The Westin Boston Waterfront

  • 425 Summer Street
  • Boston,
  • Massachusetts
  • 02210
  • USA
  • Landkarte

Zimmer & Preise

Schließen

Kinder pro Zimmer

Diese Angaben ermöglichen es uns, die besten Zimmer für Sie zu ermitteln und Ihre Ankunft entsprechend vorzubereiten.

Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Altersrichtlinien

Das Mindestalter zum Reservieren eines Zimmers und für den Check-in beträgt 21 Jahre. Ein Lichtbildausweis muss vorgelegt werden.

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 534 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel, but far away from it all I thought that the staff was phenomenal, very accommodating and friendly, superb food onsite. The only downside was the location; it was not close to much and on a cold day was not all that great. The pub served as the base for myself and friends for gathering and enjoying a pint or two. Food was EXCELLENT. November 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Awesome SPG property in Boston I stayed here for two nights and was very impressed with the staff and facilities. The hotel is very clean, functional and an appealing design. While there are several new dining options in the Seaport , if you are coming to visit the business district or tourist sites in Boston, consider staying elsewhere. November 19, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly staff and worry free room! I came to Boston to run the marathon. Not having any problems with the room and dealing with the pleasant staff (especially Pam the concierge) contributed to my successful run. Thanks again and I would recommend your hotel, highly. Free WIFI in the room would have been a bonus. Thanks again April 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Work travel with baby In Boston for convention, took 9 month old and had nanny come to hotel. Plenty of room for the crib the hotel provided, as well as the stroller and toys I rented. Room service was good as was breakfast buffet and Saucity for lunch. Noise level not a problem at all. Not much to do within walking distance. October 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel. Fantastic service from the front door at the front desk and all the way through the lobby. All staff members were smiling and friendly, very much appreciated after going to the Denver - Patriots game. Broncos season ticket holder since 1969. Bar staff in the Irish Pub were very friendly as well. Thanks November 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by When in Boston The official convention hotel attached to the BCEC, the Westin made a business trip an absolute pleasure. From location to amenities to a great welcoming staff at every level (including housekeeping), I could concentrate on the reason I was there and leave all the rest to the Westin. May 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff was very helpful Every time we had a questions or required assistance the concierge and desk staff were very helpful. There was one occasion that took time to resolve an issue but in the end the manager was able to comply. July 9, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by It Is Next to a Convention Center Be prepared for Convention Center traffic/attendees. This is not a romantic getaway hotel. Great location if you are attending a trade show or event at the convention center located adjacent to the hotel. July 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A very comfortable stay Proximity to my meeting's host hotel made the Westin an attractive option. The front desk. Starbucks and sundry shop staff were all friendly and welcoming. Loved your 0.8 gpf Niagara toilet, what a great way to save water! Nicely appointed bathroom overall. Thank you for a comfortable stay. March 31, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A little disappointed This year we opted for an upgrade, the room was no different then any other room we stayed in other then a distant view of the water. The outlet and light switch in the bathroom worked only when jiggled . The drapes were pinned up and had to be fixed daily by me. For the price I expected better. February 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent staff, wonderful food This stay was for corporate business for one night. It was such a great experience, I extended my stay personally at this Westin for AT LEAST two reasons! The staff and the food....not to mention a great location and a beautiful view! Thanks so much:) June 8, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Some great qualities but some features were lacking. Room was clean, food and drinks were good if a bit overpriced and Matt at the front desk was awesome and very helpful. I was disappointed because the only free WiFi was in the lobby. I was unable to access the internet during my conference hours or in my room without having to pay a additional fee. I felt this was an unnecessary expense since we were already charged for the room. When we were leaving on Sunday, we were lined up to wait for a cab to the airport. The hotel doormen tried to put us into a SUV where the driver tried to charge us $20 each for a 3 mile trip to the airport. It only cost me $17 to get to the hotel from the airport and that included a $7.50 one way toll. It felt like the doormen were trying to assist somebody to overcharge us. Because I was aware of the usual fee, we declined the overpriced SUV and waited for a cab. I did write to the hotel to inform them of this issue, however nobody wrote back. It is mostly because of this reason that I cannot recommend this hotel. November 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel has great service I was at the hotel mostly for business and an extra day for fun. Concierge service was available for extended hours. Staff in the Lobby Birch Bar were friendly and helpful. I was recognized as a Starwood gold member and was given an upgrade and other amenities. Staff were responsive to needs. November 19, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not quite what I expected. Beds were too soft and even with adjusting temp. in the room it was too warm, making for an uncomfortable nights sleep. Also, to be charged for WiFi when most places offer it free... including the BCEC which you are connected too, not what I anticipated. June 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this hotel Staff was extremely helpful and friendly. Lobby area is beautiful and room was spacious and comfortable. Close proximity to water and fine restaurants. July 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Service The hotel and staff were outstanding. The cleanliness and room details were definitely five star. Two parts were disappointing. The Wi-Fi was not free and didn't provide enough bandwidth. Also the parking fee was very high. Some city lots were less expensive. Overall it was a very good stay. July 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding My wife and I came for a meeting, and the hotel was exceptional, from the gorgeous view to the comfortable room to the lobster tacos served in the Irish pub to the lovely pool and exercise facilities to the late check-out. Absolutely wonderful, and some excellent restaurants nearby as well. November 7, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Condiments There were no teabags in my room August 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by HR Leadership Summit meeting Meeting room was above construction and we had trouble hearing the speaker for the first session due to the drilling and hammering. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Location of hotel is terrific - easy to access. June 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Time! This is our 2nd stay at the Westin in Boston on Summer Street and one of the guest services that we took advantage of was the New Balance workout gear that my daughter was able to use and go to the gym for only $5.00. It was a great idea and all the gear including sneakers was brand new. November 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel with a Harbor and City View This was our first visit to the Westin Waterfront....and definitely not our last..The property is beautiful..the wait staff is great...we had a nice room on the 15th floor with the amazing view of the Boston Skyline...comfortable beds and a great double showerhead...Cant wait to go back November 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Stay I had a wonderful stay at the Westin Waterfront Boston. Very nice staff, comfortable/clean rooms and great breakfast in the am. My only complaint it I could not get the room cool enough. Otherwise 2 thumbs up for me! June 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Boston's First Night Well there were many party goers on our floor, to be expected on New Year's Eve, some were just too loud. Last minute I asked for strawberries to be delivered to my room, we were out enjoying the festivities, the concierge took care of the order, went the extra mile, and I thank her! January 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel and wonderful staff My wife and I were visiting from Chicago for the weekend and had a great experience. The staff was overly friendly and when our flight was delayed Sunday afternoon, they allowed us to hang out in one of the rooms free of charge so we didn't have to wait in the lobby. We will be back! September 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Nice Hotel Beautiful hotel with very nice rooms. Very good service (front-desk, maid, concierge, exceptionally nice doormen). Complaints are the lobby temperature (way too cold), and the full breakfast should have been better for $23 (quality was ok but there should have been more selections). August 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick overnight Arrival through to check out all very efficient. Only two negatives 1. Over night parking at $35 ($45 Valet) is a touch expensive 2. Reception wont post two US national letters - no hotel in the world have this sort of attitude for the sake of a dollar of stamps!!! April 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location hotel is connected to the Boston Convention Center which was very convenient. it's also within 10 - 15 minutes from the airport and within walking distance from Downtown Boston. Very responsive staff. June 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The Staff are super. What could be better than the hotel manager fixing a scratch on your shoe. July 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Above and beyond Excellent service and attention to detail. My experience involving Seneca. Hotel Manager, was outstanding. He was genuinely concerned about my situation and went out of his way to make sure everything was taken care of. As did all of the staff involved. Hats off and thank you. July 27, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by A few missteps that were taken care of... After having some issues during checkin (lack of Platnium designation, housekeeping confusion, etc.), the front desk manager, Caitlyn did an excellent job of actively listening, understanding, and resolving my issues. Because of her responsiveness, I will definitely return. December 23, 2012
<<prev 10 11 12 13 14 ... 19 next>>