ウェスティン・コプレイプレイス,ボストン

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 02116
  • マサチューセッツ,
  • ボストン
  • 10 Huntington Avenue
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約およびチェックインは、写真入りの身分証明書をお持ちの21歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 681 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Jennifer Morotto, concierge extrodinare Our stay was excellent at the Westin because of the information Jennifer provided even before we go there. She got our rooms upgraded , made several excellent recommendations along the way for food and travel. The rooms were comfortable roomy and quiet. Very close to all the things we wanted to see and do in Boston. Room service was excellent. October 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great location The Westin Boston has a great location, which gives guest easy access to explore Boston, a relaxing atmosphere, clean and comfortable rooms. September 29, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by poor service room was OK. But the clock radio did not work and I called 3 times to get it replaced and it never was. The ice bucket had a leak and when the ice melted, it got all over, on my purse drawer, floor everywhere. No apology from the staff, nothing. The last few years, Westin service has gone downhill. I stay at the Westin Southcoast Plaza in California and their service is poor too. I stay at Westin hotels for their convenient location, but will look at other neighboring hotels, especially now that I've used most of my points up. Service is very below par compared to previous years. I arrange events for my work too and wouldn't recommend Westin September 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic View We had a wonderful time at the Westin Copley Hotel in Boston. Everyone was so helpful and accommodating to us. We had a fantastic view of the city, thanks to Sheena at the check-in desk. Our maid was delightful. We were celebrating our 45th wedding anniversary and they made it magical. Thanks Westin Copley , we enjoyed every minute, sad to leave Boston. Great city!! We're from California. . October 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Week 2 and Front Desk Continues to Excel Expanding on the experience from the prior week, all continues to go well and this hotel is earning my loyalty for the Boston area. October 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by the employees make it a great place My husband & I stayed here for a football game and 5 days of seeing Boston. I was so pleased with this hotel. The proximity to the public transportation & restaurants was excellent. the best part, though, is the employees, They are cheerful & always helpful and express their appreciation of having us stay with them. I would highly recommend this hotel. September 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel in great location Wonderful hotel in great location for shopping, touring historical sites and great restaurants. September 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin couplet Great place to stay on a trip to Boston. We would stay here again. Terrific view of the Charles from upper levels. September 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Hotel and Great Location The hotel was perfect. Great location, friendly staff, comfortable rooms. We were also on the 26th floor, so we had an amazing view. Thanks for everything! September 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel provides good service. The small buffet for breakfast is an excellent value. October 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Boston Marathon My wife completed the Boston Marathon 10 minutes before the explosions. We were staying at the Westin Copley Place which we now call ground zero. I just wanted to say that the staff at the Westin did a remarkable job in light of the situation. What you want in a crisis is a staff that works very hard and calm to keep things in control. We got that plus more. We will be back Thank You the Killians April 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Will be coming back Soon to become my regular stay when in Boston. All went well on this repeat go about. One suggestion... you are promoting Green Choice. At least one International Westin still visits to replenish supplies (soaps, etc). Please consider. September 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A fantastic gym--and great meeting facilities The gym at this hotel is impressive--9 touch-screen treadmills, a similar number of ellipticals, several stationary bikes, weight machines, free weights, yoga mats, exercise balls. Very spacious and well organized. They also offer workout gear rentals for just $5 and guided runs around the city every Tuesday and Thursday morning. Wish I had had time to try that out! I came to the hotel for a conference, and found the facilities to be clean, organized, and fit to the purpose. The catering was quite good and staff was very professional! September 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Solid Westin Stay Checked in on a Tuesday afternoon, after a short walk from Boston Back Bay Station. Check-in was quick, and while no upgrade was available as a Platinum, the front desk took the time to move me to a higher junior suite (on the 19th floor). My suite was spacious and comfortable, although with a few negatives, notably (i) a lot of hallway noise carried through the door, (ii) the bathroom was inadequately lit, and (iii) the HVAC really couldn't keep the room cool during the morning when sunlight flooded in. I would also note that the inside of the legs of the desk were splintered (badly) from contact with the desk chair. Breakfast both mornings was well prepared and delivered on a timely basis, with warm service. I received a late check out, and my bill was accurate. August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location, Great Stay We stayed at the Westin Copley Place for the 2012 NCAA lacrosse championships and found this visit to be one of the best "non-resort" stays we have had. After staying at over 30+ Starwood properties over the years, Copley Place is a great location for visiting the city. In the city, we attended a Red Sox game and visited historic, colonial Boston in addition to the lacrosse championships at Patriots Stadium. We could not have chosen a better hotel. Although we were not on a club level floor which we normally reserve, we had a great breakfast each morning at the high quality buffett in the restaurant. We also had a good room service experience after we returned after midnight one night and ordered room service sandwiches that were very good quality and portioned to satisfy the hunger of our teenage son. The front desk and concierge staff were also very helpful handling our 'tourist questions" each day without making us feel bothersome with questions that I am sure they address every day. I would gladly return to the Westin Copley Place in the future and would highly recommend staying at this hotel. March 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel Meeting Accomodations The hotel has very workable meeting accommodations for our venue of 70 people lecture style and 150 people reception style. Food services were expertly handled. AV -last minute accommodations handled immediately to include a dial in when a major presenter was injured and couldn't travel the day of the meeting. Our meeting had an educational forum, a vendors reception with bar/food stations and a shareholders meeting that was closed to non-members. Everything and I mean everything went smoothly -attendees were across the board complementary for the location, sleeping rooms, food and services. September 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Highly recommend the Westin Copley Place, Boston We were in Boston for a conference. While my husband enjoyed the ease of walking to the conference center via the mall and indoor walkways, I enjoyed exploring the immediate area as well as all areas extending to the Boston Harbor. Although public transportation was easily available, I found walking to the Public Gardens and more historic areas closer to harbor to be quite enjoyable. Whether you are a jogger or simply enjoy escaping the crowds, the Esplanade along the river provides a beautiful path extending beyond the Harvard Bridge in one direction, and beyond the Boston Commons in the other. Our hotel room offered a beautiful view of Copley Square and beyond, and was extremely quiet. Bed was comfortable. Room was clean. Two bottles of water provided daily. Restaurants in area are plentiful. Enjoyed breakfast and room service in hotel. Concierge were extremely pleasant and helpful. If you can afford the splurge, you will not regret choosing this hotel. September 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel, Great Location What a wonderful stay my family and I had at The Westin over New Year's weekend. We were pleased and surprised at the renovations that had been made to the rooms. They were a little tired during our visit a couple of years ago. My family met other family members. The hotel is perfect for family visits without anyone having to cook or clean up. The children are now teenagers and made use of the pool and workout center. So did the adults. The teenagers were able to walk around the city and we all enjoyed the mall. So many of the employees have been with the hotel for years. It is always great to connect with them. They even remember our names. February 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Location to stay for getting around in Boston Frist time stay at The Westin Copley. I just retired from Starwood Hotels after 35 years with company. We were back in Boston for my nieces wedding. Juan, at check in was great was able to have room on high floor with Grand View. I was able to see my old neighbor hood in the southend. Love it! We plan on staying here next time in Boston. Again, great stay. Cheers, Robert September 24, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Customer service Customer service was what made me never want to go to the westin hotel in boston ever again. Stayed three nights, spending money on room service, extra beds and what not, and was treated awfully. I wanted to spend money and buy food/drinks even more. But because of such rude and awful service by the food hotel manager, a woman with awful customer service or guest care at all, I never want to go through again. The only nice concerning person was the hotel manager dark brown hair around 58 59, only nice and caring person with the sense and knowledge of good customer service. September 16, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not a guest? The stay was very pleasant until Sunday morning when the strangest thing happened. My daughter and her friend were sitting in the lobby and security came up and asked them to go stand on the street with a group of baseball dealers that were running around outside. She tried to explain that she was a guest, but he walked away and would not listen. She called me down from our room to see what was happening, so I tried also to speak to security officer and he would not talk to me either. I went to front desk and spoke with manager and he told me that "they could not tell bad people from good people." I felt this statement was very insulting as well as people walking away and not listening. Hope to hear why this all happened. We did not feel like guests! June 27, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Rooms too dark Need to add lighting in the rooms. They are extremely dark. The clock did not work. Called once and nobody came. Had to call a second time for someone to come fix it. Long wait for elevators. September 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is located in a very accessible spot. Nice staff, nice rooms, great food at a conference, and a great experience for a first time visit to Boston in many years. September 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Attentive Staff We were at the hotel for a special event with Liberty Mutual. The SPG team and the entire staff of the hotel did an outstanding job of making sure this event was a trouble-free, memorable experience. Our Jr. Suite was great. Overall, a wonderful visit to Boston. August 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Dec 30th 2012 Review The hotel was lovely as usual, however I was horrified to see that they let DOGS stay there now! There is nothing on the website advertising this and I never would have stayed there had I known. When I asked at check-in, I was told they are "limited to certain floors" but I saw them on my floor! I am highly allergic and do not want dogs roaming my hotel January 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel, but housekeeping needs work We checked in a little early (around noon), and were upgraded to the 32nd floor with an amazing view of the river and the city. Watching the sailboats on the Charles really made the experience. When we checked in, there was a roomservice cart in the hall outside our room with a big box of edible underwear displayed for all to see. Several hours later, it was still there and yet another cart was in the hall a few doors down. We came back to the room around 10pm and the carts were STILL there! A woman walking out of her room noticed the edible panties, thought they were ours and gave us a dirty look and a scowl. Housekeeping also had not placed enough towels and only 1 bar of soap in the bathroom. The sheet was also stained. Everything else about the stay was wonderful, but housekeeping needs to really be stepped up. Leaving leftover food (yes it does smell) and items like edible panties in the hall for 10+hrs is completely unacceptable. September 16, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Reasonably Dependable Stayed over on a Thursday night. Checkin was quick and simple, although no upgrade was offered as a Platinum member. Given a river view recently renovated room on the 26th floor. Room was comfortable and in good shape, although the bathroom is relatively tiny. Service was fine throughout my short stay. December 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Treat Yourself We stayed at the Westin (on Huntington) for 2 nights. I now want to live there (enough said). We were greeted by Dan (Grey Suite, I know there are two). He was WONDERFUL. Check in was a relaxed meet and greet, not a standard business transaction. We upgraded to a room on the 30th floor overlooking the waterfront. What a great view of the city. The staff was helpful to find area attractions (many of the city offerings are within walking distance), and two connecting shopping malls with restaurants. The room is stylish and the beds are so comfortable. We spent some time in the pool as well. This is really a place to treat yourself and well worth the stay. August 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by very nice hotel The contemporary décor and furnishings are not our cup of tea. We prefer a warmer, more inviting atmosphere.. Otherwise it was great. September 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good hotel...Wait...Great hotel! I enjoyed my stay and thought "nice hotel". Once I moved to another hotel (different location, comparable price and presumed quality level), I was reminded just how "nice" the Westin was. My stay was flawless. My room was clean and everything worked, wif-fi included. I slept like seven dogs and had a great view. Hotel staff (Taylor at the front desk in particular) was skilled and helpful. The fitness center had ample equipment in good repair. The facility was thoroughly cleaned each night by a nice lady that "worked around" me. I opted to use my SPG platinum status for continental breakfast; the food was good (just melon and dry cereal for this vegetarian), and the service from Jules was very pleasant. July 23, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 24 next>>