The Westin Cape Coral Resort at Marina Village

  • 5951 Silver King Boulevard
  • Cape Coral,
  • Florida
  • 33914
  • USA
  • Landkarte

Zimmer & Preise

Schließen

Kinder pro Zimmer

Diese Angaben ermöglichen es uns, die besten Zimmer für Sie zu ermitteln und Ihre Ankunft entsprechend vorzubereiten.

Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Altersvoraussetzung

Um eine Reservierung vorzunehmen, müssen Gäste mindestens 21 Jahre alt sein und einen gültigen Lichtbildausweis vorlegen. Minderjährige müssen im Resort stets von einem Erwachsenen begleitet werden.

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 376 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The WCC Resort Exceeded all of our Expectations! From the moment Taylor greeted us, to the time that Mike dropped off our luggage in the room, we knew that everything would go well. The room was exactly as pictured and met our needs. The facility was immaculate, the amenities just right and the general disposition of the staff was warm, inviting and accommodating. We enjoyed our stay despite the unfortunate rainy weather. Wished we could have stayed longer. August 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel Great hotel our, second stay here was as good as the first one. You need a car to get a round (to beach etc.), but for people seeking solitude, this is a no-brainer pick. And I love the marsh views. One let down: Waitress automatically added 20% gratuity at breakfast on second day. Please let me add my own tip! And please get some ticker curtains. The ones you have now do not block out the morning sun. September 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by FANTABULOUS OMG this place is just fantastic. The room, my goodness the room it was beautiful, the bed SO comfy, the view (12th floor) spectacular, the balcony huge it was an amazing time, can't say enough good things. If you're ever in the Cape Coral area check this place out, the restaurants are great, everything was spectacular. We had a phenomenal time and recommend this Westin highly!! November 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very relaxing We really enjoyed our stay. The facility was very clean, well kept, very friendly staff. The free water taxi and the lay out of our suite were the features we enjoyed the most. Wish the water taxi's schedule was not as limited, willing to pay a reasonable fee to cover extra trips in the schedule, like one going over later in the afternoon, returning in the evening. January 16, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by No where near a 4 start facility Upon entering room water containers half full. Fresh berries from room service moldy and mushy. $14 dollar turkey sandwich very much vending machine quality. Overall set up of hotel reminded me of a very large prison. To the staffs credit, I was reimbursed for the moldy berries. May 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Hidden Gem "Shangrila" My wife and I have travelled extensively and in many beautiful hotels all over the world.We viewed the website and thought the hotel and setting couldn't be that beautiful. It was ten fold beyond our expectations and we agree that it is the most beautiful and peaceful setting we have ever experienced. Ron and Claire December 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved the Westin Cape Coral Resort Fantastic location with amazing views. We were upgraded to a two bedroom suite, with full kitchen, washer & dryer, and were just thrilled. It was perfect for our reunion and having our guests over with the beautiful living room and lanai. Would stay there again, and hope to. January 1, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by staff needs training, more maintenace Would not change rooms, Refrig and sink needed repair. Also, gave incorrect information on use of equipment. No trip assistant on Monday or Tuesday. Beach was drop off in AM by boat and pickup once in PM. January 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely THRILLED! With nearly 1,000 nights in SPG hotels around the world, I have seen a lot of properties and had both good and not so good experiences. This property blew me away in every way. This is easily the best SPG experience I've had in Florida all around. From the valet, to the front desk (Remi), to the F&B team (George), to the room quality and SPG recognition/ upgrade…on every level this property has exceeded my expectations (and I can be a little picky). I was in a 2-bedroom suite and just couldn't be any happier with the service and atmosphere and quality of this hotel. SO HAPPY! It's worth whatever room rate they charge for this kind of service, professionalism and quality. WAY TO GO, Westin Cape Coral! You are easily the best SPG hotel in Florida in my opinion. And big thanks to Dan on the Ambassador team with Brenda for the help today. We were trying to chose between ANY SPG hotel in Florida that could make for a special holiday and this one over-delivered in every way. THRILLED, and highly recommend this hotel! December 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by New Year's Eve We very much enjoyed our one night stay. The staff was exceptional. I would recommend installing a clothes hook on the inside of the bathroom door. Also our banquet meal was very tasty but not hot, just lukewarm. January 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Resort vacation The level of service at this property was excellent. The staff was extremely customer service oriented and the best I have experienced from the check-in attendants, to the restaurant staff to the house keeping. January 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Place to Stay The Westin Cape Coral Resort at Marina Village is the BEST place to stay in Cape Coral. The hotel staff were very friendly and accommodating. The Heavenly Bed provided a great nights sleep. The view from the balcony was wonderful while sipping on a cup of Starbucks coffee. Great place to stay! March 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful experience Simply put, it is an amazing Starwood experience. Everything from valet to check in to the room was excellent. The entire crew went well beyond expectations. Thanks to Eric the GM of this great property January 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Highly recommended for peace and quiet Isolated from crowds and traffic, serene environment. Food was excellent. Boat ride to Fort Myers is a great way to spend the day. We had a 2 bedroom apartment which was impeccable and complete with amenities. December 25, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not worthy of the Westin brand name The property itself is nice and the rooms were what you'd expect from a Westin, but the service was horrible. Examples… -Tried to check-in at 3PM. As a Platinum guest, I'd expect to have a room ready. Instead, I was told it would be a "few minutes", which turned into 90. -All the clocks in the room were wrong, the shower wand was pointed outside the shower and soaked me and the room when I turned it on. -The gym was small, there were no towels, and it was very smelly. -There were no towels at the pool. Guests were told the policy was that they had to go to the lobby to the front desk and "sign them out". If there were people waiting to check in / out, guests would have to wait in line in their bathing suits. -No vending machines, and the "store" is a couple of shelves and a tiny fridge. -Bar is very nice, but last call is 11:30PM on Saturday. -As an SPG Platinum member, I'm used to free bottles of water daily. In three days, we received a single bottle, and were charged $4 for it (even though it was marked complimentary) -Hot tub and pool had way too much chlorine. No showers at the pool to rinse off. January 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Hotel This hotel is beautiful inside as well as outside. We had a two bedroom suite that contained every possible amenity. We even had a full size washer and dryer and complete kitchen. Will definitely return for a longer stay. The staff was pleasant and helpful with every request. January 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super Start Service - Unique Best service, luxury to the highest power May 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by What an unexpected pleasure!! Absolutely gorgeous hotel! Couldn't ask for anything better! Very nice experience from the moment we walked in! Staff was so friendly and accommodating! But, nothing is perfect! Our complaints would be the $15.00 a day resort fee (which actually turned out to be $16.95), & the very over-priced restaurant ( I believe it was called 92 Marketplace, or something like that). Also, they tell you about the water taxi to Ft. Myers Beach, but, the problem is, it only departs once a day, @ 9:45 A.M.!! Big letdown!! It is truly beautiful though, and we probably would stay there again. January 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel with fabulous restaurant. I was very happy with the beautiful environment and very cordial staff. I was most surprized by the quality of the restaurant: Marker 92. The food was excellent. Wine selection very good. The staff friendly and helpful. A real "treasure!" February 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent stay Our 5 day stay was great. The room, the hotel and the quiet were terrific. E.J. and Lance greeted us on our arrival and were enthusiastically helpful and pleasant setting the tone for a wonderful stay. Thanks. March 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Views! The room was better than we could have ever imagined. They had me with the large screened in porch; would have slept out there if there was a bed. The views of the bay were breathtaking! March 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVED EVERYONE at this property! I was beyond pleased. This hotel exceeded all of my expectations. Andy, Vivienne, Rachel, Mike from Brooklyn and last but certainly least Tosha were all phenomenal. January 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by awsome place we enjoyed the stay and all the things to do. we enjoyed the restaurant. the view was beautiful and we loved the waslk around it. February 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome, Awesome, Awesome Place is a 5 star. The rooms are great and the staff is even greater. I love this place and we will return in the future. June 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by some things that need improvement the housekeeping service was find, but the fact that they didn't come until after 4pm was a major pain. this meant that our room wasn't cleaned on some days since we were using the showers, etc when the ladies arrived. however, their work was very good on the days that they did clean the room. the service in the Nauti Mermaid was not very good, we didn't get what we ordered on the salads and the meat was not properly cooked on our hamburgers. however, the manager did give us a credit on our meal. This problem was directly related to the server we had, not the kitchen. The food was quite good even though it was not cooked as we had ordered. February 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by retired excellant location - excellant staff-excellant resturant and tiki bar. not one complaint April 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely Awesome Stay My husband & I stayed for our anniversary and it was absolutely wonderful! From the moment we drove onto the property to the second we checked out, we were treated like royalty. We frequently travel and usually stay at other chains, however, the treatment we received at this resort was exceptional. We were greeted (by name) when we came down to the lobby, greeted while in the pool and always with a smile. My husband and I both were most impressed with Mike! From the very second we stepped out of our car he was right there he told us about the amenities, showed us around the resort, talked to us about the area and even offered us his services on ANYTHING we needed! He was the best. All of the other guys were great as well, he was just the most genuine & caring we had ever experienced! Nothing phony about him! Even as we were about to check out, he made sure we had all of our chargers for our electronics & even helped me put my snacks in a grocery bag! The best! Overall we had a wonderful stay and I will come back every time I am in the area! We never write reviews and my husband asked me several times to make sure I write this one and be sure to mention MIKE!! Thanks everyone for a lovely anniversary weekend! May 30, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Beaches are an hour away Had to scope out restaurants and beaches one day. Finally lined up the restaurants and found beaches an hour away on Sanibel and Fort Myers Beach - all beaches crowded so not good fishing beaches which is what we wanted. The fishing pier at the hotel yielded the most catches, but the little beaches on the Sanibel causeway are fun too (but not really a beach). Best restaurants we went to were Pinchers (at the resort), Carrabbas, and the Veranda in Fort Myers. Bring your own toilet paper and tissues if you're staying in a suite unless you want to call down to room service every day or so. April 7, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Hotel needs better maids. My family and I stayed at the resort this weekend we had booked a two night stay and only spent one night. Upon arrival the check in staff was helpful and pollite.They informed us that the large pool shown in the pictures was located in the residential section of the resort 2-3 blocks away and "it's a nice little walk past the parking lots". We received our keys and proceeded to our room that's when everything went weird. We walked in the room to find the pillows stacked on the bed with no pillow cases all the resort's literature was spread out on the bed and the kitchenette area was all disorganized. I went to call the front desk and the phone didn't work. After calling the 800 number to get the front desk they informed me that they would send up a maid not move me to a properly cleaned and ready room. I caught a maid down the hall and she fixed the pillows and literature and gave us bottles of water that were complimentary (later charged $4 for). Her boss showed up and gave us a free breakfast we thought everything was ok. Later that night my wife then finds a dirty glass in the bathroom, the disposible coffee cup had stains and the closet floor was dirty. An hour after getting into the room, a cleaning crew shows up to clean the room. When we told them it had already been cleaned and that we had already checked into room, they seemed confused but left. We never heard from a manager or the front desk again. We left the next morning and found much cleaner accomadations and wasted the last night of the reservation. Hospitality at this westin needs help. December 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Five Star Resort We have stayed at The Resort at Marina Village several times. LOVE it, and the staff. We take our 3 yr old gdaughter, she has been going since she was one. The staff treats her like a regular customer. The lobby is grand with a beautiful aquarium. The rooms are very nice, fresh and clean. Love having the washer/dryer. The lanai is large - we spend alot of time there. Activities and pool, pool bar is all you could ask for. Entertainment at the marina has always been awesome. Be sure to take a walk along the walkway near the shops and the docks. Everyone is friendly and accommodating. Give Cape Coral a try - 20 minutes to Sanibel, Ft Myers. December 13, 2012
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 14 next>>