The Westin Valencia

  • Amadeo de Saboya, 16
  • Valencia,
  • 46010
  • España
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar
  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 días, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con 550 días de anticipación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 135 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by relaxed and wonderful stay This hotel resembles a boutique hotel, it is warm and inviting and all the staff are so kind and helpful. April 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Value in Spain We enjoyed a 3-nights weekend in Valencia with our 2 boys, in between visits to Madrid and overpriced Barcelona, and Valencia outperformed the other two cities by far, and The Westin was the anchor to it! The breakfast team, led by fabulous Edward (fromUK) gave us a splendid start into every day, trying to fulfill every wish, bridging the language barrier with great spirit and imagination. Selection and quality of the food was excellent! The rooms were comfortable, and gave a feeling of living in a small castle. The Japanese restaurant is one of the best in the world, at moderate prices. Try the Toro Sashimi, you hardly get that quality elsewhere, especially at that price. The set Menu gives amazing value. Location of The Westin next to the Football Stadium is great, and the price we paid excellent. Only improvement needed is better isolation of the rooms towards the street (both from the lanterns and sounds of the cars running over the speed-bumps, sounding like a double-knock on the door. Also the Spa/pool should not be closed on Sunday afternoon! April 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by In Love with Valencia Lovely, quiet, clean and charming with a beautiful garden. We stayed in a nice room with comfortable double beds, a wonderful walk-in shower and a terrace with jacuzzi. The gym installations are modern and well kept. The sea water indoor pool is soothing and opened until late. Pleasant place to stay. April 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Best Westin in Spain This is really nice hotel. Very friendly staff and really, really good upgrade. An amazing location and delicious dreakfast. March 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 A place to remember... ... and a place to come back! As I did in fact, being this my second stage in the WV Expectatives were more than fulfilled. I must especially highlight the improvement I found in morning breakfast, which 'pastisserie' is nowadays of a very high standard. February 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Graduation Rooms were beautiful, hotel beautiful and staff amazing. February 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Everything was perfect, the staff made our stay fantastic, we really enjoyed every moment in this wonderfull hotel. February 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by PERFECT Very nice hotel, perfect service, Staff extremely friendly. February 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good Details : * remove even slightly damaged crockery in restaurant ; * draining of shower in room 250 can be beter January 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous old charm hotel FANTABULOUS hotel in the heart of Valencia. beautiful town and just an immensely charming property. Old world charm meets warmth and comfort that Westin provides. The concierge and front desk staff are friends 0 Elsa, Leire, a couple of the other guys I forget the name of and the bar staff will fuilfill every concotion you want. Talk to jose, silvia, >manuelle and a couple of the others there. Veryu courtesous staff, makes for a fabulous experience. And the food is ofcourse good. Good recommendations from teh staff too ' not been dissapointed yet. December 14, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice hotel but in-house movies do not work The hotel was nice but I lost my one Sunday night of relaxing by watching a pay movie and having a room service dinner due to the TV not working proprerly. this was further compounded by a room upgrade and move to a room where again the TV was not working properly and finally after arranging a move back to my old room the technician got it working. However, after 2 hours of mess around it was time for bed. Alas, 2 hours of my life that I will not get back and a lost evening of kicking back in la la land. December 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Top stay Top Hotel very professional verz polite and discret team good breakfast December 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by dirty towels some towels has had hairs from whom ever. long hairs in the bathroom. November 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by beyond our expectations we arrived from a somewhat damp and drizzly Barcelona to a warm and sunny Valencia. The hotel is in a traingle shape and we were told by the receptionist it was a former factory that had been converted into a hotel. Everything about this hotel was amazing, the rooms were way bigger that I had expected, the bathrooms were palatial and the bed just cried out to be slept in. The concierge staff were helpfull in giving us directions to all points in Barcelona and the bus services are very convenient. This hotel is a definite go-to location in Valencia and conbined with the local food, beaches and weather made our short stay memorable. October 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Late Break A last minute booking by my wife. Very good choice of hotel; lovely big room, very clean with choice of bath or shower, a separate toilet, and plenty of wardrobe space. Staff were friendly, helpful but unobtrusive. Best of all my wife really liked it and she's very choosy about hotels! October 5, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor on this occasion Stayed here on 5 separate occasions and always enjoyed it (even sat next to Sir Bobby Charlton once in the restaurant...star struck!!... anyway that was 2 years ago) This time booked a 3 day break but left after 1 We had 3 rooms in the 1 day Room 1 carpet was soaking wet... would have got trench foot if we had tried to stay in that so they moved us to... Room 2, sited next to road works with a booming pneumatic drill outside the window ( and they said at reception it was a relaxing room...only if I was deaf...and would have been if I had stayed in it...so... Room 3, a narrow corridor of a room with faulty air con With temperatures outside a very sticky 37c we decided to cut our losses and leave. After a very average breakfast, for this hotel we left with the Receptionist saying we should be given a credit for the 2 nights we lost. Tried to claim them when we got home and were given the Spanish Archer! (El Bow) Great experiences in the past don't make up for a poor time on this occasion, even good hotels have off days Shame! The ratings I give are based on this one experience, not the others which we really enjoyed October 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Relaxing Stay in Westin Valencia Very comfortable hotel. Friendly and helpful staff. Excellent room and upgrade appreciated. Food of superb standard and quality in the restaurant. Location perfect for walking to the old part of town. Easy and quick to reach by Metro from the airport. September 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service and location We were here for a business trip. We visited some wine districts and we were a group of 10 persons that had a blast. The hotel was beautiful, centered location and perfect service. The best part was when the staff accidently "destroyed" my foundation while cleaning the bathroom. I didnt noticed until I got back to my room and the staff at the hotell had bought me a new Mac foundation.I was moved by their hospitality.. I will recommend this hotel to everyone! Great breakfast as well. Do not hecitate. Choose this hotel when visiting Valencia. September 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best hotel in Valencia All the staff make me fell wellcome. They are doing a great job. Thank you to all of them!!! August 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by À top Stay in a top hotel We have had a very good time in the hotel Westin. One of the best hotel we have ever been. With compliments to the hotel staf. August 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Spanish Paradise We LOVE this hotel. Their staff is among the most professional, accomodating, warm and gracious we have encountered. It seemed as if everyone who was working at the front desk and at the concierge desk spoke many languages as we heard them effortlessly assist guests speaking in Spanish, English, French and Italian as well as a variety of other languages. The property has a lovely central landscaped courtyard, the most amazing breakfast buffet (and room service menu), and an incredibly indulgent full-service spa. We loved every minute of every day of our stay at this amazing hotel. The managament should be commended for developing a team that works so well together to provide a flawless guest experience. August 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place Shame the gym is so hot, after numerous requests still nothing has been done to get the temperature to something realistic or the treadmills serviced- shame, otherwise fantastic place! August 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always a favourite it almost wasn´t when I was charged double for breakfast but the very efficient check out staff corrected it efficiently ... Beautiful hotel , great position , professional and friendly staff July 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Really good conditions, nive garden to have breakfast there, good food and attencious staff!!! July 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome hotel in Valencia Stayed here for a week on a family trip. Facilitiy is amazingly beautiful, clean, and very relaxing. It is outside of the city center but we didn't mind the walk over the bridge. The onsite restaurants are also pretty good although expensive. July 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Hotel is done really well. The company has taken an old mill and kept the charm yet made it modern and useable. The staff are very friendly and professional. The only problem I had was that at the bar there was champagne for 12 euros on the list for drinks yet the bar manager told the staff not to open the bottles for a glass and there was only cava, however there was no cava on the list for drinks. July 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location Very nice hotel with extremely helpful staff, but we were not offered a SPG room. July 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful Hotel The hotel is beutiful. Food needs improvement (rotten tomatoes in the salad, 50 mins waiting time for a prepacked, not fresh sushi box, tasteless vegetable soup). Apart from this we had a great stay here. June 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff are so friendly and welcoming The front desk, Leire, and bell staff were fantastic. So welcoming and informative. The bellman took time to share his favorite things about Valencia and Made us feel very welcome. The courtyard was beautiful nit was nice to be in a quiet spot just outside the busy downtown. June 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Staff Service Was Excellent Being an American, and an executive of the Disney company (who lives in Paris), I know what it means to deliver excellent service in a hotel. I was very, very impressed by the proactive nature of the staff for 1.) front desk 2.) concierge and 3.) restaurant locations. I spent all of my "down time" at the hotel in the ground level restaurants because the staff was proactive and responsive to our needs. June 20, 2013
  • 2015-09-04T10:12:23.490-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_135, tr_135
  • loc_en_US, sid_1722, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>