Zimmer & Preise

  • Falls der Aufenthalt mehr als 90 Tage umfasst, rufen Sie bitte unter +(1) 866 539 3446 an.
  • Sie können nur 550 Tage im Voraus buchen.
  • Bitte überprüfen Sie Ihre Daten.
1 Zimmer 1 Zimmer , 1 Erwachsener 1 Erwachsene , 1 Kind 0 Kinder
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 342 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best service Lovely hotel, friendly and accommodating staff, clean room and good food in the restaurant. Great location in the downtown area. July 5, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Dinged for spurious minbar charges. Was dinged for chips after checking out, and I'm pretty sure I didn't take anything from the minibar, as I brought my own snacks along. May 27, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gorgeous Views and Excellent Comfort Conveniently located in downtown Vancouver, this hotel is a short walk from retail, theater, and nightlife. My room was very comfortable and afforded beautiful panoramic views of the city. May 17, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Concierge Lisa, the concierge at the Grand Westin in Vancouver, BC is an above-and-beyond person who is clearly a doer and a problem-solver! One call to Lisa resulted in a dinner arranged for 20. She asked the right questions and our dinner with clients was (by far) the best I have ever experienced. She made my company and me look like absolute professionals (rock stars, really!) I expended no more than 30 minutes effort and the evening went off without a hitch. Pradeep Puri! Thank you for having such a stellar team member in Lisa. I hope she's appreciated! May 14, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by My Go-To Hotel Vancouver I'm in Vancouver every other week or every week and I try to always stay at the Grand. Bring on the road so much for business is tiring and having somewhere you can feel a little more comfortable is important. The staff at the Grand do their best to try to make you feel like your remembered and welcome. The rooms are nice and clean, and they upgrade me when they can. They will bring you extra of whatever you need when you ask, and sometimes when you don't. the hotel is conveniently located and I don't feel uneasy when I walk around late at night by myself. May 11, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location and stay I have very good experience staying at Grand Westin. Location and safetiness of location is definitely a plus, staffs are very attentive and polite, and very helpful on the direction of where we want to go, which buses to take, all the bus station are very closed to the hotel. The room space is larger than what I expected, love the idea of living room/kitchen separated from the sleeping room. And the toilet is clean and spacious too. I will definitely come back again when I visit Vancouver next time. Thanks Westin for giving us a good stay and experience. April 27, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay Had to find and book two rooms for my family. The staff were great in helping me find the perfect room for all of us. Made the weekend great! March 28, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel was great, restaurant was not We were very pleased with our stay. The room was smaller than expected, but otherwise great. The restaurant, on the other hand, was nothing but disappointing. We went for breakfast. The staff all seemed grumpy and were unhelpful, it took over 30 minutes for our food to come, the server didn't bring milk for coffee until it was getting cold, the food was not as described on the menu (fruit salad missing from one meal, "blueberry pancakes" had a blueberry compote but no berries in the pancakes and were drowning in sugar). What a waste of our time as we were trying to have a nice, final morning of our vacation. February 16, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by disappointed very uninspiring start to this visit: 1) no porter to be seen to help with the baggage 2) no plugs at the desk for notebook or phone 3) no stationary in the desk And it's been less than an hour. Thinking about checking out in the morning and moving to a true 5* property January 26, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing experience We had a great time. The rooms were clean as expected. My boyfriend and I were in the hotel for a night but wanted to stay longer. Nikola and the other gentleman working with him at the breakfast buffet gave us an exceptional service. Nikola made us feel welcome and extremely comfortable while we had a chat to him during our breakfast. They were very patient and polite despite us arriving late to the buffet. The other gentleman even came back offering to replenish our plates after the buffet time was past. The front desk agents and bell men were also nice but we received an exceptional service from the men at the breakfast buffet. We will return to that location just cos of their services. P.s. We got charged for a drink we did not consume, but I am sure a phone call would fix that. Amazing overall experience January 15, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good location with excellent staff I recently stayed here on a business trip. When checking in the bell boy directed me to the self parking garage (I asked where it was) and provided the cost as well as where to park to have easy access to the elevators. I was greeted with no wait and the room was very comfortable and quiet. I will stay here next time I have travel plans to Vancouver. Highly recommend this place. January 13, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay Location and services are fantastic. December 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly Staff Stayed a few nights for a work trip. Front desk staff and concierge were friendly and accommodating. Would stay again! Thanks! September 5, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perfect place to relax after sightseeing The cleanliness of the room and the helpful staff were what made it easy to find our way around the city and a perfect place to come back to at night August 30, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Did not meet expectations Our stay at the Westin Grand was an extreme disappointment. Our pre-booked amenity of champagne and cheese platter was not ready in the room upon check-in as we had requested months prior. After requesting the amenity be sent up, we still did not receive it in time before we had to leave for dinner so we did not end up receiving the champagne and food until 8pm. The ladies change room at the pool did not have any towels available, so we had to enter the men's change room to find some. The pool drink ordering system needs serious improvement as we ordered some beverages and they did not come within the hour that we were there so we had to cancel them and leave in order to get ready for dinner. Many of the guests at the pool were experiencing the same problem with their drink orders. We had voiced our disappointment of the service of the hotel on many occasions to the managers on duty during our stay but were not offered any sort of comfort compensation DURING our stay; we were only offered assistance upon checking-out at the END of our stay. I , along with the 5 other guests with me, would not recommend this hotel to others. July 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect location and amenities This hotel served our needs perfectly while we were in town for the Women's World Cup Finals. The location is great, only 2 blocks from the stadium, with a variety of stores nearby (including a grocery store), and also close to the airport train line. The junior suite gave us the right amount of accommodation (with a pullout sleeper sofa) and great views. All staff was helpful and polite. The only nitpicky negative I can come up with is the long wait for the elevator at times (with only 2 guest elevators). We definitely recommend this hotel! July 7, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by not one of the better Westins Did not have concierge on staff our first day, and bell boys or front desk were not able to help. Tried to get tickets to event and was told by front desk to scalp them. Elevator was broken on first day there. Didn't have room set up to turn on lights and air conditioner, had to call down and find out we had to set them up. Not a Westin that I would stay at again, especially compared to others that I have stayed at. Was not worth the money. July 1, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Westin Grand Vancouver Location is excellent but the most important feature of this hotel was its staff and in particular the concierge. Lisa Cummings was the most knowledgeable and incredibly helpful concierge we have met. She went way beyond expectations. She even gave us her cell phone number and invited us to call even on her day off. Unfortunately the survey they asked me to fill out gave no place to express our favorite thing but rather concentrated on the things that might not be wonderful. In our opinion Lisa Cummings deserves big kudos for her services. June 29, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by located in a heart of Vancouver downtown This hotel located in a very good place in Vancouver. There are several big and samll markets and restarurants. The room was very clean and big and the Kichenette was very helpful! You can get to gastown and shopping places in 10 minites by walk. May 15, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Room not what I expected We booked a room with a king sized bed, and arrived at the hotel at 4:45 pm to check in. Our room wasn't ready, so we were offered the option of waiting, or taking an "open concept" room at the same price. As we had a dinner reservation in 45 minutes, we took the "open concept" room which was actually a room with a queen sized bed....which I guess made it more "open". I was disappointed that I didn't get the room I booked, or at least a break on the price if what I paid for wasn't available. We've stayed at the Westin Grand several times in the past, and enjoyed it., so it is unfortunate and relatively rare that something like this happened. April 15, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great place to stay Great facilities, great location, walk everywhere downtown from here. April 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another Wonderful Experience Great stay at the Westin Grand again. Wonderful people who love what they do and are professional beyond belief. I feel welcomed and special always when I stay here and I will continue to return for business and pleasure. March 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel with a great location The hotel sits at a great location in the middle of the city and you can explore everything right from there by foot. What I definitely dislike is staff knocking the door in the morning, even I had a late checkout at 4pm. The first one was at 9am and only 30 mins later the next person came to ask when would I be leaving. That's an absolute no go for me and should be worked on. Other than that, the hotel is great, always love to come back. March 8, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by good exercise facilities I was pleased with the exercise facilities. The cardio equipment was relatively new and well maintained. the facility was very clean. The complimentary ear phones (new and packaged) and the refrigerated towels were a nice touch. February 13, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Hotel but had some issues This was our first time at the Westin Grand (altought we frequest Westin hotels). The room and the staff were fabulous as always. The staff really goes out of their way to accomdate. Unfortunatly, there was jackhammering all day long and there was only one elevator running. This meant we were forced to wait for obscene amounts of time to get the elevator or just take the stairs. We wound up taking the stairs all day. (We were on the 12th floor). I always enjoy the Westin but this stay was disappointing. February 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by SOLID CHOICE IN VANCOUVER OVERALL IMPRESSION: Amid a pretty vibrant hotel scene, I felt confident to have made a very good choice in terms of value for money, comfort and location. SPG RECOGNITION: Excellent. Up-grade to a deluxe suite on a high-floor. In-room amenity. Platinum breakfast is a continental buffet in the lobby restaurant - a supplement is required for the hot dishes. No cocktail hour. THE ROOM: I absolutely loved my high-floor suite with expanses of glass on several sides (the tower is angled) offering great views over the Vancouver skyline. Small balcony. LOCATION: In the heart of downtown along the principal shopping street and just minutes walk from the light rail train to the airport, the Vancouver Art Museum, the Queen Elizabeth Theater and much more. EXCEEDED EXPECTATIONS: When I wished to make an adjustment in my reservation, I found this management to be very flexible and willing to accommodate their SPG guests. Kudos for that! DID NOT MEET EXPECTATIONS: In the new “millennial “ approach to hotel spaces, Westin like other Starwood brands puts great emphasis on communal meeting/socializing spaces and here they are sadly lacking. The 8th floor lobby is really minuscule and there is no Westin Club (shame, shame). Even the single restaurant is quite small and is really just the bar with some tables. This is the principal reason why I would rate this a four-star rather than a five-star property. ONE THING TO KNOW: The restaurant offers a limited but excellent menu at very moderate prices. February 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Rooms with a view Loved my corner suite - lots of windows to appreciate the amazing views. Great staff!!! February 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Still a good choice I stayed 4-5 times at this hotel a few years back and always had great experiences. I was a little worried that the hotel would be a little run down this time around but thats not the case. You can get a separate living room with kitchenette at very decent rates. Great location as well. This is my go to hotel in Vancouver. Staff was very helpful when I shortened my stay by a few nights (7 to 5). January 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous hotel in Vancouver BC Stayed here for our wedding anniversary. The receptionist instantly upgraded us to their corner suite with amazing view of downtown Vancouver. Great location, with numerous stores and restaurants around. January 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Relaxing getaway Wonderful room, views, and attentive service made our 2 year wedding anniversary memorable. December 30, 2014
  • 2016-10-27 T11:53:39.959-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_342, tr_342
  • loc_en_US, sid_1148, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>