Moana Surfrider, A Westin Resort & Spa, Waikiki Beach

  • 2365 Kalakaua Avenue
  • Honolulu,
  • Havaí
  • 96815
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar

Crianças por quarto

Esta informação nos permite identificar os quartos que acomodarão melhor o seu grupo e nos preparar para sua chegada.

Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama dobrável e/ou pessoa extra.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 701 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by A haven on Waikiki Even though this hotel is located in the middle of the Waikiki hubub, once I pulled up it was a totally relaxing atmosphere. Much appreciated. The staff were very gracious and the room was plenty nice. July 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful So I have never bothered to write a review before despite the hundreds of nights I have stayed at Starwood. Beautiful hotel, excellent location, wonderful staff and great food. I highly recommend. September 20, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not accommodated We had stayed this hotel several times, but never been upgraded. This time, we had requested suite night upgrade in March, but we were not offered upgrade this time again. It was so desappointed. September 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by hotel is beautiful The staff and accommodations were wonderful. The hotel was so beautiful inside and out. We loved that it was right on the beach and the main street of the city. This made everything very convenient. August 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful location Hotel was amazing, first class. Excellent bed and so comfortable, great being on the beach looking at amazing view. Sunsets were beautiful. Very special place. Staff were exceptionally helpful. September 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has great features, but has some concerns The Moana Surfrider is one the best hotels SPG has to offer. Great location, friendly staff, beautiful interiors. Needs work on the cleanliness of the rooms and the room's entertainment features. April 2, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Nice lobby, location and grounds; small rooms The hotel is beautiful with nice grounds and a great location, but my room was tiny and the hotel is very noisy. The bed did not seem to be a typical Westin bed. Very uncomfortable and loud room. December 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful hotel This was my family's first trip to Hawaii and we loved staying at Moana Surfrider. The staff was excellent and even our room got upgraded. Great location. We plan on coming back again next year. May 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best stay on Waikiki An excellent Historic place with exceptional staff who welcome you and take great care of all their guests. The breakfast was outstanding! My family and I relished our stay at the Moana Surfer. June 22, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent staff For anyone who loves Waikiki, this place is great. Beautiful, charming historic hotel amidst jillions of stores. Lobby and veranda are great for people watching. All service is excellent. October 14, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average the second time around Returning to the Surfrider for the second time my husband and I were dismayed to find our room very worn and not very clean. We will not return to this hotel the next time we are in Honolulu. February 27, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by I love SPG I did like the Westin Moano Surfrider, however its a bit pricy and service this time around was not to our expectations.... The staff did mentioned they are under staffed and overworked... May 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful property My wife is from the North Shore and this hotel was her choice for a get away. We were not disappointed. We bought a painting from the gallery, which we will cherish. Will be back to stay. September 28, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not Satisfied I want to thank the Frnt Desk team for being good with good reception. People in the breakfast area who takes order was not good. They are mean. Rooms are not big enough for a family of 4. January 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel is beautiful I will definitely return, excellent customer service. Pool was beautiful and beach access was right off the pool area. Fresh lei upon arrival was soooo special! December 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Moana Surfrider Westin I really enjoyed my week at this hotel. The historic side of the hotel was very cool. I very much enjoyed the beach at the hotel and the fine dining at the hotel. It was a great week. September 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Conference My agency held a board retreat at the hotel in late October. The staff were excellent, very attentive, the food excellent. Overall it was an absolute wonderful experience. November 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful stay! The historic features of this hotel was spectacular. The staff was warm and inviting. We even got a special treat since it was honeymoon! :) Great location, central to everything. September 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is the best for relaxing and enjoying the buzz of Waikiki We visit this hotel many times and what makes it special is that we are not just treated like a number, we are welcomed back and always taken care of, The service is excellent. March 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beach view hotel We enjoyed our stay at the hotel. Rooms were clean and updated. Best part was the beach was foot steps away from the hotel. Kids had fun with hotel activities most. November 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by room glitch Our first room was not to our liking. We spoke to the manager, and for our last 2 days were put into a very nice room. they always please. Thank you to this staff. November 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Exquisite Location We stayed in this hotel just for 2 nights before our final destination. The hotel overall was above average, but the location on the beach was probably the best in Waikiki. The service was excelleny, the rooms werr nice and spacious, and sitting out on your individual porch is choice. We had three people in our room and only two double beds, so we asked for a roll away, expecting a spring, uncomfortable bed. However, we received a 'heavenly' roll away, which was as comfortable as the double beds. The beach is superb, maybe 20 steps from the pool, and you can go out with a towel or chair and stay there all day. In addition, the location in town is great, located on the main road, Kala Kuau, near great restaurants and shops. I highly reccomend the Yard House restaurant and bar for good prices and amazing food and drinks. My only complaints were that the pool and lounge area was small relative to the hotel and guest number. Also, the hotel restaurant's breakfast buffet was very overpriced, in addition to the poolside restaurant. One of the elevators was broken so we constantly had to wait for a ride to our room. June 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Moana Surfrider, Waikiki Awesome, from the size of the rooms, to the proximity to the beach, to the look and feel of the hotel itself right down to the quality of the food and the staff. Awesome!!! January 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The interior of the hotel creates a stately atmosphere I stayed for my honeymoon :) The interior of the hotel creates a stately atmosphere. And very nice staff. Besides location is very very good. Middle of waikiki beach May 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel needs more smiles! The hotel is fine. I travel quite a bit and the front desk does not seem to really care. Unfortunately, if I was traveling for my vacation I would not choose this hotel. October 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is an elegant Victorian style This is our 3rd time staying at this elegant Victorian style hotel...we just love it. Everything was a perfect get away for my family and I. Thank You Moana Surfrider! October 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Vacation Stay Great hotel. Had issue with WiFi connectivity that did not get resolved. Network cable did not work in the room. Breakfast for platinum has only continental option. March 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Moana Surfrider Beautiful hotel, great food, easy access to beach, pool was small but perfect size for our kids...as you spend most of the time in the waves anyways. Great location. August 16, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Rooms need renovation Public rooms very nice and pleasant Staff especially at check in very friendly and efficient Restaurant staff is overworked and rushing,don't make you feel welcome December 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel stay When you drive up and they opened the car door for you, you new right away that you were going to be taken care of. The hotel and all its staff met our expectations August 13, 2012
<<prev 18 19 20 21 22 ... 25 next>>