威斯汀骏豪高尔夫水疗度假酒店

  • 美国
  • 加利福尼亚州,
  • 兰乔米拉奇
  • Dinah Shore 大道 71333 号
  • 邮政编码 92270
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 354 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by A bit behind the times Since Westin thinks they are "green" resort it was a bit surprising that when I called ahead to ask about charging options for my electric car they were very confused and sent my call to the security department. When I arrived I asked the valet where to park (which I was instructed to do by security) and they were also confused. I was able to use a 120v outlet in their garage next to the golf carts. Upon check-in I spoke with the front desk manager who was also confused about what charging options the resort had. It's 2012 and there are thousands of EVs on the road now. For a "world class" resort to not have installed a J1772 charging station or even have a standard NEMA 14-50 plug available for guest driving EVs is a bit behind the times. September 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great getaway vacation There are many low score reviews here. Reading through them, the complaints include bugs on the outside and sometimes inside the rooms, and also the upkeep of the rooms are sub-par in some cases. I found no visible bugs outside my room, and the inside is clean, fresh and very comfortable. For the very few ants I found on the bathroom sink, I don't fault the property for it; the place is surrounded by grass and trees, a couple of bugs is actually commendable, not worth complaining about. Front desk at check in is courteous. When my bathroom tub was draining slowly, a call to the service desk yielded a friendly technician within 10 minutes and fixed the drain. My wife and I enjoyed our 2 nights stay and will definitely stay again in the future. May 28, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Room 1039 This room was totally unacceptable. The bathroom was poorly illuminated. The shower had missing caulking in the tile. The water controls did not cover the opening in the wall. In the main room the light fixture was crooked. The carpet was so dirty that when I walked on it in my white socks, they became black on the bottom! Room 1039 was so close to the road and the loading area adjacent to the meeting area that there was a constant din of road noise. As someone who is a frequent traveler, I found this room totally unacceptable! February 12, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not Happy When I got to the reception area to check in I asked the person at the desk if I could upgrade my room. They said that I had gotten an upgrade. Well the upgrade was a dirty room right next to the parking lot. When I went back the person did not help me to move. My wife was rather upset with the condition of the dirty room where they left yesterdays pillow case and towel on the counter plus I took pictures of the dirt and papers on the flow outside my room. I was finally moved to a better room. Your swimming pool was under construction. The help were very nice. I usually stay at Westins. This experience was not the best. Your manager was very nice who I spoke to. I will continue to be a fan of the Westin Chain but I will not return to the Westin Rancho Mirage. April 12, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrible! Sadly a very bad welcome, unresponsive staff, had to carry luggage upstairs , felt like a motel. Room with no view and very far from lobby. We were willing to pay for any upgrade possible but were semt to a medocre and far away room after paying for the only upgrade offered. A family celebration gone sour! Definately not a resort service. Never again! November 15, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Ants This room had an ant problem in the shower, on the bathroom sink, and on the ight stands next to bed. Very small ants, at first I thought they were fleas or bed bugs. I notified the staff, but I could not tell if anything was done about it while I was in conference. The worst part is the ants all over my tooth brush! November 15, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed with stay We are Starwood villa owners and have stayed in many of the hotels as well. This is the first time we have been disappointed with our stay. The overall property is nice but the rooms are dark and our tiny deck had a view of the hallway in the next building. The restaurants were understaffed so the wait was long and our order came out wrong. The reservations staff was very unhelpful with a request of ours and the front desk manager was also unhelpful. On a good note, the concierge staff was very good. April 11, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Great amenities, customer service was very poor I am a long time Starwood member and truly enjoy the hotel chain that they've developed; particularly the service that guest are afforded. Unfortunately at Mission Hills, the check in staff were unaccommodating and difficult to deal with in meeting my original reservation needs. The room I asked for was not available and they refused to move me during my stay as well. Additionally, the group I was with rented a large suite for 5 nights that was very expensive. During our stay, Security came to our room 4 times to tell us that we were too loud; 2 of the 4 times were during DAYLIGHT hours. Seriously???!!!! That is ridiculous. We spent thousands of dollars at the resort and were not treated with a level of service I've come to love from Starwood. Frankly, I will not return to this property again. February 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by this hotel has a great staff The staff were very attentive to our needs, and worked very hard (evident during a very busy time, with 100% occupancy). The grounds are very well kept; the buildings themselves looked tired and in need of a freshening and/or renovation. We were less than impressed by the food quality and food selection at the bar (full entrees but no snacks). What we didn't understand: why does the outdoor/indoor lobby have very loud piped-in music? It goes against the spa/vacation vibe of the place! April 1, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointing I have stayed at this facility three times in the last 10 years. My visit four years ago was the best. My wife and I were excited to return. My most recent stay was disappointing. The housekeeper did marginal work to keep the room clean. There were crumbs on the floor under the table all week. The soap in the room was never re-stocked and I was only able to get more soap after my second call. The carpet made my socks dirty and the coloset doors didn't work properly. I arranged a car for my last full day at the resort to do sight seeing through the concierge. On the day of delivery I was called 40 minutes after the scheduled delivery to find out the car was given to another guest because of confusion with the concierge. You will be pleased to know they did offer to show me a time share while i was there. Very disappointed. January 29, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Last stay I've been going to the Westin Mission Hills each March for the last eight years. This time will be my last. I always looked beyond the popcorn ceilings and datedness, but this time it was a joke. The ice machine was broken, the TV didn't work and the pool was closed the day we checked in. Of course their was another pool, but they stuck us out in the very last building. I called twice to express my dissatisfaction to no avail. It was very un-Westin like. My wife suggested maybe it was because we were paying with Starwood points...just shut up and be happy you have a roof over your heads. Well, they still happily charged us $27 for the daily resort fee, despite not having basic amenities available. Tough at night during March Madness not having ESPN to see the highlights. Just SO disappointing overall and they clearly didn't care. March 24, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice, but resort is showing its age. Overall the resort is nice, but the overall condition of the resort is showing its age. Rooms are not taken care of, not as clean as they should be, beds are lumpy, older decore, and design, carpets are stained and dirty, the hallways are dirty and full of trash and discarded pizza boxes. The reception and pool areas are beautiful. Beware of kids being everywhere!!! If you are trying to have a romantic getaway, this isn't the resort for you. September 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of the best! We love Westin Rancho Mirage. We have been going there for 20 years - since they first opened. We love their layout, private setting, etc. Staff are well trained (unlike other hotels in these days...). Only thing I recommend is to have a better food offer - both restaurant and room service. October 18, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Weston Mission Hills - LPGA Kraft Nabisco Checked in during the LPGA Kraft Nabisco Room had large wet puddle in middle of rug. Fixtures on patio door were broken. There was still left over garbage in room. Checkin staff could have mentioned that every other community in the Palm Springs area was subject to long distance telephone charges : cost for a short telephone call to a number accross the street were exhorbitant. Required persistant complaining to get resolution. April 18, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs work I asked that several defects in the room be repaired, only 1 of 3 was accomplished. The patio light was out, the main room light had to be turned on and off by removing the plug from the wall because the pull chain was broken, the walls had old scotch tape and paper attached to them, the exhaust fan in the bathroom did not work. Also, I would have thought that a SPG Elite member might get a better room with a view than 1014. April 15, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Nice suite, but that was about it Aside from the nice suite, the rest of the resort was a disappointment....from random charges that can't be explained, to a very very limited room service menu and restaurant, slow response time for extra pillows (and annoying calls asking if they'd arrived...would be okay, but not after having to wait an hour), disappointing pool slide that was closed 95% of the time, pool wait staff that were more concerned with chatting with each other behind the bar instead of bringing our drinks and then taking almost an hour to bring my debit card back, plus the very limited parking by our room...not fun to hike a mile in 100+ degree weather... Our room wasn't ready for almost an hour after check in time, but at least they honored a late check out the next day. Just got another email from my bank that I was charged more than my receipt, so going to have to call. Definitely will not be back here!! June 30, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Shockingly disappointing service A front desk that seemed confused at all times. Not welcoming at all at check in and never acknowledged my status. Never told ust hat we could be in a different building and that we might have to drive to our room, so we ended up lugging bags from car to registration then back to car then to room. We had to come back for our keys as our room wasn't ready right away, I had to wait 15 mins before someone March 11, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel needs to be better maintained This was our fourth year at this property. There was a very cool day and night. Our heat did not work and could not be fixed. We were not offered another room for the night - just a tiny space heater which was not adequate - the temperature was in the 40ties. It wasn't until we complained that we were offered Starwood Points. This was since gesture but it should have been offered without us asking. March 14, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Out of character performance Have stayed here numerous times and have always had good visits. This time was different. Was placed in handicap room without my knowledge, air conditioner fan would only work intermittantly for the first day and overhead foyer light was out and was never fixed. Confusion over housekeeping services resulted in no service for a day. Defiitely out of character for the service they usually provide April 17, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by What a disappointment!!!! Not only was the in room TV not high definition, it did not receive any networks, only some obscure channels. The screen door to the patio did not operate properly. The door to the mini bar fell off when opened dumping beverages onto the floor, and the fridge had been left unplugged and did not cool our morning juice. We left a day early and relocated. January 22, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointing Visit My wife and I had a very disappointing stay at this propoerty this past weekend. Our room had light bulbs that needed replacing, the phone didn't work and it was never serviced. we tried to grab a bite Friday night in the lounge. we ordered two items and our server brought the wrong flatbread first and never brought our salad. Not Westin standards. April 1, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Dissapointed. While the grounds and facilities are beautiful and the food very good... Um... to the point, It may be time to look at the mattress in 202 and see if its time for a new one. It had more peaks and valleys than the hills around us. The box spring appeared to have a broken board on the right side... The room was very nice and spacious, clean, and comfortable. The bed was the worst part. The gift shop, while it had wonderful things to look at, had astronomical prices on the food and drink. 5 ounces of yogurt and fruit = $6.99... A 32 ounce bottle of water $4.99... Perhaps your just trying to keep the shelves full. The convention I was attending was not a group of millionaires nor were we stupid. We went to Walgreens across the street from the east end of the property and picked up our water and yogurt there. Wow! All in all we'll be back because the convention rotates to your facility every two years, but we will be better prepared with our own necessities... October 7, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by weekend stay The front desk staff was rude multiple times and to multiple people in our party. The maids did not replace the shampoo once during the stay. I've stayed here 4-5 times and each time it gets worse and worse. Last time I had ants all over the bathroom though it was taken care of when I called. August 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience This was by far the best hotel/resort I have stayed in, in a very long time. I never sleep and I slept like a baby. The staff was very accommodating in every way. The pool waitress (Theresa) was the BEST. I will be staying at this hotel on my next visit. July 22, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Unsatisfactory stay We are Gold Preferred Guests. We attempted to register as such. The representative stated we were not, refused our upgrade and then put us in building 1 which has a very loud AC unit outside. An interesting choice to put us there considering the hotel was less than 50% occupied. August 26, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Terrible experience It's very bad experience, the concierge it's not help me to book a simple dinner and golf round. She push me only to sell the time share, the restaurant really bad service the waiters he worrie for talk whit the others waiters I have to wait 15 min for my bill I never come back April 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall good experience The property is beautiful and well kept.. The staff were always friendly. The carpet in the hotel was filthy and the bathroom floors were not mopped regularly. Housekeeping wasn't very thorough; mostly surface cleaning, which allows dirt to build up over time. August 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A wonderful relaxing stay The room was overlooking the golf course and we felt truly like we were at an amazing oasis. We arrived one day early and the staff was able to check us in with the same discount as our group rate. It was very appreciated. July 24, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Improve Staff at Westin Mission Hills Staff doesn't get things right - apparently doesn't listen. Plus, Overcharge on bill for beer (I don't drink beer) and tried to use link to corect - link doesn't work. Remove second charge for beer immediaely. I will not spend any more time on this. February 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent!!! This is a wonderful hotel!!! I love coming here for our annual christmas parties. The staff was amazing the last time I stayed. I especially remember the excellent help of a Matt or Matthew.. Just outstanding... Will definitely be coming back! June 30, 2013
  • 2015-03-28T18:10:21.970-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_354, tr_354
  • loc_en_US, sid_1008, prod, sort_default
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 13 next>>