The Westin La Paloma Resort & Spa

  • 3800 East Sunrise Drive
  • Tucson,
  • Arizona
  • 85718
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar

Crianças por quarto

Esta informação nos permite identificar os quartos que acomodarão melhor o seu grupo e nos preparar para sua chegada.

Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama dobrável e/ou pessoa extra.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with photo identification to check-in.

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 281 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by A Few Problems The television only received a signal about half the time; thus, it was impossible to watch. My meal in Azul on Wednesday night was the toughest $30.00 steak I have ever eaten. Flavor was ok, but it was a real workout getting it down. Room and bed were comfortable, although room was kept way too cold; setting was terrific. June 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Vacation Experience My family and I had a wonderful experience at La Paloma this last weekend. The property is spectacular and has recently been updated (the rooms are very modern and stylish). The food was excellent and the pool is amazing. I would like to also say that their childcare team is outstanding - Kylie, Nikko and the tall Gentleman. They are first class. April 7, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Crowds on the fourth This is not the resort to be at if your looking for a quiet getaway on the 4th of July. Not enough lounge chairs and bar personnel to handle the crowds. We enjoyed the spa and restaurants. Front desk personnel needs a seminar on customer service. The grounds and views are great. July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by conference Had a great time at the La Paloma resort in Tucson. The only thing was that the double beds were small to share in our room. The amenities were great and staff too! August 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has great features Overall a good stay. Noise level in the pool area was too loud too late at night. An annoying small band walked up and started playing. Okay, I guess, but not this late (9PM) at night. Meal was very good, but the portions were somewhat small. July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Friendly Staff Girls weekend. Couldn't have been better. Beautiful resort. Clean and tranquil. All Staff was so friendly and quick to respond if we wanted anything. We Ate, We spent a day at SPA and we laid out by the pool. So relaxed it was hard to leave. July 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great stay! Great stay! Gave my mom a Happy Birthday tray of chocolate which was an awesome touch. Pool and service was great. Staff at Elizabeth Arden Spa awesome also. August 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Will return here soon. I was so pleased our stay turned out so well. I read the reviews and was a little concerned. That staff and all of the restuarants were wonderful. They have started a text for you to reqyest anything, we only had one problem on checkout the bellman didn't get the message, but all of our other requests were met - promptly. March 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful place for a wedding/reception! Couldn't have asked for a better hotel for our daughter's destination wedding on March 29th. Donal Drayne, Sales Manager of Catering, was fabulous in helping plan our event. Susan Henry, our captain at the reception, and William, a server, helped make sure everything went as planned and we were treated like royalty (I was even called princess all night). We had welcoming gift bags for all our guests upon their arrival and Marco, a front desk clerk, made sure everyone received theirs and was always very friendly. The hotel was EXCEPTIONAL. All of our guests raved about the beautiful views, comfortable clean rooms, friendly staff, and all enjoyed lounging by the pools. The food and service provided while at the pool was excellent. Also, the food at Azul, the hotel restaurant, as well as the reception, was delicious. The entire weekend was PERFECT…thanks to Donal and the staff! We look forward to visiting all these wonderful people, and this beautiful hotel, our next trip to Tucson. April 12, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointing A beautiful resort, but...We were offered the option of a better view or to be closer to conference rooms. We chose the view and were assigned to room 459-F, a ground floor room where our patio looked out into the underbrush. There was a very limited view of a main road and traffic. Looking to the right of our patio was some sort of an animal trap. This would have been much more acceptable had we not been offered a room with a "better" view. The rooms were nice enough, but Housekeeping was very disappointing. The ice bucket and dirty glasses were left unaddressed one day, facial tissues were left empty, and our toiletries weren't replenished the same day. We were left to squeeze two thin soap bars together. It seemed petty to call and ask for soap, so we made do with what we had. The kicker though was my first shower. The wand was pointed toward the shower door so when it was turned on it drenched me, the toilet and that corner of the bathroom. Disappointing to say the least. March 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by All is Well Here This was a very peaceful place to stay. Unfortunately, they offer "go green" to help with cleaning the rooms each day and that holds up the incoming customers as we waited for over an hour for our room. Other than that, this was a great place to stay and all is well with me and my family recommended this resort. July 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by very relaxing we enjoyed ourselves from the minute we arrive to the minute we left August 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Hotel We were welcomed with the best customer service,always a smile and eager to help,the pools were wonderful,and the food excellent. The room was spacious,comfortable,and the housekeeping was perfect! Overall the best resort I have stayed at. July 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The hotel has beautiful surroundings The views are spectacular but tje rooms are starting to get outdated and the smell is really really bad, the room stinks!!! August 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff is the Best Your staff went out of their way to accommodate our group. We all had a great time. Thanks August 11, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room for improvment Beautiful facility! Unfortunately we had some issues that put a bit of a damper on our stay. First, we were not able to get into our room until 5:15. We arrived a bit early and enjoyed the pool prior to check in time. With our room not being available we had to cancel our 600 dinner reservation. I checked several times on the status and one of the check in ladies was nasty. Wish I got her name. Her statement was "400 check in states you have a room reserved not necessarily that it is available by 400." WHAT??!! Second, when they finally did call us to tell us our room was ready there was no mention of bringing your ID. Being at the pool and already showing our ID when we checked in this was a very frustrating inconvience. Why couldn't they mention that on the phone with they know you are at the pool? Third, I was there two days and the entire time was spent at the pool. Not once was I asked if I needed anything to drink or eat. Not really the resort feel. Lastly, the pool area is beautiful but the stone tile is a HUGE hazard. It is VERY slippery. My son slipped and fell down 3 stairs backwards. I slipped and thankfully did not fall 5 times. I had two different types and flip flops and tried both hoping one was less slippery. Law suit waiting to happen. Our friends staying here previously warned us about the slippery deck. They mentioned the mom actually cracked her head open. August 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice hotel excellent, long walk to the rooms August 17, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Unfriendly staff and hidden charges We had been here 15 years ago. Hotel has been renovated, but staff needs customer service training. Very unfriendly. Sunday brunch price was exorbitant so we didn't eat one more meal at hotel. Resort fees and taxes add over $50 per night. Fitness facility is lacking. Wouldn't stay here again. March 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Experience I stayed 2 separate times this Summer and each time was consistent... Outstanding service, Beautiful rooms, Great property. Not only do I highly recumbent it, but I won't stay anywhere else when I am in Tucson. And I'm picky!! July 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very friendly staff This hotel has a great staff and fun facilities. My only complaint is with the pillows. A little too tall for my tastes. August 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great everything Everything was great the service and the ammendiites. The guy who brought the room service was very welcoming. His name was Garret and he was extremely knowledgable about the surrounding areas. The pool and food were great. The staff was great June 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The staff and amenities pleasantly surprised me. I arrived at this resort one day prior to my conference. My husband and I were able to enjoy the gym, which met both of our needs. We are looking forward to a return trip next year. I enjoyed going to the adult pool where I was able to relax with others that wanting the same thing, too. July 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Enjoyed, again! One of the most beautiful properties we've stayed at. It had been some time since our last visit and the remodeled rooms and grounds are beautiful. However, we did miss having the quail outside our room! Not a single sighting either mornings. Did you guys not renew their contract? ;) September 1, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Service needs lots of improvement Room did not have room-service menu. Took 30 mins to get one. Finally got our food, and order was wrong. Upon checkout, rate was not what was quoted, which required extra 10 mins to sort out. La Paloma thinks it wants to be high end, but does not know how to be more than average. November 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Resort for Anyone! My wife and I love spending time here!! This is our favorite place to take a "State-cation". Beautiful scenery, relaxing atmosphere and very friendly and hard working staff dedicated to make all of the customers happy! The main bar is the best place to hangout! Ask for Sal.... January 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The Hotel The pool was great, it had a slide and a swim up bar! The food was very good, well prepared. Our room was very clean, only one robe for some reason. shower head was cool. Toilet is not designed for short people at all. The staff was very nice and easily available if needed. October 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by WONDERFULLY COMFORTABLE GREAT AMENITIES THIS IS MY THIRD STAY AT THE WESTIN PALOMA. LOVE THE SPACIOUSNESS, FRIENDLY STAFF AND POOL(S)..FOOD WAS PRETTY GOOD (WE ARE FOODIES)...GREAT LOCATION, VIEWS AND PROXIMITY TO EVERYTHING WE WANTED TO BE NEAR IN TUCSON! June 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful stay! Loved this resort! I travel often and I am picky! I did not have one complaint! They offer you "free" bottled water in your room, great Startbucks coffee as well. Poppy restaurant was wonderful for breakfast! Just had a great time! June 9, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by remodeled rooms were nice the pool is the reason my husband and I come there and bring my granddaughter who is 2, I noticed a lot of people that did not look like they were paying guests (no wristbands) and there were big kids in the kid pool and it was dirty and kids in the adult pool and spas. August 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great views - great facilities Beautiful property with awesome salt water pools, 10 tennis courts. Really enjoyed our time there July 29, 2014
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 11 next>>