孟菲斯比尔街威斯汀酒店

  • 美国
  • 田纳西州,
  • 孟菲斯
  • Lt. George W. Lee 大道 170 号
  • 邮政编码 38103
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years of age and show valid identification in order to reserve a room.

Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 443 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by delayed check in As much as I was looking forward to staying at Westin Memphis I was disappointed. Check in time is at 3pm my room was not available until 6pm. The staff offered a 20 dollar voucher which was a good effort but didn't compensate for my time lost. Upon entry of the room it smelled of a heavy cleanser smell that burned my eyes and the room looked as though they did a rush job cleaning it. I was really upset that nothing more was done about my room delay. I tried to get a late check out and was told they done have that available. Maybe I should have asked for a LATE check in. Bad first impression!!!!!! April 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding hotel I stayed at the Westin Beale St Memphis on April 23rd and 24th. The hotel was amazing...the room was massive and very tastefully appointed, and the service was excellent. I was especially pleased with the front desk staff, who were able to upgrade my room, but also always there to help out and respond to questions. The entire experience was 5 stars...one of the best stays at a hotel I have ever had. Thanks. April 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful experience I recently stayed at the Westin Beale for the BSMF. My companion and I arrived early from Atlanta via plane to rain and unseasonably cool weather. The staff was gracious and friendly and the good customer service was punctuated by Amanda upgrading us to a suite after our room was not ready by our scheduled check in time. The great location and the beautiful facility added to our wonderful Westin experience. May 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Enjoyable Stay! So I must say this was my first time staying in Memphis and I was unsure where I should stay, not knowing the area well at all. I ended up choosing the Westin which was in the heart of downtown right by Beale Street and the FedEx forum. I was very surprised on how convenient the location was to all the great areas! The staff was very friendly and answered all my questions without hesitation! From the front desk to their own restaurant Bleu, everyone I came in contact with was just genuinely pleasant to be around which is a breathe of fresh air from some of the places I have stayed in the past. This will definitely be my destination the next time I am in the area. Keep up the great work Westin! September 28, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Staff is lacking Very disappointed in this hotel. First, the elevators don't always stop on every floor. Several times I rode up and down before getting to the right floor, and folks in the elevator with me said it had happened to them as well. My toilet stopped working at 10pm and I called the front desk. Was told someone would be up shortly. I called again 30 minutes later and was told the engineer had said he'd taken care of it. Funny, no one mentioned that to me or came by. I told them to forget it, I was going to bed. Then, 15 minutes later, the engineer showed up. And the next morning, when I woke up, the door card with my breakfast order was still on the door, never picked up. Disappointed to say the least. January 31, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pleasant stay Upon arrival, we found the valet attendant also acting as the bell person. We felt like there should at least be three persons staffing this area, but to his credit he was friendly and very helpful. We found this to be the same situation upon departing the hotel. I think someone should review the staffing levels, as this was 3 in the afternoon and at 7 in the morning. Other than this, we loved the location and the police presence which made us feel very safe. The guitars available for playing were especially appreciated. My wife also loved the work out facilities. The rooms were very comfortable, albeit somewhat loud. The kids were somewhat disappointed at the lack of a pool. But we will definitely consider staying here again. July 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel right off Beale; bad parking service Upon checking out, I paid the garage self-park fee of $30 to the attendant. After receiving my invoice via email there was an $18 dollar a day self parking fee. This is an incorrect charge and we did not have self-parking. I spoke with the front desk staff even before leaving to make sure we were good. I called the following Monday to clear it up, and was told I would be contacted in 48 hrs. I was never contacted. I called back the following week and was transferred to a machine. This is where I stand? Other than this issue, I was very satisfied with the hotel and it's staff. May 15, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrible Hotel This hotel needs improvement soon! The hotel service is terrible. The management will not grant suite rooms or upgrades to SPG status holders unless you are paying for a room!!!! Management must approve the upgrade and that is based on opinion. The rooms are in need of a makeover. Towels are old and limited. The bathrooms are rusty and have mold. The heating in the rooms are also on a limit. This hotel is in a prime location but ranks at the bottom. Other local hotels are better hands down. I come to this hotel alot due to business. I also like getting the SPG points. However sometimes the points dont matter and at this point the service and hotel overal has made me lose all resepect for SPG PROPERTY. January 23, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by good not great We love SPG and normally have wonderful stays. This was not one of them. The first night the sheets were pilled and seemed to be polyester. My expectation with Westin is the wonderful sheet experience and that was not the case.. We had the linens changed the next day and it was better. We asked 3 times for maintenance to fix the TV. It was not coming in clearly and we never got NBC. They did come and fix the breaking up issue but we never received an explanation as why we couldn't get NBC. During our stay Memphis had a 5 hours blackout due to a substation fire. I am surprised that a hotel in the tornado part of the country doesn't have any backup generators. The windows don't open and it was very uncomfortable. The staff was very pleasant and helpful with all our reservations, car service etc. August 20, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by MEM Trip Overall, your hotel is just OK. Why? The image is first rate, but you nickel-and-dime your guests. Examples. Access to the Internet is free everywhere else in the world except at this hotel. That's petty. Charging $18.00 to self-park ina public lot with a $10.00 posted daily rate is petty. Touting three showerheads when only one works is petty. Not having a towel hook within reach of the shower is just lack of forethought. Your breakfast staff was clearly overwhelmed by just three tables of guests. Your management staff needs to practice "management by walking around" a bit more. February 10, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor Service Even though Athens YTD is below the 95%, the reasons for the results are beyond the sphere of Shawn's influence. Shawn has taken additional account responsibility and has filled in for co-worker in unexpected absences. I was very disappointed in my most recent stay @ the Western in Memphis. I had previously stayed @ this location two years ago and rated this hotel a “5 star”. I don't know what happened, but all the failures where in the area of staff (not helpful, not knowledgeable, not friendly) and poor overall service. I would not return to this hotel if I had a choice. June 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The bell hop guys It was great entering the hotel when you get great guys to greet you as they valet your car!!! The one guy Evan was excellent! He was always smiling and willing to help ... He made wonderful recommendations and gave printed directions if needed! How wonderful is that for overall service that the valet guys help make your stay just as great! They did not just grab your bags out the car and give you your ticket.... A pleasant conversation was ensued! I looked for Evan during my stay, for his recommendations! He is awesome!! July 28, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Many Issues There were many issues with this hotel during our stay. When we first tried to check in at 7:00 pm both of our rooms were not ready. The hotel clerk then tried to blame it on us saying that we didn't try to check in earlier when we had requested an early check in twice. After waiting for about an hour they gave us our room keys. One room had been cleaned and the other had not been cleaned. The room that had been cleaned was missing pillows. Luckily after we returned from dinner the second room had been cleaned. The next morning we learned that the shower did not work. January 4, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Needs improvement Patrick we like staying at your westin, it serves the needs while in Memphis,but your service has got to get better. The group that was staying there had multiple complaints from room servce 50 mins late to car service in the morning not having cars ready in time even calling 30 mins ahead. You offer no amenidities ( shaving cream, toothpaste to buy) your free samples of shaving cream are not good). When we think of Westin we think service and unfortunately you rank low compared to others. Just wanted to give you feedback in hopes for a better experience next time. September 22, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel needs a new housekeeping staff I have stayed at previous Westins and know the company as a hold strives for excellence. Unfortunately, Memphis is a poor example. When we arrived rooms were not ready and when we got to ours, housekeeping was still cleaning rooms on our floor. There was a bag of chips that someone had spilt in the bar sitting area. No one ever came to clean the mess up that clearly had been there for awhile. The lobby bathroom was filthy. Toilets were needing flushed and floor had trash everywhere. The elevators were dirty. My room was clean. I'm not sure the floor had been vacuumed but it was fine for me. Valet was on their game. Extremely nice people. The front desk was a little to be desired. Only one person was checking in at 2:00. April 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A+ Vacation Visit This was one of my favorite hotel visits via the Starwood Hotel brand. The staff was warm and welcoming. Hats off to Pervern(I hope I spelled her name correctly- please forgive me if I did not) , Michael and Jessica. Pervern made our check in easy and effortless. Her restaurant recommendation was a great choice. Micheal was professional and each time he saw us in the lobby, he always asked if everything was ok for us. Jessica was very helpful with our luggage delivery to our room. I was not upstairs at the time, but my Mom complimented on how friendly and accommodating she was in the room. It made my Mother smile which is a plus while on vacation and her first visit to Memphis. At checkout, I met the Manager , which is often rare unless there is a concern. He was very visible and modeled true, honest and superb customer service. Well done Westin! August 23, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by room cleanliness room was not cleaned after our first night at the hotel, returned to our room around 5PM. to find bed unmade and bath as we left it.. front desk offered to send someone to clean, too late in the day!! we just got clean towels Next day same thing, we returned at 4:45 to find room not clean, maids next door so they said we would be next. We had notified front desk to be sure and have room cleaned. We returned to lobby to wait out the cleaning crew. Also, on last evening, we requested wake up call for 7:30 am, never got it.....good thing we set alarm on c ell phone. July 1, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Okay Westin The room was large, nice and clean. what I would expect for the rate being charged. The gift shop was practically non-existent. I needed shaving cream and the gift center lacked nearly everything. Needs improvement. Several people were stuck on the elevator because the front desk didn't indicate your key was required to operate it. I gave my wife both keys to proceed me to the room while I had to leave the hotel to go look for shaving cream. Information should provided as a courtesy. Also, I couldn't get an early check in. That would have been very helpful. November 24, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Your internet policy has to change I was not at all happy to spend over $300 for a rather average room (except for the wonderful shower) and then be charged $6.95 per day for WIFI access. Get with Westin's, I can get free WIFI at MacDonalds where the burgers are less than $5 and even in the Starbucks in your building in Memphis. Complained and left a message for the hotel manager on his vm and never even got the courtesy of a return call. The clerk on my checkout asked how my stay was and I shared my frustration over the ridiculous charge and she kindly removed the charges for me, but I should not have to have gone thru all of that - it just left a bad taste in my mouth, hence the low rating for the staff (of which everyone but the manager was wonderful and responsive!) May 12, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by one of the worst hotes I've ever stayed in! Not even one complimentary bottle of water in the room!! Of course one in the minibar at $5.00! May 1, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Unhelpful/Unresponsive I stayed at this hotel one room night on a business trip. When I checked my American Express I noticed I was billed for a little over $5 more than on the bill placed under my door. I called on a Monday May 27th and was told that I drank a soda and was charged for it. I told the lady who answered the phone that I did not drink a soda. She said that I must have drank one because the maids count the items in the room when they clean. She went on to say that someone would be in touch within 48 hours. Noone contacted me in the next 48 hours. I called the hotel again on Thursday, May 30th. This time I spoke to a women who asked me if I touched a soda in the room. I explained that I did not touch a soda or drink one. She stated that I was charged because I must have moved a soda in the room. This was opposite what I was told on Monday. She stated she would take care of the charge. It is now June 4th and to date noone from management has contacted me regarding my dispute for this charge and there are no pending credits on my business american express. Please advise as to when I will receive a credit for something I did not use. I plan on disputing the charge with my credit card if I do not hear back this week. June 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Above Expectations After reading some reviews I wasn't sure what to expect. Security was tight as the Lakers were leaving the Hotel as we were arriving. This was an awesome experience in itself. The staff checked us in promptly. We continued to watch the team board the bus and the security personnel was nice. The room was clean and very comfortable... Our room overlooked Beale street so I will say it is loud on into the night. If you prefer total quiet request room on the other side of hotel...I was extremely pleased with the attached parking garage...I read reviews where ppl had issues with the minibar. We didn't even open it and there were no issues of being charged for anything. There wasn't time to worry about internet service so I didn't bother. November 27, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Customer Service Needs An Upgrade As a loyal Platinum member, there is a certain level of curtousy expected at check-in. I don't feel I was even treated appropriately as a paying customerat check-in, let alone a status member. There was a sleepy, almost non-response to my request for a potential room upgrade until I reminder her of my request, and I wasn't offered any of the check-in value benefits of a Platinum member. Again, when I asked about these benefits, the response was one of apparent annoyance. A different employee was respectful to my follow up complaints, but the experience was already runied for me at that point. Additionally, everyone's wake-up call came 15 minutes early due to a systems issue. Overall, a disappointing experieence for a big Westin fan. June 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by THIS HOTEL IS FANTASTIC This hotel is great. Apparently, however they need a better housekeeping staff. The mattress pad had a soiled spot (it appeared to be blood), however we did not get into hotel until 2:00 A.M. so therefore did not call down to have bed changed until the morning. When we called it was immediately changed. we were given points by the manager after we called the manager to make sure that he knew about the situation. August 18, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Big weekend in Memphis...hotel staff not prepared. Hotel check in supposed to be at 3:00...I got a call at 5:15 that my room was ready. I had already checked into another room (queen vs. the king that I originally booked). Ten minutes after I had checked in, a family of four came in my room with their own key. The hotel had double-booked the room. An hour later, the hotel manager was at my door saying they didn't have my name on the reservation. Basketball playoff game in town and concert the next night had the staff completely running around in circles. Hotel was nice, but service was lacking. May 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful stay The bad weather made for unexpected delay in my work, but the Westin was the bright spot for sure. My room's heater didn't work and it was cold! I mentioned it to the front desk while they helped me get into the gym with a faulty key. Amanda was at the desk...she came up to me in the gym to say that they were moving me to a suite. It was so unexpected. Also, the other lady at the desk that evening left the desk and came up to open the gym door --she gave me an extra key. Both of them were wonderful and kind. I love this hotel! Food is good too. January 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Westin Memphis Hi, The hotel is in a great location, and I e joyed my stay. Richard was particularly very good and helpful. Unfortunately I left my keys in one of the rooms and spoke to Nicole and Angela. Neither of which were very helpful or seemed to really care about helping me find my keys. And we're actually a little short when I asked for help. Anyways, I'm a great customer and love your brand and hotels. Thanks for everything and please let me know of any keys were found. I stayed there Thursday and Friday night. Thanks a lot! Dan (514)806-8355 June 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Customer Service The customer service here is above and beyond from any other hotel of any brand I have ever stayed at. I called Westin reservation line and the man was rude and not interested in trying to accommodate my request. I called the hotel directly and Ms. Williams went out of her way to help me. I will stay here every chance I get because of Ms. Williams, her excellent co- workers and don't forget the bathrooms are spa like. Thank you Ms. Williams! August 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Delightful hotel and location for music lovers The Westin takes hospitality seriously on every front, as all employees assisting guests strive for perfection. From the friendly valet greeters at the curb to the housekeeping staff to the restaurant servers, all strove to increase our desire to return. They were especially welcoming to our small dog. We also loved the pillow choices in our room. August 24, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by One debacle after another First let me say Elliott the valet guy and the maintenance guy that helped us were as nice as could be. Only one valet guy working during the NCAA Regional Final, had to wait. Only one front desk employee, had to wait. Three different sets of keys didn't work, the maintenance guy reprogram the locks. over a half hour from pull up to move in. Water temp valve in the shower didn't work, only scorching hot water came out on any setting. Then I was charged a "REVENUE FEE" of $63.00 which was never quoted on my original confirmation. April 1, 2014
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 16 next>>