多伦多海港城堡威斯汀酒店

  • 加拿大
  • 安大略省,
  • 多伦多
  • 海港广场 1 号
  • 邮政编码 M5J 1A6
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

家庭计划政策

17 岁及以下儿童可免费使用现有客房床位。 折叠床、儿童折叠床和婴儿床可能会额外收费。

年龄要求政策

客人必须年满 18 岁并提供政府签发的照片身份证方可预订客房。 未满 18 岁的客人必须由成年人陪同。

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 882 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wifi Everything great, but absolutely ridiculous that you charge for wifi! Can't believe it, and have spoken to dozens of people about it who all agree. Wake up, this is 2013. January 26, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed I was disappointed that the hotel charges for Wi-Fi in the room and that the business centre charges $6.95 for 15 minutes to use the web. I will not stay here again. September 7, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Our Stay At The Westin Harbour Castle, Toronto We really enjoyed our stay and give excellent marks to your staff. The room, the views, the hotel, loaction, everything was great. Next time in Toronto, we will return. April 24, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Westin let me down this time Our problems were principally with the room. The view was of a roof and tennis court. The bathroom did not have a door except for the toilet area, and only one light switch. This meant that during the night, one had to illuminate the whole room in order to find the way to the toilet area and thus disturb a sleeping partner. The towels were more like motel grade and the toilet seat was not secure on the toilet. Dear husband always looks forward to the steam/sauna area so we donned our bathing suits and went off to the area only to be told they were out of order. The hallway leading from our room to the elevator appeared not to have been vacuumed the 3 days we were there as the same bits & pieces were still there each day. However, when these issues were brought to the attention of the Front Desk Manager, he was appreciative to be informed of these non-Westin type problems and I assume will investigate and try to fix. We have stayed at the Westin Harbour Castle for years and have never had anything but good to say about this hotel so I would still recommend it and hope that next time our visit will be more enjoyable. August 13, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Awesome experience Please pass along our sincere thanks to the young lady that made us feel right at home at the SPG check in around 245 pm on Saturday Nov 30 December 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quite nice. Nice hotel, big room with beautiful view, situation more than perfect. Will certainly return. Only just a bit negative comment is that the room service was quite slow. April 29, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good views construction occuring Morning call failed to occur and change in bed linen did not occur although card was placed on bed Original room had smell of smoking Front office staff was helpful July 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Smoke in the vent My only complaint about this hotel was the serious smoke that came through the vent. I woke up nearly choking from the stench of cigarette smoke. It was unfortunate. March 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great view at this hotel This hotel is beautifully located right on Toronto Harbour. Great location..... The view from our room was fabulous. Very helpful staff - so friendly and attentive. June 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good place to stay in Toronto This hotel has been updated over the years and is in very good condition. it is a bit out of the downtown core but it is just a 10 minute walk to the action. October 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Hotel From the comfort of the room, to the comfort of the bed, this hotel is definitely worth the stay. The staff are helpful and friendly. Can't wait to come back again. February 21, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Stay away from the breakfest buffet Worst Buffet ever for a comparable hotel. Food was not hot, fruit was not ripe. At those prices, a cooking station for eggs should be included. You've been warned! February 19, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great view and facilities If you are looking for a good location with good views this is your place. If you are looking for some recognition and amenities for being SPG member stay away. August 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Toronto Very clean and comfortable hotel. A little bit out of the way in Toronto when compared to the other SPG property, the Sheraton Center, but still very convenient. March 30, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Willing to swich my room to one that was more convienent for me Overall the service was excellent. I agree with another coment that the tap water appeared cloudy and if left to stand the cloudiness floated to the surface. I was also unhappy with the service in the restaurant on the 38th floor. Apart from the main course, which was very good, I felt that I was ignored. By the time my pre-diner drink arrived, it was diluted by the melting ice. The coffee after diner was warm as if it had been sitting in the kitchen longer than necessary. Parking: I used the parking lot recomended by an email sent to me prior to the meeting. I fround the instructions inside the parking area confusing. Also the rate for staying on a daily bases was incorrect. The sign indicated that a 24 hour fee was $20.00. I pushed the indicated button until it indicated $41.00 and stopped thinking that I had paid for 48 hours. When I returned to the vehicle the was a ticket for $69.00 plus and it would be reduced to $39.00 plus if I paid this before October 10. There was no office that I could find to inquire about this, so I am forced to pay this. This will certainly insure that I will not use these facilities again! October 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good hotel Loyal to SPG hospitality I will probably not do another review because it became annoying asking me for too much information that I did not want to do anymore March 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Place I've stayed at this hotel several times during the past year. It feels like my home away from home. The staff are first rate. I'd recommend this hotel highly! March 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by loved it! we went for a one night stay with the kids for family day and we all LOVED it! The kids loved the pool most of all and my husband and i enjoyed the hot tub. February 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Went BEYOND Expectations Staff was beyond courteous. When a problem arouse it was dealt with promptly and respectfully. I cannot say anything negative about our stay at this Westin. September 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Family Friendly We used your "love your family" package and the kids had a great time. They are continually asking when we can go back. Room was great and so was the food. April 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Games room When my younger son visited the games room he was bit disappointed to see the x box was locked. He looked around to find some help and no one was around. May 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best hotel in the city of Toronto From the friendly efficient desk clerk to the bell desk, the staff are relaxed, friendly and eager to do a good job. Also, the best room service in town! April 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great food and comfortable Very good service, rooms bright and clean with neutral decor. Though for one day I have never seen so much dust and static from the carpets over my suit. April 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel Right from being met by the valet parking we were impressed with the friendly, helpful and polite staff. The hotel met all of our expectations and more. July 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel Excellent Hotel. Rooms very comfortable and clean. Staff very pleasant----even though problems with check-in. Parking not convenient and too expensive. November 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 Great Stay¡ Spent 4 nights there during the post-Christmas. The room was excellent, the view beautiful, and the bed...BEST sleep of ANY hotel I have ever enjoyed¡ December 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by awesome staff The staff in general was awesome as always, but specifically Monica at the front desk, beyond accommodating, just made our whole stay there better! July 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel needs a restaurant at a decent price point great location, close to island airport and business. A full menu "roadhouse-style" restaurant would do the trick. I would never leave the building. January 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Staff Service Great location in downtown. Walk everywhere. Great staff support. Very accommodating. Restaurant was very clean, inviting, and impreccable service. February 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by REVIEW This was my first visit to The Harbor Castle it is now my only choice when visiting Toronto. Congratulations to the staff for a job well done!!!!! April 2, 2012
<<prev 23 24 25 26 27 ... 31 next>>