空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90日を超えるご滞在については、866-539-3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 333 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good location This Westin Grand hotels was quite small and therefore there was no club lounge. Except this fact, it was overall okay to stay. Good location, helpful staff etc... One minor complaint about the smell of toilet. February 16, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by The Decline of Westin (and SPG)? Increasing profits by reducing service is a strategy attempted by many companies in the past. SPG is chosing to lower it's standards yet somehow expects to retain customers. Like so many before, it doesn't work. For example... A two person room is not sufficiently stocked for ONE individual. If you are used to a full service hotel this will catch you unprepared. - One tiny shampoo (for 2 to share) - One tiny conditioner - No shower cap - No toothbrush - No other amenities in the bathroom - One robe (for 2 to share?) - No slippers - Clock was set 15 minutes fast!? Hotel staff informed me the idea is for the guest to call reception and have all these items delivered. Nothing in the room tells you this. At the same time, it's now up to the guest to inventory and establish a supply chain with the staff. Similarly, for Gold members in Tokyo or Beijing - complimentary water is provided. Not so at Westin Grand Vancouver. OVERALL: The reduction in service and lack of attention to detail made this my last stay at the Vancouver Westin Grand. If it is the trend for SPG - time to switch to any of the other myriad of other hotel chain choices available. February 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I'll be back! Staff were great! Location couldn't be more central. Bed was very comfortable (this is a big deal for me and very hit and miss at hotels). When we wanted a bit more time with friends in the hotel lounge, we were accommodated. All in all, very pleasant stay! February 11, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Elevator not working, other issues I was looking for a place to stay in Vancouver for at least a couple of weeks, and checked out of here after three nights. My issues with the place were: 1) One of the two elevators was only working, and I had to wait over five minutes almost every time I needed to use the elevator. This is unacceptable. 2) I sent an email on the first night to guest services voicing two concerns - that a) there was a lack of hangers in my room and b) that the complimentary bottle of water advertised on the website is no longer, and in the room it says that tap water should be drank instead. I did not bring a water bottle for the gym because I was under the impression there would be a complimentary one in the room. Instead, guests have the "option" of a mini bar water bottle for seven dollars. No thanks. This email was never addressed with a call or reply back, nor were any more hangers or a water bottle delivered to the room. The gym is decent for a hotel gym, and my room was always cleaned very well by the maid. However, despite the gym and maid service, I would not stay at this hotel again. There are hotels in a comparable price range that have much much better customer service, as well as functioning elevators. February 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by In the heart Excellent Vancouver location , walk out the door , Yaletown , Gastown , Waterfront and stadiums a stroll away . Too many restaurants to mention , complete variety. February 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by excellent location I have stayed at this Vancouver hotel a number of times. Each room I had a balcony, was very clean and comfortable. The staff are accomodating and friendly. Check in and out was quick. The hotel's location is great, close to Yaletown restaurants as well as Lions and Canuck homes. We dropped into "Jimmy's" bar, housed at the entrance to the hotel and found great prices, good atmosphere and fabulous food. We will be back. February 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by good service The staff is very helpful and friendly. January 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Warm and attentive staff make for excellent experience each time Starting with the welcome from the Bell team to the attentive, friendly and efficient check-in by the front desk team, my stay was already excellent before even stepping into my suite. Thank you, I'll be back. January 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by great location Very nice hotel within walking distance to lots of attractions January 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love the Grand I stay at this property frequently and I always love it. I do want to provide feedback however that the TV in the bedroom had no signal. When I called, the front desk was unable to do anything because the engineer wasn't in until morning. This has happened the past 5 times I have stayed here; it is disappointing! January 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Consistency in excellence I haven't been to this property for a couple of years and visiting this past week reminded me of why I booked it. Consistent in cleanliness and service are among the two top reasons. Love the opportunity to get gym clothes so i didn't have to pack them. January 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of the most enjoyable hotel stays I have experienced. My family and I were staying one night prior to a very early departure out of YVR. From the moment we arrived to the moment we departed, every staff member and the experience were outstanding. The experience was personalized in a few ways that really made an impact (e.g., hand-written note and a few 'treats' for my family/kids). My 6 and 8 year old thought it was the best place they have ever stayed. Given we were all a little gloomy from ending our ski trip, our stay was perfect! January 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great lcoation and super friendly staff We were greeted by a friendly associate at front reception. We had been allocated a corner suite room, which was an upgrade to the room we booked. SPG members are always treated well at Westin which is why I do not stay anywhere else. The hotel facilities are adequate for a weekend stay, The room was clean, well laid out and had great views looking north and west over Vancouver. I like the gym, pool and sauna which are located on floor 3 with very easy access from the speedy elevator. January 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel, great service, great location This hotel is conveniently located on Robson St. and a quick walk to the shopping area. An abundance of great restaurants are easily within walking distance. The room was great, with their signature Heavenly bed and shower heads! Finally, a shower that drains properly so I am not standing in a pool of water! The service was great with friendly associates always willing to assist. Definitely a great experience! January 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by SPG Members... park it here!! As an avid SPG Platinum VIP, I've come to expect a certain level of service, luxury and comfort whenever I stay at Starwood properties. This hotel exemplifies that standard and has consistently exceeded my expectations on the various trips I've made to the downtown Vancouver area. We were in the area for my wife's birthday and chose to stay here in the penthouse suite (great room, amazing views). I had several services and request pre-arranged for my wife's enjoyment and entertain and they were all met with a focus on excellence. I can't say enough about the Concierge, Kim, that assisted us and all the great recommendations she provided, which made the whole stay a very special one. Needless to say, my wife left VERY HAPPY and rejuvenated making me a VERY HAPPY MAN!!! Thank so much for everything, WGV... and we'll see you again soon! January 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable and pleasant - I recommend it Room is ample and has all necessary amenities. Hotel is conveniently located for my needs. Reception and restaurant staff is polite and helpful. January 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very NIce Overall a very nice experience. As always the heavenly robes and bed were amazing. January 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin Grand, Vancouver - Superb Services The Staff at the Westin Grand in Vancouver continuously provide superb services. The professionalism, courteousness, thoroughness, and customer-oriented services provide by the employees are greatly appreciated. It is extremely noticeable when you receive genuine hospitality while you stay at the Westin Grand in Vancouver Canada. Each employee that I come in contact at the Westin Grand has become my friend. The extra miles that the employees go to make my stay pleasurable is amazing. One example is for 2012 Christmas, I received in the mail at my home address a signed Christmas card by each employee I have regular contact with. January 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location and quiet area I frequently travel for work and what is important for me is a nice quiet area. Too often hotels are near emergency vehicle paths or noisy with vehicle traffic. Not this hotel, as it is in great part of Vancouver with lots of local food stops in the area and walking to most building in the area. The room that I had had a great view and quite up to date. A small issue is that you enter on the main level of the hotel and you have to check-in on the 1st floor. Don't let this dismay you as the hotel is great in all other respects and that's a minor issue due to the sized of the lobby. January 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location & great staff From the moment I arrived, and right through to checkout the staff was amazing. January 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Central Location and Friendly Staffs Always chose this hotel while staying in DT Vancouver as their staffs are very friendly, professiona,l and hospitable. Management seem to have gotten it right that people will come back depending on how their front liners interact with their guests. Definitely not a 'stuck' up hotel. Only drawback is that as of late 2012, you have to swipe your credit card to use the business centre. Used to be free to access the internet for platinum members in their business centre. January 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by outstanding staff My family and I just returned from an excellent stay. I was very impressed by the kind, thoughtful, friendly staff. The added bonuses like board games for the kids, a complimentary crib, a stroller to borrow, really made a difference for our family. We were accommodated to in every possible way and and a very thankful to the staff, We will be back! January 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Central Vancouver Location The quietest hotel I have ever stayed in. Excellent nights' sleep in very comfortable surroundings, about a 5 minute walk to the nearest Skytrain station. The staff were all very polite and helpful, and I love the green tea amenities. December 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel accommodations and staff! I stayed at the hotel over the Christmas holiday which has become an annual tradition. The hotel is perfectly located downtown, the restaurant is great, and the staff was amazing in helping with all of our needs and making us feel well taken care of! December 28, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by The hotel service was great. The service was great! Very friendly staff. The only issue we had was the lack of a clean room. There was left over food on the floor and garbage under the desk which was a disappointment. But the service was wonderful and everyone was very helpful. December 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Service The staff went above and beyond to make our holiday stay in Vancouver a special time. Thank you to all who made reservations, pointed us in the right direction and made us feel at home during the holiday. December 27, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by High quality as always! I have stayed at the Westin Grand Vancouver in the past and even years later it is still a high quality hotel! thank you for the service. December 19, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wonderful hotel This was a very quick trip to Vancouver for a business meeting. Upon checking into the hotel I was upgraded to a great suite with an amazing view of the city. The bathroom was huge. My only issue was that it was difficult to plug in my computer and mobile phone. There were not any convenient outlets, and I had to unplug lights. My wakeup call never came, but I have had that happen often in Westin's so always set my own alarms. December 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great experience I visit Vancouver at least once a year. The hotel of choice in this beautiful city is The Westin Grand .... December 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by most excellent stay as always, westin grand is a most excellent place to stay. while the rooms are top notch with vancouver views, it is the staff who make this hotel stand out from others. December 12, 2012
  • 2016-06-25 T12:59:58.256-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-9, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_333, tr_333
  • loc_en_US, sid_1148, prod, sort_default
<<prev 7 8 9 10 11 12 next>>