The Westin Princeton at Forrestal Village

  • 201 Village Boulevard
  • Princeton,
  • New Jersey
  • 08540
  • États-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Politique relative à l’âge requis

Les hôtes doivent avoir au moins 21 ans et présenter une pièce d’identité avec photo pour réserver une chambre.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 223 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service! Very friendly and helpful staff. Exceptional service. December 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional We had a fabulous stay for the Princeton Graduation. June 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel All staff were very courteous and helpful October 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Westin saved us from Sandy Amazing service from enire staff November 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel, close to Princeton We had two connecting rooms. They were light, bright, clean and spacious. The perfect sanctuary at theen d of a long day of driving! August 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by this hotel was wondeful for a wedding everything was done to perfection/ Staff was helpful August 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Definately will come back! Our experience was excellent from the moment we arrived. Sam took care of us and all staff we encountered were courteous and very helpful. Prior to our arrival we had a little glitch in our reservation but Esther and Parker remedied that perfectly. The hotel was very clean, our room was very clean, we had many family members staying there at the same time for a reunion in town and we loved sitting outside in the evening in the courtyard. I used the fitness room which was very well equipped and then sat by the pool to catch some sun. We will definitely return when we are in Princeton! June 30, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by The hotel needs updating Cable TV was minimal with poor reception. Plumbing issues. Telephone issues... August 9, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Generally fine, but inconsistent In general the hotel was in good condition which made me surprised when I discovered the wired internet cable didn't work. Upon investigating a found a jumble of disorganized cables under the desk and a broken socket in the wall. Luckily I was able to switch to the wireless instead of waiting. Service at the hotel bar was sometimes good and sometime disinterested. I found that strange and I mentioned to the manager on duty that it was difficult to order at the bar and he also was disinterested. Oddly, another employee readily helped the situation despite his poor manager. I liked that health food options were available but my fish was overdone and dry. March 3, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not what you would think of a westin Just stayed in this hotel last Friday night with my wife on may10th for her birthday. Everything seemed to be a nice hotel but when we got into the room the frige still had stuff in it from someone else and the bathroom wasn't that clean. The kicker is the walls are paper thin! Yes you could hear a person do everything. Me and my were rudely woken up at 6am on a Saturday from a persons tv next door. My wife spoke to the front desk that morning checking out and promised her 1000 points for our inconvenience but they haven't done it. I hate hotels that promise but never deliver. This hotel isn't worth the overall money of a westin. May 16, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Overall great Hotel We are happy with our stay at Westin. Front desk staff was very good and accommodating. Rooms are large and beds were very comfortable. Location is great and convenient. Wish WIFi was working. August 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by nice folks, poor food This Westin serves business travelers and we arrived Friday at 5 pm, just in time for the arrival of hundreds of mini-cheerleaders. Hectic scene, front desk was not staffed to handle crowd. They did well to get us checked in. Enjoyed coffee in the room Sat morning but on Sunday there were no cups and no coffee. Housekeeping slip-up. So we went to Breakfast and were very disappointed. No menu choices, only a buffet of cold eggs and rock hard french toast. The table was so unstable that everything spilled when we tried to cut through the toast--steak knives might have helped. Probably not the experience Westin wanted us to have. November 16, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Convienient location for visiting Princeton Only a few minutes drive from campus, this hotel provided everything we needed during our visit to Princeton. The staff were very accommodating and the breakfast buffet was delicious! August 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Will the 3rd time be the charm? I am a Gold SPG member and I have stayed at this hotel twice in the last 10 years. My first stay was absolutely amazing, with the high level of service, quality and professionalism that you associate with the Westin Brand. My second stay was not so successful... our room was not clean and the staff was unresponsive. I am hoping the third time will be the charm... I will be staying here for Princeton Reunion Weekend (May 29-June 1). It will be a very special weekend for me, as I will be bringing my wife and son for their first visit to Princeton... Stay tuned... I will report back on my latest stay at this Hotel! May 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Relaxing 24 hours in Princeton Booked the room via SPG website with the romance package rate. Champagne and chocolate strawberries were delivered to the room, and the front desk provided vouchers for breakfast discount. Room was clean, heavenly bed was wonderful, and outdoor pool was also very nice. I did have some trouble finalizing the room rate between SPG web site and hotel personnel, but EVENTUALLY an on-site hotel manager was able to honor the lower room rate. I would recommend the hotel to anyone staying in the Princeton NJ area. July 15, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel is falling apart this was the rattiest, dirtiest, lowest maintained Westin I have ever stayed in. the room was filthy. The towels and bedding were old and worn out. the towel rack fell off the wall. There was a water drip noise in the wall that started at 2 am and kept us up all night. The elevators were shaking and creaking and felt like they were held together with duct tape. Our concierge floor key didnt work in the elevator. we had to switch keys twice. At check out i asked to speak with a manager, but none was available so i left my business card and asked to be called on my cell phone to discuss this. i never received a call. You suck. October 29, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by nice hotel nice hotel with nice amenities.service is good & staff is good. housekeeping needs to be immproved. August 4, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Just OK My boyfriend and I decided to go for a one night stay at this hotel. Website pics looked great and the price was reasonable. We had paid for a romance package, when we checked in the wine and strawberries were not ready, about an hour and a half after check in they were delivered (with a do not disturb sign on the door) isn't the point of that to not disturb? There must have been a convention of 15 year old boys because they did nothing but take up the entire hotel, pool area and every where else. They were running around the halls, and it was just chaotic. Not exactly our idea of a quiet night alone. The food was great, both dinner and breakfast. Again though in the morning with the do not disturb sign on the door housekeeping knocked on the door, this was just so concerning to me. July 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Pleasant Stay I had stayed at this property previously and was very satisfied with my previous stay. I had business near the hotel and wanted to stay at a Starwood property. I wasn't disappointed this time around. However, a couple of notes: 1) according to the front desk staff, the hotel is in the process of converting the Presidential Suite into an Executive Lounge for Platinum members. An EXCELLENT improvement over their current "lounge in a closet". 2) apparently some of those renovation activities occur before 7:00 am. So if your are in a room near the future lounge, be prepared for some early morning hammering and general banging. November 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by nice hotel, nice area had a great time at the hotel, lots of great eating options in the area, and nice and secluded. Rooms are nice and staff are too. My only complaints would be the condition of the pool, which was fairly dissapointing, and the size of the tv in the room, which I found particularly small. July 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional Staff The staff work hard to please and provide friendly cooperative service. They want you to be completely satisfied and do everything they can to make sure that happens. The main concern is you! July 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I hated to leave! My stay at the Westin was amazing. I felt like a princess! I have never seen such a friendly staff. My rating of sleep was because of personal medical issues. I am sure most people would have had a much more positive experience. Overall my time spent at the Westin was wonderful! July 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was very comfortable! Rooms were clean, bathroom had super shower head, like a rain shower. Bed is so plush slept like a queen. Staff was very helpful, curtious and very professional. Unfortunately did not dine there since we had family functions in PA. Would definitely recommend this hotel as my brother had recommended this hotel for our stay. Beautiful experience! July 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel We have stayed at this hotel for the past 3 years over the holidays, and we love it. The bed is so comfortable, the staff was very helpful. We will continue to stay there over the holidays in the coming years. However, this year, we did not realize that declining the linen and towel service also meant declining housekeeping. We did not like that very much. The housekeepers should still tidy up the room, empty the trash and clean the room, even if you go green. The $5 coupon did not seem worth it. But otherwise, it's a great hotel. The workout room is adequate. The pool is wonderful. It's a very pleasant hotel. December 30, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Nice but not update to Westin Standards The hotel is rather nice and located near a good many things to do. The reason for our stay was for a short romantic getaway and unfortunately it fell short of what I have come to expect from Westin in a number of small ways that all lead up to a less than ideal getaway. I think the main issue was that it felt like the entire hotel was only partially open (which was odd for a Christmas week). The platinum lounge was closed, the news papers were a day old (until almost noon), the wireless internet barely worked on the 6th floor, the staff could not find any coffee creamers for our room, and ordering a simple coffee in the lounge took over 35 minute (and cost over $10 for two cups). December 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Posh locale Excellent Service by staff, and nice clean rooms with nice amenities. Ecellent location -- very close to restaurants and shopping malls. Good SPG member recognition -- especially Business Travellers. Close to Newark and Philadelphia Airport. Very close to Princeton University. July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Phenomenal Service and Beautiful Property! I would like to extend an individual thank you to each and every staff member at the Westin Princeton Forrestal Village on behalf of my wife and myself. From the moment we stepped out of our car, it was an absolute breeze and pleasure staying at your location. Everyone from the doorman to the front desk agents, concierge to housekeeping greeted us with a smile and treated us with the utmost regard. I can honestly say that your stellar staff matches and exceeds the level of expertise of quality hotels worldwide. On a personal note, a tremendous thank you goes out to Mr. Dawan Turner who went above and beyond to ensure that our stay was exceptional. Kevin S. A loyal Platinum member. July 30, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel Rooms Hotel rooms need new carpet. Especially on the Starwood preferred guest floor. July 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Magical Evening For a return to our old hometown with dinner reservations at the restaurant where we had our first date 14 years earlier, the staff went above and beyond to add to our experience and upgraded us to a suite the second night. Our night was magical..thanks! We'll be back! July 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel, good location We spent a family weekend in the Princeton area and were happy with the hotel for the most part. The hotel was clean and the staff was friendly and helpful. The only reason I wouldn't stay here again is the pool. If you travel with kids, you know how important the pool is. It was OK that the pool was small and ridiculously shallow. The problem was the ongoing swimming lessons that took up half the pool. We tried to swim on 3 different occasions and the lessons were going on every single time, for the whole time we were there. I tried to keep my kids out of the way, but it was really a bummer. April 16, 2012
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 9 next>>