Chambres et tarifs

Fermer
  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 jours, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour uniquement jusqu'à 550 jours à l'avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 404 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by NEVER DISAPPOINTS My favorite hotel in the SPG portfolio in the DFW market. Quick check in, recognition of status (lifetime platinum), bottle of water, paper, all good. did not have a chance to use gym or any of the dining options, nor the on site high end mall. Only little thing would be that check in should say that they unfortunately do not have an upgrade, if in fact there is not one. Will return again. May 30, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy, comfortable stay Very nice Westin. Not the most updated hotel but it's very comfortable, great location, with a solid club lounge and free easy parking just outside the hotel. When you're in town for work, it does the job. The staff is very friendly. I've never had an issue with late checkouts if needed. The club lounge is fairly spacious with computer and printers as well as breakfast. The rooms are clean and what you would expect from a Westin. Also, if you're traveling with a companion, the hotel is conveniently located inside the galleria mall for easy access to shopping. If you don't feel like going out, the seafood restaurant is pretty solid. Would highly recommend for business travel. May 9, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by A good self-contained hotel The hotel connection to the Galleria Shopping Mall allows the guests to walk for exercise without regard to the weather. There aren't many sites to see in the immediate area, and the nearest drug store is quite a ways away walking, and a couple of stoplights on the service drive if driving. May 7, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic place to stay This was the perfect place to spend my daughter's birthday. We visited the American Girl store and booked the American Girl package at the Westin. Well worth it! The accomodations were excellent. Clean room with great style and comfort. The girls loved the window seat! The staff was very courteous and quickly provided a toothbrush when we realized we left one of them at home. I have nothing negative to say! March 28, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location - Work Hard - Play Harder The Westin Galleria at Dallas is a great place to stay and work ... It is connected with Galleria mall and one can literally walk out of the room into Galleria mall . The front desk team is simply amazing . Xavier , Maria , India .. all of them make a fantastic team and will go extra mile to ensure a great comfortable stay. I was travelling for most of my stay and the team ensured that last minute accommodation requests were accommodated with a big smile . The guest rooms with large windows provide ample light directly across all the corners of the room .If one is in Dallas and not in Westin Galleria then surely one has missed a big slice of Texas experience March 20, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay I was pleasantly surprised with this hotel. As a Platinum member, I was given a very nice suite upgrade. Staff were very responsive and they had a great club lounge. The hotel being attached to the mall was also a great feature. When I am back in Dallas, this will be my go-to hotel. February 28, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great front desk staff I just wanted to acknowledge a wonderful staff member named Javier. He was so welcoming and personable . I really appreciated his kindness today!! February 18, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fab Fun Girlfriend Getaway This is the perfect hotel to stay in when you come shopping at the Galleria from out of town. The bed is heavenly. I think that my room was the cleanest I've ever stayed in. The internet worked flawlessly. The Club Lounge serves a hot breakfast and amazing Happy Hour snacks - enough to make a meal. The workout room was like new! Slept like a baby. Great hotel, great staff! January 19, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Service The service was excellent. Taj, staff member at the check-in desk, was excellent. He was informative and helped both my wife and myself with local options. OUTSTANDING! January 19, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location - food soso Hotel is very nice and so are the rooms. Location is terrific - can walk right into the mall, with many restaurant choices which is great because the food I ordered from room service was not too good and very expensive. Staff was fantastic, other than the room service operator. House wine chardonnay was not good in my opinion. January 15, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really well done Westin I stayed at the Westin Galleria for one night on a business trip. This hotel is fantastic, period, and for the price, it is downright amazing. Very spacious, well designed, new, sparkling clean rooms. Service is incredibly responsive- I realized at 11pm that I didn't pack contact lens solution, called Service Express in a panic, had contact lens solution delivered to my door by 11:15. Fabulous attention to detail for the frequent traveler, such as outlets and USB inputs embedded into the light fixtures by the bed, comfortable work chairs at the desk, and an iHome alarm/speaker with new iPhone 5/6 dock. Well done, Westin. January 11, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Customer service is key For the past five years, just before Christmas I use points and bring my family here for a pre holiday treat. We ice skate, shop and get pictures with Santa. The hotel is always well run and we have a great time. This year, prior to check in the hotel had an issue with my suite. Michael T. the Director of the Front office contacted me and went above and beyond all expectations to assist in solving my issue and making sure my family had a phenomenon stay. Without going into details, my family and I would like to thank, Michael, the entire staff, even The Second Floor restaurant (where last year we had a fantastic Thanksgiving) for the service and recognition. December 20, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by April 2015 Nice hotel. Attached to mall. Decent parking and easy expressway access. December 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Hotel This hotel has everything, great pool, gym, comfortable beds and most importantly a wonderful friendly staff. The mall that is attached has a great mix of stores and makes it very convenient place to stay. If ever in Dallas again, this is my only choice to stay. November 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location, great staff I frequently stay at the Dallas Westin Galleria due to its location and the friendliness of the staff. The recent renovation has lifted the quality of the facilities back to top notch. November 10, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Noshowcharge Although called and canceled reservation within given timeframe, hotel still charged no show fee of $217. When I called to get taken care of and provide cancellation confirmation I was told there were two separate reservations, one of which I did not make. They refused to remove charge. At one point during the multiple conversations, a Westin representative told me to fabricate a story where my secretary double booked me. I explained I could not do that. Their solution is to proceed with the charge and have me file a reimbursement as a company expense. This is not a solution either. Multiple calls and emails have been received with very poor customer service and a continued charge of which my bank is questioning as fraud since it is clear I was not in Dallas during that time. October 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding hotel Thoroughly enjoyed my stay at the Westin. Very spacious and comfortable. Wonderful view of the Dallas skyline. Food service and staff were great. Looking forward to another visit. October 4, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed in this location We have stayed in the Westin Hotels in different cities so, we stayed for 2 nights to attend a wedding in this hotel. We were in room 1117. It had a connecting door to room 1116 where the people were so loud that we could hear every word (even at 1 in the morning). The toll road sounded like a race track all night long. The beds were very comfy, just wish there wasn't so much noise. The food in the Executive lounge was less than expected on Sat. and by Sunday, it was nothing but a repeat & most of it was gone by 10 (even though food is served until 10:30). The food served in the Prive Room was beautiful on the plate but, the steak & prawns were tough & lacked flavor. The appetizers were good and the staff was nice. The Grand Lux Cafe is in the Galleria & the food is great! Good hotel to sleep in if you don't get a room on the Toll Road side & go out to eat. August 17, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by need improvement we had to stay at this hotel due to the location is very closed to our meeting place. this hotel offers no benefit to spg card member. its the same using other credit card. August 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great experience We thoroughly enjoyed our relaxing stay at this hotel. Clean, comfortable, and i must mention the really top-notch service. The staff really makes the hotel and from the valet and front desk to the bartender and room service, the attentive and courteous level of care we received was excellent. As well, the bar and food are as good as you will find in any hotel (room service omelettes were awesome). We will be back, and we won't hesitate to recommend this hotel to others. Thanks! August 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Weekend with family The hotel was great. From the moment we arrived the bell staff asked if we need help. I told the gentle man I was just going to go and check in first. While my family was in the car unloading our luggage he took it upon himself to get a bell cart and helped my family to unload our luggage. I didn't get his name. While I was checking us in .The staff was also great. The front desk a Gant who helped me check in and The front desk Manager were so helpful. Because we had upgraded to the club level for one night. But The director of front office Michael and his staff accommodated us with the club level for the weekend. Thank you for that my self and my family enjoyed it very much. On our second day there our housekeeper don't remember her name but she was very helpful. Before she left she asked if we needed anything else and we did that she would outside just down the hall. Thank you. We enjoyed our stay so much that we did not want to leave. Thank you for making us at home and treating us like family. July 4, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Inattentive staff and uncleanliness room Stayed here with my wife from June 23rd to 28th. I received emails from Westin stating upgrades are available for $30.00. Called less than 12 hours before my arrival and was told upgrades are available. Figure with my Platinum status I would be given an upgrade. Upon checked in, I was told the hotel was not full. Asked to see if I could get a courtesy upgrade, all of a sudden they said they were booked fully and no courtesy upgrades are available. Not sure why SPG still put upgrades as a benefit for Platinum members as I have never received an upgrade before. Got to my room, found out previous guest shaved but his hair was all over the toilet and toilet seat cover. It was awful and went outside to have the housekeeping lady to clean the bathroom again. I've ordered room service for breakfast during my stay. Every night I had to call to request for the express card to order my breakfast. You would assume that after ordering the first and the 2nd breakfast, the hotel staff would automatically provide one so I don't have to call on a daily basis. Hotel service was non-existence. It appears service is getting worst every year. I've stayed at this hotel more than 5 occasions, doubt I would go back with the poor service I've received this time around. July 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Greate for Family Awesome this is a greate place to stay with lot of fun May 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by girls weekend my sister and I came up to Dallas to visit the museums and shop. Our room had a great view and was extremely clean, spacious, and modern. The beds and linens were outstanding. Loved the deep bathtub and large bathroom as well. Loved being able to walk right into the mall and when tired return to the room for rest and relaxation. the staff at the front and the restaurant could not have been more friendly and helpful. Will definitely return! May 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another Great Stay I was in Dallas on business and always try to stay here when it's convenient. It had been almost a year since my last visit and I found that neither the service or the rooms had deteriorated in the mean time. The club lounge was fantastic as always. The room had been well maintained and was clean. May 6, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Spiders I found several spiders in my room "1017" and one on my bed. I found this quite upsetting. May 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by If you like to shop till you drop stay here Galleria connected to the hotel. I didn't count but must be over a 100 top name stores. A few good places to eat in hotel and a ton of great places just a mile away. Staff went the extra mile to find some ties I left behind. Turns out, I didn't leave them behind but they made the extra effort try and find them. May 1, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Westin Galleria Dallas Stayed at the westin galleria and had a pleasant check in experience. Dropped my stuff off and went exploring. When I returned that night I realized I hadn't inspected the bathroom before I left. It was as if someone had been hanging out in the bathroom. The mouthwash was open and half used, the trash can was full of papers, and there was paper left on the toilet. The comforter also had what appeared to be make up stains on it. Called the front desk and was offered breakfast vouchers and extra spg points. Needles to say I won't be back at this westin. April 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Experience Exceeded my expectations beyond belief. Wonderful room, fabulous staff and delightful experience.. I look forward to returning again. April 20, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good and Bad The good- Great lounge, and great lounge attendant. Location, attached to the galleria mall, easy access to expressway. Plenty of underground parking. The Bad-AC didn't work in the suite bedroom, so in the middle of the night it became unbearable to sleep. Internet in the suite, which is on the end of the hotel was terrible, if and when it worked. April 18, 2015
  • 2016-09-23 T12:41:02.691-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_404, tr_404
  • loc_en_US, sid_1052, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>