达拉斯沃斯堡机场威斯汀酒店

  • 美国
  • 得克萨斯州,
  • 欧文
  • 西约翰·卡彭特高速公路 4545 号
  • 邮政编码 75063
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 325 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 Not what we expected My husband and I came up for the weekend for our anniversary, expected to stay at a four star review hotel but it was less than expected. The hotel had all the amenities of a four star but lacks the quality. The room was cramp. Furniture in room and wood work in elevator were worn. The "heavenly" bed was not at all heavenly due to the scratchy sheets and the over powering smell of bleach. Bath towels were also crunchy and cheap one ply toilet paper. The carpet on our floor needed some attention, looks like they haven't vacuumed in a few days. This hotel lacks attention to details. We came in expecting more but was disappointed. We booked through Hotwire and received a really good rate, I would not pay their regular rate. Overall it was fair for what we paid. September 10, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great business hotel This hotel has friendly, responsive staff, comfortable, clean, modern rooms, and top-rate exercise equipment in a spotless workout facility with views of a rooftop pool. In short, it's perfect for business travel. June 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great access to DFW We had a flight to catch the following morning. westin at DFW was perfect for this. There is a shuttle that goes to DFW every 30 minutes and parking is free at the hotel if you are a guest. We returned to the hotel after our trip and were picked up promptly and the staff was very responsive. I'm platinum with spg and was upgraded to a 1 bar suite on arrival. Overall excellent facility with service that are expected from a westin. May 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Airport proximity Airport proximity plus good food and good comfort. July 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always a predictable experience I've stayed at this Westin 10 times over last 5 years for work meetings. Always a great experience. June 30, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel is over-priced! I was very disappointed in my stay. I was in Irving for the entire week and rented a suite room. The room was furnished with a fridge and coffee pot, but there was no microwave. The evening meal in the restaurant was good but the drinks were overpriced. The breakfast buffet was overpriced and not appealing. There appeared to be items that were day(s) old (bacon, rolls). The price of the breakfast buffet was outrageous! The swimming pool was not clean and looked unsanitary. The hot tub was out of service. June 24, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice room, bad food Beds are comfy, showers nice and firm, but the food is lacking. June 27, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good value, but needs management improvements I had a fairly comfortable stay - given the hotel's proximity to the airport, I wasn't bothered by the airplane sounds. The breakfast buffet is excellent, and includes made to order omelettes. I did not use amenities like the gym/pool, but did use the business center, which served my needs. Overall, I would rate it as a good hotel to serve business customers. One caveat - I was disappointed in the hotel management lack of signs about a water shutdown during the stay. I came back in the middle of the night to find no running water. I understand these things happen, but I would have appreciated a heads up so that I could have planned better. I ended up not showering until the next morning (which led to a disruptive late start to the day), and barely managed to wash my face/brush my teeth with the bottle of water the front desk sent up to remedy the situation. May 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Best DFW Airport Hotel I travel to the Dallas area for both personal and business reasons and choose the Westin DFW on a regular basis. It is one of the few Starwood properties where Platinum Members actually benefit from their elite status. The Staff at this hotel is very accommodating but I am most impressed with the competence and friendliness of the Concierge staff who ensure guests' needs are taken care of quickly and efficiently. This hotel is, without a doubt, the best choice for anyone flying in or out of DFW. December 29, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Staff Best staff ever. Accommodating and friendsly. May 21, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great team work from staff I was here for a meeting. The staff was very professional, kind, and worked extremely well together. Any requests which were made were passed on to all shifts and departments involved. From FD, to F&B to CSM all super! We knew we could rely on them all! The only problem we had was with the building itself... the heat didn't work in 2 of our meeting rooms and one guest room had no hot water from the sink tap. Everyone went out of their way to make sure we had a successful meeting. THANKS! March 3, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by What a difference a season makes After staying at this hotel for several years and rating it outstanding each time i stayed, I am dissipointed to say, I was dissipointed for the first time ever. What can I say? I expect more from the Westin brand; plastic martini glasses? A buffet with bring the check only mentality and employees so confounded over it all they confide in regulars like myself to say, HELP! Well, I agree, help is indeed needed! Regardless, the new GM better get their arms around this or fans like myself are going to start scratching their head over, "if it wasn't broken what was there to fix"! Look forward to the suites getting sun screens replaced, broken dresser doors being repaired and cloth napkins returning to the breakfast dining room. I expect more from the Westin brand and SPG for sure! See you in two weeks. September 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Westin Brand means quality! Always happy to provide feedback. However, when taking the time to do so results in positive changes, truly a great sign of quality in every respect! Thanks to all for such a positive experience this past weekend. Our team won, drinks were prepared at the table and all aspects of our stay was indeed, stellar! Thanks also to Chafee and Tim for treating us as always like family. You just cannot go wrong when breakfast and dinner is a personal experience. Staff made the difference! September 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Hotel, Unresponsive Staff I am a platinum Starwood member, and always prefer Starwood hotels above any other chain. The DFW Airport Westin was beautiful, but I was disappointed in the lack of response to my requests for help in dealing with a late charge posted to my account. On Thursday (3/7) I spoke with a gentleman at the front desk who informed me that he couldn't help me, but gave me a card to contact the accounting department. I did call the accounting department on Friday (3/8), and spoke to an individual named Marta, who also told me she couldn't help me, but would have her boss call me back. I never received a call back. I realize that everyone has many responsibilities during the day, and things can get lost. However, as a Platinum member and a die-hard supporter of Starwood, I don't like feeling as though I have to beg for help. March 10, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Rough Stay for my Customer I sent my customer to your Hotel. The pictures were of your downtown hotel on the internet so they were not expecting a run of the mill Hotel. Your downtown location is much nicer. He had issue with a broken heater, credit card processing (according to him the staff was not understanding about our arrangement), family had to wait for an hour and a half to be picked up from the airport. Food was good and rooms were clean. My conversation with the manager was good. December 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by OVER THE TOP SERVICE I am a high volume traveler, book my own reservations, and use Starwood Hotels as my primary chain. this trip I arrived at the hotel to find out I had failed to make an on-line reservation for the trip and the hotel was sold out. The staff ended up putting me up in the only room available the Presidential Suite at a higher rate than I would have paid but I excepted that as I needed a room for the evening. A few minutes later two of the staff tracked me down in having dinner, informed me that because of my status and corporate rates, they were reducing my rate down to a manageable level. Also provided me a breakfast coupon. in addition, the restaurant staff was excellent, very polite and food was better than average for an airport hotel. I will always now stay at this hotel even if the location is not the most convenient. May 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Price of Box Lunch was outragous! Stayed three nights recently for a company convention. The meeting rooms were the correct size for the group and were just fine. The one dinner we had was good and had large portions. I would consider the price only a little high at $50.00. (which included 18% tip and service charge.) However, our group is still talking about our $30.00 box lunch. This included choice of sandwich (I had a turkey roll up.), small potato salad, small cole slaw, a cookie, and a drink. The equivalent (or even better) at a chain sub shop would be under $8.00. (Bringing outside food was not allowed.) I understand hotel mark-ups, but there should be a value associated with the price. A box lunch should not be $30.00. I would stay at this hotel for their rooms and service, but would not recommend reserving meeting rooms if you require food on site. June 18, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Bg This hotel was a great place; however, it lacked in the area of service i.e. arrived late night - toilet ran most the night - advised next morning - no service provided - went back - sent someone to repair - left note saying it was fixed - no luck - tolerated it all week-end - unwarranted wake-up call came at 6AM every morning - requested it be cleared - never happened - bar tender on saturday night appeared under the influence - never received service- September 16, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Westin Irving My wife and I enjoyed our stay at the Westin Irving. Upon arrival we were treated like royalty by Mr. Tony who helped us to our room. He made sure we knew where every thing was in the hotel and of course showed us all the little things about our room. In addition, he assisted us in reserving a town car and gave my wife and I breakfast vouchers. Our trip to DFW was for leisure, primarily for the Rangers game. We usually stay at the Sheraton in Arlington on Convention Center Dr. due to location. However, our next stay we will definitely get a room in this area because the town car will charge you 50 bucks to take you to the game (30 if you consider -20 for parking at the stadium). Plus, Grapevine Mills is only a 10 minute drive from the Westin. Furthermore, consider this a 4 star hotel with a 3 star rating. Give me some STARPOINTS baby May 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by A Great Hotel As a platinum member I really enjoyed this Hotel. The staff was very friendly and attentive to the needs of the guest. The check-in was fast and very efficient. There was no club lounge so the front desk clerk offered me breakfast. nice customer service. Upon check out i was processed in no time an able to catch the free shuttle to the airport. There's a sports bar in the lobby and the staff there were very nice. I would stay at this hotel again. December 14, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by DFW Westin I'm a Westin fan, but was disappointed this visit. Cons: The bathroom sink was clogged. The service in the restaurant was slow and didn't offer specials or a wine list, like they did to other tables. It wasn't busy, and relatively early, so I would have anticipated better services. Pros: Upgraded to a suite which had wonderful accomodations I would have thoroughly enjoyed if I had been there for more nights. Quiet rooms. Great workout facility. December 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel Staff Great The hotel staff went above and beyond the call of duty to make this a great stay. Dallas was hit by an ice storm and the staff that were able to make it to work did extra duty to calm anxious travelers. The storm causes a short power outage and the staff never missed a beat. They created a candle lit dinner for my small conference group. They were creative and dedicated to completing whatever task they faced and they were upbeat and friendly. December 8, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by less than average I had high expectations for the Westin Brand. Unfortunately, this hotel didn't meet it's standards. The room needed updates, the bed was very uncomfortable-the carpet needs replaced and the curtain are falling down. Everything felt dark and dingy. However, I have to give them credit for the food and service. May 16, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointed1 I have stayed at most of the Westin Hotels in Dallas and this facility has been the worst every time. They are under staffed, they don't give their SPG customers the perks that they should. They don't have the robes any longer, etc. I could go on and on about the disappointment that I have. I have been a loyal customer, but I have other membership cards and I will probably stay with them. I was just very unhappy with the entire experience . February 17, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hote is dirty with old linens that should be replaced. The carpet was torn in my room. The room linens are old with stains. The breakfast service in the restaurant is horrible. They always try to give me a table that is dirty. Several times I have asked for water with ice and then bring me a glass with one ice in it. I guess this hotel management like to play games with guests. the joke is on you and I will no longer book rooms here. I'm traveling to Dallas regularly and this hotel is gross. February 26, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Staff made my experience worth it When I checked in I encountered a few problems within the first 3 days I was there. To my opinion some of the management need to work on their follow through when issues have been communicated to them. The line staff are incredible, professional, yet personal. It was because of their attention to detail that made my stay there better. They are the reason why I would return to this property. April 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice environment, staff not friendly I enjoyed the atmosphere and environment. The room was roomy and clean. A typical Westin hotel. However, I went back couple days later because I left something in the room. I asked for lost and found. The lady told me in a tone that wasn't customer service oriented "you have to come back; the lost and found dept is closed". Well, I live 30 miles out. She didn't offer to take down my information and call me to update on the status. December 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by DFW This is a great hotel that is centrally located. The room and surrounding areas were quiet. The work out facility - gym and pool are top notch along with a great view. The bar was a great place to unwind and enjoy a beverage and watch sports and mingle. The service was excellent, check-in, check-out, at the bar restaurant and room service! Thanks again! You hotel is the one I will be booking again the next time I am in DFW area. October 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall, a positive stay We recently stayed in a double queen room for a weekend conference. I had booked with Westin because of the spacious rooms at other locations, so I was disappointed that this one seemed considerably more cramped. When we requested extra towels, they arrived faster than anyone anticipated, but that may be because we were next to the Staff closet on our floor. The most disappointing part of our stay was that both nights we were woken up in the middle of the night as something hit the other side of the wall very loudly (sounded like something heavy being thrown against the wall). As this would have been in the staff lounge, it's very disappointing to think they didn't consider that guests were sleeping just on the other side. Otherwise, our stay was exactly what we had hoped and more as despite the proximity to the airport, we did not ever hear the airplanes. August 14, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Bad experience I had multiple issues. They couldn't find my reservation, although they eventually did. There was large conferences being held and they allowed quests to run screaming around the hotel. The biggest issue was upon returning I found out they charged my room to my private credit card but not the Corporate Card on file. This not only happended to myself but the 2 ladies I was traveling with had the same accounting issues. August 26, 2013
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 12 next>>