Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Примечание. В этом отеле гости в возрасте 12 лет и младше считаются детьми. Пожалуйста, измените количество взрослых и детей.
Информацию о предоставлении раскладной кровати и плате за дополнительного гостя узнавайте из условий предоставления номера.

Family Plan Policy

Children who are 12 or younger sleep for free in the existing bedding of a room shared with a paying adult. The use of in-room sofa beds is considered additional bedding and will incur an additional fee. Rollaways, child rollaways and cribs may incur extra charges.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years of age in order to check-in to the hotel and must present valid, government-issued photo identification.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 86 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful suite, but without a canal view The hotel is beautiful and ideally situated for sightseeing. We thought it was an excellent value for Starpoints, given the high price of hotels in Venice. Our only complaint was about the suite options: I was celebrating a special birthday during this visit, so I contacted the ambassador team 3 months in advance and used a suite upgrade to ensure we got the best room available, preferably with a Grand Canal view. Instead, despite much correspondence with the ambassador team, we received a one bedroom deluxe suite, which faces a bland interior courtyard. We were disappointed that some of the hotel's nicest rooms lack a view of any kind. If using a suite upgrade, double-check your preferences carefully. That said, our room was enormous, incredibly well-appointed, and completely peaceful & quiet. And the manager sent a very nice chocolate cake and bottle of prosecco. The breakfast terrace on the Grand Canal offers fantastic views of all the action, and the food and service were excellent. We've found that Westins in Europe are a cut above Westins in the U.S., and this property was no exception. June 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Superb Location More than the room comfort, It was the staff responsiveness which made our stay comfortable. Special thanks to Ms Lisa and Mr Attilio for taking care of us. June 22, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Aspects of this hotel were very disappointing Breakfast room staff were none existent in terms of service. Breakfast was limited in quantity and quality. The food that was supposed to be hot was not. Bar staff by contrast were pleasant and helpful. Communication at the Concierge desk was difficult as their English was equal to my Italian June 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by For me, it is like going home....... I stay at this hotel every time I travel to Venice, which is a lot (I've been four or five times in the last three years alone). I wouldn't think of staying anywhere else, and consider it one of the three or four hotels in the world I really look forward to returning to. The location simply can't be beat.....it is in a little, quiet oasis of its own, but literally a stone's throw from San Marco. The Concierge staff and desk staff are real professionals and wonderfully warm, and they are a VERY comforting sight to see upon a return visit! The buildings are magical as far as I am concerned.....from the minute you step off the water taxi onto their private dock, and walk into their gorgeous marbled lobby area, it feels like you are transported to another time and place. The postiioning of the back of the hotel -- which is on the Grand Canal -- and the front -- which is at the end of a labryinth of alleyways, means that you are in your own special cocoon when you stay here -- no throngs of passers-by or tourists -- unless you count the boats and gondolas on the canal! I can't wait to get back -- and I don't have to wait long as I am arriving again in about 10 days!!! March 19, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Home Base My wife and I stayed at theWestin Europa for three nights in September. We had a wonderful stay in a large room, even though we were staying for free using SPG points. The hotel staff were very friendly and the hotel is ideally situated for going shopping, enjoying the activities within San Marco square or taking a tour of the grand canal and accompanying canals. I would gladly stay here again. December 9, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Great Hotel in a Fantastic Location. If anyone is looking for a really good - no I mean great -hotel in a remarkable and beautiful City with the perfect location (on the Grand Canal and just minutes away from Piazza San Marco), and great staff (especially in reception and the bar – but in truth shouldn’t leave anyone out ) in a lovely building which makes the most of its location – look no further. It is here with the Westin Europa and Regina in Venice. The hotel even has links, via a complementary shuttle boat service, to the Lido which leaves from a landing stage in front of the hotel, on the Grand Canal. Myself and my wife had a great stay here in August 2011. We were given a lovely room with a small roof terrace. We enjoyed it so much we have booked again for a stay in a couple of weeks time, I would happily recommend the hotel to anyone. Thanks to everyone at the hotel for a great stay! - and looking forward to many more in the future. July 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Magical Place My family of 6 arrived via water taxi from VCE airport on May 31, 2014. We were greeted like royalty at the hotel's private dock. At the SPG checkin counter the manager came out and introduced himself and selected 3 very nice rooms for my family, 2 with great canal views. After the checkin process was completed, he proceed to walk us all the way to the elevator bank in the adjacent building to make sure we did not get lost. That was a very nice and professional thing to do. Our 6 bags showed up promptly in about 5 minutes. Regarding the hotel, it is an architectural gem. It's history and authenticity and second to none. We dined out on the Grand Canal both mornings for breakfast. That was an amazing start to each day! From the host to the wait staff, every one was attentive, friendly and there to serve. In fact, it was hard for us to leave breakfast due to the amazing atmosphere. Hotel is conveniently located to many cafes, shops, restaurants etc. This is definitely a property we will return to the next time we are in Venice, Italy. Thank for very much for two magical nights!! June 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by We're coming back! We have stayed at the Europa Regina twice before and it is one of our favorite Starwood properties in the world. It's location in Venice is the best, as it's cental and easy to get anywhere...and right on the Grand Canal. We are now set to return and this time we're bringing our brother and sister-in-law. June 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Venice Experience This was our second stay at the Europa & Regina. Happy to report the second stay was just as wonderful as our first visit! The location is fantastic, the staff are great, the morning breakfast buffet I would highly recommend. July 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Review Superb stay no complaints! June 11, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst Westin I have Ever Stayed At Avoid room 524. The room didn't meet the description given on the website: "Marble bathrooms and the Westin double headed Heavenly Shower®." We had a shower without a bath tub. We did not have a double headed shower. The shower was smaller than a phone booth and leaked water all over the floor after each shower. Sink made of synthetic material that clashed with the beautiful white marble on the walls and floors. No decoration on the walls. Dark, drab, decor. Terrible. Excellent location. Terrible service. October 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Location, Rooms, & Staff Just returned from part business, part pleasure trip to Europe. This was our third stay at the E&R in Venice, and once again it did not disappoint. Very friendly & warm welcome from Lisa at the front desk (that's the kind of employee I want in my businesses!), room upgrade for SPG gold, bags transferred promptly, and we were off to another magical stay at the E&R. This is easily one of my top five hotels in the world, and I travel very extensively, and stay only at 5 star hotels. The combination of location (it doesn't get any better than this), rooms, staff, and service make the E&R one I can't wait to get back to. I really do NOT understand some of the negative reviews on here. We are four for four, and looking forward to many more times of tying time here with future Europe business trips. October 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great response to prior problem SPG/ Westen Europa & Regina quickly responded to a prior survey about a possible misunderstanding re: charge for extra bed in room. This response was GREATLY appreciated and reconfirmed my high reguard for the Starwood brand and its people! Our stay in June was wonderful and the staff friendly and helpful. Bedding was HEAVENLY. Location could not be better. Would highly recommend this hotel for business and family travelers. June 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A wonderful hotel on the Grand Canale We stayed five nights during our visits in Venice. The location is great, right at Grande Canale. And was only steps away from Piazza San Marco. There were so many great high-end shops around. And many choices of eateries around as well. We had a spacious corner suite, well appointed. The breakfast buffet at the restaurant was one of the best we have had, abundant and fresh and delicious. The staff was really helpful, courteous and very professional. The hotel stay is one of the highlights for us during our visit to Venice in the end of Febuary during Carnival! Highly recommend! March 8, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Gorgeous Hotel - Not so great rooms Stayed here two nights post cruise to celebrate an anniversary occasion. Hotel lobby and area is spectacular. Breakfast on the canal was also. Unfortunately, asked for a canal view and a king size bed. As a plat, got a handicapped accessible room which had a huge bathroom but the two twin beds were barely pushed together and were made up as two individuals which did not allow for sleeping together without falling through the beds as they were not tied together in any way to keep them from separating. No anniversary celebrating for that stay.Did get a note and piece of cake though from the manager. May 22, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very Disappointed I stayed for 3 nights in November 2011. The attitude of the staff were surly and generally unhelpful. When we arrived we were not greeted with a smile or other pleasantries but were curtly told that our room would not be ready for 2 hours and suggested we came back. There was no attempt to show us the faciities of the hotel or suggestion that we could obtain refreshments in the bar or elsewhere. The hotel room was very small and after moving rooms found black hairs on the bathroom floor and bidet. One of the vases in the room had a large chip out of it and the hotel looked shoddy. We did not eat in the hotel as there were sparrows flying around inside the hotel including the bar area where food was being prepared - clearly unhygienic - very disappointed with the hotel and not the usual Starwood standard. November 30, 2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor guest services I have stayed at many good hotels around the world, and I feel that the staff ( maybe it is a sought after destination and hence the lack of effort) need to me more customer friendly. the quality of the food also left a lot to be desired. Definitely one of the low points of my SPG stays. Ram March 28, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not what expect from a 5 star hotel Room was dirty, not well kept up. There was rotting wood in several locations in room. Staff was not friendly. The room was extremely hot and was told that there was no AC and was given a fan. Room was left with dirty dishes one day and without toilet paper. November 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Venice vacation My wife and I spent 3 days in Venice for a romantic vacation. The hotel was very good with an amazing location. Morning breakfast was outstanding overlooking the grand canal. The room was spacious and clean. September 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A wonderful 3 days in Venice We genuinely enjoyed the Westin Europa and Regina, The room was tremendous and the view from the sixth floor was pretty amazing looking over the rooftops of the city. I guess the thing that stood out the most was the beautiful view from the dining location. It was a breathtaking spot on the water. Everyone was very helpful, although one of the concierges seemed a little tired of questions from Americans. But again, the rest of the staff was terrific. A great spot and a wonderful three days. We'll definitely come back to this Westin next time we're in Venice. September 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent property in heart of venice Me and my wife stayed at this property during our Honeymoon. This property in located in heart of venice across the grand canal and very close to major attractions and restaurents. The hotel staff upgraded us to the top suite and the manager of the property came down to meet us at check in, escorted us to our room and thanked us for loyalty. We value that from spg properties. Hotel is very clean and well kept, restaurent is good and location is great. Will recommend this hotel for tourists and romantic getaways. May 27, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Tired and in need of extensive renovations We arrived around 8:00 PM, checked in and went to our room, second floor of the hotel. Once inside and after taking a breath, called to have the room changed. Nothing available that evening, and was moved the next afternoon. The hallway to the room was dirty, with marks on the walls, the room smelled musty, wasn't particularly clean or well lighted, no wireless in the rooms, no functioning temperature controls. The room was hot, and we were told to open the window as the AC wouldn't be turned until sometime in May. The beds didn't resemble anything near a Westin bed, and were two twins made to look like a king. This may have once been a grand hotel, but given its current condition, lack of basic Westin amenities - I'm sorry to say go elsewhere. The location is great, and service was good as well, but the staff can't put enough lipstick on this pig to make you think it wasn't one. Sorry, I've been to many Westin hotels worldwide and this is the poorest one I've seen to date. April 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved my stay My daughter and I arrived at the hotel over spring break 2012. We took a water bus and happened to get off at the wrong stop so with rolling suitcases going up and down the bridge stairs we had a difficult arrival. The lady that check us in went out of her way to help us and she was wonderful. Even though we were on points, was upgraded to a premium room which made our stay so much more comfortable. Beds were comfortable, room was spacious, hotel is beautiful and the staff was wonderful. The only suggestion is that on the reservation confirmation it would be helpful to mention transportation information. Water taxi costs and water bus cost and the name of the stop to get off. All in all I loved my stay at this hotel and will stay here again on my next trip. January 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Magical hotel We spent our last night in Italy at this hotel. the trip was to celebrate a "big" birthday. The experience was magical. Although our room was not ready when we arrived we were graciously offered drinks at the bar. I was using points for a nights stay and had asked for an upgrade. However, given that it is high season I was not sure what could be accommodated. We were very pleased with an upgraded room on the top floor with a view of the grand canal.We had a lovely night out and returned to our room to find a bottle of champagne. We toasted Venice from our window and felt the magic - all courtesy of this wonderful hotel. June 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by tucked-away beauty Upon arrival,from a shared water-taxi to private dock, we were upgraded to a water-view room that we found comfy and quiet. Great location close (but not on top of) the attractions (which are best avoided during peak hours). Did not eat in hotel because of crowds and pricing, but found great choices within minutes. Hard to find, but so worth the effort...and the nearby shops....oh, my. Don't miss a midnight gondola ride from the nearby stand. January 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The concierge serves beyond expectations Marco and the other members of the concierge team made our Venice experience memorable and exciting. May 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by HIGHLY recommended for Platinum Guests! Booked their cheapest room (single French bed room) and was upgraded to Grand Canal TERRACE room upon check-in! The terrace itself was HUGE overlooking the grand canal with a dining area good for 6 pax and two lounges (terrace would probably fit 40-50 pax comfortably for a night of partying!) Loved how they treated me so well there and they also participate in make a green choice program. Location is the best....2-3 minute walk to Gucci, LV, Ferragamo, etc. Highly recommended for those fashionistas! Don't quite understand how some spg plats gave this wonderful property such a low rating....My experience contradicts otherwise. Will be back soon for a weekend trip for relaxation. They also told me just say the room number I want next time and they'll give it to me. LUVS IT! April 3, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Really Run down hotel with so so service This is the first Westin Hotel I did not have a good feedback. The hotel itself is so run down - doors broken, the wood fixture is broken in bathroom, room is not very clean and old. Service from concierge is good, but the hotel reservation desk is not good at all. Food at the restaurant very disappointing and service at dinner time is almost to none. Very sad to see a Westin run like this. April 6, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel has minor drawbacks. The hotel is nice but a category 6 is high. The staff is not as friendly as I thought they would be. Our 2 rooms had a view of an ugly roof with wood debris. Difficult to haul your luggage from the water taxi to the front door. A close by category 6 would be a much better bet. Good location and close to St. Marks. July 13, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Disappointing Service This hotel is wonderfully situated in Venice, and the room we stayed in was roomy and clean. There were a couple of service issues, however, which detracted from our stay. First of all, at check-in, we were not offered an amenity which comes with gold SPG status (like free wi-fi or bonus points). When I asked about it the next day, they said they would give the points for the prior day (still have not) and get me wi-fi access for the remainder of the stay. We did get one day of wi-fi, but not the next. And, wi-fi was only available in the lobby... We found the concierges to be polite but not friendly or accommodating. When asked whether they could mail a postcard for us, they suggested we go out to a local news stand to purchase a stamp. When I told them that their stamping machine postmark would be fine (they didn't have stamps), it took a long time for them (with much discussion behind the desk in Italian) to accept the one postcard and let me know how much the postage would be. Additionally, when we wanted to use the business center to check-in to our flight home and print our boarding passes, the concierges were not very helpful. Apparently the business center was "out of order" and there was nothing the concierges could do to help with our boarding pass printing. Therefore, we had to wait on a one hour line at the airport rather than a 10 minute line for those who had already checked-in and had boarding passes. Lastly, the service in the restaurant for breakfast was slow and the wait staff spoke very limited English (which led to the wrong items brought and an even longer wait for our food and check). We literally could not get out of the restaurant in less than 45 minuites, which is a very long time compared to other Westin breakfasts we ate in Italy. We were disappointed in our stay in Venice at this hotel as our service expectations were much higher. The hotel, itself, was lovely, though, and we would recommend it to others (but warn them about service expectations). April 30, 2012
<<prev2 3 4 next>>