Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room and/or check in.

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 714 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Two things 1. We attended a conference with many people from the Middle East. Pork should not be served in buffet lines or it should be clearly marked. 2. There were times - especially in the morning when hot water was limited. Great stay February 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Hotel Hotel is in a great location right next to the subway which goes directly to the airport. The room was nice. I attended a conference held at this hotel and the conference venue was also top notch. I would recommend a stay there. September 25, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Horrible Service - Not Pleased Upon check-in, we found the staff not interested in any questions we had for them. I had specifically called the Hotel and asked for connecting rooms, and was told my reservation was all set accordingly. We arrived in the room to find our rooms were NOT connecting, and that there was nothing they could do for this. Way to start a fun Bachelor weekend right off the bat. After getting over the first issue, we came back to our room Saturday night to find our rooms were NOT cleaned what so ever. All the front desk had to say for this was we must have signed up for "Green Initiative" which I never have heard of. In addition, a filthy dirty food service cart was left practically in front of our door all day into the next morning when we checked out. My fiancé has reservations there in another 3 weeks for her wedding party which I will most definitely cancel if I do not get a response from the hotel. The staff at checkout acted like they could care less about any of our concerns and were not willing to do anything for us, which is absurd. I am typically and easy to please guy but this is ridiculous when you are paying almost $300 per night per room. August 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This was a very nice hotel. I enjoyed everything about the hotel except your elevators are very slow. We had to wait several minutes on more than one occasion to catch one. August 23, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Complaint Housekeeping needs a lot of work, and monitoring rechecks for the person who was supposed to take care of my room - the front dek help needs a bit of how to respond to guest complaints July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Front Desk Service When I checked in Dan made sure that I had a great room. In fact, he was able to get me the same room I had stayed in the last time I was there. Dan was very professional and is a real asset to the Starwood family of hotels. December 5, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Location, Functional hotel The Westin Copley Place is a large hotel but stripped down of many must have facilities for Westin Brand. There is no executive lounge or spa at the hotel. Thus it is a well located functional hotel with no luxury elements. November 21, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good not Great The staff and room was fine, and the location is perfect. What was disappointing was the noise on the floor. Seems to be very thin wall. Every person in the hall could be heard, and the room next door was annoyingly vocal. March 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Stay I booked the room on a very busy time, then when checking in the computers were down. I was able to get checked in and off to my meeting despite the craziness. I was very impressed with the service and pose the staff showed. December 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Extaordinary Staff Stayed at this hotel and the staff was the best-Here are some great people Charlie York, Brenda Fitzgerald, Angela Vento(GM), Natalie Hebert, Susan Specone, Jen Stoler, Dennis Byer, Jenete and Eugenia. unbelievable service! January 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Boston Cofortable room. Hotel and lobby quiet but not boring. Buffet breakfast is overpriced for the assortment offered. Should have a lower cost buffet for those that desire little more than a bowl of cereal and a cup of coffee. December 5, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by pros and cons pros: nice location, spacious lobby, great view from the room, comfortable bed, pleasant water temperature in the pool. cons: very expensive breakfast buffet, additional charges for internet access, no fridge in the room. September 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by One flaw I am violently allergic to Aloe. Every amenity was laced with this substance. While I understand that this is not a problem for the vast majority of visitors, it would be nice if Starwood would offer and option on request. August 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Top Notch I continue to travel to many places around the world and occasionally find myself back at the Westin Copley. By far, always the best experience and an organization that all others should strive to be like. June 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Some improvement Better lighting in the bathroom. The room was very comfortable other than the lighting issue. The staff was excellent, helpful, available and warm. August 18, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by The hotel locates at the center of Copley Square. The room is clean and comfortable but a bit of small. The sound insulation is poor. The noise at the hallway echoers especially the loud bang from door closing. It seemed to have a door banging contest through the night. December 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Quiet oasis inside Copley mall Separated from the main mall area by a glass bridge, this Westin provides a comfortable home away from home. New or recently refurbished, clean and comfortable rooms, although most rooms have less than impressive views. August 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay! I enjoyed my very short visit to Boston and staying in your hotel. The room was very pleasant and comfortable, the staff is outstanding and very helpful and the food is delicious. The bar is over-crowded, noisy and dark. August 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location Bathroom lighting terrible! Jr. Suite not very large. Bathroom door hinges needed oiling. Wi fi should be free to all guests! Great location and excellent staff. . August 7, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Some Problems Nice Property but a few problems....terrible smell of cigarette smoke, in the bathroom......smell did not completely dissipate during the 2 night stay......maid came to clean room at 4.00pm....too late in the day...... February 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has excelent location, and I have find wonderfull comfort there Everything was OK except the waiters in restaurant during breakfast September 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay Attended a business conference in August 2014. The Westin staff was very professional and spot on! I would recommend this venue! August 25, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Absolutely terrible facilities We checked in on Tuesday and every single day, we were required at least twice per day to change our room keys because they no longer worked. I am not stupid, contrary to the expectations of the front desk staff, and I know how to keep these pathetic room keys separate from my cell phone and credit cards. I did. I couldn't possibly have kept them more separate, with my key kept in my pants or jacket pocket and my cell phone kept in my purse. Nevertheless, the keys hardly ever worked. Imagine how unpleasant it is to have been out sightseeing all day, wanting to return to my room only to need a bathroom break or a chance to tend to a blister or sore foot, only to be required to spend extra time dealing with the front desk staff each and every time I tried to return to my room. I've had key cards at a dozen other hotels over the past two years and I have never had the difficulty that I've had here. And when I registered my complaint with the front desk, every time I went downstairs for the final two days of our stay, I was told that I simply wasn't handling the card properly. Such arrogance really made the whole stay intolerable. August 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Boston stay Parking price extremely high. Restaurant service slow. Had to signal receptionist that we were waiting for a table--waited 4-5 minutes before got attention --they were talking and paying no attention to customers ! September 12, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by this hotel does not meet the crieteria of a Westin hotel The door staff have no clue how to help a guest and give directions for any information or address.. neither they show any support or greetings for guest coming in or going out. very very average service at doors. September 5, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfort in a great location. Visitors from Australia staying in New York wanting to explore Boston. Your hotel was perfect for comfort and convenience, located close to the historical sights and across the road from Amtrak "Back Bay" Station. October 1, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good stay Clean room nice stay. Two issues; the only parking is valet and very pricey came in at 8pm left 7 am $49 and no self park. Also as an SPG member, though infrequent no recognition based on SPG membership May 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location, excellent hotel My teen daughters and I decided last minute to come to Boston for a night. The hotel staff was helpful and accommodating. The room was perfectly clean and the beds truly were heavenly. We can't wait to come back! August 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location and great view The room was great - large enough for the four of us. Beds were comfortable and the room had a spectacular view of the Charles River. Breakfast buffet was a great deal for the kids. I would definitely come back. October 7, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Westin Copley The Heavenly bed is wonderful, otherwise you can get a lot more for your money at another hotel. They charge for you to print a boarding pass, they charge for internet, there is no breakfast except for meetings. April 8, 2013
  • 2015-03-29T18:26:58.076-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-17, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_714, tr_714
  • loc_en_US, sid_1035, prod, sort_default
<<prev 15 16 17 18 19 ... 25 next>>