空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90日を超えるご滞在については、866-539-3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 258 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff was excellent - only issue was there was defecate on the toillette seat Staff was great! Room was very inviting! Only 2 issues were that I seen defecate on the toilette seat when I got into the room and the cold water would not turn on in the sink. The next morning I asked the guy at the front desk, which appeared to be the manager, if he could fix the cold water issue and have someone clean the defecate off, but when we returned late at night, neither were done and I had to call someone in at that time, around 9:00 at night… I wiped some of it off and used toilette paper for my daughter to sit on, so it would not get on her, but that was not what I wanted to have to do. July 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Magical Evening For a return to our old hometown with dinner reservations at the restaurant where we had our first date 14 years earlier, the staff went above and beyond to add to our experience and upgraded us to a suite the second night. Our night was magical..thanks! We'll be back! July 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Relaxing 24 hours in Princeton Booked the room via SPG website with the romance package rate. Champagne and chocolate strawberries were delivered to the room, and the front desk provided vouchers for breakfast discount. Room was clean, heavenly bed was wonderful, and outdoor pool was also very nice. I did have some trouble finalizing the room rate between SPG web site and hotel personnel, but EVENTUALLY an on-site hotel manager was able to honor the lower room rate. I would recommend the hotel to anyone staying in the Princeton NJ area. July 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A bit run down Hotel in close proximity to Princeton University and surrounding businesses. I have been coming here for years. It is getting run down. There was gum on our carpet, the toilet kept running and the bathroom was a bit dirty. I'd like to see a makeover... July 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by nice experience courteous staff and checkin, nice rooms, comfortable beds July 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Just OK My boyfriend and I decided to go for a one night stay at this hotel. Website pics looked great and the price was reasonable. We had paid for a romance package, when we checked in the wine and strawberries were not ready, about an hour and a half after check in they were delivered (with a do not disturb sign on the door) isn't the point of that to not disturb? There must have been a convention of 15 year old boys because they did nothing but take up the entire hotel, pool area and every where else. They were running around the halls, and it was just chaotic. Not exactly our idea of a quiet night alone. The food was great, both dinner and breakfast. Again though in the morning with the do not disturb sign on the door housekeeping knocked on the door, this was just so concerning to me. July 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by July Stay Jasmine provided great customer service ! July 9, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by NEEDS MUCH IMPROVEMENT From a filthy outside exterior of candy wrappers and cigarette butts, to being misinformed on a number of levels, to a dirty DIAPER SITTING poolside...I would not recommend for the money. July 8, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Large group of people There was a large group that came together. We felt that they thought the hotel was theirs. The pool was monopolized by them. Kids running around everywhere, even late at night. July 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Staff at the Restaraunt A really great staff at the restaurant and at the front door. The reception staff is a bit stiff. Overall a good hotel conveniently located to the campus. Just a short 5 minutes drive. July 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has everything. The rooms were really nice and the hotel is beautiful inside and out. It's in the perfect area, nestled among shops and restaurants. There's always something to do. I even had a Starbucks Parfait in the morning - what more could you ask for? July 1, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Ac was not working The ac in the room was not working. We walked in from dinner at 11 and the ac was on 65 and it definitely not that. Very uncomfortable I sleeping at night. June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pastor The location for this event was great, the hotel service was great also we enjoyed our stay. June 30, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs some quality help Overall hotel experience was average at best. The indoor pool area the first night we arrived was dirty and the water was cloudy with dark matter floating in it. The next morning I went for breakfast and could not find a hostess or staff member to help me until I walked into the restaurant and was helped by a manager that was not wearing a name tag. I thought she was a guest until she spoke to me. The food came out promptly and was good. At around 12pm I went to the pool and there were no towels available until an hour later when a pool attendant came out and set up a towel display. Later that night when I went to the bar, we had trouble getting service. The bar manager informed me that a number of staff did not show up for work. The outdoor patio area was covered in dirty dishes and beer bottles. The drinks were slow to come out, but I thanked the bar keep and manager for doing their best. The front desk did a great job all weekend, and the rooms ladies were very helpful in navigating the hotel. June 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient location to Princeton area. Good parking and cordial staff. Breakfast offerings limited. June 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not a bad weekend Stayed at this hotel over the weekend for a lacrosse tournament nearby. Good overall experience except for two things. First, hard to believe there are no movie to rent services available in the rooms. I can watch movies on my iphone, but not in a Westin Hotel? Second, the Starbucks in the hotel isnt open enough. We left the hotel after 6:00 am on Saturday and it wasnt open. We returned around 2:30 and it was already closed. June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Definately will come back! Our experience was excellent from the moment we arrived. Sam took care of us and all staff we encountered were courteous and very helpful. Prior to our arrival we had a little glitch in our reservation but Esther and Parker remedied that perfectly. The hotel was very clean, our room was very clean, we had many family members staying there at the same time for a reunion in town and we loved sitting outside in the evening in the courtyard. I used the fitness room which was very well equipped and then sat by the pool to catch some sun. We will definitely return when we are in Princeton! June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Class all the way I love the Weston... I have never had any complaints that is why I keep coming back. June 30, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by European Shower Room No shower curtain so water gets around the commode. Many towels must be used so your feet do not get wet while using the commode and to keep water in the bathroom.. June 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel to stay All was well but bar service in lobby was very slow almost every night we visited. June 25, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel was poor Not very happy with your facility. Would not recommend it or stay there again. June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this hotel! This is a beautiful, peaceful place to be. Love the staff and the surroundings. June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Westin @ Princeton is First Class I stayed for a weekend in June. The staff is professional & very accommodating. The rooms & facilities are exemplary! I will revisit next year. June 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Disappointing "lounge" Our firm has been staying at this Westin for almost 2 years running (we have about 20 consultants working in the area). Given virtually all of us are Platinum, we have enjoyed the "lounge" provided. I place quotes around the word lounge because at this Westin, the "lounge" is basically a room that is about 6 feet wide and 8 feet long. There is barely room for more than 2 people to be in the "lounge" at once. You basically grab your food and go. Until recently, one of the best aspects of the lounge was in the mornings, the Westin provided two huge bowls of fresh cut fruit - strawberries, blueberries, pineapple, melon, etc. Unfortunately, I guess times must be tight for this hotel because those have all disappeared. Your fruit options now are apples and oranges. For a brand such as Westin, who drive much of their marketing around healthy living (Super Foods, Westin Work-Out rooms, etc), it's disappointing to see them resort to saving money by removing these items from their lounge. I've stayed at many other Westins, and any that have a lounge have always included fresh cut fruit in their offerings (and by fresh fruit I don't just mean a basket of apples). What's ironic is I can head down to the lobby and buy a cup of fresh fruit for $5! So much for rewarding their best customers! June 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Hotel This is an outstanding hotel. The hotel rooms, event rooms, common areas, grounds, and surounding areas are all excellent. The staff is very courtious and helpful. Beautiful setting for a wedding. May 27, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by room not ready until 3 hours after check in time Check in time was 4pm, we arrived at 6, and our room was not ready until after 7. They did not offer anything to compensate for our inconvenience. May 26, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Stayed at this hotel many times. but We have always enjoyed our stay at this hotel. The staff is well trained and responsive These two days have not been up to the expectations not with respect to the room, but food service. The in-room desert service was extremely slow, and the ice cream was full of ice. Could live with that, but this morning, there was no hospitality suit as we had been told when making our reservations. That too was not an issue since we were given "vouchers" for a Continental Breakfast. That became an issue. When we arrived, there were no plates, bowls for cereal, spoons to eat with, and the "Regular Coffee" was an empty tank. When we did go to sit with our breakfast, not ONE table among the many empty had been bused and cleaned. While my wife did eventually get a two top, we carried our breakfast to our room. Again, the front desk was very responsive, but something was lacking in the experience. Maybe it was the holiday weekend? May 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Will the 3rd time be the charm? I am a Gold SPG member and I have stayed at this hotel twice in the last 10 years. My first stay was absolutely amazing, with the high level of service, quality and professionalism that you associate with the Westin Brand. My second stay was not so successful... our room was not clean and the staff was unresponsive. I am hoping the third time will be the charm... I will be staying here for Princeton Reunion Weekend (May 29-June 1). It will be a very special weekend for me, as I will be bringing my wife and son for their first visit to Princeton... Stay tuned... I will report back on my latest stay at this Hotel! May 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great getaway from the city My Stay at the Westin was FABULUS especially when i have Dawan at the front desk, he was warm and welcoming thru out our stay. Our anniversary at your Westin was just what we needed. Thank you for making my stay extra special Dawan...vlera p May 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent stay Staff very attentive and polite. Facilities in good shape. Very enjoyable and will return. May 1, 2014
  • 2016-05-02 T09:46:01.704-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_258, tr_258
  • loc_en_US, sid_1440, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 10 next>>