Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Age Requirement Policy

Guest must be 18 years or older with valid identification to check in to the hotel.

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 305 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel, Great City, Great STAY! Our family was in town for a campus tour of GWU and an interview for my 17 yr old daughter who really wants to go to school there so we chose the Westin for many reasons. First of all, Westin has always exceeds our expectations and this one lived up to it as well. Beautiful lobby, spacious room, super-friendly staff. Secondly, the location is perfect as it is close to all but still tucked away in a quiet area near great shopping on M St NW. I emailed the hotel and K.L. and C.C.called me on the phone to address my request and went out of his way to ensure that we were treated well. SPG should be very happy that they have such fantastic employees representing them. We were welcomed with a delicious treat and the entire family enjoyed our 2 night stay. Hopefully she will attend college at GWU and we will be back at the Westin for the 4 years and beyond. August 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cozy and Great Location I had a great 2 night stay while visiting one of my kids this past weekend. The hotel is very comfortable and is in a great location, with easy access to Foggy Bottom metro, or taxis readily available. The only issues I have are that the TV uses satellite which limits your channels during rainstorms, and that Starwood continues to try and charge for WiFi. The front desk were happy to waive the charge, but still bad policy. July 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff commendation I attended a conference last week and forgot to make a room reservation until last minute. Angie was tremendously helpful in assisting me with this process and went out of her way to ensure that my conference was not a disaster. When I met her at check-in she was extremely modest and professed she was simply doing her job. Her professionalism and courtesy were admirable and should be an example for her colleagues. December 12, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by THIS HOTEL HAS A GREAT STAFF I AM NOT A WRITER AND DO NOT ENJOY WRITING REVIEWS BUT TO COMPLETE THIS SURVEY AND TELL HOW GREAT THE SUPPORT STAFF WAS I AM DOING IT. WE HAD A GREAT TIME. August 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeds expectations We had a company holiday party at the hotel, and stayed overnight. Everything this hotel does exceeds normal expectations. From having a true wood burning fireplace and hearth in our holiday party to the great and newly renovated room, I highly recommend this property. Catering is exceptional, and the staff go out of their way to welcome you and make you feel appreciated. December 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved it!!!!!! We absolutely loved the hotel and the staff were sooo nice. We were highly impressed with the accommodations and cleanliness. August 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Unbeatable location! I don't know if there's a better location than this hotel where it's really close to EVERYTHING. It is not in Georgetown but it's within 10-15 minutes of walking distance. These other locations are also within 15-20 mins walking: Dupont Circle, Lincoln memorial, west of White House, and Founding Farmers (one of the most popular restaurants in DC). August 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel We had 4 adults staying in the room and it was large enough for all of us. The beds were very comfortable and the bathroom was very nice. The concierge helped us with restaurants on 2 nights and recommended a great Italian restaurant, Rialto, and a great hamburger restaurant. We will definitely stay here again if we come back to Washington, D.C. October 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by JUST OK Rooms are your avg. Westin rooms. Parking is a headache. I suggest if your there on the weekend park on the street Vs $40 for valet and $35 for self park. The valet gave me the wrong keys 2 times. No late night eats in that area after 11pm. Very limited late night menu. My complaints are not the end of the world type but it was a problem October 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome night!! I was only staying over for 1 night for a wedding. The conference room for the wedding was beautiful and the promenade where the reception was held was perfect! When I arrived James at the desk was so pleasant and made me feel like a queen. The room was fabulous and I slept like a baby. I would definitely stay again and tell a friend. November 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel We stayed for the USTA Advocacy Days on Capitol Hill. I really appreciated the friendly, helpful, professional attitudes from ALL staff. Our room was very clean and I LOVED the 'green' aspect--needing your room card to activate the AC/heat. The food they provided our conference was spot on. Tasteful, fresh, and filled with variety. May 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Overview of Stay The room was very clean but it was hard to regulate the temperature. One min it was too cold and then too hot. I would recommend equiping the room with a refrigerator. Many hotels allow you to use the cold bar to store your items but this one did not allow for that. I also recommend that Wifi be included as a standard feature. February 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Presidential Treatment We were in DC for a wedding in the peak of summer. It can get quite warm. Fortunately they keep the lobby so cool here that every time we returned it felt like an escape from the heat. The rooms are very spacious especially the bathroom. This is a great part of town. We enjoyed our stay and look forward to the next one. August 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff consistently exceeding expectations Staff is warm, welcoming, and professional. Doormen are particularly great, always recognizing my work colleagues upon arrival. Rooms are a good size and good for working. Gym facility is comfortable, and hotel is in a good location. Food options in the hotel are great. December 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel. Great Location Very clean and extremely comfortable hotel. Staff was very polite and very helpful. Within walking distance of so much! When walking back from an evening out, the doorman opened the door and asked if we enjoyed our evening. Felt like royalty. You will not regret a stay here. March 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very clean with great bedding I must express how clean this hotel is. Our room was amazing with pressed linens and fluffy comforters. There was NO smell in our room; there was just clean fresh air everywhere. The bathroom was huge and bright, and I will certainly make this my DC hotel going forward. February 29, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel is lacking Room was expensive relative to value received. Stayed in rm 306 and water faucet leaked - definitely in need of repair. Also dirty carpet. Spacious room and comfy bed but dated furniture (e.g. wardrobe) and bathroom finishes. Good location and friendly staff. May 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin Georgetown We love this hotel. Just a few comments. The restaurant ( coffee shop ) could stand a revised menu for breakfast with a few more selections. The staff is great and very welcoming. We had a lovely room and enjoyed our stay. October 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place for a conference. My group held a week-long management conference at this hotel. The facilities were excellent and the staff was wonderful, particularly in the Caucus Room restaurant. August 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Staff and Great Location My three day stay was on starwood points and was perfect. The room was lovely and spacious. I especially appreciated the friendly doorman who greeted me on my arrival and remembered my name for the next three days! April 2, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Housekeeping needs help Changed rooms 2X. First room had an unbearable stench of body odor and second room had some sort of liquid all over the carpet. Staff moved me, but kind of nuts to have to move 2X when paying $300 a night. June 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Transformative Stay I used to be a regular at this hotel (before the name change and renovation), but a job change ended my frequent visits to D.C. I last stayed at the hotel a few years ago. I now have a new job that will require frequent travel to D.C. again. The first hotel I booked was the Westin Georgetown. What a wonderful experience and stay. As soon as I stepped out of the taxi the bellman instantly recognized me and welcomed me back. Marvin at the front desk was a familiar figure and it seemed that time just dissolved. The renovation of my room was spectacular. I recieved a nice upgrade for my Starwood Platinum status and wish I could have stayed for a week instead of a day. Everything was perfect. Great service, comfortable room with attention to details like conveninet electirical outlets.The room had a very contemporay look and feel Room service was prompt and the food excellent. Check in and check out were fast and seamless. The overall transformation of the hotel was impressive, but the same warmth and vibe of the people was what made my stay truly transformative. I am looking forward to my next stay! January 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Staff We've stayed at this property a few times and each visit I have been extremely impressed with the staff and their hospitality. Exceptional. It's the primary reason we return each time. March 4, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice location, but be aware of noise! This hotel is pretty expensive. It is also located next to a rather busy street (M street). And for the price I paid, I did not expect to be awake most of the night due to traffic noise. Clearly, the hotel should do more to soundproof their windows. Our stay was a part of a road trip which included a lot of cities, and this hotel was the winner when it came to being noisy. Doors slamming loudly when open/shut was also a problem. As usual its hard to understand why hotels of this class do not install door mechanism to prevent this. Everything else was okay - your average "westin" standard. Location good, but not great. The walks to Dupont Circle or Georgetown got pretty tiresome after some time. I will try the Fairfax next time. November 13, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing stay, thanks! I live in DC and came here for one night stay-cation to celebrate my boyfriend's birthday. The concierge Sloan contacted me immediately after my reservation and asked what they could do to make the stay special, and she definitely delivered! Not only did she patiently tolerate my indecisiveness on what to do for him, she had great suggestions of her own. We had a fantastic room that seemed very big for a DC hotel and was very quiet. He absolutely loved the cookies and the note that was waiting for us when we arrived. I travel constantly for work around the world and my experience here was top notch, even when compared with other Westin hotels. June 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Customer Service Everyone knows that parking in DC is a nightmare. It can quickly turn a reasonably priced vacation into a debt-inducing frustration. When I first tried to understand the parking options near the Georgetown Westin, I received some bad information from a local that ended up costing us an extra $38. When Angela noticed our frustration, she took care of us with a night of free valet parking to make up for it. Great customer service! The rest of the hotel elements were excellent, from the rooms to the restaurants. I especially enjoyed the nice bathroom amenities. July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfy Room The bed was super comfortable as always at a Westin. The hotel is in a great location and is very clean and nice. May 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Home away from Home I travel to the DC area every 3/4 weeks and this hotel is my home away from home. Comfortable, inviting and always an amazing professional staff August 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Georgetown Location Great hotel, clean, quiet and modern. 3 block walk to Georgetown. Definately one of the higher end Westin's November 16, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bell staff Excellent Bell staff.Ahmad and the other staff recognize me every time we visit D.C. December 7, 2011
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>