渥太华威斯汀酒店

  • 加拿大
  • 安大略省,
  • 渥太华
  • Colonel By 大道 11 号
  • 邮政编码 K1N 9H4
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Age for Registration Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older to reserve a room. Valid photo identification is required at check-in.

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 548 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best hotel in Ottawa Superb hotel to stay at if you intensely travel for business. Great ambience, very helpful staff, very good facilities in many ways November 20, 2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by Elevator Elevator service was terrible and there was no use of the stairs available. Almost got locked in the stairway. September 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Impressive Hotel Experience This hotel's facilities are beautiful, functional, and very comfortable. From the comfy bed and soft linens to the well-apointed bathroom I was very very impressed with the overall quality and cleanliness of my room. My wired internet was very fast with great performance when I was downloading larger files. The view of the Parliament buildings and Chateau Laurier was fantastic. Add in the ease and speed of checkin, the friendliness of staff (what little I had contact with as I only stayed one night on business) all lead me to believe this is one of the premiere hotel experiences offered in Ottawa. Highly recommended for any business traveller who wants hassle free top quality accommodations. June 10, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Overpriced, noisy and slowest elevators ever! I stayed 2 nights with my 11 year old granddaughter for her birthday. I had a Premier room on the 22nd floor. We were wakened in the wee hours of the morning by people running, laughing, yelling in hallway. Maid did bare minimal in room- left used glasses on bedside stand. Only 3 functional elevators for entire building which meant long waits. On checkout I expressed my dismay with the noise and was told, " Oh, that;s because the wedding party was staying on 22nd floor". Really, that's your rationale? On positive note, I must say that the concierge at Westin was very helpful and professional. August 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Definitely Ottawa's best hotel This is without a doubt my favourite Ottawa hotel. The location is terrific, directly connected to the Rideau Centre mall and, if you get a room on the west side, it has stunning views of the Rideau Canal, downtown, and Parliament Hill. I've stayed here dozens of times over the past several years, but this was my first stay with Platinum status from SPG. Unfortunately if you gain status after making a reservation, the hotel has no way of knowing of your new status! When I checked in, I had to insist that the front desk agent look me up in the system again, even going so far as to show her the email from SPG. In my case this meant that all the available suites had already been assigned to other Platinum guests. I was given a slightly larger than normal room on an upper floor with a beautiful Rideau Canal and Parliament Hill view. This was a bit of a downer for my first stay as a Platinum, but imagine my surprise when, half an hour later, there was a knock at my door and in came a lovely tray of nuts, berries, and dark chocolate along with a card from the General Manager and a Westin candle! Very classy indeed, and this personal touch reminded me of the top-quality service I have always received at the Westin Ottawa. Daly's, the breakfast restaurant on the third floor, has one of the best breakfast buffets I have ever seen, and all the cold items are offered complimentary to Platinum members (unless you choose the 500 Starpoints or local amenity instead). For $9.00 I was able to upgrade to the hot buffet, which made my morning. The rooms are clean and in good shape, with nice bright bathrooms and oversized shower stalls (no tubs). Internet service is so-so: it seems to work well on some devices and not at all on my iPad, for reasons I have never figured out. The biggest drawback, mentioned by many others, is the elevators. Even though the "new" elevator call system is now installed, things seem worse than ever, and I only ever saw 2 (of 4) elevator cars in operation. I hope the rest will be brought online soon. June 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very comfortable Stay The hotel is located very centrally and conveniently. The staff are very friendly and accomodating December 5, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not worth the price The room was very clean and the bed was comfortable. The picture on the website for the room we reserved showed a large bath tub, but there was no tub. The amenities in the room were kind of ridiculous for such an expensive room. I've stayed at 3 star hotels that have better amenities. For 2 of us, there was 1 shampoo, 1 conditioner, and 1 lotion - that's it! No q-tips, or shower caps, or sewing kits, or any of that. Like how cheap can you get? Wi-Fi and parking were not included, and the mini-bar was strategically left empty so that you would have to order the items from room service, so that you'd have to tip. I don't mind paying for an expensive room, but with that there are certain expectations, an dthis hotel did not meet them. August 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service I try to stay at the Ottawa Westin whenever possible and am never disappointed. The service is great, rooms well equipped and clean and other hotel facilities also close to perfect. Minor quibbles - I choose the "Green Choices' option (no room service) but there aren't enough towel racks to dry towels. Also - although I don't need my room cleaned/sheets changed every day - I do need replacement coffee packs! (and by the way - using Starbucks coffee is a definite plus in my book!!) It would be nice if this was an option when choosing Green choices. May 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ottawa Luxury Getaway As always, The Westin Hotel in Ottawa was a wonderful place to stay for our long weekend. Service is outstanding and the rooms are beautiful. We arrived Saturday and our room was on the 8th floor. We asked if we could get a higher floor for a better view. Unfortunately, none of the Junior Suites were available for that night but they immediately made sure that we had a room on the 22nd floor for the rest of our stay. Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. Concierge was great! August 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Ottawa Westin really cared My wife is seriously ill and in a hospital bed at home. She had wanted to go downtown to Ottawa (we live just outside Ottawa) for a break, some shopping at the Rideau Center, to visit the Byward market again and go for some great meals. The Westin and all the staff we met went way beyond expectations in making this getaway possible, wonderful and truly memorable. So many helped us out, but a special thanks goes to the Guest Relations Manager, Cassie Doyle, who made it all happen and so special. July 14, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Won't you reset the clock alarm? I booked the room for my friends, which made me embarrassed very much! They did not speak English and did not know how to set the clock radio. So I supposed there should be no issue since they did not touch it. However the clock radio alarmed at 6:00am in the morning, and they did not know how to turn off it. After that, it alarmed every 10 mins in an hour until 7:00am ! Why did not the housekeeping staff reset the clock radio? And instead they gave my friends such a surprise. This ruined our day! I got complains and felt guilty, and I supposed Westin should feel so as well. This is even worse than 2 star hotel. And I can't imagine that my friend's room was already an updated one! December 1, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quite Enjoyable The staff were friendly and helpful. My wife and I found the room comfortable and clean. The only noise we heard were the toilets. When a neighbour flushed the toilet, you could hear it. Thankfully, this did not happen during the night. We also enjoyed using the swimming pool. It wasn't very busy and the area was clean with plenty of towels available for use. Unfortunately, the hot tub was out of order. Overall, it was a very pleasant stay. I recommend this hotel. August 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic property Great recognition as a Platinum member. Was upgraded to a junior suite on the 22nd floor. Very large suite with a huge bathroom. Staff was very professional and friendly. I ate a late dinner in the restaurant. I sat in the lounge and ordered off the bar menu. everything was very good. Hotel is attached to a large shopping mall, so everything you may need is right there. There are also many bars and restaurants within walking distance of the hotel. Only drawback I could find was that the pool closes at 10pm. April 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Consistently impressed I have been a Starwood member since 1999-currently Lifetime Platinum with over 700 stays--dozens and dozens of which have been at this location.It is one of Westins' most consistent properties in my opinion. I have to my recollection never had an issue-a delayed room or a malfunction -I have been lucky on malfunctions because they can occur. This is a superbe property with a 1st class dining room and lounge at The shore Club. I am always pleased when I find you have room for me-- a chronic late booker. July 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Experience My wife and I were able to get away on our 25th. wedding anniversary for one night and my wife chose Ottawa and we both chose The Westin Hotel for it's wonderful location and the quality of it's Premier room. We had a tremendous view of the canal s well as the Parliament building. The staff was very helpful in making this one of our best stays ever while traveling and we will be sure to recommend the Westin to all of our friends! August 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel This location is well suited-downtown Ottawa and connected to an upscale shopping mall. Very close to the Parliament Buildings, Byward Market, Convention Centre and the Rideau Canal. Great facilities and excellent service November 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Starwood Property in Ottawa Very frequent Platinum guest at the Westin Ottawa. Definitely the best Starwood property in the area. Recently renovated rooms and frequent upgrades as Platinum to one of their amazing xx01 Junior Suites. Staff are very professional and I've never had a problem with room cleanliness. Location cant be beat. Right on top of the Rideau Centre and stumbling distance from the Market. You should expect to pay a good amount for a night at the Westin, but it's well worth it. March 1, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Perfect located but out-dated hotel The hotel is perfect located for a short stay in Ottowa. The hotel inside is out-dated except for the lobby. Parking is easy and service is ok. The interior of the rooms and restaurant is outdated and need to be renovated and modernized. During our stay the elevators were modernized so half capacity was available. This is now mentioned on the site but no during our reservation. Inconvenient and the elevators for staff made available during peak periods were not clean. August 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location, Great Staff I just returned from a 5 night stay. Upon arriving I was upgraded to a deluxe room on the 20th floor overlooking the parliament buildings, war monument and right below Rideau canal - beautiful view. The hotel is only a few quick blocks from Byward Market and a number of delightful restaurants - easy walking for most everyone. The staff were always friendly and upon returning from a run we were met with a towel and bottle of water by concierge staff on 2 occasions, and the other times a towel and water was waiting and available at the concierge desk - this is a very nice touch. Being connected to the Conference Centre is very convenient - allows for more sleep before having to rush off for sessions!! Overall, a very good experience at a nice hotel that is very well situated for anyone (business or pleasure) attending Ottawa. July 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel, Great Staff, Great Location My family and I had a greet weekend at the Westin Ottawa. We've been raving about it ever since and plan to go back within the next couple of months. Beautiful hotel, attached to Rideau Centre Shopping Mall. Right in the heart of the city with views of the Parliament Buildings and the Rideau Canal. The Market is a block away...Staff were super friendly from valet to check in, concierge, restaurant etc, We'll be back! July 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Westin Heaven..Almost Perfect Great location, room and staff who were very welcoming. Views from very well-equipped room were spectacular, bed linens sooo soft. Special request waiting in room on arrival. Only unresolved issue after two successive calls to TechServices was a recurring problem with WiFi: connect was very slow, then stopped. Tech was able to resolve problem, only to have it recurr. May have been a bandwidth issue since I was able to connect using my Rogers MiFi hotspot. March 12, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel needs improvement on utilities Three issues encountered in my room: (1) The phone besides the bed did not work. You can imagine the inconvenience. (2) The A/C conditioner did not work well. I set to 25C, and the room was cold. They may need to check the filter which was dirty and block the wind (3) The starbucks coffees were expired (8 days past expiration/best by date) December 1, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best hotel in Ottawa We have been frequent guests of the Westin for over 24 years. There have been many changes that have taken place. Now in 2012 we find that the service is impeccable, from Valet staff, Front desk, Service Express, Concierge desk to GM. We are always upgraded as Platinum guests. If there should be any small problem it is taken care of promptly. We have recommended this hotel to many people and will continue to do so. It is "The Place" to stay in Ottawa. May 22, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Dissapointing holiday stay My fiance and I go to Ottawa often and in the past we've stay in the Westin Ottawa which we see as one of the higher end hotels in the city. This past experience (a couple of days ago for 2 nights) was less than memorable due to the fact a children hockey team was staying and they were very loud; we had a corner room which is not cheap and we were constantly bothered by both children and adults been very noisy in the room next door and the halls. We felt the staff at the hotel did very little to make sure guests not part of this hockey team felt confortable or offered any measures, suggestions to prevent this. Also in terms of facilities we found the elevators outdated, slow and very un-reliable making things even worst at peak times. Overall we were dissapointed to have choosen this hotel to have some quiet time after a hectic holiday visit with family. December 29, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by okay stay I had booked this room as part of a birthday present for my boyfriend and we weren't thrilled with the stay. The room was nice and big but the shower was not cleaned when we got there. There was some sort of brown stuff in the corner that looked like puke which I had to wash myself. The bed was comfy, however, we did not get a good night sleep because we were woken up at 2:30 am from people yelling in the hallways. I called the front desk and they said they would take care of but the people only quieted down an hour later making me believe the staff didn't really do anything. Then at 8:30am we were woken up by the alarm of another room! I do understand how the walls could be so thin so another rooms alarm can wake us up. If that wasn't bad enough the alarm went off for ten minutes. The room was nice and the staff were kind but I do not feel that my stay was worth what I had to pay. December 3, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Frustrating experience The hotel itself was very nice, and the rooms were excellent. However, the elevator renovation project could not have been more inconvenient for guests. It would take 5-10 minutes to get to my destination. More frustrating was the internet connectivity, which required re-signing in each time you checked email. These are not acceptable issues for business travelers today. December 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel We have stayed at this hotel many times and each time was a great experience. The hotel itself is very nice and clean and the beds are quite comfortable. The staff is friendly and helped us out with anything we needed. Another plus is its location is great and it connects to the Rideau Center so you don't always have to go by the outside. Cant wait to go back! January 5, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Overpriced for Average Hotel A little disappointed - nothing wowed me. For how much you pay, the quality doesn't equate to that much better than just an average hotel. Felt like I was being nickle & dimed for everything. Ridiculous that you have to pay $15 a day for internet connection. Good, central location though. But beware...you'll have to wait a very, very long time for elevators! October 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Location, Quality hotel Walking distance to Byward Market and Parliament. Facilities were excellent. Linens were high quality as usual. Very friendly and attentive staff. Rooms were well maintained. Hotel was quiet even though it was full of teenage soccer players. Only negatives - towels could have been higher quality and self parking with no in/out privileges can get expensive. September 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel has great staff & features From check in to check out my stay was outstanding. I appreciated all of the efforts of the staff to make my stay comfortable, especially Kayla at the front desk. August 8, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 19 next>>