The Westin Mission Hills Golf Resort & Spa

  • 71333 Dinah Shore Drive
  • Rancho Mirage,
  • California
  • 92270
  • Stati Uniti
  • Mappa

Camere e tariffe

Chiudi

Bimbi\camera

Queste informazioni ci consentiranno di individuare le camere più appropriate per il vostro soggiorno, nonché di organizzare al meglio il vostro arrivo.

Fare riferimento ai termini e dettagli della camera per informazioni sui costi per letti a scomparsa e/o ospiti aggiuntivi.

Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 320 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Oasis in the middle of the Desert! We took the family here for a weekend getaway and it was a great best decision! Between the free game room and the pool the kids were having a blast. So nice too that even though it is kid friendly, it has a great calming environment where adults can have fun too. I would go back again and again. March 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The suite was very comfortable My husband and I brought our dog with us on our weekend getaway. We wanted to stay in the villas since we are Starwood owners but they do not allow pets. The only complaint I have is that were was no microwave in the suite, only a small frigerator. Great staff, lovely grounds, and comfy beds! May 10, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by It's just not what it use to be This was a great property, I have stayed here before and had a great experience, maybe it was because I was a SPF gold and stayed in a suite, but this time not gold and no suite and what a different experience. The lounge is different, only open after 5:00 ok. The restaurant is interesting, the staff provides a fine floor show while bored, food is hit and miss, dined twice, grilled is a loose term. The room was not as clean as it should have been so I finished what should have been done with the cart left in the hall all day. Sorry for the black towel. The a/c was jimmied, I now know why, they should just fix it. The shuttle stops for the person 3 ft in front and asks her if she needs a lift, looks at me and says nothing and then drives on. Hilarious. But wait, I wanted to spend more money to stay here for another night so I check the website and then go to the front desk. They quote me a higher rate than their website. I guess like all girls, I liked to be kissed first before I am lied to, right?! December 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Spring break treat! Took my family for a quick spring break trip to Palm Springs and stayed at the resort. The settings were fantasitic, and the room was awesome. The whole family enjoyed the pool, and the Concierge was able to assist me with some business needs. Would love to stay again for a longer time. September 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Heavenly Stay Fron the beginning despite arriving lose to midnight, the associates were welcoming and warm after a very long journey. It was refreshing. Food and beverage options were great with each dish better than the next. The oops were crisp, Len and heavenly! All staff was smiling n helpful. February 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Resort Very hot summer weekend so most of it was spent by the pool. There are 3 pools and we used 2 of them - both have a bar and food. The resort was beautiful at night. The weather was just cool enough. Enjoyed a glass of wine outside then a long walk along the golf course. August 29, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by The property is beautiful But is understaffed. Pool area could of been cleaner. Lacking kids activities. Seemed like kids club was closed during the week. The arcade and gaming room was great. Would love for the hotel to add more activities for kids. That would make our visits more frequent. June 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very comfortable resort The grounds and facilities are extremely appealing. The rooms are spacious, well-appointed and maintained. We enjoy the golf practise and teaching facilities as well as the on-site golf course. Staff were all courteous and went out of their way to be helpful. April 6, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very Disappointed I used SPG reward points for this room and was very disappointed. The common areas were ok but the room was rundown. We didn't shower because the bathroom was black and discolored. Not from dirt but it was scratched and wore. Very disappointing experience. July 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Holiday Festive we didn't spend a lot of time at the hotel as we were with friends and did a lot of things in Palm Deset off the hotel property in celebraion of the holidays. Didn't get to pool or spa. Everything we did experiene at rhe hotels was wornderful. Thank you January 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by customer service front desk manager excellent alexandra could not get us an upgrade to suite on a timely basis, mini bar a joke erroneous charges almost every day although we never used it, housekeeping mediocre and service express rarely answered phone quickly August 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mrs. The room was great. We enjoyed the peace and quiet very much. Glad that there was a pool just for adults. The food we had at the little cafe was a little pricey but I'm happy to say the service and the food was good. The fish tacos were the best! September 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great For Families We have stayed at both Palm Dessert villas and found Mission Hills to be the best choice for families. Easy proximity to the pools, hotel amenities right next door, and plenty of green space where the kids could run around. November 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Resort With Great Golf Rooms were spacious and very nice, had a balcony and was able to walk right out to the water feature outside my room. Golf was great, the best i have ever seen that course look! December 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay! This place was great! The the service was outstanding and the resort was amazing! The only negative thing I have to say is that our room was next to a busy road and it was very loud at night even with the windows closed. February 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel goes beyond 5 star to accommodate guest! Appreciate the friendliness, will revisit. First time visitor to Rancho Mirage, of many choices to pick. This experience was perfect proud to say I will return, happy to say I will recommend Westin for anyone to stay:) October 21, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by SHRM Conference Stay Beautiful hotel, spacious rooms and exceptional staff. There was a minor confusion upon check-up but quickly remedied and the customer service was fabulous. It was my first visit to Palm Springs and it was enjoyable. October 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Recent Stay We have stayed here several times and love this beautiful property. Thanks to the staff, this stay was our best. They went out of their way to insure our every request was met. We look forward to returning soon. October 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Oustanding Hotel The Westin Mission Hills Resort is Outstanding!! The rooms are very large and easy access to the pool and restaurant. The staff was awesome. If there was a 5 star plus rating, they would certainly get it! January 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very enjoyable We were here on vacation for two nights in August . It was a wonderful stay. The kids arcade was a real hit, Loved the pools too. Hope to be back one day soon. Thanks Westin for a great stay. September 29, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by NIce pool, and fun features, service could improve Nice place to relax. Good location, nice pool and workout facility. Some bldgs are quite a ways out there. The food and beverage service can use some help. Bldgs are a little outdated, but great beds. August 15, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by NOt updated Not relaxing. No attendant at Adult pool, way too many gold cars moving around, slow to no service at Valet, Main pool way too much going on and too small for size of resport, resort dated August 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great view This hotel has a great view and walking area. Staff is very friendly and he Helpful. December 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wonderful staff Every staff member we encountered was engaging and friendly. Ricardo, Jorge, Manny, Cameron, Cecilia everyone. Bravo. December 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff! All the employees were extremely friendly and accommodating. The resort is beautiful and I would certainly recommend this hotel to anybody who is looking for a great resort getaway. April 28, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by BUILDING QUALITY UPSTAIRS STEP NOISE -- HORRIBLE I COULD NOT SLEEP AT NIGHT AT ALL. THEY WERE NOT SLEEP UNTIL 3AM. EVERY STEP THEY MADE WAS MAKING STRANGE SOUND OF FLOOR. HORRIBLE FLOOR... December 26, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by this could have been much better coming here on the hottest weekend on record i was willing to give some concessions on experience for this trip. With that being said, we heard staff upon checking in talking amongst themselves how horrible management was. We then got keys and a room that wasn't checked out of yet...no big deal, we called and got a new room. Our keys to the new room kept malfunctioning (maybe the heat?), but we waited for 20 minutes for someone to open room. (luckily we had friends who were staying as well so we waiting in their room). When someone did come we got attitude from them for asking why they didn't bring replacement keys when we clearly asked for them from front desk...after calling front desk again (admittedly very annoyed) and getting more attitude from front desk, we then waited another half hour for keys to arrive. The man who delivered this time was very nice and asked if there was anything he could do. It's too bad that it took the 4th employee to get the right attitude to customer's needs. On the plus side this hotel hand wonderful grounds, and even with this experience i would love to come back to try the golf. July 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by From start to finish The entire staff from pulling up in car, to check-in, to enjoying happy hour and etc. Till checkout, Everyone and also the accommodations were point on perfect. September 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Service Spent 5 days there in March. I had requested a room by the Pete Dye Coursem, and Bruno came through with the perfect room. Enjoyed every second of my stay. Great Westin! March 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel in good location good location, clean and relaxing grounds, very good room, quiet. parking somewhat far from room, pool bar staff needs better training. food average and a bit pricey. February 19, 2013
<<prev 8 9 10 11 12 next>>