The Westin Prince, Toronto

  • 900 York Mills Road
  • Toronto,
  • Ontario
  • M3B 3H2
  • Canada
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer
  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 jours, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour uniquement jusqu'à 550 jours à l'avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 246 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by This Hotel When I checked in with my boyfriend, the concierge didn't ask for my id and he spelled my last name wrong. I didn't find out until I had to get a new room card which wasn't working. I provided my id which did not match the name on their computer system. I spoke to 2 staff before there was a security who escorted me to my room to confirm my belongings and id. I felt like a criminal! May 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by this hotel is very relaxable I always want to come back there April 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable stay The Westin Prince was a worthwhile selection and I would stay there again. Parking is open air surface lot onsite but not connected by a covered walkway (i.e., so if there was inclement weather, this would be uncomfortable). The exterior is somewhat outdated appearing, but inside, the lobby is quite nice. Staff were very friendly and helpful. The king bed room was comfortable. Again, the windows and some parts of the room (windows, phone) reflected an outdated decor a bit, but the room was comfortable, clean, and reasonably modern. Flat screen TV was glitchy and not in HD but not an issue since I didn't watch much TV. Outdoor pool only and was closed for the season. Restaurant appeared nice. Not too far to main throughfares by car and convenient dining locations within walking distance. April 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by 4/18/2014 Stay (1 Night), Jr. Suite Overall, a really comfortable stay and great staff. I would recommend staying. My only issue was the room looks like a blend of new updates and very old and worn decor. Carpet, wallpaper, balcony, wall plates, couches,bathroom phones, and peeling paint in one of the bathrooms definitely need updating. But, a very comfortable and clean hotel. If this was a 3 star hotel, this would be acceptable, but I expect better quality for a 4 star (especially for the Jr. Suite) April 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by nothing too surprised The hotel is older than average westin hotels to some points, the noise from the fan is huge. The staff forgot to offer me enhanced room at the first time, then I have to come back for asking, so I eventually got a higher floor room without great view though. The coffee in the restaurant is not as good as it is supposed to be. April 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good facilities but staff in restaurants below par Hotel experience was good but the restaurant staff at dinner was unacceptable. Server was not friendly or responsive. Seemed like it was a chore to serve us. Needs a lot of improvement. April 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Completely Relaxing and Totally Accommodating... Loved our stay at the Westin Prince and we will definitely be back again soon! The staff were lovely, very polite and extremely accommodating. Our agent Joseph provided us with a corner room overlooking the city and CN Tower. The staff went above and beyond and created a positive memorable customer experience! Thank you Westin Prince :) April 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful hotel, friendly staff and great location My husband and I returned to this hotel after a wonderful previous stay. Their staff are very tuned in to customer needs and requirements which made our stay exceptional once again. This is our hotel choice for Toronto. It has easy access off the highway, close to restaurants including three of their own, and the hotel itself is modern, clean with available parking. It is also very quiet and has a relaxed atmosphere. Excellent. April 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great location would definatly stay here again. Easy to get to from highway, close to restaurants and shopping. Very clean and comfortable. staff was extremly happy and pleasant. March 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent long term stay With our house under repair , we spent almost 4 weeks at the Westin Prince. It felt like a "home from home" with a comfortable room and excellent service. All staff were exceedingly pleasant and helpful. This hotel has been part of our lives for over 30 years and we will continue to enjoy the facilities, specially on family occasions. March 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent stay great place for a Saturday night getaway from a small town.Felt like royalty with my stay.Upon checking in i was automaticlly upgraded to a larger room by Clara,she was friendly and acknowleged my SPG profile.Sunday brunch is to die for being a foodie critique.will definitely stay here again.Thanks again to Mr Aujla and Mila for your hospitality. March 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff The staff is very friendly and helpful. I had a small issue (not with the hotel) and they were very accommodating. March 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great space and comfort I truly enjoyed my stay at the Westin Prince in Toronto. The executive suite provided great space to conduct business and also relax. March 6, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Requested a Quiet Room We made a special request for a quiet room in preparation for surgery @ Sunnybrook Hosp the next day and on check-in were "upgraded" to #1901. It is a beautiful corner vista but the sound of the elevators was a disturbance for the entire night. It wasn't until we were comfortably in bed that we really noticed this or we would have requested a change. Unfortunately, we didn't have time to mention this to management in the a.m. as we had to be out early. March 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Stay Just wanted to pass along a brief message for anyone considering staying at the Westin Prince in Toronto just off York Mills. My wife and I celebrated our 1 year anniversary there on Saturday and the experience was outstanding. The front desk wished us their best upon arrival (and departure) and we even had a small gift (wine and desserts) for us in our room when we returned from dinner. We specifically picked the Prince because of our postitive past experiences with the hotel, and just when we thought the experience couldn't be any better, they went above and beyond. I would highly recommend this hotel for anyone looking to celebrate an event, or simply just looking to get away from reality for a night. February 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Never disappoints I have been staying at the Westin Prince for many years, staff are very good and the hotel and all its amenities never disappoints. February 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best anniversary ever! My husband and I celebrated our 24 wedding anniversary at Westin Prince and are thinking about going back for valentines. I had mentioned our 24 th anniversary when I booked and they remembered as we were surprised with goodies and a signed card wishing us from the front desk staff! The service was excellent as well as the cleanroom with the super comfy bed. Altogether it was the best mini holiday we have had In a long time. We will be back! February 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The people make the difference It's the people, from Steve/Ernie?Leroy at the front doors to Tanya at the front desk. The reception is always excellent, warm and friendly. January 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel but All of the elements of the hotel were very good. People, room, service, food, except the internet connection. First I was charged 9,95 for the connection and it was very, very slow. I use my evenings on the road to work and the speed of the connection was such that it made that very difficult. January 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Starwood property in Toronto I am a frequent traveler and have been gold or platinum with starwood for the last 15 years. I have seen lots of good and bad service at hotels over the years. The Prince stands out as one of the best, your team exceeded my expectations and really enhanced and personalized our stay. The Prince is without a doubt the best Starwood property in Toronto and possibly in all of Canada. December 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Stay Under Extraordinary Circumstances We stayed the evening of Saturday 21st September, for a lunchtime wedding the next day. There was an ice-storm initiated power failure during the night, which lasted the whole time we were there. The staff were very helpful and arranged to have the wedding food cooked at a nearby hotel that still had power. We attended a wonderful wedding, and the lack of electricity added an element of camaraderie that will be hard to replicate. All-in-all, it was a very memorable stay. December 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by No Free Wi Fi I have stayedat this hotel more than 10 times in the past. In the past there was free access to WiFi to check e-mails in the lobby. I was most disappointed to discover that this amenity is no longer offered. It is a small convenience for a guest who does not need to get internet access for a full day. In future I may stay elsewhere, That is a pity and a poor management decision. December 16, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Wheres my coffee? This hotel is in need of an upgrade. The guest bathrooms still have old 1980's push button phones and the rooms are looking a bit worn.For the price paid, I think this hotel needs to work on service delivery and overall appearance. Restaurant service was rushed and very cold. I had asked for a cappucino with my dessert and never got it. When I reminded the server it was still another 10 minutes at which time I had to take it with me. Food quality was good for both breakfast and dinner. December 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by nice place outside of the core this place a lil far out, but it offers bigger rooms, and more relaxed atmospere. Needs a bigger work out facility, but overall not bad. December 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My stay was just SUPER! The whole week that I stayed at the Hotel was just SUPER, the whole staff made sure my stay was great and they aswered all my needs! For the last 25 years each time I go, I feel just like home! Thank you! December 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Solid Suburban Option First, don't let the name fool you. This hotel is not close to the center of Toronto. Took me 25 mins to drive to the AGO with no traffic on a quiet Saturday morning. That said, it's in suburbia and there are probably ten family-friend, inexpensive restaurants to which you can walk. Parking was plentiful and check-in was great and friendly. Room was standard Westin fare although the bathroom a bit worn and the shower stall far too small for the hardware of the heavenly bath. Towels could use replacing. As a plat was upgraded to a corner room with a very shallow balcony but nice views of the city in the distance. Only significant complaint was being woken up by housekeeping at 9:30am on a Saturday on the day of check out. Not happy! Don't they coordinate with the front desk to learn when a room has been vacated?? Solid location and got a good, last minute weekend price. I'd return. December 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great generally I was staying here alone. My wife insists on cleaning all surfaces in a hotel room with a disinfectant wipe (Lysol). To my pleasant surprise, even with all surfaces cleaned (all bathroom surfaces, tabletops, desks, tv remote, phone,...), not one bit of dirt showed on the wipe. I even looked for bedbugs (between mattresses, under/around bed,...) - no bugs! Very pleasant and spacious room. Main restaurant (Seasons) pricy but quite good. All staff (front desk and restaurant) were very pleasant and helpful! November 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Comfortable and Restful Beautiful room, heavenly bed, quiet and restful - room service food great quality - terrific hotel visit! November 24, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by A stay to remember Got stuck in the elevator Patio door fell and had to change room Clock went out during the night Just a bad day I suppose ! November 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Traveler We have stayed at this hotel for at least four previous times. it is clean, welcoming and convenient. November 18, 2013
  • 2015-08-31T09:53:39.481-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_246, tr_246
  • loc_en_US, sid_1085, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 9 next>>