多伦多海港城堡威斯汀酒店

  • 加拿大
  • 安大略省,
  • 多伦多
  • 海港广场 1 号
  • 邮政编码 M5J 1A6
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

家庭计划政策

17 岁及以下儿童可免费使用现有客房床位。 折叠床、儿童折叠床和婴儿床可能会额外收费。

年龄要求政策

客人必须年满 18 岁并提供政府签发的照片身份证方可预订客房。 未满 18 岁的客人必须由成年人陪同。

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 952 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service Made This Trip Excellent Service is a dealbreaker or a dealmaker in the hospitality business, and this Westin's service was top-notch. From Juan at checkin to everyone at ServiceExpress, my boyfriend and I were impressed. Juan started off the whole stay to a great start with his warmth, friendliness, and professionalism. The room was great, with an incredible view of the lake. It was spacious and had not just one but two chairs for relaxing in, which was greatly appreciated after a long day of walking around Toronto. The hotel room is close to a bus stop and the subway (have to walk a few blocks or take the bus to get to Union Station, not bad at all). Cabs are easy to hail as well. The amenities were great: room safe, mini fridge for beverages, flat panel TV, the Heavenly bed and pillows, and robes and slippers were all wonderful to have available for use. The internet was always stable and steady. Room service was super prompt and delicious (love their fries and burgers!). Showerhead was awesome and pressure was always perfect. Nothing beats a hot shower at the end of the night. Another incredible service shout-out was to whoever followed up each of our calls to ServiceExpress with a confirmation that we got what we needed. I still haven't had that from any other hotel to this day, so that was pretty cool and considerate and greatly appreciated. A little effort goes a long way and the Westin knows it. Thanks for making the last part of our stay so awesome!!!! Will definitely stay here again. February 5, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by housekeeping breaks the experience Athough the hotel was under renovations it did not deter my family from deciding to experience your 5 star service and make reservations for 2 rooms for 2 days to celebrate my Daughter and Husband's birthdays. We are low maintenance and easy to please. Unfortunately, the star of thie experience was your house keeper who clearly does not understand basic manners and honesty not to mention customer service. She was so incredilbly out of line, and rude, we left early Sunday morning, without breakfast, to avoid dealing with her. I did report a high level review of what happened and was given a $40 credit.on a rm service snack from our first night and a few points. I don't think this began to make up for the dissappointing and UNCOMFORTABLE experience. I travel every week for work and have not had this kind of experience ever. Shame on you. February 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay in Toronto The Westin Harbour Castle is a fabulous place to stay while visiting Toronto. Our room was on the 31st floor overlooking the harbour, and the bed was so comfortable! I highly recommend this hotel!! We will definitely stay here again!! February 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The room is too dry to sleep well Overall, the room and the hotel is good. However, the room is toooooo dry to sleep well. I wonder if there is any humidifier available for guests. The parking fee is insane. But that seems to be the standard charge around the area. February 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by welcoming reception Eugene at the front desk was fabulous - he set the tone for my visit. February 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay!!! Thank you SPG and Westin Harbour Castle! This was a very emotional and milestone birthday for me. This is the reason I chose to stay at the Westin Harbour Castle. I woke up on my 40th birthday in a great Heavenly Bed!! The Westin suprised me by greeting me with a Happy Birthday and a free upgrade to a Junior Suite with a lake view. A very nice and appreciated gesture!! Thank you soo much!! A very restful and great experience. February 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The location is amazing This hotel is located right on the shore of Lake Ontario in Queen's Quay Toronto. Our room had a spectacular view of the lake, Centre Island, some of Billy Bishop Airport - really nice! The windows were broad all across the room to allow the brightness and view in! The room was spacious and comfortable and the king bed was very luxurious - A great stay. February 1, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Loud A/C A/C is too loud at night. No free wifi, feels like 20th century. February 1, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Poor SPG recognition The hotel is beautiful and is in a nice location by the water front and many sporting venues. However the parking options are limited for those that are budget conscious. The rates are $40 for concierge, $30 for off site parking 2 to 3 blocks away or parking a block away in public parking for $25. In the winter with the cold, snow or rain your pretty much stuck with the $40 which, to give them their due, was pretty efficient. My major problem is the lack of recognition for SPG membership. Their is no free WiFi or internet that I was told about and when I asked for a later check out because we had an MRI appointment for our infant at sick kids and it could run late the latest they would give is 1pm without paying an extra $50. Any other hotels I have been at in TO have at least given until 2 pm without any problem and more if things were slow. Anyway we packed our bags at 9am and left our things in the sick kids parking lot until 2pm. Anyway not really a place I would recommend for budget conscious family travel unless you get a really good deal. I might return to this hotel, but only in the summer when I would be able to walk everywhere and enjoy the harbour front. February 1, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Cost They tell you a price and you get charged way more than they tell you and when they go to fix it they charge you instead of reimbursing you, also if you self park they say you valet parked and charge you valet parking. I spent 1 hour at the front desk the day I left they said it would be credited on my visa and still nothing has changed its been almost 1 week. This Stay was more stressful than relaxing!! January 31, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Disappointing details Really, it could be a great hotel, clean, well located, good service... However the wall are so thin I could hear the guy next door talk on phone, and was following all his movements, including when he was flushing his toilet.... and was even woke up by his alarm. Another detail: there seems to be no dedicated taxi line, so you may ave to wait 10-15mn for a taxi. Last thing (but it adds up): soap and body wash were missing on the bathroom when I entered, but the next day and after a 5$ tip they were back.... January 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by They weren't asleep on the job, but I was I had an early flight and arrived at the hotel before 9 a.m. but the staff didn't blink. They let me check in early and I was back asleep in 30 minutes, awoke refreshed and got right back to work. January 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Service My wife and I had planned a romantic getaway to celebrate our anniversary, and when I mentioned this to Ingrid at check-in, she went out of her way to welcome us and make us feel at home. In fact, we were pleasantly surprised to get a knock at our door about an hour after check-in, and a bottle of champagne and chocolate covered strawberries were delivered, as well as a hand written card by Ingrid! Overall, she set the tone for a wonderful stay! January 28, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by A few areas needing improvement Meeting rooms and causeway uncomfortably chilly and strong draft when doors open. Escalator to Frontenac room not working on 2 occasions-steep climb in high heels. Dog bed offered at desk but not delivered. Was told there was a functioning fridge in room-found only a cooler. When I called re my dog I was not told on the phone that my dog could not be left in the room unattended-could not enjoy restaurants,pool ,spa etc. January 28, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great beds but rooms not sound proof The hotel is a great hotel overall with great beds, clean rooms and great costumer service. My stay was for a conference and they did a great job in respect to the conference itself. However, my room was a king room that adjoined onto another room with guests I did not know. I could hear their TV word for word as I was trying to sleep and their voices talking. I do not believe that the guests themselves were being overly loud, but the sound proofing in my room was next to none. Although the beds were 'heavenly' but sleep was not. January 27, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by poor layout in main hotel entrance area front lobby was very very cold to the point where you [or I in this case] could not sit there and enjoy a drink or any food. I felt sorry for staff who where freezing. This was a result of the cold outside and the location of the lobby bar/restaurant to the front doors. January 27, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Comfortable My stay was very comfortable. January 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wifi Everything great, but absolutely ridiculous that you charge for wifi! Can't believe it, and have spoken to dozens of people about it who all agree. Wake up, this is 2013. January 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by the heavenly beds are heavenly! After a tough drive down from up North we were met by very courteous and dog-friendly staff. Our room was just what we needed. Room service was fast and good, again with very friendly staff. The beds were exceptional and the hotel nice and quiet for a good night's sleep. January 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect oasis for a stranded passenger: thank you! I arrived after midnight, bleary-eyed after a long-delayed flight, with no reservation. Not only were your staff prompt and smiling, they assigned me the perfect room. I was able to restore myself in calm quiet, and recover amazingly well in the few hours I was there overnight. Excellent breakfast buffet was an extra treat! January 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional Service Service is really outstanding at this hotel. Among the best in my global experience. I left a power cord in my room after checkout. Usually I never get things back - but I called, they went to look for it, called me back, and had it waiting for me at the front desk. Sounds small but HUGE service to me! January 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel needs a restaurant at a decent price point great location, close to island airport and business. A full menu "roadhouse-style" restaurant would do the trick. I would never leave the building. January 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great views We have a wonderful 4 days. The views of the Airport, Island Ferry, Islands etc was really interesting. The only downside was we had to pay $20.00 a day for WiFi or go down to the lobby and use it free. We had already paid $35.00 to park our car (can't get their without one), and we run a business. Our access to WiFi allows us to be away from the office for 4 days and i know it a tax write off but when WiFi is free at Tim's why not your hotel room. January 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Best! I could go on about how Great It Was forever. So Simple...The Best It Gets! January 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Service I was a little disappointed with our stay at your hotel - as the room wasn't what we had reserved and there were very loud neighbours in the room next door - which kept us up most of the night. We did phone down and security came but they were still loud. In the morning asked for a late check - no problem. And when checking out, Laura was able to make a decision to help us with the above concerns which was more then fair. Our stay ended on a very positive note. Thank you! January 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel This hotel is well situated, wonderfull views of the lake, very comfortable and all our needs were taken care of. Loved it. January 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Staff Are Extraordinary! From the time we arrived at the front door everyone from the door man to the front desk clerk to the restaurant staff were fabulous! January 21, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel was always great! This time we did not enjoy our stay. The elevators were all very dirty and looked old and damaged, not a clean welcome. The room was OK, but the bathroom is updated and OK but was not clean. The bed had a smell of chemicals of some sort. January 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best customer service experience Staff very friendly and professional. Room exceptional, as we had asked for a west-facing, king bed on a high floor. View was spectacular. We also asked for a late checkout and that request was met. All-around a great experience. Nice getaway. January 21, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by a Westin that could be anywhere on Earth I stay at a lot of Westins, of variable quality, and this one is at the better end of the spectrum. Comfortable room with a sofa and a good desk, though the bathroom was cramped. In-room menu identical to that in a dozen other Westins -- tasty, but can't you try to reflect your geographic and cultural location in the menu somehow? Very friendly staff -- hey, this is Canada! Good location if you need to reach major highways quickly, but harder if you want to explore on foot. January 20, 2013
  • 2015-03-31T17:50:30.997-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-24, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_952, tr_952
  • loc_en_US, sid_1084, prod, sort_default
<<prev 22 23 24 25 26 ... 33 next>>