The Westin Southfield Detroit

  • 1500 Town Center
  • Southfield,
  • Michigan
  • 48075
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar

Crianças por quarto

Esta informação nos permite identificar os quartos que acomodarão melhor o seu grupo e nos preparar para sua chegada.

Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama dobrável e/ou pessoa extra.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older with valid identification to reserve and check into a room.

Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 160 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by THE ROOMS WERE QUIET AND COMFORTABLE THE WESTIN OFFERED VERY QUIET AND COMFORTABLE ROOMS. I KNOW THAT THEIR WERE GUEST ON BOTH SIDES OF ME, HOWEVER I HEARD NO NOISE OR OUTSIDE DISTUBANCES. July 30, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Electrical outlets shorted out Most of the room lamps were un plugged and found out that when you tried to plug them in the outlet shorted out...not very safe. It took my own time to get everything working. I didn't complain to the front desk as I was tired and didn't feel like switching rooms. This happened at this hotel the last 2 times. Need to address the electrical outlets and why nothing can be plugged in as people need all them working for their electronics. July 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 White Tea Heaven! If you like the Westin White Tea experience you are going to LOVE this place. Staff treat me like I stay there a lot, which I don't, but it sure makes me feel good. Highly recommend this place when in the Detroit area. October 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel was very friendly and accommodating My bellhop was excellent and helpful. The frontt desk was very accommodating July 30, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel needs maintenance The hotel staff were friendly upon my arrival, specifically the man at the door and the woman at the reception desk. Points for improvement: 1. lights in bathroom broken/burned out 2. too many patches and dingy areas on wallpaper in room and bathroom 3. restaurant food not great (had appetizers), though breakfast buffet (especially the fruit) was good (staff very good by the way) 4. gym equipment often broken or in need of repair, gym could use a good wipe down July 12, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Westin Southfield first stay, nothing overly good or bad. An average stay at an OK hotel. Hoping things get better as the hotel was recommended to me. July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our stay here was VERY nice!!! Beth, our customer service rep. went beyond her duties to accommodate my boyfriend and I this past weekend. Everything we needed and asked her to help with - she made it happen!! She is very professional, pleasant and friendly!! The service at the restaurant was also very accommodating and the food was good. Overall, it was a VERY nice stay at a VERY nice hotel. The walls are too thin, but maybe that will change with the upcoming renovation. It was also a convenient location for the reason that took us to Detroit. June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent customer service Meeting room/conference facilities excellent and the staff was superb - from Fred in Sales to the Banquet Manager to the AV guy to the servers and food service people - all were extremely customer focused. July 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin Stay I was very pleased with the Westin Hotel. I really enjoyed staying here. Very pleasant experience. July 26, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice Location This is a nice hotel and I really enjoy staying here. The location is great and I stay here each time I come to Detroit. I definately recommend staying on the upper floors for peace and less traffic. July 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Facilities & Staff Excellent Satisfied again with stay July 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Thank you !!! Excellent installations, rooms, your service is so profesional and nice. I felt like at home. July 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding property This property has excellent staff and the room accommodations were perfect. July 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has excellent staff I spend at least 10 days per year at the Southfield, MI Westin and must comment on the excellent staff at the front desk. The team goes above and beyond expectations when accommodating me upon check-in by recognizing that I am a Gold SPG member, are very friendly and extremely professional. July 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Westin Hotel stay Everything was very nice and clean. A small refrigerator in every room would be very nice, although I am sure one would be provided upon request. Overall, I enjoyed my stay. July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff aims to please. Great SPG Recognition I know they can't do it all of the time but when I've been there they have found some way to make it worth my while to stay there instead of downtown. Last year, at Gold Level, they upgraded me to a suite on the top floor with skylights and a beautiful living area. I was traveling with my daughter and a friend of hers to see the auto show and we had a great time playing cards at the dining room table.Thanks Westin! May 12, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Okay Surprised , that in this age of communication, that this hotel wants to charge for WIFI. Very disappointing. Room very dark upon entering. Had to feel our way to find lights. Staff was amazing. Best staff I have ever encountered! Really! July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff was prompt and polite. The staff was very accommodating. Whether it was the front desk, phone operator, bellman, parking valet, or room server, they were all prompt and polite. It was a pleasure to stay. July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent personal service A few little snags in the room, fridge not the best. However we give the Westin a very high rating because we had such a great time. The service was top notch, and for me that is most important. Connie at the front desk carefully assisted us in what was a rather complicated bill. Room service was first rate, housekeeping paid attention to detail and our server at the restaurant made our evening delightful. And a special mention to Robert, the gentleman who keeps the lobby sparkling. We left early Sunday morning and went through the parking garage. When Robert saw us he insisted on carrying our bags. Not for a gratuity, just because it was the gentlemanly thing to do. The Westin-Southfield has provided excellent service at a time when some others are falling behind. Thank You Westin, see you soon! June 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Needs Mattress The mattress is absolutely worn in the middle and needs to be replaced July 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always a great stay. This is a hotel we often stay at when in the Detroit area. The location is convenient for where we want to be. The hotel staff are always friendly and courteous,; and we're always treated exceptionally well. December 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Staff Every staff member I encountered, from front desk to housekeeping to room service, was very friendly and went above and beyond. I had a great stay and will visit again in the future! July 5, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not up to scratch. If there was another Westin in the area I would use it, but there isn't. This time they forgot to make up and clean my room. Every time I stay at this hotel something isn't right. It needs a make over and a complete change of staff. It lets down the good Westin image and experience that I am used to. June 29, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by WESTIN ISSUES SEE BELOW REVIEW AND ISSUES WITH HOTE L STAFF COMING IN ROOM ,ELEVATOR NOT WORKING!!! August 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Hotel This hotel was very nice, the beds were super comfortable and the rooms were emaculant. The staff seemed minimal so thier responsiveness was extrememly slow, however the front desk staff was very polite and when they did get to you they were very accomodating. June 30, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Horrible housekeeping It looked like the towels that I had put on the floor were refolded and put back on the towel rods. I could make out they were not fresh (and had been on the floor!!) - this a gross violation of expectation I think. Also, housekeeping does not consistently put lotion in the room. Everything else was fine. June 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel The WESTIN chain is one of my favorite hotel chains and the WESTIN Southfield in particular is a personal favorite of mine. The staff is excellent and very professional and continue to exceed my expectations. July 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Usually pleased with The Westin overall. Generally, I enjoy The Westin Southfield, but this time I experienced some difficulty with the gnats that were everywhere in the building, and was bitten several times inside the building. July 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by very comfortable Staff is highly responsive and courteous . July 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Enjoyed my stay The staff greeted me warmly and welcomed me to the hotel. It truly makes a good first impression. I have always enjoyed my stays at the Southfield Westin and will return when travels bring me this way. June 27, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 7 next>>