploring Washington DC. We found it very convenient to use the Metro to see all the sights and at the same time it was in a very comfortable, attractive residential area. Everyone we dealt with at the hotel was amazingly friendly and helpful The staff is clearly very well trained which is a tribute to the management. Our room was excellent in all ways. We ate breakfast in the hotel restaurant -The Caucus- and also enjoyed dinners there. We were not eager to go looking for a restaurant after a full day and we were very pleased with the food and service at Caucus. We also found our favorite beer on tap in the lounge which was an extra treat. We highly recommend this hotel for a trip to DC. Altho out of DC proper it is very convenient to transportation with very little walking. The staff made it feel like our home away from home. May 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick response to all my needs. Everyone at this hotel focused on taking care of anything I needed from the doorman, to front desk, to service express to maintenance. As a Starwood regular I've come to expect great service and the Westin Georgetown was an excellent example of this. I stayed a week and had two issues in my room, I called service express to get someone to the room to take care of it. They were so fast on the response that my wife asked me if they had been standing outside our door. This happened both times. The doorman was always right there when we left or returned and offered directions on places to go etc.with a smile on his face no matter how cold it was. If I travel to Washington again, I will definitely stay here. April 1, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very poor accomodations for a Westin I stay in Westins in other areas frequently and I was shocked at the poor accomodations provided at the Georgetown Westin. I stay for two nights. Before 7:00am every morning construction noises began. There was a leak in my room coming from the bathroom that caused a large wet not damp spot in the carpeting. This was reported upon arrival and never fixed during my stay. I waited over 25 minutes one morning for a cab. There was really no restaurant and a make shift bar in the the Lobby. In the room there was a large office chair that was hard to get past due to the crampted space. July 27, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nicely Dedpendable Checked in on a Sunday evening for an overnight stay. Check in was quick and simple. Platinum status was acknowledged but no upgrade was offered (I have never been upgraded at this hotel on over a dozen plus stays); no big deal. Was given a very comfortable room on the 8th floor. Everything was clean and in good working order. Check out was equally simple and quick. Nice West End location with plenty of amenities within walking distance. February 20, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Unprepared and uncaring As an elite member I expect and deserve some attention to detail, even if it is reviewing my folio preferences to accommodate my needs. This hotel failed miserably on this function Furthermore, the room has not been aired nor refreshed, and the bodly odor was very bad. Asked for housekeeping to attend to this issue while I went to dinner and it was never done. For the money this hotel costs, we should get better service even if we are not Starwoods members. In any case, I will not return to this hotel November 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great experience After a long day at work and a bumpy train ride from Philly, it was refreshing to arrive to the Westin Georgetown. The front desk rep was friendly and efficient - seemed as though he was expecting me - treated me like a king. Additionally, I had a small issue with my room, and again the same front desk rep quickly resolved the issue. He expemplifies what service is all about. Beyond that, the hotel is excellent shape, its a great location and the amenities are stepped up. I'll be back. January 19, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst Hotel Experience I have traveled extensively for years. This was the worst hotel experience I have ever had.The people in the room next to me were extremely loud. I was awake for almost two hours in the middle of the night. I talked to the front desk many times. Security never once knocked on their door to tell them to be quiet. I could hear every word and sound. Every single one. I finally asked to move to another room. To top it off, the General Manager then emailed me asking if left feeling refreshed and delighted. I will not stay at this hotel again. I have had two other poor experiences at this hotel. One related to loud children late at night in the pool. Another related to bathroom that had not been cleaned prior to my checkin. February 18, 2012
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>