The Westin Harbour Castle, Toronto

  • 1 Harbour Square
  • Toronto,
  • Ontario
  • M5J 1A6
  • Canada
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Règles d’usage relatives au programme tarifaire familial

Le séjour des enfants de moins de 17 ans est gratuit lorsqu'ils dorment dans les lits déjà présents dans la chambre. Les lits d'appoint, les lits d’appoint pour enfants et les lits bébé peuvent entraîner des frais supplémentaires.

Politique relative à l'âge requis

Les hôtes doivent être âgés d’au moins 18 ans et présenter une pièce d'identité officielle avec photo en cours de validité pour réserver une chambre. Les hôtes âgés de moins de 18 ans doivent être accompagnés d'un adulte.

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 944 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location and Staff The hotel is perfect if you are going to any concert or show in downtown Toronto. It has comfy clean rooms and amazing location for getting out on an evening stroll along the water. Thanks for a Great time August 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Stay Staff was extreemly pleasent from check in to check out, bed was as awesome as the Lake view. Chose this hotel for my wife's 50th birthday, and we feel that we could not have wanted more. We will be back! November 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Highly respectful and accommodating personnel From the extremely courteous host checking me in who treated me like royalty to the father like figure who waived me a taxi, every aspect of my stay was a warm and friendly experience May 24, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Less than desirable A few things..hotel was very dated ..lobby not very inviting.again dated..very small bathroom. In every hotel Ive ever stayed at it was always FREE computer in the lobby downstairs.. VERY DISAPPOINTING. November 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Harbour Castle Review Great location. Balcony room had an awesome view. Room needs some updating. Chaise upholestry and rug both had stains. Drawers to chest would not stay closed. Still one of my favorite hotels in Toronto. August 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Consistancy when i visited the Westin 2 weeks i was not provided a breakfast vaucher, and my room was a handicap room. Last week it is get the voucher for free brreakfast. I wonder where the consistancy in service. June 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The reception counter people I was responsible for 14 guests. Kaori was very friendly & helpful to me and my party. She went above and beyond to help us with any and everything. Her professional manner was very warm and welcoming. October 10, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by The Westin Harbour Castle, Toronto The room was dirty and outdated, trash under the bed, not working phone in the room. not helpful stuff. would not recommend this hotel. would not stay there again. June 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wonderful Spa Great spa at this hotel. I highly recommend using it if you have the time. Well trained staff and great product line made for a fantastic surprise. I will definitely go back again and again! Loved it. May 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by RICS Americas We had a 4 Day Summit Conference, with people attending from all over the world, and we did not get one complaint. All of your staff were wonderful! Thank you for a wonderful experience May 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Quiet and Nice place Very good sleep, confortable and quiet, Well located, few minutes Walk to Ripleys aquarium and CN tower,Starbuck coffee was appreciated July 9, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Luxury hotel but charges extra for amenities. Paid extra for "terrace" room w/outdoor balcony and water view. But there was no patio furniture--required 2 calls to concierge to get rattan chairs and table delivered. Afterward, enjoyed sitting outside. Check-in long delay, and only 2 chairs in the area, so spouse had to stand and wait with our luggage. Never told cost of internet, but it wasn't free. Not a real refrigerator, would only "chill drinks" but warned perishable foods would spoil! Free in-room wi-fi, real refrigerators, and free local telephone calls are standard in lesser quality hotels--why not here? Felt "nickel and dimed." Check-out also long wait; incorrect charge from restaurant removed after reviewing bill. Casual restaurant closed when we arrived; could only order hors deourves from "bar." Food was good when restaurant was open for breakfast. Dinner at fancy roof top restaurant as fine as we remembered from our stay at Harbour Castle 30+ years ago, but no longer revolves. Appreciated in-room safe for valuables. Protected valet parking good, but far more expensive than our hotel in Montreal. Bedding nice, furniture and desk comfortable. Maids were pleasant. June 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Satisfied with my Stay Room was nice, well-maintained, comfortable. Staff friendly & helpful. Excercise room well-equipped & appeared in good repair (a little warm at times though). Food served at my event was very good. July 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by They weren't asleep on the job, but I was I had an early flight and arrived at the hotel before 9 a.m. but the staff didn't blink. They let me check in early and I was back asleep in 30 minutes, awoke refreshed and got right back to work. January 28, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by staff are a hit or miss some staff are excellent at there job but others really let the hotel down. The queues at the front desk are really unacceptable . July 11, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Toronto trip not to so great 1st let me start by saying that I have stayed at this hotel numerous times in the past with no complaints. Which is why I felt secure in my choice to return for this family trip. But unfortunately, it is not a good sign when engineering is in the room when you check in. There was an issue with the toilet leaking. After 30 mins they assured us it was fixed. After returning from dinner, we had a few drinks downstairs and headed to the pool for a swim. Upon returning to our room the 1st night we found the bathroom floor covered in water. I immediately called guest services and was assured the issue would be resolved by engineering the following day. The leak was not fixed as promised and I slipped and fell at 3am as a direct result. The leak was finally fixed the 3rd day but the damage was already done. The concierge desk was a nightmare we waited 25 -40 minutes per instance. The lobby was filled with about 100-200 kids loitering for our entire stay, looking for "youtubers" (didn't appreciate the obscene/foul language around my young son or the absence of a security presence), We also found a soiled comforter on one of our beds. June 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great View! We had King room on 30th floor, and it was really good. The view was beautiful, and we enjoyed our stay! The only thing that bothered is is too loud AC system, even on the minimum fan settings. July 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Westin Harbour Toronto Overall great hotel - maid needs to notice damaged items in room and request repairs ex. Broken bathroom door, leaking tap in bathroom. Pay for upgrade - the view is worth it alone. May 5, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by First Time Stay An The Last Asked for skyline view and did not get it. Walls very thin and could hear noises from hallway and next door. Previous guests had set alarm for 7:00 a.m. Phone rang at 8:00 am. Very disppointing November 17, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel was not at all what I expected. The hotel was not clean; my north tower room was very old and outdated. TV would constantly skip for a couple of minutes at a time, bathroom faucet leaked at the base, so vanity was always wet. October 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliant Hotel We stayed for 12 nights (mature couple) late September. The hotel staff were all very welcoming. The location is superb and we were lucky enough to have a room with a great view of Lake Ontario. Particulary enjoyed the Coffee maker with Starbucks coffee - my favourite. The bed was extremely comfortable. I had carefully packed a magnifying mirror on a stand in my suitcase so that I could put my makeup on in the hotel room only to find that the hotel think of everything and had provided one in the bathroom. We are quite good walkers so managed to walk to most places in the town centre. Only a short walk away from CN Tower, Rogers Centre etc. We also did a short 2 night trip to Montral, Ottawa, Quebec and 1,000 Islands. Hectic schedule but well worth the 6am get ups. Went ro Niagara Falls for the evening illumination show and was lucky enought to see fireworks as well as they extended the dates for a few extra Fridays. Beautiful city most welcoming /friendly people I have ever met. Everytime we stopped to look at our map someone would come over and ask if we needed any help. Love you Toronto xx October 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding and professional staff The staff had tremendous people skills, conducted themselves professionally, I felt like I was at home except with several attendants! Great experience and I will definitely stay there again. February 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Service by Staff the room & all was great. was there for company holiday party. staff accommodated my request. bed was very comfy, ammenities were great and special touches nice (paper, free water & coffee). December 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good location and facilities The Hotel is in a Good location and facilities to suit busy travellers.... On the food side, some focus could be given to Indian dishes, for travelers from India and neighbouring regions... May 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great location and conference facilaties wonderful conference activities and staff very helpful to assist you. This hotel is very customer focused and works to ensure you have a wonderful experience. June 11, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Other guests were unruly My stay was hampered by adults partying until 3am. They needed to be told to leave the hallway and take it inside their rooms where they would still manage to make it back into the hallway. August 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Hotel I stayed for a work conference. The staff was exceptional as was the room and food. It was a beautiful hotel and located right on the harbor. June 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Check in wait time ridiculous This is a top class hotel but our stay was marred by not being able to actually get into our room and that was at 4,45pm after a supposed check in of 3.pm. That is really not good enough. October 2, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Great Hotel, Horrible Experience First off, the location of the hotel is great as it overlooks the lake. There was major construction going on and it was hard to navigate into the building. I arrived to discover no reservation for me was listed although my company made one. They were able to accommodate me, but they put me in a special needs room, that had dried fecal matter along the toilet bowel and also the bathroom had dried toothpaste spots all over it. It made me wonder if the bed was actually clean, it looked suspect. The cleaning service cleaned up the fecal residue but didnt clean up the toothpaste so I had to request a second cleaning. The hotel would not give me a voucher for a free night's stay but offered me free food and a discounted rate. I wonder if they know that fecal matter in a room is a biohazard? I supposed if I were someone else, I could really raise a stink, no pun intended. In addition to that, the hotel elevators had some service panels that were missing and were covered up with a makeshift panel that was taped on. It was very crude and didn't seem in place with a hotel that seemed to have a luxury feel. May 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great night spent in Toronto My kids and I were all impressed with The Westin Hotel in downtown Toronto. The location was perfect and the amenities many. Thank you for making our stay a great success. We'll be back! March 14, 2013
<<prev 22 23 24 25 26 ... 33 next>>