The Westin Boston Waterfront

  • 425 Summer Street
  • Boston,
  • Massachusetts
  • 02210
  • Stati Uniti
  • Mappa

Camere e tariffe

Chiudi

Bimbi\camera

Queste informazioni ci consentiranno di individuare le camere più appropriate per il vostro soggiorno, nonché di organizzare al meglio il vostro arrivo.

Fare riferimento ai termini e dettagli della camera per informazioni sui costi per letti a scomparsa e/o ospiti aggiuntivi.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room and/or check in.

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 454 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay Held our Annual Convention June 25-28, 2014. Would highly recommend. June 30, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by very noisy I usually love spg hotels. However some sort of party was happening all night in the presidential suite on the 16th floor. Many complaints were called but no results. My flight was at 0600 having to leave the hotel at 0430, unfortunately I had no sleep. Also, no free business center or lounge for platinum members, why not? December 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is awesome! Great location for a convention. Close to the airport and Boston Harbor. Plenty of amenities and rich tradition of service. June 29, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by torn furniture and stained upholstery This is an expensive hotel. The torn chair in room 852 is unacceptable as is the stained upholstery throughout the store. The fitness center was great as was the pool and hot tub. June 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Highly recomend this hotel The hotel was a wonderful place to stay. June 29, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Placing the needs of a dog over my needs We stayed for 5 nights this property and we were having a great stay up to yesterday. The staff are so great and helpful in so many ways. Yesterday was a long day and decided to take a nap. I was awaken by the sound of a dog constantly barking. After 15 minutes or more of continuous barking, I had enough of it. I called the service desk and the only response I got from the person was "we are pet friendly" this was repeated to me several times. The person said there's nothing we can do. This is ridiculous, I am a dog lover, but I am also paying for a quiet room. When I asked to talk to the manager, she said she would send someone to the room the room that had the dog. About 30 mins later I could hear someone talking to the dog's owner. This is pathetic, the dog is still barking. How can you classify yourself as a five star property? You are placing the comfort of your guests behind the comfort of a dog. if people in the room next door were being disruptive, should I have to put up with it? Given the response from the service rep, please do not give me the "how sorry to hear your stay was disrupted by a dog." May 25, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by WAYYYYYYY Overpriced for the service-there was none! Bartender on Thursday between 4 and 5:30pm was terrible and very slow. Room was ok, for the price could have been larger.. Bartender in your bar/nightclub was extremely rude and we even said something to him and his response was well I have over 300 people here to serve! Seriously, who says that to a customer. Next Day Saturday maid just walked right in to try to clean the room at 10am, check out was at noon, we complained by calling downstairs as well at checkout but all they said was sorry. No compensation offered at all. Breakfast was so slow the waiter whispered and was so slow, in fact all the people at the registration desk whispered also, I will not be returning anytime soon to this property and plan to write up the stay on tripadvisor. June 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location A short walk and you are at the boardwalk yet convenient in itself with nice restaurants and services right in the hotel itself. Will stay there again. June 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location hotel is connected to the Boston Convention Center which was very convenient. it's also within 10 - 15 minutes from the airport and within walking distance from Downtown Boston. Very responsive staff. June 27, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel needs better stff training This appears to be a new facility. It features beautiful architecture and a welcoming front desk/concierge staff. However, the bed chamber staff requires better training:. Our bed was thrown together, not well made. Extra soap was not left until the last of our 3 nights at the hotel. Fresh water had to be requested. Room toilet paper was of poor quality; surpassed by what was available in public toilets on the lobby floor. June 24, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not great sub-par for a Westin, staff was uninterested in helping and generally distracted, I hope to not stay here again. June 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful hotel The hotel suited our needs perfectly. Clean, comfortable room, staff very attentive, easy access to public transportation. Nice big lobby area. June 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by HR Leadership Summit meeting Meeting room was above construction and we had trouble hearing the speaker for the first session due to the drilling and hammering. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Location of hotel is terrific - easy to access. June 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location, Exellant Service The hotel is in a great location. It is near the upcoming South End with several fabulous restaurants and events. The Old Town Trolley stops just outside the front door and can take you downtown to do the various historical sites and Boston Harbor. The staff were friendly and very helpful. Pam the concierge was great and helped me plan out my dinner reservations and activities. June 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by room was not serviced one day our room was not serviced one day June 26, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Reservations Challenges Although the staff was friendly and accommodating, the check-in and billing process for our group of 5 was challenging. Each day of our stay we were faced with the front desk staff telling us we were not registered in the hotel and the person making the original reservations continued to receive emails and information that had to be parsed out to each of individually. After each of us clarifying each day at the front desk, even upon check out each room bill had to be changed to indicate individual names and necessary information. The system does not easily accommodate and track multiple parties within a large group with separate billings. June 5, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 Hotel is OK; Guests Were Awful I stayed at the hotel Labor Day weekend for a wedding at a nearby hotel. While the room and amenities were standard for a Westin, there was some sort of youth olympics conference that weekend. My wife and i were unable to fall asleep Saturday and Sunday night as people were allowed to roam the halls screaming and yelling. Garbage was strewn amongst the hallways as well and it was impossible to reach hotel attendants during the weekend. Additionally, there was nobody working at the Gold/Platinum member desk when we checked in. While i am sure this was all the result of choosing to book a conference that got out of control, the experience was miserable. September 6, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Will not be back I attend and annual event at the Boston Convention Center that is attached to this hotel. I have been staying here since the hotel was first opened. It used to be one of the best places I have ever stayed but starting in 2012, it has started to go down hill. We arrived prior to check in so we had to check our bags. When our room was ready, my wife went to collect our bags since I was attending my conference. Upon arriving at the desk, a bellman retrieved our bags and promptly dropped them at my wife's feet and walked away. Never offering any further assistance. I had requested a high floor room, which was noted on my reservation. We were placed on the 6th floor. Is the 6th floor considered a high floor? And breakfast at the hotel was a disaster. Our waiter totally messed up our order and actually became surly when we asked the he make it right. Overall this hotel has really gone downhill. Staff is dwindling and at times rude. We won't be back. Plenty of other places in town. February 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location at an excellent price. We really like the Seaport area and the Westin is the only hotel within the area that makes it affordable to stay in town for the week-end. Facilities are great as we used the gym and the indoor pool, plus visited the bar in the lobby. Having a Starbucks within the hotel is a very nice touch. The only reason I did not rate "quality of sleep" as excellent had to deal with one night of the fire alarm going off twice within the 1:00 a.m. to 2:00 a.m. timeframe. June 21, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Unsatisfactory cleanliness of bathroom We stayed on 11-10-2012 in Room #822. The bathroom was not clean, the tub did not release the water, the sink plug did not work and behind the toilet there was black mould. We left the next day as I was really upset at the cleanliness for a king suite. Very disappointing. November 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Stay I had a wonderful stay at the Westin Waterfront Boston. Very nice staff, comfortable/clean rooms and great breakfast in the am. My only complaint it I could not get the room cool enough. Otherwise 2 thumbs up for me! June 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very accommodating! When I checked in, I had orginally had a double room but asked to be changed to a room closer to a colleague. I called and it was no problem and the change was made immediately. They were very busy with several conventions going on at once so I thought this was a great response on their part and very accommodating. June 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Best Convention Center Hotel You can't beat the location and the proximity to great restaurants along the harbor made eating out an easy task. June 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The difference... There are many hotels that do a great job. Many in Boston. Over the past few years I have been staying at the Westin Boston Waterfront for the Boston Seafood Show and there is an employee there that makes all the difference in the world for a guest. Her name is Zoraida. She is a waitress at the Birch Bar and adds more value to your hotel than anyone in management will ever know. Do yourselves a favor and hire 50 more employees like her! Everyone at that property does a great job but Zoraida has always stood out from the crowd. Many people talk about her but I am not sure they have ever spent the time to write. I thought she deserved it. April 14, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Firdt & Last Time At Weston I have nothing good to say about the staff at this hotel. Not one smile, no help with our luggage, The only recognition of my SPG gold was "what do you want?" I didn't remember the options except for free wi-fi, so I selected that. When I tried to use the wi-fi, I got a page with the cost schedule, but no "complementary" option. So I gave up on the "free wi-fi." The breakfast was good but not worth $24. Of the 6 hotels I visited in the last 3 weeks, this was the most expensive breakfast - 3 of them were free breakfast !! 4 of the were SPG hotels.Also your web site lies!! It is NOT easy to get there from the airport when you are dragging luggage with you. April 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nothing special 20 minutes to check in, low water pressure, air conditioning weak. June 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Facility This hotel is an excellent choice if you are visiting Boston. It features very comfortable rooms, great amenities and is very conveniently located. June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hospitality As usual the attention to detail and the friendly staff and support personnel were outstanding. June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay The staff was very nice and responsive. Room was comfortable and very clean. Great experience overall. June 23, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bland Evertyhing was bland... from the room to the gym to the food to the staff. June 23, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 16 next>>