奥黑尔威斯汀酒店

  • 美国
  • 伊利诺伊州,
  • 罗斯蒙特
  • 北河路 6100 号
  • 邮政编码 60018
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older to reserve a room.

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 482 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Would stay again Javier in the restaurant made each of our mornings wonderful. He was helpful and courteous even when he wasn't our server. I would definitely stay again just because of the service I received from him. He needs a raise. Everyone was nice and helpful, bu Javier went above and beyond. June 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Extremely Polite Staff I would like to commend the Front Desk Representative who signed me up for this program. I wish I knew her name because she was the MOST polite person I've ever encountered at a Hotel Check-in Front Desk. She would have been on duty at this property at about 9-930Am on January 28th. January 29, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Westin O'Hare Hotel never gets details right. This week three of five weekdays the USA was delivered. One day no papers at all. Another day at hallway near elevator. Apparently one or more days not all elevators working - large conference group and a 8-minute wait! September 24, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by horrible "remodeled" room I can not understand how Westin can put a customer in a room with no cable TV, no bathroom hardware, no phones and no running water in the shower. Worst hotel expereince in my life. Whoever signed off on this room being ready for use should be fired. February 28, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel has issues Stayed here twice now, two years ago and in 2012. BOTH times I have had major billing issues! Took several calls/days to rectify. Also, was promised free parking and had to argue this at the front desk after they billed me for it. January 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Early shuttle Big thanks for arranging the early (4 am shuttle) Friday February 22nd. Snow fell overnight and the driver was there! Thank you! I have stayed 3 times at this hotel and the staff is terrific. I highly recommend this location. February 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by A good stay at a good hotel Stayed at this hotel during a visit to Chicago. Th shuttle to the L was great and convenient way to the city, and it is really close to O'Hare Airport. The amenity on site was average though. October 6, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pillows The hotel overall was fine. The Staff was friendly and accommodating. The one and only issues I had at this hotel were the pillows. They were lumpy they were small it was like a bad joke. July 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by honeymoon We stayed here on our honeymoon. The clerk upgraded us to a suite and also sent is a complimentary fruit tray and champagne. It was very nice and our stay was quite enjoyable. January 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good experience We recently stayed at the Westin O'Hare for an overnight layover. It was convenient, comfortable and easy. The entry to the hotel is inviting, our room was large with a nice view, and the dinner we had at Benchmark was truly outstanding. This would have been an excellent experience but for the hallway to our room. After checking in we took the elevator to the 10th floor and were met with carpet that was not only dirty and stained but littered. It was very off putting as we anticipated what our room would look like. Our room was fine, but the hallway did not meet Starwood standards. That being said, we would definitely stay at the hotel again. August 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy access to city I love the fact that the "L" is so close to the hotel. Self-parking is not as expensive as other hotels I considered. Two words: Heavenly Bed! July 18, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by The staff was very courteous Our stay, though brief, was enjoyable and comfortable. The staff went far and beyond and the doorman (Ivan) was so friendly and helpful. January 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel more than met all my expectations This was a great experience. The room was quiet! Everything was clean and beautiful. And the bed ..... oh, it was 'heavenly'. November 14, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay! Good fitness center and small pool and hot tub, you can still enjoy it! March 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel Great looking airport property-perfect for Chicago area. Renovation looks great. October 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Outstanding F&B Staff / Hotel Needs Some Updating The Benchmark staff - Olga and Joe - are outstanding. It was a pleasure getting to spend time with them in the restaurant / bar. Expensive, but convenient restaurant / bar. I think I spent 300+ during a two night stay. When I arrived, the front desk staff was very confused. They were going to charge me 25 or 30 for self-parking. Luckily a supervisor came by and said, "no, parking is included in his rate.". Ice all over the elevator floor, and an out-of-service elevator with the door open. Room doors slam shut. I do love Westin hotels though - I love the olphactory touches! But I was not greeted as an SPG gold member when I arrived. September 13, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not just bad service, horrible people. I traveled over 1000 miles to this hotel to attend a convention. From the moment I checked in and paid for my three rooms, I was treated like a second class citizen. Before I was even checked in, I was threatened with eviction from the hotel for something someone else had done several hours before I arrived. It got worse as time went on, on the third day, the staff was openly sneering at anyone who was there for the convention. It cost me a lot of money to get there, and to stay there, and they completely ruined the experience. It used to be that I would seek out a Westin, but I will never stay in any Starwood owned hotel again. April 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always a new surprise I stay at this location frequently and each stay is fantastic. I can always count on a comfortable stay with exceptional service. The rooms are always warm and welcoming, and the staff remember me as I walk around the hotel. As the title suggests, every stay at this location, the staff always provide me with a pleasant surprise. Often the surprise is tea or sweets in my room waiting for me when I return from work (nearly always at the same time). Other times it'll be fruit and a beverage when I arrive. The staff are always inquiring about me and looking after me. I couldn't ask for a more welcoming location to stay away from home. January 27, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by By far the worst SPG facility I have stayed in As as SPG platinum member I expect a bit more service/facility to be on a category 3 hotel. 1) I booked a king room, the receptionist try to tell me their is a wedding at the hotel and there is no king room. I gave her the stare and she all of a sudden came up with a king room. 2) The trash from ther previous guest was still at the trash basket. 3) Parking costs 25 dollars, and the Sheraton more closer to the airport is 12 dollars, now how do you make sense of that. 4) There is no concerige lounge at this hotel. First time ever. Overall this is not a category 3 hotel and its overpriced and will never stay at this hotel again. January 16, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disheartening experience of a Westin Due to a weather cancellation of my flight, I went looking for properties near O'Hare so that I could easily catch my 7:30 flight the next morning. Upon check-in, I met and was assisted by the incomparable Amanda. I was quite pleased to have received an upgrade to the Presidential Suite (thank you again, SPG Platinum), although that may have been nicer had I been staying more than 6 hours in the hotel. Very much on top of her game, Amanda also got me a luggage cart as the only night bellman was off driving the Westin shuttle back and forth to the airport. The room's appointments were nice, with a wet bar in the entry foyer, large living room with big-screen TV, and similarly large big-screen TV in the comfortable bedroom. The bathroom had both the double-headed shower I love at the Westins and a nice large bathtub, but the tub's Jacuzzi nozzles looked so yellowed and dirty I ended up being put-off from having a soak. Also, the room door was excessively loud, shutting with a reverberating slam if you're not careful. How much more difficult would it be to just have dampers installed? It's a nice room, but Presidential? Where it all fell down was on the service front. At check-in, I requested wake-up calls at 4:45 and 5:00AM, in order to provide backup to my cell phone alarms, and which would give me the time to leisurely get ready for a flight and a full day of meetings. Alas - the property never made either of the calls. I barely got up and out the door in time, thanks again to Amanda sending up a bellman who assisted me with my gear while I ran for my car. Amends were offered and accepted, but as a business traveler, I ask for very little, and that little was a failure. In summary - the location is perfect if you want to stage yourself for an early flight. While the lobby is lovely, the rooms definitely feel like small details have been overlooked for some years, and detract from the experience. Staff shortcuts such as the lack of a night bellman and the missed wake-up calls left me very disappointed. If not for Amanda, I doubt I'd have had any positive experience at this property. This hotel strikes me as a series of contradictions, and really does need some extra work to live up to the Westin brand. June 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by awesome awesome this is one of the cleanest hotel ive been to..very relaxing and the staffs are very accomodating..food was great..and i also enjoying a complimentary wifi..and in the morning i love to workout first before i start my everyday routine..they have a 24 hour gym and swimming pool that really fits to make you energized the whole day..there's one thing i just want to complain about..hope they have a shuttles that we can ride to explore all of the nicest place in rosemont..they have a shuttle but the route is only on Ohare Airport..overall this hotel was awesome.. id give 9.5 ratings., August 28, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Good place to stay but bad place to work My flight was cancelled and I opted for Westin as I am a Gold Preferred member with Starwood. The only reason of my Stay was to work from my room. The only downside of my stay was the internet which wasa terribly slow and disconnected every time. The issue was for windows continued even after upgrading to the complete internet package($21). The font desk acknowledged the issue as there were many guests struggling with the WIFI and suggested to use the hotel computers. They have no idea that VPN connections usually do not work with public computers. However, the issue was never resolved and no compensation was provided. May 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I was treated like a Star!!!:) I stayed over the weekend on 9/20/2014 with my family. And I must say, kudos to the front desk staff, room service, bell service and most specially Housekeeping for making our stay enjoyable. When we checked-in around 3:30pm, the front desk agent was super friendly and welcoming. She and the bellman took care of providing a wheel chair help for my mother. It made a big difference to feel you are taken cared of by the staff. We ordered room service, and the staff were very courteous in attending to our needs. When we came to our room, the room was immaculately clean and the housekeeping staff was very helpful attending to our requests. We requested a extra bed and they quickly responded to my request. We went our for dinner, and they made sure our room is made up and refreshed. Kudos to you guys!!! We will definitely come back! September 22, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by A Bit Disappointed Rooms had no mini-bars, which is actually OK with me, but also no small refrigerators to keep leftovers from the restaurant. For some reason, hotel wasn't able to get me two rooms side-by-side. Does SPG Gold not count for anything like that? Also, no bell man out front when we arrived - we had to go find him by going to the front desk - quite a walk just to get there. At check-in and check-out, no person was manning the SPG counter, so I was made to wait in line behind everyone else. Again, isn't being an SPG Gold member supposed to mean something here? Paying for parking in addition to the room rent is getting old and really annoying. WiFi should be free as well. Pool area very dated - felt like I was at a YMCA. August 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Business Hotel Excellent hotel and in an excellent O'Hare location. Hotel is working hard to keep itself looking fresh and it shows. Food in the restaurant was also good. My one complaint is that the cleaning staff was very slow. I had to work in my room during the stay though I would leave for blocks of time and told them they should clean my room. Even though I might leave for an hour or more (and told them I would be gone so that they could clean the room), I'd find them working on the same room as when I left or the message wouldn't be relayed. One day during the stay the room wasn't cleaned until I called down at dinnertime April 6, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Two star quality Extra fees were not mentioned during the reservation, including parking, breakfast, wifi in room. Room is not sound proof. We heard noise in hall way at midnight. The outside and lobby looked good though. Another good thing is that the TV and programs were good and the room is spacious. So if you reserve a room, ask as many questions as possible because you may be surprised to find you have to pay here and there. And dont trust just the phone conversation. We initially booked 4 nights but got email confirmation with only 3 nights. We called back to learn the fourth day would cost 40 percent more. Luckily we had backup plan and we did not need to stay the fourth day there. June 20, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great service! After many flight delays I arrived at midnight to very friendly yet professional staff who efficently checked me in. Even the shuttle bus driver was excellent. The driver did a very good job calming down a very unhappy customer who was extremely unhappy and vocal that it was taking so long to get to the hotel. (The unusal travel time was due to extremely unusal and heavy traffic in and around O'Hare, which of course was not the driver's fault.) Check out in the morning was very efficient and equally as friendly. And the hotel had a free shuttle service to take me to the business I had to get to for meetings. This latter service was a very unexpected and pleasant surprise. June 26, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Falling Short of Expectations I have stayed at this hotel several times, which is generally average on all accounts. Last week my air conditioner was broken, the maid service forgot to clean my room, the food that I ordered (soup) was delivered cold. Everything just went wrong. It was not one of this hotel's finest moments. The worst is their green initiative. You can opt for the 'green choice' where they claim you are doing the eco-friendly thing by not washing sheets/towels. It's really just a disguised cost-savings play to avoid maids from cleaning your room. How does not making my bed or taking my used dishes out save the environment? May 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic ...I will defiantly travel more often! The staff was very nice and accommodating. If we needed towels they were there in less than 30 minutes and the food from room service was outstanding with their selection. They made my mother and I feel like stars when we we're not. First time experience staying with a hotel such as yours was outstandingly fantastic! During and after check in went smoothy and no question was a dumb question for any of your employees. When you are out of your element its good to feel such comfort with people you didn't know before you arrived. Thank you very much! August 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is an excellent airport hotel Everything and more than expected of an airport hotel. The staff could not have been more helpful and responsive. September 29, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 17 next>>