The Westin Copley Place, Boston

  • 10 Huntington Avenue
  • Boston,
  • Massachusetts
  • 02116
  • Stati Uniti
  • Mappa

Camere e tariffe

Chiudi

Bimbi\camera

Queste informazioni ci consentiranno di individuare le camere più appropriate per il vostro soggiorno, nonché di organizzare al meglio il vostro arrivo.

Fare riferimento ai termini e dettagli della camera per informazioni sui costi per letti a scomparsa e/o ospiti aggiuntivi.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room and/or check in.

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 714 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by One disappointment The hotel, staff and amenities were great. I founf out when I went to breakfast the first morning, my colleagueshad a coupon for a free breakfast, I did not. I explained this to the waiter, he gave me a bill anyway. I'm sure he was just following orders. August 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel You cannot go wrong here. The hotel is in a great location, the service is superb and the staff could not be friendlier or more helpful. Rooms are large, uncluttered and views from the higher floors offer a great city view of Boston. Highly recommended. February 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superlative in all categories Superlative location, very comfortable bed, spacious room with an an all encocmpassing view, helpful and friendly staff, excellent fitness, hair salon amenities, delicious food in restaurants, shopping couldn't be better or closer. We had a great stay. August 31, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Hotel Overall this hotel is very nice, well located, nicely furnished rooms. The only problem was our room was in back of the elevator shaft, and you could hear the elevator until midnight and then again at 6am, making sleeping difficult for light sleepers. August 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location and services We, family of 3 initially booked 2 nights there. After the 1st day of staying we felt very confortable and relax there. We extended one day of our staying. The hotel is very convienant for reaching out most part of city, shopping, dinning and walking. August 27, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 Terrible service in restaurant Bfast services completely overwhelmed hotel staff. Could not get attention for a single refill of coffe. Had to ask for check and it still did not arrive. Staff continued to serve others. I was forced to simply leave to avoid being late for a meeting. October 15, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel Review The hoel was fine. But long lines at reception desk make porr first impression. Also while hotel bar is good and lively. Bar Service is very slow. Took >30 mins to get my food. Just too long. August 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Room with a view! Staff was courteous and helpful with directions and suggestions. Very knowledgable. Loved the view looking over the Back Bay and river. Good breakfasts and coffer. Appreciate the coffee in the room. Thanks and look forward to my next stay in Boston. September 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very friendly and professional staff Our conference was all Event Service Professionals, and we threw many "curve balls" during the two day meeting and the Westin Copley Place's staff were fabulous! I would definitely recommend this property and commend your staff on a job well done! January 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs improvement My experience was not horrible, but definitely did not match the quality I've come to expect from the SPG brand. The room needed attention and the hotel was quite understaffed during my stay. August 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel I have stayed at other hotels in Copley, however, the Westin is the most comfortable one. They gave me a nice upper room with excellent view over the Charles River. In summary, I advice anyone looking for a great stay in Boston to try this hotel. August 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfort and location Especially loved my room because of the huge, room-wide window that gave me an unobstructed view of the city. I could fall asleep with the lights of the city sparkling near me and wake to the morning light with a total feeling of privacy. May 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by August visit Great place, excellent customer service. The only issue I have is that there was a faint smell of tobacco smoke in the room. It seemed to permeate everything including the sheets. August 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay! We had a wonderful stay. We were fortunate to receive an upgrade to our room to a suite. THe room was beautiful with so much space...and a unbelievable view of the city!!! Everyone at the hotel was very professional and the service was amazing! November 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is well located with very good service Well received right from check-in with friendly Marquese. We have stayed at the same hotel many times over the last 25 years and are still pleased with how spacious the rooms are and so conveniently located to everything in the city. June 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel I was upgraded to a junior suite and it was wonderful. The view was really stunning. I appreciated the welcome fruit and cheese platter. The hotel is decor is very nice and well-maintained. I would definately recommend this Starwood property. June 14, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Location You cannot beat this location. Everything is within a few minutes walk or just hop on the T. The staff was pleasant but the hotel's attention to detail was disappointing. On our floor there were plates and glasses left in the hall for HOURS. July 30, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location Typical Westin experience in a very central Boston location near Newberry st., malls, and T. Staff was efficient making check in and check out easy and effortless. Very acceptable room as expected with Westin hotels. Location is exceptional. October 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Stay The hotel was top notch, from the check in process to the check out process. The room was kept extremely clean, and even though I requested no towel changes for 2 days, they restocked all supplies, neatened up the used towels, made the bed. July 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Overall rates very highly Rated excellent in all areas except dining which we didn't try. Great location in covered mall near the Prudential building. All staff we met were very courteous and helpful. Room very comfortable with good bath/shower. June 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by dirty bathroonm I was shocked to see long black hairs in the shower- on the floor, walls and curtain. The shower tiles are also in need of a good cleaing. The temperature control in this room did not seem ot work well as the room was humid and not cool. August 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Upgrade, and great front desk service! We had a great experience at the Westin last weekend. We were upgraded to a suite which meant we had a very comfortable setting to watch a movie after a long day at the regatta. Carly at the front desk was very helpful and professional. October 24, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel experience Wonderful time while we celebrated our anniversary. Front escalator was not working upon our arrival and carrying two full suitcases was a challenge. But, outside of this the staff, food, room and service was excellent!! June 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great choice Everything was possitive. Very good location. Rooms are comfortable and clean and well furnished. We spent three days with my wife and quids. Very good experience. We really recomend this hotel. July 27, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed We arrived on Sunday afternoon for our nephew's wedding. When we went to bed around midnight, I found a tear in the sheets and the light on the clock did not work. Not a big deal, but with the price that we paid it was disappointing. November 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fantastic views, helpful staff We had a fantastic experience at the Westin Copley. The location is superb for sightseeing, shopping and restaurants. The staff was welcoming and helpful. Our suite had fantastic panoramic views of the city. July 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the ubication of the hotel. The location of the hote is excellent!!! Everything is close and you can walk to Newbury Street, Boston Common, Harvard, Copley Plaza, etc. August 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel Convenience The Westin Copley was in a great central location that made getting around town to see the various sites very easy. The attachement to the malls, hotels and convention center made the work experience very easy. July 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Expensive Hotel was nice, close to subway and library, internet only in lobby without a hefty fee, with parking and taxes (a third tax for "Convention Center"...) a $279.00 room rate ended up costing $416.00, nice hotel ~ but not that nice. August 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Enjoyed my stay! Last weekend, I stayed at The Westin Copley Place, Boston. The room was very nice - the comfy bed being the highlight! The staff was helpful and I loved the mall that was attached to the hotel. I would definitely stay there again. October 17, 2012
  • 2015-03-28T18:15:31.591-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-16, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_714, tr_714
  • loc_en_US, sid_1035, prod, sort_default
<<prev 14 15 16 17 18 ... 25 next>>