The Westin Dubai Mina Seyahi Beach Resort & Marina

  • Al Sufouh Road,
  • PO Box 213084
  • Dubai,
  • Vereinigte Arabische Emirate
  • Landkarte

Zimmer & Preise

Schließen

Kinder pro Zimmer

Diese Angaben ermöglichen es uns, die besten Zimmer für Sie zu ermitteln und Ihre Ankunft entsprechend vorzubereiten.

Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Hinweis: In diesem Hotel gelten Gäste bis zum Alter von 12 Jahren als Kinder. Bitte passen Sie ggf. die Anzahl an Erwachsenen und Kindern an.
Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Für Familien

Für Kinder bis 11 Jahre ist die Übernachtung in den vorhandenen Betten kostenfrei, sofern sie das Zimmer mit einem zahlenden Erwachsenen teilen. Für Zusatzbetten, Kinderzusatzbetten und Kinderbetten können zusätzliche Gebühren anfallen.

Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 216 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic hotel This hotel has everything you could ever want for a luxurious stay. All the staff were helpful and polite, the food excellent and the pools superb. We intend to return next year. August 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent stay at this luxury hotel. Right from the start we experienced fantastic service. We arrived very early before our room was ready but the front desk organised to have our room prepared immediately, took our bags & offered us a complimentary breakfast while we waited. The food at the hotel is superb and the choice 2nd to none. The breakfast and dinner buffet were fantastic. We were jetlagged after our flight and beds/pillows were supremely comfortable, the large bathroom was extremely luxurious. All the staff we dealt with were responsive, professional and friendly. We urgently needed our boarding passes printed when we were leaving and this happened without incidence. I had an issue trying to checkin on line with Emirates and again reception offered to fix this for me. The doorman was extremely friendly and helpful and given the awful 42 degree heat I admired his professionalism as being outside was totally uncomfortable. Would recommend to others. We were a family of 3 with (12 year old boy) staying for 48 hours as a stopover. August 1, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by I dont recommend this hotel I didnt beleav this hotel in spg company: 1) a/c very noise and takes 2 days ti solve it 2) after 11 pm you should call the operator 3 or more times to get answer from him 3) in third night the hotel try fire alarm system and just send paper to room "we are sorry about that" i think it is not fair 4) no flexability in check out just one hour 5) not accept spg card 6) no disccount in spa and other facilites the hotel guest like any guest from outside September 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic This is a fantastic hotel in a brilliant location. Everything was top class with some of the most friendly staff I have ever come across. Nothing was a problem and they were all very knowledgeable about Dubai. The food was excellent and I will have no hesitation in returning for another vacation. July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by very luxurius hotel Wonderful relaxing hotel with excellent personnel, great location on the beach. Big rooms, great bed, large shower. Amassing breakfast August 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by VP Great staff and wonderful rooms enabled me to work comfortably. View from room was outstanding. Had food at 2 restaurants and both were very good. Front desk and concergie help were also top notch as i had to change plans at last minute and check out for 1 day of four day stay. Only negative was lack of SPG point credit for such a pricey stay. Westin SPG should make sure that is clear to travel agents and people who expect to get that credit. October 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Stay Greeted upon arrival with a refreshing towel and cool drink, our stay at the Westin Mina Seyahi got off to a great start and never let up. The pool and beach were immaculate and the service attentive. Dinner at the Spice Emporium was delicious and the chef s and staff accomodated all our special requests. The room was quiet and very well maintained, with a great layout and the always fantastic Heavenly Bed. Our second visit won't be our last! September 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellant Service Spent 11 nights here with my young family and friends and we had a wonderful time. I travel a considerable amount in my job and have to admit this is the first hotel I have come across where before, during and after the visit the hotel is in constant contact to ensure you are happy with their services and if they can help with anything. A refreshing change and definitely something I like. The staff are so attentive and always keen to help. August 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Westin Experience Wonderfully located, the Westin hotel is one of the hotels I will always remember in a positive way. The staff is amazingly welcoming and well trained. I did feel sort of pampered while staying in the hotel. The beach is really nice and well taken care of. The service on the beach is good and the cleanliness in all public areas is worth being mentioned. The Italian restaurant in the hotel is an asset and a way to culinary spoil yourself. January 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Surpassed expectations This was our first time in Dubai and this hotel was chosen based on the excellent reviews it has been getting from other guests. Facilities are excellent, especially the pool area (with separate child and adult sections - huge plus) and the breakfast buffet has great selection and good quality. Service by the pool area was also quick and efficient. We had a problem with our room on the first night, we had booked a room with a sea view and was given a room on ground level with no sea view (although facing the beach, but no view essentially). While a good room (especially if you have kids), it didn't meet our needs as we wanted the view. The staff at reception found us a new room on the next day with a fantastic view. Excellent customer service. Will highly recommend this hotel to friends looking for a place to stay in Dubai and will definitely come back. December 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Truly great resort!! We have chosen this hotel for a forum that included very high-level attendants, some ranking as ministers. The hotel did its best to accommodate and facilitate to the requirements of our guests and to us as well. Although everything was perfect, the Cisco-type room phone sets are confusing and not easy to use. The hotel extended its most services in accommodation and hospitality to provide us with a wonderful experience!! June 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything in the hotel is perfect! Amazing! Everyone in the hotel was so attentive, cheerful and wonderful! As Platinum, I got upgraded and have access to Lounge which has amazing food choices from breakfast to afternoon tea to happy hour. The view is fantastic! Everything in the room, the pool, the beach are perfect. The best Westin or SPG service I've ever experienced. It's a pity when they said I won't get SPG points since they don't participate in the program. January 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel but with a flaw Westin is a good hotel that I would revisit again in the future. Positives: - All rooms with balcony. - The pool and resort facilities are excellent. - The restaurants (Bussola, Spice Emporium, Hunter's) are beyond excellent. Negatives: - One big flaw in the hotel is that most room doors are positioned towards the open lobby which could be noisy. People laughing in the lobby, adjacent guests slamming their room doors or just one child crying in the lobby could be heard in the room. Personal issues: - Staff was average, on my arrival there was no one to direct me towards reception, I booked a smoking king room two weeks in advance, but was told that I either can have a smoking twin room, or a smoking king on the 9th floor which the receptionist did not recommend because it was under a club and it would be noisy, and as far as I'm concerned there is no club in westin? December 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by "Westin Dubai" should be called "Bestin Dubai" I spent 10 days together with my wife and my my 15 years old daughter in that marvellous and stylistic hotel. which is located in front of gigantic skyscrapers having direct access to the wonderful beach and the fantastic huge pool in a blossoming garden. We had booked a seaside room with a large balcony on the executive floor from which we overlooked the beach and the palm. Ambiance and service absolutely perfect. March 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent with minor iisues everything in this hotel was absolutely fabulous especially the breakfast out of this world if only the waiters did their job properly our request for hot drinks and cutlery used to take more than 15 minutes coming when our food is cold dirty dishes stay on your table until you leave definetly not what you expect from a five star resort the executive lounge on the 8th floor is superb and service out of this world March 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel, Great staff Hotel is great, staff is amazing. Facilities staff went over and beyond. The Bell man was great(!) Breakfast in the morning is awesome. Things that I didn't like were: - very slow ("hi-speed") internet. They say it was 4mbit, but it's only really 2mbit, and it's expensive for a week for internet. - They sometimes have parties outside, and music was blasting until 4am at night. - They don't work with SPG points. December 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A wonderful week for the two of us Reception/ Concierge/ Guest relation demonstrated always attention, competence and friendlyness - quality of food, beverage and the personal service in Blue Orange and especially Bussola restaurant and pizzeria great! The caring service of housekeeping and the helpfulness round the pools and along the beach simply overwhelming... We enjoyed our time at the WESTIN Dubai very much...and hope we can come back! November 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Paradise on Earth The Hotel is beautifull and the garden and poolside are amazing. Food was exellent in every restaurant of the hotel. We really enjoyed the spa and live piano music in the lobby. The staff was kind and helpful. Special thanks to concierge desk and to Mr. Anshar Basheer for organizing our dinner cruise and many other activities. Our one week holiday was a success and you had a major role in it. Thank You! February 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Welcome Arrived very late in night, greeted with friendly smiles, cool drinks and refreshing face towels. Reception extremely efficient and gave us a wonderful upgrade and above excellent introduction all be it brief due to the arrival time. Room extremely comfortable and our baggage arrived before us. Just a wonderful hotel to have a holiday in with excellent staff.Congratulations on the P.R.Teaching service. July 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Top Hotel with top staff We stayed at the Westin Dubai for a stop-over in October with two kids (9 and 4). The Hotel is nicely located on the beach next to Dubai marina. The Hotel itself is very nice. Rooms conformable and foods of high quality, especially breakfast. But the best is the staff. Absolutely friendly, well trained and helpful. Everybody was nice to the kids, which makes the parents happy. Thank you very much. November 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Western Dubai warm welcome,immediate transfer to room,no waiting for luggage, Airport transfers punctual. hospitality excellent,food and beverage excellent. July 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anniversary We have just returned from a week at this hotel, staff were great, location perfect and our overall experience was superb. It was our 50th anniversary and our room had been decorated with rose petals and there was a bottle of champagne, although still not sure whether this was the hotel or our son that had arranged this. We also received a bottle of wine and a card from the Hotel Manager (HRL). April 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by from your home to your home westin hotel the Westin offered me a feeling of being at home without the work! it was comfortably luxurious the staff were like my family and the management most professional and everything was a dream come true! Truly Amazing and i will always recommend The Westin to my friends and family will be my first choice!! Truly well done! and i look forward to my next treat! being at the Westin! thanks Again!! August 27, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by good hotel but too busy to enjoy The Hotel is very good and the staff were trying to be good. but i was too annoyed by many called and reminders that i have to leave at 12 PM. three call for the same subject. add to that in the evening around 7 PM will i was taking nap; someone tried to enter the room. luckily the locker was on! with the same amount i have paid i would enjoy much more in another hotel near y yours. April 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Healing & Relaxion I had an urgent surgery on the day i checked in at the hotel, I did find that the staff of the hotel are very helpful and that's a competitive advantage among the hotels in Dubai. I did spend my healing period at this hotel and to be honest The Westin Hotel is 5 stars and act as a 7 stars hotel to exceed the limit that reflect on us (as a guests) extreme positively. April 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect End to our Trip We booked in to the Westin for 2 nights at the end of an extended stay in Dubai. The Service offered by all members of the team from the reception and concierge to the lifeguards round the pool was well above what I was expecting or had experienced before. The food available in the restaurants is fairly expensive, but is superior quality and the service is always exceptional. November 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Will be back every year We stayed at the Westin for 5 nights and I can honestly say it is one of the best hotels I have stayed In. Would recommend to anyone who is looking for the perfect holiday. Special mention to the water sports team who were very helpful and fun. 10 out of 10. Will be back next year and onwards.. June 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A very nice place...but Everything is nice,the ressort is wide and well equiped, beaches and pool clean, staff everywhere polite, smiling and friendly, food in the restaurants very good and once more staff very friendly...but why should all this be "spoiled" by the very,very high sound of the sport activities , rather early in the morning ? May 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superior Service Staying at the Hotel to attend Caledonian Society Chieftain Ball being held there. Service at Reception, was excellent, room beautiful and all staff very attentive. The Ballroom, the venue for the event, was superb and the food also to be highly recommended. Would I stay at the hotel again, yes, in a heartbeat. May 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Familiy holiday at Westin, Dubai Have spent a week at Westin in March, 13. We were a family with 3 young kids (8, 6 & 1 year). Overall the hotel met our expectation: connection rooms are very comfortable for families with kids; pools are great; mini club was a joy for our girls; food is lovely; great location. Also liked in room dinning: quick, tasty and well presented. March 26, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 8 next>>