The Westin Mission Hills Golf Resort & Spa

  • 71333 Dinah Shore Drive
  • Rancho Mirage,
  • Californie
  • 92270
  • États-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 330 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very good staff While the hotel is need of update, I found the support and assistance of the staff very good to excellent. The wait staff was very attentive to our needs, the concierges provided excellent recommendations, and Pat Denehy runs an excellent tennis program. March 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Spring break vacation Spring break was lovely at the Westin Mission Hills. We did have a few glitches with our meals, housekeeping and food service by the pool. It was very crowded at the pools and hard to find a chair if you weren't out there by 10 am. I would definitely come back as the resort itself is a lovely property. April 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional service I have stayed at many hotels and have never had better service from all the staff members. We were traveling with my father who has mobility issues and the staff made sure we were able to transport dad anywhere he wanted to go. Thank you for making our stay very enjoyable. Terri, the Dalles,Oregon February 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Oasis in the middle of the Desert! We took the family here for a weekend getaway and it was a great best decision! Between the free game room and the pool the kids were having a blast. So nice too that even though it is kid friendly, it has a great calming environment where adults can have fun too. I would go back again and again. March 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The suite was very comfortable My husband and I brought our dog with us on our weekend getaway. We wanted to stay in the villas since we are Starwood owners but they do not allow pets. The only complaint I have is that were was no microwave in the suite, only a small frigerator. Great staff, lovely grounds, and comfy beds! May 10, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Breakfasts were outstanding! There was a bus boy there named Carlos whose passion was dancing. He has a very engaging personality. He should be a server. He has wonderful people skills - and he should be dealing directly with the guests. A real gem! March 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Spring break treat! Took my family for a quick spring break trip to Palm Springs and stayed at the resort. The settings were fantasitic, and the room was awesome. The whole family enjoyed the pool, and the Concierge was able to assist me with some business needs. Would love to stay again for a longer time. September 25, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by It's just not what it use to be This was a great property, I have stayed here before and had a great experience, maybe it was because I was a SPF gold and stayed in a suite, but this time not gold and no suite and what a different experience. The lounge is different, only open after 5:00 ok. The restaurant is interesting, the staff provides a fine floor show while bored, food is hit and miss, dined twice, grilled is a loose term. The room was not as clean as it should have been so I finished what should have been done with the cart left in the hall all day. Sorry for the black towel. The a/c was jimmied, I now know why, they should just fix it. The shuttle stops for the person 3 ft in front and asks her if she needs a lift, looks at me and says nothing and then drives on. Hilarious. But wait, I wanted to spend more money to stay here for another night so I check the website and then go to the front desk. They quote me a higher rate than their website. I guess like all girls, I liked to be kissed first before I am lied to, right?! December 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Heavenly Stay Fron the beginning despite arriving lose to midnight, the associates were welcoming and warm after a very long journey. It was refreshing. Food and beverage options were great with each dish better than the next. The oops were crisp, Len and heavenly! All staff was smiling n helpful. February 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Resort Very hot summer weekend so most of it was spent by the pool. There are 3 pools and we used 2 of them - both have a bar and food. The resort was beautiful at night. The weather was just cool enough. Enjoyed a glass of wine outside then a long walk along the golf course. August 29, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by The property is beautiful But is understaffed. Pool area could of been cleaner. Lacking kids activities. Seemed like kids club was closed during the week. The arcade and gaming room was great. Would love for the hotel to add more activities for kids. That would make our visits more frequent. June 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very comfortable resort The grounds and facilities are extremely appealing. The rooms are spacious, well-appointed and maintained. We enjoy the golf practise and teaching facilities as well as the on-site golf course. Staff were all courteous and went out of their way to be helpful. April 6, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very Disappointed I used SPG reward points for this room and was very disappointed. The common areas were ok but the room was rundown. We didn't shower because the bathroom was black and discolored. Not from dirt but it was scratched and wore. Very disappointing experience. July 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Holiday Festive we didn't spend a lot of time at the hotel as we were with friends and did a lot of things in Palm Deset off the hotel property in celebraion of the holidays. Didn't get to pool or spa. Everything we did experiene at rhe hotels was wornderful. Thank you January 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mrs. The room was great. We enjoyed the peace and quiet very much. Glad that there was a pool just for adults. The food we had at the little cafe was a little pricey but I'm happy to say the service and the food was good. The fish tacos were the best! September 4, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice resort Great spg platinum breakfast and received a nice suite upgrade more than once. Not the most elegant place but very large rooms and good for families. March 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by westin getaway we had a great time at the westin in palm springs. the ducks are interesting to watch. April 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by customer service front desk manager excellent alexandra could not get us an upgrade to suite on a timely basis, mini bar a joke erroneous charges almost every day although we never used it, housekeeping mediocre and service express rarely answered phone quickly August 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has great options I love the Westin. My only issue is there were 3 light bulbs out (room and bathroom) that was out when I arrived. The shower head is a little high for me. March 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great For Families We have stayed at both Palm Dessert villas and found Mission Hills to be the best choice for families. Easy proximity to the pools, hotel amenities right next door, and plenty of green space where the kids could run around. November 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay! This place was great! The the service was outstanding and the resort was amazing! The only negative thing I have to say is that our room was next to a busy road and it was very loud at night even with the windows closed. February 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel goes beyond 5 star to accommodate guest! Appreciate the friendliness, will revisit. First time visitor to Rancho Mirage, of many choices to pick. This experience was perfect proud to say I will return, happy to say I will recommend Westin for anyone to stay:) October 21, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by SHRM Conference Stay Beautiful hotel, spacious rooms and exceptional staff. There was a minor confusion upon check-up but quickly remedied and the customer service was fabulous. It was my first visit to Palm Springs and it was enjoyable. October 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Recent Stay We have stayed here several times and love this beautiful property. Thanks to the staff, this stay was our best. They went out of their way to insure our every request was met. We look forward to returning soon. October 3, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Customer Service Excellence Registration process was exceptional and support staff reacted immediately when asked to rectify something in the room. March 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Oustanding Hotel The Westin Mission Hills Resort is Outstanding!! The rooms are very large and easy access to the pool and restaurant. The staff was awesome. If there was a 5 star plus rating, they would certainly get it! January 23, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by NIce pool, and fun features, service could improve Nice place to relax. Good location, nice pool and workout facility. Some bldgs are quite a ways out there. The food and beverage service can use some help. Bldgs are a little outdated, but great beds. August 15, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Guest location for a special event / meetings A wonderful location for a guest event or buisness meetings March 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very enjoyable We were here on vacation for two nights in August . It was a wonderful stay. The kids arcade was a real hit, Loved the pools too. Hope to be back one day soon. Thanks Westin for a great stay. September 29, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by NOt updated Not relaxing. No attendant at Adult pool, way too many gold cars moving around, slow to no service at Valet, Main pool way too much going on and too small for size of resport, resort dated August 16, 2012
<<prev 8 9 10 11 12 next>>