Номера и тарифы

  • По вопросу пребывания дольше 90 дней позвоните по телефону 866-539-3446.
  • Можно бронировать не ранее чем за 550 дней.
  • Еще раз проверьте ваши даты.
1 номер 1 номера (-ов) , 1 взрослый 1 взрослых , 1 ребенок 0 детей
Rated 4 out of 5 by 374 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comment. Participated in green program only issue my room was not cleaned at all eg garbage ,bed not made etc. Great staff well trained February 22, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrible Experience This hotel used to be amazing, when i was a teen we were here for grad and now its just horrid. - 1st room: It had wet towels still in the washroom, as well as a used robe. The tub stopper in the washroom wouldn't open to allow for us to use the shower. In the bedroom the phones werent working either. They moved us to a second room 3 floors up.. - 2nd room: The pull to make the water come out of the shower head was broken and they sent a repairman up to the room to fix it... our room smelled of WD40 most of the evening... February 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Minibar not cold and no ice in vending machine Sorry to provide the review on the first day. I had extra food on my first night and wanted to use the minibar to keep it cold. But the minibar was not working. I then went to the vending machine on 5th floor and that too was not dispensing ice. Not sure how can I preserve the extra food. I believe the hotel quality is deteriorating. February 18, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Did not meet expectations. Our room had no tub, the towels were small, dingy and rough. There wasn't one single bath towel (30x60). The bedding was also dingy and below standards. There was only one robe in the room and it too was dingy and rough from over washing. We only had one chair in the room, which makes it difficult to work side by side if more than one person is staying in the room and both need to work. Cold, this room was extremely cold and although we turned up the heat, in the morning it was back down to 62 (automatically) because we didn't turn it down. Even the lobby area and wifi area were extremely cold. I've stayed at other Westin's before and this is the only one that has let me down as far as the towels and bedding especially since the hole heavenly bed thing is the main reason I always try to book the Westin or other SPG hotels. Very disappointing. February 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Where was maintenance? The heating system froze up and stopped working and when I called at 3 am to advise I had no heat (-25 c outside) and my room was very cold, I was told I had to wait until 7 am when the engineer reported to work. I was offered an extra blanket and hot tea and 2000 SPG points at checkout. I would expect a Westin to have a 24/7 maintenance staff. February 7, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not again thanks The positives are a good bed semi clean room and great staff and I must thank them for a job well done. These do not balance out a terrible bathroom with knees hitting the wall as you sit sideways on the toilet. A shower that is almost unusable because the shower head is almost over the shower controls!? Also the parkade was absolutely filthy and cramped. Who in Calgary does not accommodate a truck. I damaged my rental vehicle and now have an insurance claim. Totally unacceptable as far as I am concerned and I am not sure how they can be part of this brand. January 26, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Very small room not happy with the room I was given on my last stay. Room was small, bathroom was very small, no door on shower, no clock in room when I arrived, room was cool, a small electric heater was needed to heat the room. Not a good experience for this stay. January 12, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not bad Pros: - The room was clean and well-organized. Plenty of towels etc - Undergoing renovations but staff made sure room was not nearby - Room was quiet - Staff was pleasant Cons: - Ordered room service one night, calamari and bacon cheese burger. Calamari was on hot plate but food was lukewarm. The burger was good. The fries were greasy and cold. Overall 3 out of 10 - The room came with a ‘rain-fall’ shower, the opening was about 16” wide and for a large guy wasn’t convenient. It also flooded the floor. January 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Platinum recognition. Junior suite upgrade for being platinum! Great service and great hotel. Close to all downtown and $40ish cab from airport. January 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Business trip Love the Westin. Best hotel in Calgary for amenities, cleanliness, comfort and helpful staff. For the price, you just can't get better value. January 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Westin Calgary Hotel has excellent staff service, very welcoming. Location is great, convenient . The liquid lounge is cosy and breakfast is good. On our 2nd stay,coming back from the mountains, our room given was a little small, especially the bathroom which is quite tight in space. Having said that, we will stay there again when we go back to Calgary this year. January 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by great stay The staff is very knowledgeable, friendly and always asking if they can do anything for you January 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by All above expectation except parking! I had wonderdful stay at Westin in Calgary. Staff are friendly, rooms are clean and modern. Only downside is parking, since I had paid for a promotion that would include under ground parking. Upon arrival, I have been told my truck will not fit into the under ground parking lot. My truck height is 1.92meter. I expect all of the hotels in Alberta to have desinated spot to park a truck. So I had to walk 3 blocks away to park. Every time I need to go out, I had to walk thruough snow storm to get into my car. It was no fun :( Other than the parking, Keg is located within the Hotel, so we were able to enjoy the food comfortably. As a parents, sometimes it is a challenge to bring a baby to somewhat high end restaruants. Knowing we could alwasy go to our rooms if my baby does not feel well, we had a pleasant day and enjoyed our steaks. They could have at least offered valet parking if my truck will not fit into their parking stall. December 28, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Front Desk was Superb I booked the Junior Suite for Nov 30 Drake concert girls nite out...it was a long drive to Calgary and I paid for the hotel and 4 tickets. Despite ungrateful friends etc, etc Max checked me in and his smile brings comfort and relaxation to Westin as my stress melts away. He upgraded me to a few floors up away the construction view and this is the 2nd time he gave outstanding Cust Service. Minor oops was Sun 4pm checkout, housekeeping came opened our room door to ask if we are leaving soon. I had an anaphylactic shock from allergic reaction had just fell asleep; miscommunication somewhere???!! December 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay My only request when checking in was a quiet room away from elevators. I was given a room on the 17th floor and it was everything I needed and expected. My only other request was for a portable humidifier, which I noticed being provided to another guest on my floor. Being from Vancouver I struggle sleeping with the dry Calgary air. A humidifier was quickly brought and left outside my door. I also wanted to commend the valet parking team for being incredibly quick and organized considering the number of cars and taxi's that always seem to be in the front entrance area. December 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Christmas Stay Over The facility was better than what we expected. We had 8 rooms booked for the evening, made a last minute change and they were most accommodating. Staff helped me get all of our Christmas party materials into the hotel. Parking worked out extra special as I have an oversized truck but they took care of this. No complaints from any of our rooms and the next morning buffet breakfast certainly met the needs of tired people. Thank you Westin for a great evening and experience. December 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great service and friendly staff Had a great stay at the Westin in Calgary. There were many good features about the hotel. I thought the service provider that does the room bookings could have been better. My friend wanted to upgrade their room (as a result of getting an email promoting this option) and he got very frustrated with the red tape and eventually gave up. They also could have provided the wifi information by default (I had to call the front desk for info). Plus, it was not free which it seems to be at a lot of hotels. I would definitely stay here again though. :) December 15, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Westin For my stay at the Westin, I found it average at best. I found there was a language barrier/deficiency with the person that checked me in. The service was sub par as in material and information about Calgary was not readily available, and not was the lobby very inviting. The room was as good as any other hotel I've stayed at in smaller cities but it's cost is 100$ or more than that of those hotels and they didn't charge me for wifi or for a local phonecall and they also have exhaust fans in the bathrooms! I found it overall disappointing as I was looking forward to a nice pleasant hotel with lots of information about what's nearby as in pubs, restaurants, shopping and tourist attractions and transit, so that when I come back again and again I feel comfortable with where I'm staying. What I did like was the water pressure in the shower and the Starbucks right there and the plus 15...though would be nice to have a map of them and how they are connected. December 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always a holiday at the Westin Calgary The doorman starts the cycle of warm and friendly service as you drive up to the hotel. The check in desk greets you, acknowledges the SPG and makes you feel so special. On this occassion we had a young employee help us take our bags to our room. He was outstanding and so pleasant. The room was immaculate, the sheets crisp and clean, the bathroom was fresh and the towels were fluffy. It was and always is a great stay at the Westin Calgary - thank you. December 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Storm Stayed in Calgary - well taken care of I arrived in Calgary in the middle of a blizzard. The Westin stafff was very hospitable and took great care of me. You were most helpful the following day to locate transportation to the airport for a party of 6. Thank you Calgary Westin! December 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Glad I got a deal The room was comfortable for the price that we paid. However if I was paying full price I would have expected a higher quality of hotel towels. December 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great for business This hotel is extraordinarily clean, luxurious and well staffed. The value you get far surpasses hotels in other major metropolitan areas that charge significantly more money. I highly recommend this hotel for Calgary. December 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good but room for improvement I was surprised that there were so few outlets in the room for charging stuff. The only one that I could find was under the night table which was not the most convenient. I also think the decor is a bit dated and I was disappointed that there is no hot tub in the pool area. Having said all that, it was still a nice stay. Helpful staff, comfortable bed and convenient location. Overall pretty good but definitely room for improvement. November 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beyond Happy with my Stay The staff were great!!! From the second i walked into the door i was greeted and helped. One saw I had my hands full and ran to grab my bags and bring them down the steps. Thanks for an awesome stay ill be back for sure! November 29, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by A Hit and a Miss Excellent, friendly staff and a great location. Room was clean but thermostat was not working - room was cold but said it was 22 degrees! Had to layer to get work done. After a long day I was very disaapointed with my room service meal - the fried chicken was beyond dry. November 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by average hotel, excellent staff This hotel is looking a bit tired. The towels and facecloths were like using sandpaper. I was quite disappointed to see the bathroom laundry so poor, when the room rates are high enough this should not be the case. The staff in the restaurant was first class as was the food quality. November 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliant!! I absolutely loved this hotel! Staff were great! I was able to check in very early and the rooms were very clean. I would recommend this hotel for pleasure, business, and maybe even a vacation. With a great location you are near a mall and the main hub of Downtown Calgary! November 11, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bamboozled in Calgary 1.) Hotel was 500 plus a night, for what I do not know 2.) 4 days there and two days they did not have hot water in the morning, so showers were a bit eye opening 3.) Menu in restaurants were limited, beef, beef or beef. They should give out a coupon for angioplasty upon checkout 4.) Beds were uncomfortable 5.) The wait at the hotel restaurant was 45 minutes to an hour and apparently we were lucky have them let us in the door. November 9, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Rooms are old and badly lit Starting from hotel checking, I had faced issues. The reception lady cannot locate my reservation. She asked me to email the reservation. Secondly, when I made my reservation over the phone, I had requested for a microoven. It was not in the reservation. When I entered the room, it was depressing that since the room did not had enough lights and very dull. It was a drepressing stay. November 5, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Stay was OK. Room reno was just O.K. Had a light coloured chair in the room that was quite filthy. No Fridge and at this price we would expect this amenity. Bed and bedding were awesome as usual. November 5, 2013
  • 2016-10-23 T10:07:38.400-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-8, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_374, tr_374
  • loc_en_US, sid_1078, prod, sort_default
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 ... 14 next>>