Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Family Plan Policy

Children who are 18 or younger sleep for free in the existing bedding of a room shared with a paying adult. Rollaways, child rollaways and cribs may incur extra charges.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 19 years or older with photo identification to check-in.

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 366 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin Bayshore This is a jewel in the heart of Vancouver, excellent service and compfortable beds and rooms. So close to great shops and art galleries. And the entrance to Stanley park. Oh and the views are spectacular. May 5, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice location, but needs improvement The Location is nice and the Hotel makes a good first impression. The rooms are big enough and clean. Still there were some negative Points which mainly relate to the noise Level we experienced. There were a lot of teenagers in the hotel during our stay which run in the floors and shouted from one balcony to the other until after midnight and the Impression was as if somebody would run next to your bad, or shout within your room. Also the noise level from the starting and landing seaplanes was exceptionally loud. There seems to be no noise reduction by the door to the floor, or through the window, or at least same not satisfactory. Additionally the room service was not convincing and the breakfast to expensive. During checkout the reception did not even ask if we had a pleasant stay, nor if we have any comments. The only real great service we experienced was from the concierge desk which was always of real assistance. July 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by I loved every second If you want comfort and go for a jogging, this hotel is for you. August 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin Bayshore is superb I travel extensively for business and have stayed about 750 nights in various Starwood properties. The Westin Bayshore is one the best Starwood property at which I have stayed. My wife and I stayed five nights at this property. The location is probably the best in Vancouver. It is on the water. Stanley Park, the seaplane terminal, and the Seabus to North Vancouver are within easy walking distance. The views over Coal Harbor are stunning with great sunrises and the comings and goings of a major harbor and seaplane base The staff was both friendly and professional. The facilities are excellent. The breakfast buffet is the best that I have experienced. We noted an earlier review commenting that it was expensive. Although it may cost a few dollars more that at many other locations, it is well worth it because of the great selection and high quality. We hate to leave, and we already are planning for a return visit in the not too distant future. September 22, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Good Hotel, Cleanliness and condition is a problem Good Hotel overall, but the hallways are in bad shape, with wallpaper torn off at various areas throughout the hallway to my room. The carpets in the hallways doesn't look like it has been vacuum in at least a week or two. The room was dusty. I swiped my hands on top of the bedframe, and on the top of the case good where the TV is located, and it was very very dusty. My finger was filled with DUST! The toilet had hair from the previous guest, which was bad. Lastly, the duvet was dirty, and had tears on it. The service overall is average at best. My check-in experience however was fantastic. If the conditions and cleanliness of the hotel were improved , I would stay here again. July 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by beautiful views The Westin Bayshore Vancouver is a beautiful hotel, in a stunning location. Surrounded by water, mountains, city skylines, the seawall, and a marina, for peace and relaxation one could not be better located. The staff are welcoming, the heavenly beds are heavenly, and the cleanliness of the hotel is excellent March 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hard to work out this hotel... I got a cheap rate, and was placed in the towers. I am guessing the main hotel building is nicer. However, some of the room looked reno'd, the door of the room was scratched and beaten and touched up badly with paint... This theme seemed to persist in the hotel, newer elevator insides, but the hallway where you wait for the elevator was very grubby on the walls... Million dollar view from the room, literally, but they cleaned the room and used neat bleach in the shower, it reeked, the pool area smell is very strong - in the lobby area outside, the coffee packets in the room were out of date - small stuff maybe, but it makes you wonder about attention to detail. The staff were great. The location is lvely, but a steep walk up into town if older or infirm - so be aware, there is no shuttle downtown if you need it, you'll be cabbing it. So it's a bit of a mixed bag, a nice hotel, nice setting, but there are far nicer out there, that said, for the price I paid, not the rack rates, it is worth it. January 19, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not up to the level of a west in for service we had a poor experience with many aspects of the hotel including no gym, food from room service left up and down the hallway, weak concierge and a horrible experience at checkout with the valet... Physically a nice hotel but not up to the level we expect from star wood. December 12, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Location, location, location We booked the Bayshore, even though it is more expensive than the other Starwood properties in town due to it's location by the water and close to Stanley park. We used the suite upgrade rewards for Platinum guests and good a nice junior suite on the 9th floor in the normal with a balcony towards the west, so getting afternoon sun. The view is a bit distracted by the tower building and looking down to the roof of the connecting building, but quite nice. We booked the SPG breakfast plus rate which was really worth it. A very good breakfast with lot's of choices, so we did not get bored even after 3 days. However it seems the servers are not used to this rate, as everybody had to check how to handle the coupon that was valid for 3 days. We arrived at the hotel at just after their normal check- in time of 3pm. The check-in lady wasn't sure if the room was ready, but after some 15 min wait in the nice hotel lobby we were off to our room. Beside the wait the downside was, that she did not recognize herself that the rate included breakfast, so we had to remind her. Check-out was smooth. September 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 Repeat Happy Customers We always stay at the Bayshore! Great location, views, and the staff always go over and above! One staff member we would like to recognize would be Matthew!! He was amazing!! Thank you Matthew!! September 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Princess Cruise End Only there for 1 night at end of Alaskan Tour Cruise with Princess. Very long wait for bus from ship. Not sure if this was Westin or Princess. Hotel check in went very smoothly as SPG member. Would have liked a Queen size bed with a pull out or roll-away for our Grandchild. Restaurant was good. Location was very good. View from room excellant. August 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location to enjoy the Bay Hotel was a perfect location for us to enjoy a bike ride around the Bay with great access to Downtown. Great food and staff make this a hotel an excellent choice. January 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Every time This hotel hits the mark every time I go to BC. From the valets to concierge to the reception desk staff. Professional, courteous and helpful. Top stuff Bayshore September 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by communication between staff .. Although we requested a later checkout and were granted 1pm. Staff entered our room approx 10am , waking and disturbing us. That was a great inconvenience ! May 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great retreat in Vancouver The wife, grandson and I spent a night at the Westin Vancouver and couldn't have been treated better at any other property in the city. The room was very nice and comfortable, the food at the Seawall Restaurant was very good and perfectly prepared. The grounds and property interior was very well maintained. Overall an excellent place to stay in Vancouver. August 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing views and the best staff Conveniently located close to Stanley Park and right on the seawall this property has it all. Staff is amazing. September 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful location! Beautiful view from two floor-to-ceiling windows. Wonderfully comfortable bed. Spacious room. November 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful views, relaxation location to restraunts, water, relaxation, Westin has high standards, rooms high comfort level, September 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Stay and Beautiful Location! Excellent room and view. Staff were very helpful and the Spa was outstanding! October 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful views Our corner room on the 18th floor had amazing views from both windows. August 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Room 423 We have stayed in the same room twice now in the last year. The room is very nice but the age of the building is starting to show.The view from the room was excellent but when you went to open the glass doors, they were all but frozen shut because the door rollers are completely gone. It took everything I had to physically open the door. The beds were excellent and the rest of the room was very well appointed. August 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Conference 3 night stay I recently attended a conference, I found the room small but comfortable enough. Found hair stuck to walls, wasn't mine because I have short hair and I had just checked in! View is so beautiful though, balcony would have been so worth it! The restaurant I had dinner there and was good, although breakfast service was not a good experience.. Food is decent and is over-priced, waitress looks harassed, we waited for service and had to stand around to pay for 5 minutes! No one smiles to make it acceptable, for the breakfast price, friendliness would have been awesome. Also waitress did not hang around long enough to ask for options for a vegan customer. November 27, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by The hotel needs work We stayed in a traditional room on the fourth floor. It was so noisy at night with birds chirping that one of our group had to switch rooms and we bought ear plugs. Good thing we only stayed two nights. Hotel replied by saying what do you expect? Perhaps they could put up some barriers so the birds dont make their home on the flat roof-its covered in bird droppings. That should be a clue. August 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin Bayshore Vancouver is a wonderful hotel! We recently stayed at the Westin Bayshore for nearly a week as I was scheduled for a major surgery in Vancouver. The staff was wonderful, very accommodating, very understanding about me not knowing our exact check out date due to my surgery and extended our stay without a problem when I needed one more day to rest before travelling. They even sent up a card with lovely snacks and drinks for my family the day of my surgery, so thoughtful! We can't thank Emily at the front desk enough for making our stay so wonderful!! I hope the company recognizes what an amazing employee she is; the best customer service we've experienced in years. I really credit her with making our stay and experience extremely comfortable, which all of us really needed given the circumstances for our stay. Thank you!!! We've stayed in many high end hotels over the past several years but this hotel has really won our loyalty.We will definitely book this hotel again whenever we are staying in Vancouver, it's our new favourite! You can't beat the location either being right on the harbour and Stanley Park. Awesome views, safe location, and a terrific place to walk your dog. We had our dog with us and the hotel provided a lovely pet bed, treats, and food bowls. They're very friendly about having dogs there. Our beds were really comfortable and the room was very clean and quiet even with people right next door. My only suggestion would be to have some room with queen beds in them too. Overall, fantastic experience! June 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin Bayshore is Excellent Booked the Westin Bayshore not knowing a thing about it. We were very happy with our 6-day stay and found the staff and facilities exceeding our expectations. Everyone smiles and is there to make the customer's stay as accommodating as possible. We were so pleased to see the famous Stanley Park right next to the hotel; the view of the many boats and yachts out our windows was also spectacular. The indoor pool was a hit with the grandchildren. To summarize, this hotel made our vacation super! July 27, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice hotel, poor service in some ares Location is excellent for this hotel, but the hotel needs a renovation in the room. Lobby is very nice. The front desk staff was very good, but luggage and bell staff was very poor. August 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Bed I loved the bed! I slept like a rock! I also liked the white bedding. Made it feel clean! August 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Location, location, location This is a nice hotel with great service. My husband and I spent four nights in what we call a "starter vacation," which is a stay to experience the city before spending time at a resort. Nearly all activities that Vancouver has to offer (bikes, nature walks, restaurants, clubs, shopping) are a short cab ride or walk away. Public transportation also seemed accessible, although we didn't personally exercise that option. The Plat benefits are nice – we were upgraded to a harbor-facing corner room, even though we were traveling on points. Free breakfast benefit was fantastic. We were given the option of the complimentary cold options from the buffet or to upgrade to the full buffet for $10. We found the cold option more than sufficient with smoked salmon and other proteins offered. First of all, Vancouver is a walking friendly city and the Bayshore is centrally located to activities for couples and families. In addition to a Safeway, there's a Whole Foods and several liquor stores nearby, definitely walking distance. Not to sound whiney, but cocktails at restaurants are absudly overpriced compared to purchasing a bottle of wine, so plan accordingly. I'm not sure why other reviews mention that tower rooms are sub-standard. Our corner tower room had a lovely view of the harbor, was nicely renovated and also quiet. The Westin is a great people watching spot, since it is located near Stanely Park and harbor activities. The reason we say the service was great at the Westin (with the exception of a rude poolside waiter) was the manager Cassy who made our stay special by giving us the inside track on restaurants and entertainment spots that are not as touristy and more local. This is how we like to travel and she put our stay over the top to excellent. July 15, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful location and wonderful weekend away from home The Westin Bayshore hotel is located in the perfect location for a relaxing vacation or weekend away. We stayed at the Westin Bayshore hotel for three nights and enjoyed every minute of our stay. My son loved the sea planes taking off and landing right outside and hotel window and balcony. The hotel is directly opposite Stanley Park and is within walking distances to downtown and good restaurants/coffee shops etc. We loved walking alone the sea wall. The pools and gym looked great unfortunately we never used either of them. The Westin Bayshore hotels internet speed was effective and seem to work very well. We loved the Starbucks located in the hotel. The Starbucks is open early in the morning until 4pm in the afternoon. Since Starbucks was located in the hotel we never had to eat breakfast from the hotel. However the hotel breakfast buffet did look very good. It also looked over priced. Our room was 1880 located on the 18th floor. Our room was next to the elevator shaft. Every time the elevator went up and down you could hear it. I would recommend you request a room that is not located next the elevator shaft in the tower. Very poor design if you ask me. We also had to the ask the hotel staff four times before we received the babies crib. For some unknown reason we receive a bath mat with the crib. I don't think the hotel staff known the difference between a hotel mat and baby blanket. Hotel management was very apologetic and send up a tray of cookies and water. Regardless of the elevator and crib issues our stay was wonderful. Safeway's and whole-foods supermarket are two blocks from the hotel on Robson St. We purchased some fruit, yogurt etc. The hotel room has a refrigerator. No SPG platinum upgrade from what I could tell. We received a standard Westin king room. Well room did have a great view of the downtown. We will definitely be back. No SPG club lounge. October 27, 2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by unfriendly staff Check in staff person behind the desk was terse and unwelcoming. I'm a platinum guest with over 100 nights per year. Even with my elite status they did not give me an upgrade and did not even put me on a preferred floor. TV in room is very small - maybe 30 inch. Parking at the hotel is $37 per night, or you can literally park across the street at a public garage for $20 per day. There are no free computer access for platinum guests. Platinum breakfast amenity only includes the "cold buffet" section - hot food is an extra charge. When we asked the front desk person for directions to a restaurant she said "just Google it"... I didn't care for her attitude. July 30, 2013
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 13 next>>