纳帕威斯汀维拉萨酒店

  • United States
  • California,
  • Napa
  • 1314 Mckinstry Street
  • 邮政编码 94559
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older with valid photo identification to reserve or check into a room.

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 478 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by The Bank bar is a "real" bar... Don't miss it! For me the best feature of the hotel was the level of service my colleagues and I received at The Bank bar. We know how to party pretty hard and Bobby & Jonathan, the key people who took care of us, were knowledgeable, fun, friendly, creative, and delivered excellent service across all dimensions. I knew I was destined for an excellent bar experience when I first arrived and saw no fewer than 11 bitters bottles on the bar then later learned that they use home-made ginger beer, home-made orgeat, and that one of the guys makes and bottles his own beverage called "The Treasury Bond". It was a cool and refreshing drink given the heat wave that was hitting Napa while I was there. If you are looking for a great bar experience - whether you are drinking wine or are more adventurous, I highly recommend an evening at The Bank. I know for sure that I'll be back. July 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by just the number one in Napa, perhaps just the number one in Napa, perhaps everything was about or above my expectations. excellent location in Napa, very nice Spa, super michelin star winning restaurant. also has a very nice Bar&Cafe for casual dining or breakfast. La Toque has excellent wine paring, which is reliable. May 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superior Westin In Napa, CA Beautiful with a great location close to downtown, wine train, Oxbow market, several tasting rooms, and the Napa River. Staff is friendly, helpful, and genuine. Restaurant, bar, pool, and fitness center are top notch. July 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location in Napa I completed a wonderful stay this past weekend in November. As an SPG plat, I was upgraded to a suite which was spectacular: very spacious, clean, and could have easily accommodated a small family. I'll be sure to bring my family next chance I get. The restaurant is a nice, dark, and sexy space. The chef's table didn't have the best view of the chefs actually working, though the extra attention given to us dining can be something you enjoy. Service was great, and I'd highly recommend eating here even if you don't stay. The manager was also very quick to call me the very next day after I sent him an email about a reservation issue. VERY impressed with managers who care, and also very appreciative it wasn't some assistant who did the outreach. I'll be back. Tip: SPG plats get complimentary valet, as well as a $10 reduction in resort fee. November 13, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poorly maintained facilities and untrained wait staff I was surprised to find very poorly trained restaurant staff. Over the 4 day stay we ate inside for breakfast and dinner, patio the final time. There was general confusion on who was to handle a table as well the concept of filling water glasses to taking an order. The attitude of the poolside staff was equally poor. Second floor wallpaper was heavily damaged and as sections were replaced, the paper began to separate from the wall after 24 hrs. June 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Bad Pool No service at the pool….One guy came out and I ask him two times for a menu and drink list. He served some people at the pool but just totally ignored us after we ask twice…Very surprising for a Westin July 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Had a Great Time We shared a 2 bedroom 2 bath suite with close friends. The accommodations wee wonderful. However, my only complaint was with the check in. After booking, we received a 35 SPG offer. I called and the benefit was noted and said it would be applied at check in. This was never done and it was discussed during the process. We subsequently had to get breafast coupons and deal with the rate reduction at check out. It was handled properly by the manager. My only other complaint was that we wee told we were in the quiet section of the hotel. However, outside construction started at 7 AM adnd was ver noisy. This was our 2nd visit to the hotel and we would definitely retturn. The accommodations were great and the location was convenient. July 7, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel was not what we expect from Westin The location was good. Very close to downtown for restaurants, etc. It was the first Westin we stayed at that we weren't upgraded. We checked in on a Tuesday not a weekend. Surprising. Numerous interruptions in the middle of the night. Obnoxious wedding party. The air conditioner in the room was too loud. Stains in the carpet in the room. Felt like anything we wanted was some kind of up charge. November 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Weekend Vacation Simple synopsis: The hotel is in an excellent location. The room (1 bedroom premium suite) was awesome. The bar staff is excellent, knowledgeable and very professional. The concierge (Eric) was the best concierge I have ever dealt with. (Extremely knowledgeable regarding tasting locations as well as local restaurants). Our experience was great and we will be back soon!! March 20, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Quite Disappointed I typically love staying at Westin hotels. I always enjoy the heavenly beds and baths and enjoy the perks I typically receive for being a gold SPG member. When we first arrived, we received a lecture on the importance of being green, and therefore we should agree to not have our room cleaned throughout our stay. Feeling pressured, we said yes. Therefore, we ran out of towels, coffee, and shampoo, which all took approximately an hour to receive upon request. Additionally, we ordered 3 or 4 items from room service. One of our orders was only a bottle of wine...it took an hour. Similarly, our morning coffee took an hour and fifteen minutes. I was beyond frustrated. Not to mention, our room didn't have a bathtub, which has always been a perk of staying at a Westin. The hotel was in a good location and the rooms were clean, but it was so far below what my expectations are of a Westin. I will not stay here next time I visit the Napa area!!! November 13, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Napa in style and comfort! Excellent rooms and service! Right across from the wine train station and within walking distance of downtown. Don't worry about walking, though, because if you've had one too many tastings the hotel town car will pick you up or drop you off free of charge! They also will rent you workout clothes if you've forgotten yours at home... Shoes and all! August 17, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Motel 6 experience at Westin pricing Terrible staff it seemed like every employee was in training, heating and cooling did not work in the room and they could not fix it. Wifi would not work on the third floor and they just said everyone complains that the signal is weak on the third floor and took 10 dollars off the bill. Unacceptable of a 400 dollar a night room September 25, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointing Westin usually is a great choice, not this time unfortunately. Wifi is s l o w . No refrigerator for my medicine? Heavenly crib? far from heavenly. The door for the restroom is a poor design, it does not close properly, everyone can hear your business when your doing it, it sounds like your using the restroom with the door open. May 7, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrible customer service with View of trash dumpster and early morning noise While the Napa location was good, this property and service of staff falls far short of the Westin standard. Our room had a view of the dumpsters and loading dock and we experienced significant noise each morning with the trash pickup and hotel deliveries. We requested a room change on the day of checkin. The staff made a note and said they would see what they could do. Despite the hotel seeming nearly empty following the Thanksgiving holiday, we were never moved to another room. As we checked out and reiterated the bad experience to the desk clerk, she simply replied with a canned response of "well, thanks for staying with us". This is the worst Starwood property I have ever experienced. December 2, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by First trip to Napa Overall the Hotel is gorgeous. The staff is friendly and the rooms are spacious. Our air conditioner did stop working one night. We called to have it repaired late in the night, but the fix did not work. July 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel and location in Napa! Centrally located in downtown Napa! Love the convenience to San Francisco and all the wineries, restaurants and Oxbow Market down the street. Love the fact that we could get up and walk down by the Napa river to the market or enjoy the restaurant on-site. Really enjoyed dining at La Toque as well! March 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by napa hotel everything at the hotel was excellent, but since we had the suite with a full kitchen, we were disappointed that the hotel did not provide basic kitchen neccessities (paper towels, pot holder, dish towel and dish soap)...Other than that, the stay was great and we will definitely be back... April 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Peaceful and tranquil near downtown Napa This is an incredibly nice property. I spent a midweek night here with my family. Everyone loved it. I had my doubts whether a hotel so near downtown could be quiet. It is. The rooms along the river are sublime: ask for one. The well trained staff goes way beyond expectations. March 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay! Hotel was perfect for a relaxing weekend. July 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Overall great experience This was our fourth stay at the Westin Verasa. The experience was enjoyable. The only downside was the rude and loud wedding party that kept us up (:the hotel manager was very responsive to our concerns. July 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Beautiful but lacking service and comfort The Westin Napa did not disappoint upon entry. The facility was gorgeous and the service at arrival was perfect. However, later in the evening, we needed bedding for the pull-out couch (despite the fact that I had alerted both reservations and the front desk that we would be using the couch). We waited almost an hour for housekeeping to bring sheets, blankets and pillows. They dropped off a pile of sheets and pillows and left. We called immediately after realizing that there were no blankets, and again waited quite a while (this time only 15 minutes) at which point the housekeeper told us that they did not have any blankets, nor did they have any duvets. We were told that we would have to make due with only sheets. Needless to say, it was not a comfortable sleep! July 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Room To Rails THE choice in conjunction with the Napa Wine Train experience. Upscale room décor and amenities. Tasty menu and wine tasting daily. Request top floor room facing the train station for total room to rail emersion. November 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Beautiful hotel in the heart of Napa. I was at this property for a family getaway and our room was very comfortable, clean, and up to date. I would definitely stay here again. January 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Anniversary Trip The hotel is in a wonderful location, within walking distance to many downtown Napa restaurants. The pool and spa (hot tub) were clean. The nightly wine tasting was interesting. Our room was a 2 room suite with a kitchen, dining area and living room. It was clean and the Heavenly bed and shower were what we expect from a Westin. The only issues we had were with a few housekeeping concerns. There were no dish towels, dish cloths, or dish soap for us to use. Also, we had some wine glasses from a winery tour taken out of the dishwasher and put in the hallway with some room service dishes. The glasses were clearly marked by the winery name so it was odd to us that they were taken out of the dishwasher and yet the other dishes in the dishwasher were not pit away as they were the day before. One day neither bathroom was replenished with wash cloths, but we said something to housekeeping and the next day they were there. Overall, we had a wonderful stay at The Westin Verasa and I would definitely recommend this hotel. July 20, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by the hotel seemed in disrepair The TV didn't work, the mattress was lumpy, The party in the next room was loud and was noisy all night long and could hear though the door February 10, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good location, below average experience My wife and I stayed at this hotel immediately following the Thanksgiving holiday. The hotel was sparsely occupied, and we were given a room facing the front of the hotel, across from the Napa Wine Train station. Little did we know that a room facing the rear would have been the right choice. Aside from mild train noise, Napa is finishing a major flood control project near the station, and construction noise started promptly at 7AM. The hotel grounds crew also started up with a large leaf-blower at 7:15, all but ensuring that we were awake for good. Hotel is in a great location near downtown Napa and Oxbow market, but needs an upgrade on its service professionalism and amenities to justify the price. December 17, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Incredible experience from start to finish beautiful hotel, clean rooms, great amenities, and super friendly staff. the location is close to major wineries so the overall experience is perfect. October 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Location and setting of this hotel is fabulous I was attending an offsite business meeting that was held at this hotel and the amenities were wonderful and atmosphere made it seem like it was not for business. July 21, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Charging Platinum members for water in bottles This hotel provides water bottles in the rooms, of which two are free and one is apparently not free. They claim that there was a tag on one bottle with a charge, which I certainly didn't see. When I asked for it to be reversed, I was given a long run around, the accounting office failed to call back and then eventually a front desk member said they would reverse the charge. If indeed, they are charging platinum members for water, this is a new low for SPG and certainly makes me think of staying with a chain that values its premium members, not dole out petty charges and fuss about them. Not impressive! This is the only SPG hotel that I have seen this, so, from this perspective, I can't recommend this hotel. June 20, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not a great experience. When we checked in were told they over booked the hotel so they downgraded our 2 rooms we had reserved. They did give us a $100 credit for the downgrade but it is not what we reserved. Also, at breakfast in the dining area we waited over 15 minutes before we had to go ask the hostess to send a waitress over to our table. The next morning we decided to not wait for terrible service and purchased breakfast to go - the hotel charged an automatic tip of 15% on our purchase which was self serve coffee and picking up yogurt out of a bin. We have stayed in many different Westins and always have been pleased but we would not recommend this Westin hotel. October 21, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 17 next>>