The Westin Cape Coral Resort at Marina Village

  • 5951 Silver King Boulevard
  • Cape Coral,
  • Florida
  • 33914
  • USA
  • Landkarte

Zimmer & Preise

Schließen

Kinder pro Zimmer

Diese Angaben ermöglichen es uns, die besten Zimmer für Sie zu ermitteln und Ihre Ankunft entsprechend vorzubereiten.

Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Altersvoraussetzung

Um eine Reservierung vorzunehmen, müssen Gäste mindestens 21 Jahre alt sein und einen gültigen Lichtbildausweis vorlegen. Minderjährige müssen im Resort stets von einem Erwachsenen begleitet werden.

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 436 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Overall an excellent experience We were met by a very pleasant English speaking staff. Check in and out were both quick and painless. The motel was clean with a relaxing environment and all the amenities. I would recommend this hotel to everyone. August 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to relax and take a deep breathe, enjoy the view. Step out of your car and meet the friendliest, most hospitable man ever, Michael H. Take note girls, he looks like Joey from the show Friends. He will make you feel special and oh so welcome....Joey your the best! May 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Nice Place! Ww enjoyed our stay here. The staff was exceptional and the facilities were very nice. The only issue we had was with the quality of the Internet Service but this was more than made up with the overall experience. January 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff was exceptional My wife and I had a fantastic time! We were celebrating our 10th Wedding Anniversary and the staff was super! The rooms are large and very inviting, and the views from our room and around the resort are fabulous! December 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by awesome stay We enjoyed our stay very much. The staff at this hotel were very kind,courteous,and helpful. Marcos went far beyond our expectations with any questions and/or requests. He is truly an asset to Westin. March 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Staff! EVERYONE was very hospitable from the moment we stepped foot on the property. The grounds and harbor were beautiful. The healthy menu selections were great. Hope to return soon. Thank you to everyone, Tom February 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best This hotel was wonderful. Staff was friendly and helpful. Our suite was large and above standard. Beautiful views of the Marina. Restaurents where superb. Would have loved to stay longer than 4 days. March 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great feature My stay was more than I expected along with the beautiful landscape made my stay even more enjoyable. I hope to return in the future and have stayed at other Westin and each time has been a great experience. November 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by AMAZING Weekend-wonderful staff This is an amazing place, perfect for a weekend getaway or a honeymoon! The staff was amazing and went out of their way to make sure all guests had whatever they needed. SPOTLESS! Will definietly be back! June 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding accommodations This was one of the most comfortable and scenic Westins that I have ever stayed in. The pictural representation on line was true to the experience. Well appointed rooms and an amazing view to top it off! November 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great experience We drove 4 and 1/2 hours to attend an all day music festival. The minute we got there we changed our minds and decided to enjoy this lovely hotel. Great service, great view and the room is REALLY nice. September 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Accommodations were excellent. We were very impressed with our one bedroom. It was very clean and met all our exectations. June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A wonderful hotel in a beautiful setting Everything about the Westin Cape Coral Resort exceeded our expectations; from the location, to the food, and especially the hotel staff. The Westin is definitely on our list of places we'll return to. July 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Quite possibly the best hotel I've stayed at. We got a free upgrade to a King Suite since there were some vacancies. The room and view were fantastic. Wonderfully friendly staff and beautiful grounds. April 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Hotel and Location This property has a beautiful location. Everything is new and in excellent condition. Staff are caring and attentive to your needs. This is a hidden gem that you should consider above all the others! November 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful This Westin exceeded my expectations, everything was new and clean. The food in the restaurant Marker 92 was outstanding, fresh seafood and the chef knows his fish and how to prepare. Must go back! May 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A little gem in Cape Coral This is our second stay at this hotel in the past 30 days and we love it! We have taken advantage of the Westin Weekend getaway. The rooms are clean and the staff is friendly. Highly recommended! August 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful setting Like all Westin resorts, the entryway is beautifully landscaped and the air is infused with their signature scent. Sailboats float in and out of the harbor. The overall feeling is very tranquil. January 23, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Did not live up We were disappointed with our VERY delayed check in. Every morning dealing with our "free breakfast" amounts were different as to what we "owed". Never could get a correct answer. April 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great accommodations in Cape Coral! The Westin in Cape Coral is an excellent property in south west Florida. If you are traveling to this section of Florida and like staying at Westin properties then you will enjoy staying here. February 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by long weekend away This hotel was truly great. The i bedroom suite was all I expected and more. The resort had many wonderful activities including a free boat ride to Fort Meyers beach. I'll definitely be back. September 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Relaxing getaway Our stay at the Westin Cape Coral was wonderful. We would like to send a special thank you to Taylor at the front desk. She was so friendly and accomodating. It made our stay even better. November 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by AWESOME HOTEL...AWESOME SERVICE! This Hotel has it ALL. Great rooms, great views, great service. Derrick, Jess, Becky, Erika, Maria and shawn at the FREONT, and David, Michael and Grant at Valet. HOME AWAY FROM HOME!!! January 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is ideal, so beautiful! The hotel was ideal, we loved it. Even from the scent in the lobby! We kept going outside to come back in just to get that smell upon entering. The staff was fantastic! Were coming back! September 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Four Day Getaway We decided a week prior to take a long weekend and were thrilled to find availability at the hotel. We arrived on Friday and departed Monday and everything about our stay was wonderful! December 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Resort In a Good Location Stayed at the Westin on Cape Coral for a long week-end, enjoyed the full size kitchen, living room and bedroom with great screened porch overlooking the water. Would highly recommend!! June 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely Weekend We shared a 2 bedroom suite with another couple and had a lovely weekend. The only complaint I have is that we didn't have enough time ot experience all the amenities of the property. April 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful views, well maintained Very relaxing views, especially from the pool and restaurant. Great front desk experience at check-in. A little confused on Westin Weekend check-out time. Is it 12:00 or 3:00? March 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Better suited for a couples getaway Great spot! Wished the water taxi ran every day. Not enough for kids. Game room, water slide, etc. but we still had a great time. Staff is exceptionally friendly and professional! August 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel! This is a beautiful hotel! The staff could not have been nicer. Anything you need they were right there with it. Beautiful and comfortable room. Will definitely stay here again! December 1, 2013
<<prev 10 11 12 13 14 ... 16 next>>