The Westin Bonaventure Hotel & Suites, Los Angeles

  • 404 South Figueroa Street
  • Лос-Анджелес,
  • Калифорния
  • 90071
  • США
  • Карта

Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Age Requirement Policy

In order to reserve a room, guests must be 18 years or older and provide valid government-issued identification and a major credit card. 

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 844 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful experience The Bonaventure is a beautifully designed hotel with an attentive staff. Our stay was relaxed, and the housekeeping staff always had our rooms in perfect condition. August 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable room This room was extremely comfortable. After a long day sightseeing, it was a relief to come back to the room and relax. As always, we slept very well on the Westin comfy beds! July 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Everything was perfect - the room, the staff, the room service, the wake up call. My only complaint is that when I called to ask about parking alternatives, they did not mention the cheaper lot one block away. December 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place for a meeting The rooms were comfortable and very clean. Staff was pleasant and efficient. The meeting rooms accommodated large numbers of people easily. August 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice veiws everywhere you go... Great staff from the Valet ,fount desk and restaurants and bars, all was great service. We had to check out everything because this place was so cool. Our favorite was the rotating lounge on the 34th floor. July 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The most wonderful staff The staff at the Bonaventure are the greatest! Always friendly, helpful, prompt, and kind. Our stay was delightful, as always. Thanks so much. August 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stuff very friendly The response of the stuff whenever required was very fast and effective. Great accommodation as well. August 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by SRF Convocation stay Stayed here for the SRF convocation. Highly recommend this hotel and would not stay at any other. Thank you for making my stay memorable. August 8, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Operational Defieciencies I travel all over California and have never stayed at a hotel that was so out of touch with it's customers needs. Since there is limited space to write everything down I am going to paraphrase as best as possible. 1. Address doesn't correspond with where to register or valet park. 2. 20 minute wait to register. 3. Given a room that was never cleaned. 4. No contact number on room phone for front desk. 5. Placed on hold for five minutes trying to get room cleaned. 6. No instructions on how to check out or tv check out system. 7. No bill under door in the morning 8. Wrong amount on bill. April 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My stay was pleasant I stayed a week at the downtown LA property. I found the room to be clean, modern and well appointed. Everything was up to usual Westin standards. July 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by JP's Stay Loved it! Great location Comfortable big rooms! September 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel was very nice Great stay at the Bonaventure. Very nice clean rooms. Had everything I needed. Having the small fridge was great. August 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always a great experience! I attend the annual SRF Convocation and the Bonaventure always makes it easy and pleasant. Thank you, Bonaventure team. August 9, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by disappointment Hotel was extremely impersonal . I came here for market week. I am an SPG gold member and usually get treated better than I did here. At check in was given a horrible room, next to elevator where you saw the outside elevator going up and down. I switched rooms, which seemed a headache to the front check in woman and asked for a 4 pm checkout because I had a red eye, which she declined. Later I checked with another hotel staff and they gave me a 4 pm checkout. Amenities was poor and pool was awful with hardly any seats. Bar was fair with a bartender that was less than friendly. I couldnt wait to get home. Never again. Should be a 2 star hotel July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Had a great experience The hotel that my girlfriend and I stayed at was wonderful. Great service from the front desk and room service. The rooms were very clean and the valet parking was outstanding. February 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Howell stay Great room. We celebrated my daughters birthday with 3 of her friends and had a great stay. Our room was very clean and updated with a great view of the city. We will be back. February 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional Staff Every time I've stayed at this hotel, the staff have gone out of their way to make me feel welcomed, comfortable and at home. July 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Vice Presitdent This is one of my favorite hotels, always a pleasure to stay here. August 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by RDRM This hotel was fantastic. The staff went above and beyond to ensure that every need/want was met. The room was spacious and comfortable. June 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Surprisingly Great Hotel Excellent facility and staff. Served our purpose of visit to downtown L.A. perfectly. August 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by An Incredible View of Downtown LA This is the best hotel in downtown LA. The staff were excellent, and the suite was amazing. August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Saff Everyone employed by the Bonaventure was absolutely delightful, thank you August 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay I truly enjoyed my stay. The hotel staff was great. The room was clean and well kept. August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by 2 Day Stay on business I liked this hotel. It was clean, quiet and in a decent section of the city. The bonaventure brewing company located on the 4th floor was excellent. December 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I enjoyed my stay I enjoyed my stay at your hotel. The room exceeded my expectations, and so did the food. July 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very comfortable! Loved the bed most of all. The views from the room were great. Wish I had more time there! July 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by All that is expected of a Westin Hotel Great service, great people, nice-clean facilities....very nice stay July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Stay! I loved the hotel and the location, very convenient! The hotel was very clean and well taken care of! June 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT HOTEL!!!!!!! I Liked the Hotel Lobby and the elevators were awesome the rooms are great. July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Accommodations I enjoyed the hotel very much and the staff was friendly. July 31, 2014
  • 2015-03-29T18:21:20.177-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_844, tr_844
  • loc_en_US, sid_1004, prod, sort_default
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 29 next>>