The Westin Grand, Vancouver

  • 433 Robson Street
  • Vancouver,
  • Colúmbia Britânica
  • V6B 6L9
  • Canadá
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar

Crianças por quarto

Esta informação nos permite identificar os quartos que acomodarão melhor o seu grupo e nos preparar para sua chegada.

Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama dobrável e/ou pessoa extra.

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 280 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good, but ... Hotel is in a great location and staff was excellent; however, I think the charges for internet @ $17 and parking @ $26 per day are excessive. Even the Wi-Fi was sub-par. Also, the elevators are incredibly slow ... so give yourself lots of time. December 1, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has excellent overall quality I stayed at this hotel over Easter weekend and had an excellent experience. The room was clean and very comfortable. The staff was helpful, knowledgeable about the area, and attentive. I will certainly stay here on future trips to Vancouver. April 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Central Vancouver Location The quietest hotel I have ever stayed in. Excellent nights' sleep in very comfortable surroundings, about a 5 minute walk to the nearest Skytrain station. The staff were all very polite and helpful, and I love the green tea amenities. December 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another fine stay Always welcoming, love the great location and friendliness of this hotel. Can only fault it for having just two elevators - sometimes the wait times are several minutes. Kitchenette features are a lifesaver traveling with our son. September 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel I stayed here 3 or 4 times over the past year. It's in a great location and the rooms are lovely. The pool is outdoors but even in the summer it was a bit cold. I was hoping to take my son for a swim but it was too cold for him. November 9, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin Grand, Vancouver Overall this Hotel was excellent. The hotel is located in the heart of downtown Vancouver and the panaramic views of the city skyline from the room are unbelievable. The Pool area was somewhat small but spacious enough. July 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to stay This hotel is conveniently situated in down town. The staff is extremely helpful and knowledgeable. Our room is very comfy with great view and full of amenities. It has a microwave and a dish washer and a kitchen sink. June 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Visit We enjoyed three nights at the Vancouver Westin Grand. The staff was friendly, helpful and always ready to assist us. We had a wonderful room and the amenities were a treat. Great location also. Can't wait to return. September 18, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel In on business for two days . Great stay! Room service was great. ! February 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fantastic hotel - elevators could use some work The hotel is beautiful, and the service impeccable. My only issue is how long it takes for the elevator to arrive. Only two cars for the whole hotel makes for a long wait. Fix that, and you've got a perfect place. April 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good location This Westin Grand hotels was quite small and therefore there was no club lounge. Except this fact, it was overall okay to stay. Good location, helpful staff etc... One minor complaint about the smell of toilet. February 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Warm and attentive staff make for excellent experience each time Starting with the welcome from the Bell team to the attentive, friendly and efficient check-in by the front desk team, my stay was already excellent before even stepping into my suite. Thank you, I'll be back. January 29, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Amazing people but horrible bed Chose this hotel after comparing quite a few hotels online (some of which I've stayed at before) and unfortunately was not super happy with the way things worked out. I would love to give the hotel an amazing rating because the staff was genuinely really friendly and helpful which is so rare, but after sleeping on the bed and waking up in so much pain from how hard the mattress was I literally had to go buy Advil as soon as I checked out. The street noise was also mind-boggling, I used to live downtown so I'm not a stranger to Friday night noise but there were so many sirens blaring as I tried to fall asleep it was almost comical. I chose the hotel in part because I needed to get a bunch of work done and the staff was great in accomidating my request for a desk by the window, but the chair was terrible and I had to use a bunch of pillows from the bed to make it functional. The room was super clean though and the kitchenette and bathroom were lovely (although no heated floors as one reviewer had mentioned). But seeing as I was there to get a good nights rest away from my young kids it was very disappointing to wake up feeling worse than when I went to sleep. Isn't Westin supposed to be known for their Heavenly Bed? It would also be nice to have a "spare blanket" in the room as there has been in most hotels I've stayed in. By the time you realize you need one you're already in bed. February 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Service The staff went above and beyond to make our holiday stay in Vancouver a special time. Thank you to all who made reservations, pointed us in the right direction and made us feel at home during the holiday. December 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location Terrific hotel located close to sporting events, library and Yaletown restaurants. Property has large, comfortable, squeaky clean rooms and most have a nice view of the east end Robson neighborhood. March 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Vancouver Westin Hotel Very long waits for an elevator, one time we waited nearly 8 min., I timed it ! Other then that, everything else was nice ! The hotel is located in a great location downtown, close to everything. July 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by classicly awesome hotel at great location for a great price this Westin is fresh and new with friendly and funny staff - the right atmosphere for a sweet visit to the heart of the city,... plus the price was good. 'Looking forward to the next visit soon July 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Why stay anywhere else? I always stay at this hotel! the staff are great the location is prime and my pug loves it...enough said! The food is amazing and priced way to low in my opinion...pls don't change anything! January 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to be We enjoy going to this hotel because all the personnel are courteous, They greet us by name and are pleased to see us come back. Les at reception corrected a mistake in billing right away. July 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Treated like royalty The room was in excellent location with great views! The entire staff made us feel so special and were so helpful with steering us to local sights. Only wish we could have stayed longer. September 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful facilities and staff Everyone was super friendly and helpful, from the valet at the entrance to the person who brought a small fridge up to our room. Loved the room and the city views. Great location too. February 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wow - champagne and strawberries I love this hotel! The staff found out it was our anniversary and sent Champagne and Chocolate Covered Strawberries to our room. We will definately come back next year! Thank-you. August 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by lovely rooms and staff Really enjoyed the big tub, heated floors and separate bedroom. Always enjoy the nice linens and comfy beds at Westin. The bar service and food was excellent. Felt very much at home. March 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Elevator service The hotel is a great but it only has one elevator bank for 31 floors. During our stay only one elevator was working and would stop at every floor. It would take forever to get down. May 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel! This is a very good Westin! the rooms are spacious and the location is very handy. The staff were all very helpful during our stay. I will definitely stay there again in the future. September 30, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Noisy alley Working late and had a very early start the next day and decided to stay downtown. Only to be woken up by a noisy dump truck and deliveries from 4am onwards. November 13, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room temperature The room was a little dated. We had troubles with the fan staying on and being noisy; when we turned it off the room became too hot. The furniture was dated and uncomfortable. August 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The service was phenomenal All of the staff were super friendly and helpful. They even sent happy birthday platters to my sister and friend upon my request. It was a pleasant surprise for both of them. October 2, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Need improvement First hotel I stayed that did not offer free internet. Even Mcdonalds offers this. My TV did not work the first night and no one came to fix it, even after I called twice. September 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is a great hotel The staff is gracious and friendly. The rooms are spotless and very comfortable. The restaurant has an interesting and tasty menu. I very much enjoyed every moment. September 25, 2013
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 11 next>>