多伦多海港城堡威斯汀酒店

  • 加拿大
  • 安大略省,
  • 多伦多
  • 海港广场 1 号
  • 邮政编码 M5J 1A6
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

家庭计划政策

17 岁及以下儿童可免费使用现有客房床位。 折叠床、儿童折叠床和婴儿床可能会额外收费。

年龄要求政策

客人必须年满 18 岁并提供政府签发的照片身份证方可预订客房。 未满 18 岁的客人必须由成年人陪同。

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 884 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Rochelle in concierge is incredible I was staying at the Westin Harbour Castle for a quick one night business trip and forgot to bring my Iphone 5 charger with me. I asked Rochelle who works at the concierge desk if the hotel had one and she gave me her personal one to use for the night. I was blown away that she would trust me with her personal phone charger, and so extremely thankful. She is by far the best concierge I have ever spoken with at a hotel. That service will not go unnoticed, and I will recommend this this hotel to all of my colleagues because of it. April 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Check your checkout time Overall I was pleased with the hotel. However, the main reason I stayed at the westin was the extended weekend checkout at 3pm. I had to fight for this checkout time. The person at the front desk advised me that it is based on hotel availability. I had planned my day for a 3pm checkout. This was upsetting and ruined my whole experience and stay at the hotel. I will think twice before returning. July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Most pleasant hotel with truly five-star service Just spent a wonderful weekend in Toronto to celebrate a special occasion and The Westin Harbour Castle met all of our expectations and beyond. Convenient and nice location minutes away from the Billy Bishop airport, spacious, clean and comfortable rooms overlooking the lake, nicely-designed (airy yet intimate) lobby and common areas and an altogether pleasant and welcoming ambiance, especially thanks to the professional, courteous and friendly staff. It so happens this was Honda Indy weekend and the hotel was booked solid, yet we didn't feel the shuffle and were tremendously well looked-after. Although TO offers many options for accommodation, we couldn't have chosen a better place to stay. July 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pretty good I stayed here for one week for a business conference. The hotel is well maintained and in a great location. Housekeeping needs improvement. The room was not dusted once and you could visibly see the film of dust on furniture in room. July 10, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by SPG Floor The staff was pleasant and helpful but I felt that the hotel was shabby, I was on the SPG preferred floor which in my opinion was filthy. Stained carpets, chipped paint everywhere. My room was nice but the bathroom was looking worn and tired. Again chipped paint and dirty wastebaskets with something that had dripped all down the side of it was in my bathroom. July 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service that continues to surprise I love staying at this property. its my favourite Toronto accomodation. The team is geared to service excellence and as a platinum member they both respect and reward customer loyalty. July 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Place to stay in Toronto Our room had a great view overlooking the lake and was very comfortable and clean. All the staff, especially our room maid! were kind and helpful. The concierge service was a real plus as we were able to book all our tours in advance - including our trip up the CN Tower .This did not cost extra and saved us a wait as we were able to bypass the long queue. Lovely restaurant overlooking lake for a special occassion, July 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful Hotel This hotel is beautiful, the staff are pleasant and helpful although the waitstaff at bar in main lobby were very slow and valet parking scratched my vehicle when then brought it out of parking and drove over the curb. July 30, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Overpriced-overbooked Checked in after 3 on a monday- rooms were not ready - line ups were long - lobby was crowded with people waiting -paid for 2 double beds and lakeview rooms- had to settle for 1 king size bed and pull out couch - no lakeview rooms available - prepayment was non refundable - management gave us $75 credit for each room but breakfast buffet was over $200 and parking total was $90. For 2 rooms & one night stay, breakfast & parking it cost me $860!!! Wanted to treat my grandkids to a nice hotel but very disappointed with the experience. Positives -close to the venue we were going to - comfortable bed - excellent server attention at breakfast -kids were allowed to swim in pool while we waited for room to be ready- valet parking- location is minutes from downtown July 23, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very upsetting experience. I am female and travelling alone. At 5:30 in the morning, someone used a key to try to enter my room. He knocked on the door and when i rushed to the door (being asleep) they asked if i had asked for a wake up call. I was very scared. I called the concierge and was told that it was security and they must have gone to the wrong room. When I looked out the window in the door I did not see anyone. I returned to sleep and immediately received a call from the desk apologizing and offering me a free breakfast. Given that i did not sleep for the rest of the night i actually think that the hotel should have offered me a free night rather than just a free breakfast. This event is what every women travelling alone fears the most. March 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good central hotel to explore Toronto Good hotel with good facilities and very helpful staff July 31, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by nice hotel, good location This is a great hotel in a great location and has a lot of great amenities. Unfortunately the restaurants and food service just don't measure up to a hotel of this quality. After eating in the hotel twice I found myself going out to one of the many nearby restaurants to eat. The choice and quality of food att he Harbour Castle was disappointing but everything else was great. October 23, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by so comfotable nothing bad to say about this hotel July 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Hotel We stayed at Westin Harbour Castle for one night to attend a concert at the ACC. The hotel is within easy walking distance to that venue. The valet parking was convenient, check in was easy and room was what we reserved and ready on time. The staff were all very friendly and helpful. The beds were very comfortable and the room was clean. July 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great nite's sleep We enjoyed our stay at the Harbour Castle as it afforded us a chance to stay in downtown Toronto, however, there were not many dining spots to choose from in the area and one would have to drive to find an establishment that had been featured on "You gotta eat here"......still an OK place to stay and earn SPG points July 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel at a good price Quiet room and comforable beds. Would have preferred a higher floor but ok with 5th. Loved coffee in the room. Pool could have been warmer! July 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Location Service at this hotel is excellent and if you are an SPG member you have separate check in and perks such as a room upgrade. Concierge is excellent and always busy. We only had breakfast at the Mizzen Restaurant and both buffet and a la carte were very good with very attentive wait staff. As we were only there 2 nights we did avail ourselves of the pool, gym or spa so cannot comment on same. Located at the Toronto Harbour Ferries makes Toronto Island a 10 minute ferry ride. You are a 10 minute 1 block walk from Union Station for Go Train and TTC services, as well as the Air Canada Centre. Hop on the Go Train at Union and take the train to Exhibition stop for a 2 minute walk to BMO Field and Exhibition Stadium. CN Tower, Ripley's Aquarium, Hockey Hall of Fame and AGO are all within walking distance and other attractions such as the Distillery District, Eatons Centre, numerous festivals, Toronto Beaches, etcetera are all accessible via transit. To sum it up, the location and service make this hotel a no brainer. July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeded expectations I would like to send out a kudos to Sean who checked us in the other day. I was blown away with the service my son and I received. Sean took the time to chat with us (nobody was waiting in line) banter with my son and took care of everything we needed. His humour and customer service skills were outstanding. We will be staying at the Westin everytime we are in Toronto. Bravo Sean! July 26, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrible! Will not be back Definitely a below average experience. rooms are old and worn. A/C did not work. Wifi did not work. And the tap water in the sink had sediment. New room improved marginally, but heard similar complaints from other guests July 28, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointing Room was OK. Parking was way too expensive. We stayed for a dance convention for my daughter. Upon checkin we were told we could get a free movie. The kids got excited to see FROZEN. About 9 PM our first night we turned on the movie for the kids, accepted the charges but got nothing but scrambled. We called down and were told someone woudl be right up. At 10:15 after nobody showed we called down and said forget it - it was too late to start the movie anyways. The kids had to goto bed. We tried again Saturday night. Same scrambled movie. We called down again and this time someone came right up. He reset our TV and still the same issue. All we got was "Sorry, I can't fix it. I will make sure they reverse the charges". Thanks! Then on the Sunday we checked out at 11:30. I told the clerk our issue and since we had to wait around the lobby for a bit for our daughter to finish dance he said we would give us free wifi. He said just go ahead and accept the charges, he will reverse them. Well guess what - we got charged $15 and we were only on the internet for 15 minutes. Thanks Westin! Just takes one simple things to reuion an experience and reputation. February 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Impressive Hotel The Westin Harbour Castle continues to be a favorite!!! The moment you step into the lobby you'll be impressed ... especially nice this time of year to have a room overlooking Lake Ontario!!! July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great visit First time visiting Toronto. Truly a fine hotel location. Wonderful view of the water. Everything was perfect. Helpful staff. Dining suggestion for dinner was excellent. July 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Going down hill Staying at this hotel on at least a monthly basis for 15 years I've noticed that the cleanliness of the hotel has gone down hill. Outside my room was a room service plate cover and a plate on the floor which stayed there for 24 hours despite housekeeping passing it dozens of times. Around the corner were four wine glasses on the floor again for 24 hours not being picked up. The sauna was out for my entire stay with no sign indicating it was being repaired. June 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent visit All team members were attentive and offered assistance. Our room met our needs very comfortably as did all amenities (restaurant & gym/pool). Our only concern was the party boats that circled below our window until the early hours of the morning. With window closed we were able to enjoy the beat of the music they were playing, even if we did not want to. Made for a short nights sleep. July 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by my go to place in the summer in Toronto this is a perfect spot for visitors to Toronto- right on the lake with gorgeous views. clean rooms and bathrooms and terrific professional staff checking in Guest Services Manager Jason Canuel could not have been more accommodating or helpful July 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by room entry Room was ok but missed having a fridge and microwave. Had troubles first two days with room keys not working! July 27, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Would not recommend This hotel is dated and is not in a great location i.e. not much of interest in the immediate vicinity. The hotel restaurant is average and looks more like an open bar rather than a nice place to eat. In fact, I couldn't find the restaurant for some time since I assumed it was just a bar area. The rooms need updating. No mini bar, very few complementary toiletries, not a great room service selection. I would not recommend this hotel. Based on price, there any many better hotels in Toronto. June 16, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Dissatisfaction Being a frequent traveler, I have to say that I've been dissatisfied with my stay at the hotel for the following reasons : - the room was dusty and the carpet was not clean - at our arrival, we've found long hair in the bath tub - even though we've opted for the regular maintence room service, no one ever showed up to clean the room and provide us with clean towels. I had to call to ask for towels after a long day out, so I could give my kids a bath. It took more than 30 minutes to get them. - the air conditioning system was excessively noisy at loe speed, waking up the kids in the middle of the night. - the cost of the meals vs. the quality was excessive (at the breakfast Buffet as well as at the Toula restaurant ). Being used to pay a lot for high quality meals, I can definitely say that the value/quality ratio is not satisfactory. - the concierge was not receptive and we felt rushed every time we asked him for info. It's unfortunate. This experience will influence my choice of hotel for my next professional stay in Toronto. Thank you for considering these comments. July 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location, Great Accommodations! My visit was for business, this property is on the lake and my view was spectacular. A few steps away to Lakefront restaurants and venues. Walked every night after dinner. The hotel restaurant had by far the best food! I love this place, have stayed here before and will stay again! July 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by One small glitch! On checking in to the hotel I was invited to opt in to the environmentally friendly plan in return for a $5 per day voucher. I did and I expected my room to be cleaned daily and get a change of linen after the 3rd day. Neither of these things happened so on check out I enquired and challenged the fairness of the plan. I got a small discount off my account, nowhere near the savings the hotel made by not servicing the room. June 18, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 31 next>>