珊瑚角滨海村威斯汀度假酒店

  • 美国
  • 佛罗里达州,
  • 珊瑚角
  • Silver King 大道 5951 号
  • 邮政编码 33914
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room. The resort requests that minors are accompanied by an adult at all times.

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 439 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Relaxing Vacation We stayed a week in a two bedroom suite. It was our 2nd time staying at the resort. The view of the marina from our balcony was really nice. The suite was great, too. The people are very helpful and friendly. We couldn’t have asked for a better place to stay. We ate in the Marker II restaurant a few times, both inside and outside. The food was really good and the view is beautiful outside. The Tiki Bar is a fun place. We will definitely stay at the Marina Village Resort again. August 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by MOST RELAXING STAY EVER! This resort exceeded our expectations! First off just the smell in the lobby of the Westin white Tea scent is absolutely intoxicating and puts you in such a relaxed mood. The staff were all so friendly even with a late check in. So convenient for people who want to take pets along as this is very pet friendly. The pools and amenities were amazing and so relaxing. Bar staff was awesome! And the happy hour made it even better, super affordable! Rooms were immaculate and views breathtaking! Made for a romantic and relaxing stay.Thank you for such a relaxing staycation! August 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome views We absolutely loved our room and the staff was extemeley friendly and helpful. the amenities were all excellent. Would definitely stay here again. August 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by relaxation great experience met all of our needs August 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by very good experience Hotel staff were very nice and helpful, room was amazing, comfortable and luxurious. Facilities exceeded expectations. Only aspect not on part with the rest of the experience was the flatbread margharita and complimentary bread, nevertheless they were good. August 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Impressive Views This is a very nice hotel, spacious and comfortable rooms, pleasant and accommodating staff, excellent location (next to the harbor) and close to food & shops (10-15 minutes away). The work-out facility was great, had a nice running route also. We stay at Westin's whenever we can. Food was a little pricey at both restaurants on the grounds. I also felt the facility needed to have better attention to details on outside cleaning - lots of spills and stains not cleaned up, trash on the floors outside, the rooms were clean but not immaculate. It seemed they needed to have someone dedicated to keeping the outside floors clean. Other Westins we have stayed in have went the extra mile in attention to details in this area, and it just wasn't there at this hotel. But, overall this is a great hotel and we would definitely stay here again.. 5 star ratings are earned. August 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Stay and Awesome Staff This was an amazing clean resort but the staff were the real treat. From the time we checked in with Anna Marie who had a huge smile and made us feel so welcomed (she also checked us out) still the same wonderful attitude. The bellhops were so helpful and friendly. We really loved Grant and can't remember name (New Yorker :) They made our stay so much more enjoyable with letting us borrow items for the beach and pool and tips for local food and events. August 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Vacation Great hotel. Rooms are wonderful and the staff was incredible. Multiple pools. Great fitness room. We really loved the outdoor movie by the pool under the stars...the fresh popcorn provided by the hotel was a great treat. August 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super Hotel We stayed twice a couple days apart. Both times were first-rate. Enjoyed the pool, the staff, and the VERY energetic waitress. They even have a shuttle that goes over to Ft. Myers Beach. And they were ready with printed directions to the express ferry to Key West. August 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect for an extended stay with kids We stayed in a two bedroom suite for 6 nights. The 2 bedroom suite was spacious and well appointed with a full kitchen and two full baths. We had a great view of the marina. The staff was responsive and accommodating. My request for a cot was fulfilled in 15 minutes. We had three pools to chose from for swimming. My only concern was the maid service. Although the sinks were cleaned and faucets wiped, my bathroom floor was not swept nor were the counters wiped off. August 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff and Comfort were Outstanding Our overall experience here was to say the least outstanding. The food and beverage dept could use a little fine tuning. Staff was always attentive and very knowledgeable. Recommend this hotel for nice romantic getaway weekend but would not take the family if i had smaller children. pool facilitation was poor due to complaining residents at Tarpon Point Rec Center. Many folks complaining about hotel guest being there. VERY UNCOMFORTABLE in that area so we stayed around the smaller pool when it was not closed. August 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location and view It's been a great vacation August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice little Fort Myers Gem Found this place as it was highly rated on TA. .. and we were not disappointed the rooms are typical Westin fare. My wife and I wanted to visit the Fort Myers/Sanibel area for first time and as we are SPG members (Platinum) and this place was highly rated on TA we figured we would stay here and we werent disappointed. The hotel is a nice quiet section of Cape Coral, with wonderful water views.. . . .you definitely need a car and GPS to find.. . or your GPS on your phone at least as it is in complex not off the highway (which can be nice thing if you want to get away from it all but still be close to things) The staff was amazing and helpful (the valet was so friendly especially as we came so late as we drove in from FLL) and Susan Waren the Concierge was so helpful with her tips on different activities we could do and places to eat. . ..Thanks! The grounds are beautiful, and the hotel offers many amenities that are paid for by the hotel's resort fee ($15.00/day) which covers things like wifi, newspapers, and water taxi to Ft Myers Beach, bike rentals, etc. Would stay here again as found it quiet and scenic. .. .there are also many activities which we unfortunately didnt use (wanted to do the water taxi to Ft Myers beach) so def would do these things on our next visit! August 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Get Away..! Upon check-in, Anna Marie took time to greet us, gave us all the info about this hotel, and in the days ahead, she was there with help in the business center computer, printer, and my need to Fax some items. She has a great positive energy that is a Asset to your hotel. Other staff are also very polite, and very helpful. Room was very clean. Food at your restaurants was tasty. I'll be back. August 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful establishment We could not have asked for a better stay than at Westin Cape Coral. It met our expectations and more. Staff were great, friendly and very helpful. July 31, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great View This hotel has excellent staff and has a wonderful view. Mike who works at the bell stand suggested some awesome places for us to visit, which made the trip much more exciting. July 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great experience Our experience at the Cape Coral Westin exceeded our expectations. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The facility was clean and provided everything we needed for a great one night getaway. July 30, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice place. QA/QC on cleaning is an issue Room was great. It appears to be a converted condo unit so the rooms are huge and very livable. The housekeeping service is the worst I have ever experienced though. When we arrived, the trash can in the kitchen was overflowing with trash from the previous occupants. Also all their recyclables were still under the sink. Later, we ran out of toilet paper because it was never checked and restocked. It seems the hotel needs to retrain the housekeeping and implement a solid QA/QC protocol. July 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best hotel/resort I have stayed in a long time! Best kept secret in Florida. my family and I stayed there and will for sure be back in the future. I am a Platnum Member and travel extensively every year and to be honest, this hotel has to be the nicest, most luxurious resort/hotel i have been in a while. We were upgraded to the top floor end unit suite with a large roof top patio with breathtaking views. Our room was a two bedroom suite, perfect for us. We all felt like home during our stay and didn't want to leave. The only thing I would mention is the lack of water pressure in the shower. Coming back from the pool or beach, you need good water pressure and not a rain fall-type shower head. July 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great resort The valet was very attentive as soon as we arrived he greeted us and made us feel welcome. Erica at the front desk is a service STAR. She was so nice and took care of all our requests. Erica even suggested that they could accommodate another night stay for us since we were having such a great time there, so we extended our stay. We saw the sunset that evening in Ft. Myers beach and it was a moment my daughter would remember forever. The suite was very nice and comfortable, 824 sq ft with a 200 sq ft balcony. Full kitchen and full sized appliances. We stayed on the 16th floor and had a great view of the water and boats coming in. We took the bikes (they provide) out for a ride and arrived at a nature trail. Very nice trail and wildlife. We saw birds, fish and even a crab in the water. The look out tower is nice to get a birds eye view of the area. We really enjoyed our time at The Westin Cape Coral Resort and will add it on the list of places to stay while in the area. July 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Service and Spacious Rooms This is my third time staying at this hotel and it was the best of the three so far. I had an upgrade in room for free due to my loyalty. The facilities are as good as I remember and would recommend this place to anyone. It is an exceptional value. July 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Finest suite during offseason for the dollar anywhere Can't say enough. Huge suite with beautiful finishes, large lanai with beautiful views. Haven't slept that well in a long time. I can't say enough. Thank you !! I gave all 5 stars except food/bev, and that is because I love my morning breakfast included. I understand that is not an offering of a property of this class. Excellent. July 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin Cape Coral Resort is the place to be! Heavenly sleep & Great Food! July 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Enjoyable Front desk, housekeeper, bellman and restaurant staff were very friendly. In the restaurant, on more than one occasion, it seemed to take a while to get the bill at the end of the meal. Pool area could use a few umbrellas for additional shade. Overall, a very enjoyable experience!! :-) July 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by We are recharged Beautiful luxurious hotel and location. We had planned to drive around the area, but the hotel was so great that we spent the whole time at the pool and sitting on our balcony. The white tea scent is one of the best touches. I ordered the diffuser to remind me of our stay. The food was only average so we did walk to another place to have dinner. We are going to NYC for the Marathon in November and look forward to using our points to stay at the Westin there. July 22, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel has great features This was my 2nd stay an it wasnt as good as my first stay my room wasnt available when i arrived the shower presure in the room was terrible and the staff wasnt as friendly as before so my stay this time wasnt great at all. July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Coasbori The resort, room and staff...all extraordinary. Westin continues to reinforce being our first choice for travels. July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel exceeded my expectations in everything. We had a very pleasant three day weekend at this hotel. I wish to commend you on your staff, they were very curteous, friendly, and helpful. (Especially Anne Marie at the front desk and Grant the bellman). I found the rooms to be clean, spacious and the view was terrific. The food at the restaurant was delicious. We thoroughly enjoyed the pool. I found it to be a family oriented place that exuded a very nice ambiance. July 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Getaway The staff was very efficient and friendly. The restaurant food was worth it. The property was excellent. Very refreshing stay. July 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by simply wonderful The moment I walked in I was instantly impressed. Erika at the front desk was very friendly and helpful. She also helped me out a couple of times throughout my stays with some key room issues. All staff members I encountered were professional and helpful. I loved the atmosphere and I am anxious to plan another stay, July 16, 2014
  • 2015-03-30T18:48:03.040-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_439, tr_439
  • loc_en_US, sid_3851, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 16 next>>