The Westin Grand, Vancouver

  • 433 Robson Street
  • Vancouver,
  • Britisch-Kolumbien
  • V6B 6L9
  • Kanada
  • Karte

Zimmer & Preise

  • Falls der Aufenthalt mehr als 90 Tage umfasst, rufen Sie bitte unter +(1) 866 539 3446 an.
  • Sie können nur 550 Tage im Voraus buchen.
  • Bitte überprüfen Sie Ihre Daten.
1 Zimmer 1 Zimmer , 1 Erwachsener 1 Erwachsene , 1 Kind 0 Kinder
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 321 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Terry The attraction for me was the steam room. The workout facility is nice. The main lobby restaurant closes too early at 11:00, most people come back from supper later. I was guided to go to another place out side of hotel for snacks. Good location downtown August 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great It was really clean and comfortable bed in the room. People are really nice. I like here. August 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely TOP NOTCH. Superb service, location and facilities We had a brilliant start to our second honeymoon here. Service, facilities, room, view, location, extra care: ALL second to none. Started superbly, after 18 hours of flying, with Priya on the check-in telling us everything we needed to know, and nothing we didn't. The room, a high corner suite has great views (the weather helped I guess), and the little extras recognising my platinum level membership were much appreciated. Good food available all around the location - hence why a small bar/restaurant only in the hotel itself I guess. Breakfast in here was VERY good, catering to all tastes and appetites. Easy walk / bus / train to all points of interest. Easy to get taxis when required. Totally helpful staff in the restaurant, concierge and manning the front desk, ALL day, EVERY day. Thoroughly enjoyed our stay there and we'll be back in Sep for our friends' wedding. August 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great pied-a -terre This hotel is a great pied-a-terre from which to tour, visit sights, shop and dine. Not over-bearing. Children are well-received. Staff friendly and efficient. Rooms comfortable and well-appointed. Lovely pool area and well-equipped gym. Great breakfast buffet. Would recommend it without reservation. August 9, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by This Hotel is well situated We stayed 2 nights however our room was not done after the first night. We had meetings all day and got back to hotel at 4:40. Housekeeping knocked at the door around 5:00 and I was too tired to let them in to do the room. Very disappointed. August 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good location and good hotel We stayed Westin Grand for 3night for our vacation in Vancouver. What we liked about this hotel is, great location, friendly staff and comfortable room! We be back again! August 4, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointed We had a suite that was decent, but there were no clothing drawers in the bedroom. The bathroom also had no storage for toiletries beyond an already cluttered small counter top around the sink. I have never stayed in a modern hotel with such inadequate elevators. Overall very disappointed. August 4, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by disappointing stay we have stayed at this property several times and found it great location,pool and rooms. Not this time however... a/c did not work properly, pool closed for a private very loud !!! function so could not be in the room. ; We booked this hotel to be able to use the outdoor pool. We should of been notified and we would of booked somewhere else. August 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fantastic Beds I received an upgrade which was great, the downside was the staff banging on in the amenities room next door 26flr, the phone didn't work, and there were no powerpoints available so I requested an extension board and got it. Didn't get the green option to save water on towels etc. Clean comfortable and great beds, internet worked very well. No iron in the room but got one. Gym was good one bike, free weights and weight machine, pool was small but can do laps spa was great on 3rd floor outside. August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel Ian great location We stayed here twice in our 3 week holiday in Canada. Four nights on the first stay and one night in our second stay. The hotel staff are exceptionally helpful, te specially the serving staff at breakfast. The hotel is in a convenient place, 10 minutes from Gastown and Canada place and 5 from the wonderful restaurants in Yaletown including the ferry to Granville Island. I would definitely stay here again. August 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great City Hotel We were thrilled with the location. It was accessible to everything. The staff was fantastic - A great place to stay! July 30, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by The bedding was dismal Unfortunately we were told upon arrival that there would be an upcharge to our prepaid booking for a king size bed which we were not prepared to pay. The queen size bed was extremely uncomfortable for a 6'-2" tall person who finished up sleeping on the couch for 2 nights out of the 3 night stay. Sleeping comfort was a dismal disappointment compared to previous stays at Westin hotels. The room was otherwise very comfortable and the kitchenette was well equipped. Location highly desirable. July 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding customer service! I was extremely impressed with the level of customer service and professionalism every member of the staff displayed at every moment; from the wake-up call, addressing me as Miss...., to the room service waiter and the concierge staff. I travel a lot for business and I have to say, I was very, very pleased with my stay. I also have to add that I just loved my room. The quaint granite kitchenette and the elegant bathroom made my stay fabulous. I would highly reccomend the Westin Grand in Vancouver. July 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location The location was great, close to down town and where all the actions are. BC Place, Library, the Center, Robson Street shopping and lots of eateries. July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has excellent staff The staff at this hotel is extremely professional, caring and helpful. The attention and assistance provided to me during my stay was an unforgettable experience and left me with a very positive outlook about Vancouver. I would recommend this hotel to anyone visiting Vancouver on business or for pleasure. Excellent accommodations! July 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location! Location cannot be beat - a short walk to BC Place, Rogers Arena, and Edgewater Casino. Quiet, well laid out rooms, personable Front Desk staff. Would absolutely stay again! July 27, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Wasted Wedding Weekend Flew to Vancouver for a wedding weekend on a compressed schedule. Welcome package was left at the hotel by wedding organizers to be given to us on arrival with all schedules, dinners etc. We never received the package with information and missed the mixers and get together with out of town family and friends. $3000 wedding weekend with 60 minutes spent appropriately. Very disappointing. July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Attentive staff The concierge, valet, and front desk staff all exceeded my expectations. We were arrived early and our rooms were ready,. As a party of 6, we received great advice on the best transportation option to the airport and some sites to see while we were in Vancouver. July 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service Was extremely impressed with all staff July 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location in downtown Vancouver An excellent location in the heart of downtown/ Hotel and staff were excellent. July 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Vancouver hotel I love this hotel. Rooms are suites with a kitchenette, two plasma screen TV.s. A real fridge is available on request. Views are incredible. On a clear day the mountains are right there, majestic. July 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin Vancouver exceeded my expectations. The staff and facilities at the Westin Vancouver were wonderful. Every staff member we dealt with went out of their way to be helpful and succeeded. The front desk staff were especially great. The rooms, especially on the SPG floor were unique, spacious and comfortable. We would all stay here again on our next trip to Vancouver. Location was center and made it easy to walk to many areas. July 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great for business travelers Convenient for business downtown and comfortable without being ostentatious. In addition it is only a short walk to shopping of all sorts on Robson St. the trendy Yaletown area as well as the Skytrain (light-rail). Across the board a very friendly and accommodating staff. July 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Worth a look This hotel has been a steady quality each time I have visited Vancouver...the staff are friendly, the rooms are clean (in my most recent visit, housekeeping was exceptional), and the location is perfect. Close to all major attractions, and easy access to transit. I recommend this hotel. July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by OUTSTANDING HOTEL I have to give credit to the FANTASTIC staff at Vancouver Grand Hotel because from the minute we entered the driveway, bell staff was waiting for our bags, desk staff was extremely courteous & professional, & Lisa our Concierge clearly went out of her way to help us any way she could. "Cheers to Her"!! Unfortunately we were only traveling thru on our way out for cruise, but look forward to coming back to Vancouver for a longer stay & certainly Vancouver Westin Grand will be our 1st choice. Thanks again. July 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by GORGEOUS suite, location, some serious pool problems Stayed in Harmony suite - worth the splurge! Had to repeatedly correct minor billing issues (breakfast INCLUDED but hotel staff says it's reserve error - fortunately had in writing but client shouldn't be the one to remind.) Pool monitoring DREADFUL! (non existent) Glass/beer bottles abound, continuous adult horseplay/too much booze in daytime. Pop Up Patio party (Thurs/Fri) is a disaster for guests/pool use - a real disservice to those paying top rates to stay Would recommend hotel with major reservation regarding this point. July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Hotel Rocks Great Location, Very well Kept. Close to Robson and BC Place and Yale Town. July 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellant Concierge The room need more power point to charge laptops or phone. Current only available power point is near the toilet. Service from reception is not so welcoming as compared to other SPG hotel, but I gotta point out that it has the best concierge that I ever met. I have some problems with my lost baggage and Liza, the concierge went all the way to make sure that the problem is taken care of. Liza has a also excellent recommendation for nearby restaurant to make up the short fall of the selection in hotel. Hotel only have free wifi in common area but staff was rude when I ask for more wifipassword as each password is only valid for 1 hr which I have to kept going back to the reception. Luckily for the hotel they have excellent staff like Liza which otherwise would affect my rating by another point on the service level beside the hotel room facility. July 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location and service Fantastic location and great view from our balcony on the top floor. Jesse (breakfast) and Ariana (front desk) took a real personal interest in helping us find some great things to do during our trip July 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel and Centrally located Great hotel and centrally located. Very friendly staff and Elizabeth the concierge was extreamly helpful and friendly. As a SPG gold member we were upgraded to a mini suite. July 10, 2014
  • 2015-10-03T08:57:27.694-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_321, tr_321
  • loc_en_US, sid_1148, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>