Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Age Requirement Policy

Guest must be 21 years or older with valid photo identification to reserve and check into the hotel.

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 190 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin Reston Mar 2013 Yet another great experience at a fantastic hotel. The staff, especially Ann at the front desk, is always great. I called in due to a flight change and Ann was able to add a night to my stay with no problems. They always have a great can do attitude. Hyung at the bar is also great and has an amazing memory and mind for football, so he's always fun to talk to. The only negative I can comment on is inconsistent hot water in the shower. It has a tendency to fluctuate drastically. March 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Last minute stay due to flight cancellation Stayed at this hotel because we missed our flight connection (United, from New Orleans to Hartford) due to airline delays. Got discounted rate, which was quite reasonable for the type of facility. Pros: The bed was extraordinarily comfortable. Cons: Bar closed at 11 pm, before we arrived (and really needed a drink - see above re: airline mess-ups). It was suggested that we walk across the huge parking lot, in the cold and dark, to the bar in the neighboring hotel! (Not!) March 26, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Room cleanliness unsatisfactory I travel to Reston every two months for work and occasionally I bring co workers with me as well. I have been staying at another hotel because I love all the services available but I did not like the comfort of the beds. I decided to change to the Westin because of the beds. Even though the hotel doesnt haven't the level of service I am used to, the staff makes up for it. The last two or three times I have stayed at the hotel however, my room looked clean but did not smell clean. This last time was the worst and it is enough to make me not want to come back, which is coming up soon. The room, like last time, had a distinct body odor and it lingers the entire week I am there which tells me something hasnt been cleaned. I found hair on a towel in the bathroom and pieces of plastic on the floor. I don't usually fill out these reviews but I felt as a manager I would want to hear about this customer experience especially since I am a repeat customer. April 14, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor staff and resturant The staff have no customer service skills to speak of. There are a couple of exceptions, but for the most part the staff are completely disinterested in assisting. I've stayed here four times, this is not an isolated experience. The restaurant staff are particularly bad. If they aren't terrible at serving, they are just plain rude. The restaurant is incredibly over-priced and made the W in DC look like a bargain. $30 for pad thai? Really? February 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Going downhill Here's a list of things that weren't quite right: * room was not cleaned one day - yet the desk tried to tell me it was so I ended up with a mess of towels, no coffee, etc the 2nd day * Bulbs burned out in room; clock radio not working; lampshade had huge cracks in it * No hot water in bathroom faucet * Check-in person had an attitude; others at front desk ended up being very helpful * I stay at this hotel ~ 2X / month and this was the least satisfying stay yet January 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good experience overall Staff was very friendly and helpful with minor billing issues encountered during my stay this past weekend. Breakfast in the restaurant was fantastic as well. I was disappointed in the fact that I could not open the window shade that covered the entire window in my room because it was broken (top was out of the track) and that even though the website states that valet is complimentary for guests that the sign at the entrance states it's $10/day. September 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has an excellent staff. I was so impressed with the staff of this hotel. Starting with the phone conversation to make reservations, to the check in process, and all interactions with housekeeping and front desk staff members—this is a staff focused on extending excellent customer service!!! Beautiful hotel!! I highly recommend it to everyone. April 7, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst Westin Ever Can it get any worse..? Flippant staff. Still no coffee in the morning even after 7am. Rooms aren't clean. Room service food left in the room despite complaints sheets not changed. April 22, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Could do and look better For the price, the room could have looked much better. The housekeeping was insufficient, they only make the beds and replace the bathroom accessories. I stayed in a suite, not much better than a regular room. If I had known the difference I would have chosen a regular room. Breakfast was HORRIBLE both days I ate there. So, I did give it a second chance, same result. Orders where never correct, the first time ordered. January 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is quaint and classy I enjoyed this hotel very much - especially the Vinifera dining option - however, it is pricy, it doesn't have a spa, they charge for internet, and do not offer any complimentary fare - no social, no happy hour, no continental breakfast. For the price, I think there should be a breakfast option other than a $17 yogurt from room service. Otherwise, it smells AMAZING, is very pretty and is close to Reston Towne Center. May 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Christmas Treat! Exceptional hotel - beautiul lobby, exceptionally appointed room, customer service at its VERY best (the entire staff we encountered aimed to please and go that extra mile or two or three (!) - especially the evening front desk staff), wonderful breakfast at Vinifera. Staying on Christmas, we felt like we had the whole place to ourselves! We were truly Restin' at the Reston Westin! Thank you for your hospitality! December 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Westin Reston Heights Hotel Were all your needs are met On my recent visit to Reston, VA for my residency at the Univ. of Phoenix all my needs were met at the Westin Reston Heights Hotel. It started with a shuttle from the airport to a shuttle to and from school. This was perfect for me because it cut down on my stress level and no worries about transportation or renting a vehicle. I would recommend it to any student attending their residency in Reston, VA. T.Williams September 14, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not like ther Westin Hotels I have stayed at Light bulbs were out of order in the bathroom, The shower faucet handle broke and the water was running for 2 hours before it was replaced. The draing was clogged in the bath tub, and to top it off, by safe would not open with the correct code. The hotel engineers could not reprogram the safe. The ended up cutting the safer to get my valuables out. Stayed in numberous SPG hotels and this was my worst experience. May 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by At the Ready As a frequent guest of The Westin, Reston, VA, I have come to appreciate the special care and attentiveness amongst the Staff. During my last several check-ins, the Staff welcomed me by name and promptly checked me in. This is most welcomed and appreciated. Further, since I typically check out before my Partner, the Staff goes out of their way to phone the room to make certain my Partner is readied for work! May 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Loved the staff and the bed They met my needs and i wish i couldve taken the bed with me . Definately coming back April 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best hotel EVER!! The Weston in Reston, VA is an exceptional hotel. The room was amazing, the staff was extremely courteous, helpful and friendly and the food was amazing. The Hotel Manager worked hard to make sure we had a room that I could navigate since I am physically handicapped for now due to Achilles surgery. We would stay there again and look forward to another trip to Virginia just to stay at the hotel. November 27, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Easy Stay The hotel was extremely convenient to the activities of Reston, dulles Airport and an amazing easy drive at 6:45 AM to downtown DC. Easy in and out access and convenient easy to drive in garage. The suite was spacious, including the bathroom with separate tub and shower and the room and particularly the bed had a clean, fresh scent. I was surprised that my room, facing the highway, was quiet. July 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice stay The facility was nice and room was nice it just didn't have the feel of a five star hotel. There were no robes for going to the pool. Was suppose to get a free breakfast with the room that never was very clear on how to get, wasn't worth the hassle. The food was alright. We had room service and the "pad Thai" was not pad Thai which would have been alright if it was really good but was not. September 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel The staff was extremely nice and accommodating, and the rooms very comfortable and clean. There was only 1 evening staff member who was not very helpful in assisting me in getting to the Vienna metro stop to pick up my daughter. I ended up at the wrong stop, also located in Vienna but not the final stop on the orange line. Restaurant food excellent. Loved the free covered parking. February 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent stay I always stay here when I come to Reston. Even though I come on business I feel like I had a getaway. April 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by We love the Customer Service! My husband and I love visiting this Westin for our mini vacations. Kieran S., the assistant Manager, is always so pleasant and professional. We've been coming for over 4 years and wouldn't go anywhere else! Thanks Westin for providing a home away from home. March 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by What an EXCELLENT experience There wasn't a single negative or disappointing issue here. The room was very comfortably appointed. The restaurant, on site, was exceptional. The desk staff was kind and informative. If you are looking to get value through quality, this location is your destination. March 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by RCMJR The room was very dark, The clock was not working and a light was out in the bathroom. The restaurant was excellent! I was diappointed with the hotel. April 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel and Great Restaurant The hotel was great, outstanding customer service all around. Had dinner at the Restaurant and exceeded my expectations. April 7, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Sorry guys you fell short Pulled up. One guy at front desk. He took two calls before he asked me to check in. He was talking about food orders. The guy behind me and the girl behind him were also upset. Asked for valet for I had alot of stuff and just wanted to go inside. Waited 25 min. No valet ever showed so I parked myself a long way away in garage 3. Finally got to my room and went to take a shower but the hot water did not work in the shower. Called housekeeping and told her when she came up. That was Friday night. It still wasnt fixed when I left Sunday. Told front desk on way out but she didnt seem interested. Went downstairs to buy snacks and drinks. Opened the mini fridge to put them in and not only was the fridge hot inside but whoever was in the room before me had their pepsi and salad still in there so it was never cleaned. Went out on the balcony and their were cigarette butts and trash on the floor. Really? I dont smoke. Went to order room service and every thing i ordered was no longer on the menu i had in the room. They brought me a copy of new menu 25 min later. There's more to this story but why bother. The response to this will be excuses and thats ok. It is what it is. April 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thanks for Making my Stay after a Desasterous Day of Trying to Deal with United Enjoyable I had been trying to connect to a long distance overseas flght with United the other day, but a series of issue forced my United Express connection to be to late for the flight. When United offered a room at 1 AM I was happy, but from the time your driver picked me up at the airport through my entire day the next day, your staff was exceptional ... THANKS April 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Convenience and Comfort I stayed here while visiting my daughter and her husband who reside in Reston. The location was very convenient. I found the staff to be very accommodating and friendly. My room was clean and comfortable. March 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location Hotel is located less than 5 minutes from the Reston Town Center. Dulles International Airport is approx 15 miles away and an easy drive. Only concern was that I noticed a teenager sitting at the bar on three consecutive evenings. Management requested he sit at a table on the first occasion but did not seemed concerned thereafter. VA law prohibts such. November 27, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great staff! During my recent stay the Dulles area had a very bis snow storm. Although the airport shuttle was reduced to hourly service, I greatly appreciate the fact the manager was able to keep the shuttle running. In fact I believe he even drove the first shuttle. Thanks! March 4, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by More business than pleasure Reserved a room for valentine's weekend with wife and was somewhat disappointed with desk staffs service. The service provided by front staff is not what I expect when staying at a SPG property. The Dulles Westin is a far better property and service is leaps ahead of this Reston Westin. February 16, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 8 next>>