底特律布克凯迪拉克威斯汀酒店

  • 美国
  • 密歇根州,
  • 底特律
  • 华盛顿大道 1114 号
  • 邮政编码 48226
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older and possess proper identification to reserve a room.

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 517 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by DO not publish as a review - this is feedback for the hotel Would like to see the new machines in the fitness center have the TV channels programmed into the interface so that we can see them when we want to find a particular cable channel or network. Would like to see some reasonably priced food in the hotel. Prices in the bar, 24 and Roast are all similar. Make one more moderately priced!! July 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I'm returning a month later it's so perfect! The location is ideal, the building is historic and stunning, the restaurants are world class, the rooms are huge (especially the bathrooms!) and the staff is lovely! If you are going to Detroit this is _the_ place to stay. I've stayed all over downtown Detroit for both business and fun and I'm thrilled with the Cadillac. So thrilled that I returned home and immediately made another reservation for a month later! I ate at all three on site restaurants and they are all amazing and different. Roast: service is Michelin level. The Grill has champagne flights that changed my life. One word: Go! November 23, 2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by Dirty Room The staff let us check in early which was great. When we got to the room the sink had toothpaste all over it and water marks from soap, it had not been cleaned. I cleaned it myself because they let us check in early. It had two double beds with only one bathrobe which wasn't even a bathrobe. It reminded me of a lab coat it was so thin. There was no vent to turn on in the bathroom. The next day when checking the room to make sure nothing was left behind I had the luxury of discovering they had never vacuumed under the one bed it was disgusting. I'm glad we were part of a wedding block because if I had paid full price I would have been ticked. Staff was friendly but I would highly suggest looking at your maid service a little closer. March 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by personalized almost as a loyal and very socially active guest, i was bumped from the Club Level into a room which someone had used for the excellent program (shoes/treadmill) in room. Great idea. But worse than getting a room that has been smoked in. Could you keep these rooms segmented so guests who prefer to never stay in one can? I was moved into a clean, fresh room. So all was redeemed. I also recieved a super late check out during high capacity. so that was greatly appreciated. Mix ups are not customer service failures. they are opportunities to turn it all around and go from 0 to HERO. thx. November 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by great features but lack of responsiveness I forgot my ipad charger in the room, I called the same day at 10pm (we did checkout at 3pm), it took me 3 more calls and another day to finally have someone calling me back mentioning they were not able to locate the charger. This small issue writes off some of the very good quality of the staff hotel and features. As a GOLD member for the 4th years in a row I was definitely expected more service on this issue. Any commercial gesture will be welcome. July 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Outstanding property, with excellent people reprsentating the property All needs were met. Jeff VArley is an outstanding representative July 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Highly Recommend!! I have stayed at The Book Cadillac several times, usually when attending a sporting event downtown. Being so close to Ford Field and Comerica Park is great you can walk to the games. The beds are Amazing!! after a day at the game. July 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is perfectly located, comfortable and accomodating staff We used the Westin Book Cadillac in Detroit, Michigan for guests of my son's wedding. The location is perfectly located for many Detroit Venues. The staff at the hotel were very pleasant and helpful. The rooms were large with awesome views and the beds were beyond comfortable! I would definitely recommend this hotel as a perfect place to stay and am looking forward to returning in the future. July 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Birthday treat This hotel is beautiful and very comfortable. At check-in they asked if we were there for a special reason. When my husband told them it was for my birthday, they upgraded us to a suite which was very impressive. We had a fabulous meal at Roast and a great night's sleep in our lovely room. July 6, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Double Charged This hotel is one of the nicest in the area but I will say I was double charged for the room and they took it out of my checking account I have called 6 times and I have not been able to get anyone to help me get my money back. I stayed Dec. 16th one night and here it is Dec 22nd and no one from their accounting department has returned any of my phone calls. It is Christmas time and having an extra $286.00 taken from my debit card is making buying presents a bit tough. I would suggest using either a credit card or cash only to make payment to this hotel. December 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Westin Exceeded our expectations The room and the view were awesome, it was very clean, spacious, luxurious and we had a view of the Detroit River. We will be back! July 8, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Major Hassle Late check in 1st night, desk clerk quite unpleasant. Needed to go desk and replace keys several times. Was not put near rest of party(although did request and checked in a night before everyone else) Never received gift bag left for us, (again , asked and was told would be delivered to room) Last night of stay our room was never cleaned. Returned to room past midnight to wet towels and unmade bed. Charming! June 30, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Ezmo's Likes & Dislikes The room was spacious and the bed comfortable. Bathroom fine and shower excellent. However, zero towel racks, except in shower (how about one by the sink?) and no light in the shower so a bit dark. Television huge. Desk large and plenty of outlets to charge devices. However, get rid of in-room phone. At 2:30 a.m. the unit began loudly beeping when a battery was fizzling. I could not pry off the back and remove the battery and took the portable phone to the front desk at 4 a.m. to get rid of it. Not much sleep after that. June 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great hotel I love the fact that the rooms are spacious and all different. I wish the rooms had better lighting and working plugs and that there were a few amentiies like shower caps July 4, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by could be better Hotel has potential. Lounge should be open all weekend. cleaning cart left in hallway for 16 hours. room service left outside rooms all day/night. I was locked out of my room and called security which took 24 minutes. I called down for rollaway which front desk forgot about and it took 2 hours which was terrible at midnight. the club lounge staff is excellent. The bell guys were very efficient. Restaurant is great/breakfast. also ebony and Ivory were both great! June 26, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Horrible service/dirty room Upon our arrival it was clear our room was used . Dirty bathroom, half eaten food in the fridge, no ice bucket. We requested housekeeping and they never showed so we demanded a switch. After the switch at 8:30pm, we encountered a tray of gross food from the previous guest outside our door. After another request for cleanup that went ignored, for 6 hours, I brought it down to front desk myself. It took a half hour to a manager to see me, offered a room reduction rate. We still have pending charges to our credit card a week later and no reduction. If this doesn't post I will tromp my little derriere back in there and raise a stink once again. Horrible hotel, horrible service, and clearly the laziest group of working to ever work in one building. Never waste your money here. November 9, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by My week long stay was just ok. I arrived on May 31 and pleasantly greeted by the front desk clerk. The room was readily available and clean. The following days were not good at all. My room was not cleaned daily, although I had asked for an early room cleaning for each day of my stay at check in. The first day my room was not cleaned, I caught the maid in the hallway around 5:30pm and was able to get fresh towels. The next day was fine, room cleaned. Now the third day was the same thing, no room cleaning. I called the front desk after being placed on hold I asked for addition towels to be brought to my room.. I specifically told the check in staff NO " green " for me. I paid for daily room service! Over all the hotel was fine. June 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by lg12345 thanks good job thanks good job July 4, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel needs improvement I've stayed at other Westin hotels and have always been pleased. However, this Westin left me disappointed. The housekeeping services were slow and non responsive. The room was not as clean as I would expect. July 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Winter escape We attended a company party and took advantage of the block of rooms, along with other friends at work. Detroit's 'Winter Blast' happened to be going on this weekend as well. We were able to check in early, and walked to the nearby outdoor activities where we enjoyed the variety of food, drinks (hot and cold) and several local bands which were performing inside large, warm tents. Later we warmed up in the large hotel hot tub, which was perfectly hot and spotlessly clean. Our room was a gorgeous corner suite, and the bathroom was spacious enough for both my husband and I to get ready for the party without bumping elbows! The bedding was clean and luxurious, and the mattress was very comfortable when we finally called it a night. Staff throughout the Westin were friendly and courteous, going out of their way to be helpful. February 10, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Charged for untouched refreshment center item My stay here was very nice until I received updated bills that included mini bar charges for items I did not use. The bills come very quickly, however, when I called I was told it would take three days to look into this. When I checked in I was asked if I wanted a key for the mini bar. I declined. So much for that. Also, too many people that did not appear to belong there got on the elevator with us. We entered the elevator and just as the door was closing a person jumped in. Another couple happened to arrive at the door just before closing the second time and entered. As soon as the key was used to acttvate the floor buttons, the first guy pushed 2 and exited there. I think if we were alone with him we would have been in trouble. Need better security at elevators. What a shame. Nice place other than these issues. February 18, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Still needs work We stayed her back in 2009 and had a few small issues and got a email from the hotel telling us there were sorry they were a newer hotel and still working on things. Fast forward to last weekend ran in to some of the same issues. Rooms are very hot during the summer when you first get there. They lost a package I had delivered to the hotel. They did find it, but it took 4-5 hours to do so. Had a few housekeeping issues as well. May 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by the beds and pillows are very comfortable The only bad experience we had is that we had 350 in our group. The elevators couldn't accommodate us when we came back from our football game and the staff wouldn't allow us to use the stairs to get to our rooms. I didn't get back in my room until 1:30 in the morning and that's only because one of the staff finally came and brought a group of us to our room in the freight elevator. I was very grateful for him doing that. December 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Pleasure Well run, great restaurants, quiet location, comfy comfy beds. June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nicest hotel in the area My son & I attended a concert at the Fillmore so I wanted to find a hotel that was close and nice. Everyone was very friendly and extremely professional. The only rooms they have with 2 beds were doubles so I was worried they would be small but actually the size was perfect. The rooms themselves were huge as was the bathroom. The shower was great with one of those cool shower-heads and they have instant hot water so that's a bonus. TV is huge, desk is perfect size, view was fine, no complaints with any of that. Cons would be $8 a day for internet. I just used my phone for that but when I stay at other hotels I don't get those charges. Also the bed is a little firm for my taste but my son said his was fine so that's debatable. Side notes - valet is $15 a day but it was worth it to me and you have to use your room key to take the elevators up, nice safety feature. April 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Disappointed I was very disappointed in the green program...there is no where to spend them except in 2 places in hotel. This was not explained to me and I missed out on using them and ended up giving them away. You have a gift shop in your hotel that is not yours?? VERY disappointed!! I recommend you have your room cleaned by the maids and skip the $5 coupon!!!! On a good note, beds were very comfortable!! June 22, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs an attitude adjustment The physical property was very nice. However my experience with the staff was less than average. Staff attitude came across as " when I can". Service in the restaurant and lounge was slow and at each of my 4 visits ( only because there was no where close to go) our party had to ask for things that should have been done. Attitude was very obvious and not in a good way. December 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our Wedding Anniversary From the moment we checked in, your guest service staff recognized our anniversary and went all out as to greet us with champagne and chocolate in our guest room. What a great surprise. Our bed was extremely comforting and over sized bathroom was incredible. With the bars and restaurants located within the hotel,we did have to venture out which was really conveinent. November 18, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Looks better on the Outside This is definately not the nicest SPG property I have stayed at. In fact, I was quite disappointed. Being from the area, I had read many articles about how much money was pumped into the building to renovate it into a Westin. I was rather excited to check it out. Unfortunately, the lobby is the nicest part of the hotel. The other hotel guests were rude and obnoxious. The elevators smelled of cigarette smoke. The room didn't feel clean. There were fingerprints on everything, and the shower floor was not cleaned. I even found a few random hairs on the bed before I even touched it. There wasn't even the normal complementary shampoo/conditioner in the bathroom. One of the worst Westins I have ever stayed in. Not to mention the walls must be paper thin because I could hear people talking and footsteps from other rooms. I do not plan to go back and will stop recommending it to my coworkers when they travel to Detroit. January 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff I am sure you have heard this from many guests before but the young lady who serves in the lobby lounge is fantastic. She is pleaseant and engaging. She makes you feel at home and not rushed. She is a true example of service. (she was working thrusday and friday evening lobby level lounge 8/2 and 8/3) She should be recognized for her guest service. August 7, 2012
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 18 next>>