迪拜迈纳塞亚海滩威斯汀滨海度假村

  • 阿拉伯联合酋长国
  • 迪拜
  • Al Sufouh 路,
  • 邮政信箱 213084 号
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

注意: 在此酒店,12 岁以下客人被视为儿童。 请根据需要调整成人和儿童的数量。
请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

家庭计划政策

11 岁或以下儿童在与一名付费成人共住一间客房时,可免费使用客房现有床位。 折叠床、儿童折叠床和婴儿床可能会额外收费。

Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 216 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by We had a wonderful stay It is a perfect hotel for relaxation. The pools and beach area are very nice. The breakfast buffet has a large variety and very good quality food. The staffs are all doing a very good job. We enjoyed the short distance to Dubai Marina. December 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Hotel Fantastic hotel with huge lobby area. Very nicely build with spacious rooms and public areas. The beach and recreation area are very huge but at the same time intimate. Pefectly done. The second stay was as excellent as the first one. October 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin Experiance Great hotel with great crew. Always with a smile as they take great care of their guests. You feel like a king when you have stayed there. Thank you all and much appreciated for all that you have done for me and my family Munta June 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was way above our dreams To say we were treated well at the Westin is a understatement,the staff and facilities where way beyond anything we could imagine thankyou one and all,for making our Anniverssary so enjoyable,and the memories will last for ever. December 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great family place This was the first time for us (family of four) staying in this hotel in Dubai. We had great expectations and they were all met. From the lobby to the room you can see how much attention is being paid to the details and service. We arrived quite early in the morning and our room was already ready, as we kindly requested prior our arrival. Staff made sure that all is effortless for all of us and were very kind with our children. Breakfast is splendid and service is professional. The pool area is amazing and very clean, great for kids. Rooms are spacious, clean and very comfortable. Would recommend sea view, but probably there are no bad rooms in this hotel. The location is really good, attractions like Dubai Mall, Burj Khalifa etc are 15min drive by taxi (which is affordable). This location is a good choice for everyone who wants to combine relaxed vacation with daily trips to the town attractions. Only disapponitment is that the hotel doesn't participate in SPG program. I hope this will change and that the hotel will keep up the good work. We would definitely stay here again. March 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great facility, great service The hotel is perfect from check-in until the check-out. The staff ist authencical friendly, the entire hotel is well maintained and clean. Only the atmosphere in the Wine Bar is not as expected in a hotel of this category. September 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was very welcoming We enjoyed our stay at the Westin, everything was excellent, staff were very helpful and the beach and facilities were excellent, would certainly recommend staying there to anyone and would certainly use the hotel again December 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by the hotel is very nice I have enjoied staying in Westin. Hotel is clean and beautiful. Location is comfortable. Designe of the hotel is also nice. Food is good (very nice selection for breakfasts). Especially impressed by Hunters restorant. August 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Concerns 2 tiny comments : 1-room service entered the room when i was sleeping the thing which i didnt like . 2- very poor concierge (no one talks arabic ) - 3-concierge have very poor info about activities and events in Dubai May 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin Dubai First time to the hotel and it wont be our last. The pool and beach are great to relax and simply what the world go by. Its close to get to everything you want to see and the tour desk will arrange anything you want. October 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by We loved it all! We loved it all; our king size bed, the Italian restaurant, breakfast, swimming pool, pool bar, beach chairs, service..... May 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent vacations Large room for a family of 4: executive sea view. Executive area for snacks and drinks was great. Pool very pleasant. Drinks on the pool and restaurant were expensive. Outstanding staff. I would be back again. August 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Improvemnt I am surprised that you took from credit money to cover other expenses , but will not return to my account bsfore two weeks? This is very negative point ,ohter hotels canceled in spot It is like cheating January 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by family stopover Best family sized rooms with no messing around asking for extra beds for small children. The 2 x Queen bed rooms are fine with ample space and dont feel cramped. Seperate loo cubicle unlike some hotels! December 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Its a pitty. The hotel Westin Dubai is very nice. But we will never come thursday or friday, its not an hotel, its a night club via barasti, impossible to sleep trough 3am, without an information before. A shame. February 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exquisite Westin In short the stay at Westin Dubai was awesome.I loved every second. The facilities are countless and i ended up not having enough time to use everything. I would definitely stay there the next time August 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent resort to relax With my daughter we had a very good relaxing atmosphere. Very hospitality from time of meeting n collecting at the airport to dropping back. Got more than what we paid for. This explains it all. May 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Service Very Personal Service, follow up calls from service express. Call before check out to confirm everything ok is amazing. Breakfast service very high and quality of food and beverage very high May 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super relaxing hotel You have everything you need and its great energy staying here. May 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Laid back luxury Friendly and super-helpful staff, a huge room with the softest bedding on a deliciously comfy bed, perfect lap pool, relaxed dining and stunning surroundings - have I missed anything?! February 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Magnificent resort in Dubai beautiful hotel with super large rooms. perfect stay in dubai. the food was great and its just great that you also enjoy Le Meridien facilities next door even if you stay at Westin. December 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Happy Christmas We spent a wonderful Christmas at the Westin this year with wonderful levels of comfort and service. We left very well rested and looking forward to our next stay. Thank you all. December 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dubai First Timers (and not the last) !! What a fantastic hotel. We chose the Westin in Dubai to meet my sister and her husband from Australia after not seeing them for 10 years. All our expectations were fulfilled. The staff were keen and eager to help in any way. Hotel is large, clean and tidy and elegantly decorated. We arrived on an early flight and our room was available earlier than expected. Stayed 6 nights half board. Recommend a sea view overlooking the pools, atlantis and hotels on the palm and sunset. The city view was smaller and not as good. Well worth the upgrade. Breakfast and Dinner the food choice was amazing. A special mention has to be for Riyon assistant manager to the Blue Orange who went out of his way to make our stay even better. Excellent knowledge on what to do and where to go within Dubai. No one mentioned our reunion but a complimentary drink appeared for us. No one mentioned a birthday during our stay but a birthday cake appeared on the day. That is what I call superb customer service. Riyon is a great asset to the hotel. Taxi is the easiest way of travel to the malls, souks and Khalifi Tower and very reasonable. Marina and the Walk close by with good restaurants for an evening stroll. We enjoyed it sooooo much returning in Nov or Dec 14. May 26, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor service Waited 20 mins to get a towel and you have to go to the bar to get your own drinks unless you dont mind waiting 45 minutes. Management never came back to me on a complaint. May 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Attention to Details The commitment of the staff in managing the facilities was insightful for me. May 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excelent hotel This hotel more than met my expectations Very friendly staff and nice big rooms. May 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin Hotel Review Overall position is very good to all amenities. Located on the beach, Taxi service very efficient, Staff very helpful and polite. Swimming pool and grounds excellent. October 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by lovely hotel great place to party or relax, the beach is just fine, the location great to party and get about the city. the hotel made us feel safe and looked after us well . January 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderfull hotel The hotel is very nice,the view from the room is very suggestive. The garden and pol location are well maintained . All personnel was very friendly and cooperative. December 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stress relief My wife and I had a few stressful weeks prior to our stay and looked forward to unwinding and relaxing this hotel and staff exceeded our expectations in every way. December 3, 2013
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 next>>