The Westin Trillium House, Blue Mountain

  • 220 Gord Canning Drive
  • Blue Mountains,
  • Ontario
  • L9Y 0V9
  • Canada
  • Mappa

Camere e tariffe

Chiudi
  • Per soggiorni superiori a 90 giorni, chiamate il numero +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • La prenotazione può essere effettuata con un massimo di 550 giorni di anticipo.
  • Ricontrollate le date.
1 camera 1 camere , 1 adulto 1 adulti , 1 bambino 0 bambini
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 291 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by the hotel has spectacular room views everything was excellent except there was a lot of dogs everywhere ie. lobby , hallways and outside of hotel. pets should not be allowed, vacationers should leave them home with a pet sitter. that was not appealing....... July 10, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Weekend Stay Was disappointed in the comfort of the bed, kept feeling I was falling off the edge, big hump in the middle. The TV was stressful, didn't always work had to call maintenance, didn't really fix it. Hotel was not as good as my stay at the Ottawa Westin. My room for 2 nights was $620.00, at that cost I expect more July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by enjoyed loved room - slept like a log. staff super friendly and helpful. will be back. July 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is excellent Excellent rooms, very good services. July 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful Spot Blue Mountain is a beautiful spot and the Hotel was great! July 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Family Break Excellent break - plenty to do for the kids June 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food & beverage I was not impressed with the quality and prices at the Oliver & Bonacini restaurant. The decor is nicely done, however, the prices for breakfast are outrageous, and I didn't care for the fried potatoes deep fryed, they should be done on the stove. June 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beyond expectations Very we'll kept, nicely kept room. Would definitely come back again. June 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin Collingwood lovely hotel, close to all village amenities, very friendly staff, great restaurant at reasonable prices June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Fabulous Experience all around! Looking forward to returning already! June 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has very comfortable family accommodations The hotel is well appointed and has a wide range of activities June 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent stay We stayed at The Westin Trillium House two nights. The room was excellent, quiet and very clean. Staff was excellent and we got free WiFi by being a preferred guest. The ONLY small issue was the small fridge and the lack of oven (we had a microwave). June 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great overall stay The staff were exceedingly warm and helpful, and the whole visit was thoroughly enjoyable. June 2, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by What a pleasant stay Our stay was superb. It was very relaxing. Great amenities. Great hospitality of all staff memebers. The room was very confortable. May 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great family weekend Great location, amenities and service in a resort with ever expanding activities. Never tire of visiting the resort and first time at this hotel. Room better than expected based on other local comparisons in the resort. Would definitely return. May 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sleeps the hotel is great, but lots of guest that has pets are very loud during the morning before 8am. the O&B restaurant should improve there cooking and but staffs are superb... May 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Memorable time at a beautiful hotel We picked the Westin because this is one of two hotels that allowed us to bring our dog for a one night getaway with a group of friends. First, we were really impressed with the beautiful and comfortable room which was spacious and very clean. The staff were very professional, courteous and attentive to our needs. The one area of opportunity (and not just with respect to the Westin hotel), is the lack of restaurants that allow you to bring your dog in. I can understand it's not possible inside the dining rooms, but one would think with the amount of restaurants and bars that have patios, guests with dogs would be able to sit outdoor to enjoy a drink or food with their pets. Thank goodness for the Royal Majesty Espresso Bar Bakery as I was able to bring Max in to get a latte and sandwich. As far as Westin Trillium hotel goes, I had an enjoyable stay with my family and dog Max. I hope someday you would consider extending the restaurant patio accessibility to guests with pets. I would return and stay here again and would likely stay longer and more often if there were more dining options for families with pets. May 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Experience My wife and I recently stayed at the Westin Trillium House in Blue Mountain.. We had an amazing experience. Everyone form the front desk to the valet and cleaning personnel were real friendly and went out of their way to make our stay enjoyable. We were celebrating our 42nd anniversary and were greeted with a room upgrade, free underground parking, a bottle of wine, some chocolates, and a card signed by staff. This is truly the place to stay if you go to Blue Mountain. We love the Westin Hotels. Grant and Diane. May 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another Great Stay at Westin Trillium House The stay was excellent, April skiing was still going on and the pool was beautiful. Spring Dining specials were on so there were many great dining deals that we were able to participate in. Originally planned for 4 days and ended up staying for 6. Staff were helpful and friendly and always remember me and my dog (he also loves the Westin). May 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by PERFECT WINTER RETREAT Went on a family winter retreat for the first time to this resort with my kids. My son loved everything about the hotel, we stayed in the one bedroom loft and it was amazing, very clean and cozy. Had the best view of the mountains.We had lots of fun skating, site seeing, relaxing in the outdoor jacuzzi (in the middle of winter) the coolest thing to do.... Plan to visit in the summer for my son's birthday in august. May 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clean, comfortable and attentive staff Another excellent stay at a Westin. This was my first time at the Blue Mountain Westin, but won't be my last. The rooms are clean, spacious and well laid out. The staff were extremely helpful and attentive. May 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Efficient staff, great setting Rooms were comfortable, only minor issue was the fan kicking on and off all night. Some consistent white noise would help and I normally bring my own small fan. The dry sauna didn't feel as warm as it could've been. Again, it's probably set for the majority, not the one-offs like me who prefer it really hot. Overall it's a great location with plenty to see and do. The robes and other room amenities are nice. Check-in and check-out were quick, staff were friendly everywhere we went. May 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel, but the food that was served up by Oliver & Bonnicini was TERRIBLE!!! Great Hotel........Terrible Food, my Kale salad was so wilted it belonged in a composte bin. They did credit me for the salad but i was still very disapointed that no one from the resturant cared enough to have a look at the quality that was served. April 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin delivered quality! I always come back to Westin. The rooms are up-to-date, beds are comfortable, people are more than willing to help and accommodate your requests! April 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great ambiance The location is excellent. An easy walk to the village with many attractions including varying restaurants. April 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent customer Service We were a group of 8 ladies celebrating my birthday and I must say that I was overwhelmed by the attention to details from the staff on accommodating all the requests that my friends did prior to our arrival. The attention from Sarah Terry was exceptionally extraordinary, she made us feel like home, a sweet-natured girl of a placid disposition. Our suite was decorated as my friends requested. It was lovely to find a box of chocolates with a card signed by the Service Express team: Josie Kennedy, Taylor, Andrew, Stephanie, Lisa, Sarah, Susie and Valet Rudy. My friend in charge of all prior details mentioned to me that Josie Kennedy was exceptionally helpful making our experience one to remember thanks to all your amazing staff!! Keep the good work! we definitely will be coming back!!!! April 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Welcoming and friendly Appreciated and loved the fact that I was able to bring my dog along on my visit. Great care and friendly service. However, I have one suggestion that would slightly improve the reception area: since dogs are allowed at the hotel, it would have been useful/convenient to hang 'dog bags for waste pick-up' either inside the reception or just outside. the main front/back doors of the hotel. April 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Ideal location to ski hill and village. Friendly and courteous staff. Rooms are well laid out, clean, well kept and reasonably priced. Quick and easy check-in and front office very accommodating with requests. April 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay! Had a great stay at this hotel! The staff were excellent and really went out of their way to accommodate our needs. The pool and hot tubs were great! The location is right on the hill in the village so we could walk anywhere quickly. April 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by this hotel was very comfortable and clean excellent customer service, very nice clean facilities, hot tub and pool very clean, room was a bit warm couldn't get the room temperature down.. April 2, 2014
  • 2015-09-04T10:11:12.756-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_291, tr_291
  • loc_en_US, sid_1498, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 11 next>>