Tarifas y habitaciones

  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 días, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con 550 días de anticipación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 4 out of 5 by 345 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Gorgeous resort, WiFi needs help This resort is lovely and the staff is very attentive. My only two complaints were that many times, my WiFi would drop for extended periods of time. Also, the outdoor lighting along the paths to get to many of the buildings was poor. We often walked back to our room after dark from the pool or the convention/restaurant area and the walks were dark with a few landscape path lights scattered around. August 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of the Best This hotel met my expectations and than some. It was beautiful, comfortable, family friendly, so much than I was ever expecting. We will definitely be back. July 25, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Nice but needs to be renovated I enjoyed the suite I stayed in however, I feel that the rooms need to be renovated. Especially the carpets. Plus my room was not as clean as it should have been. June 29, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything was as expected Everything was how we expected and we really enjoyed our stay! The service express agent Saul who delivered our room service was excellent! Only thing I would change would be faster service at the pool - it took a very long time for our server to return with our drinks each time we ordered. June 27, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Great resort...mediocre staff Beautiful resort, however the staffing thinks the guests are not guests but inconveniences. Rude and unfriendly staff (from Concierge to front desk). Have visited SPG properties all around the globe...this was the worst staff. Will never stay at this property again! As a Platinum member, I do no recommend this property...as the staff clearly demonstrated no value for the SPG loyalty. The staff can keep their poor attitude, I will keep my money and spend somewhere else. May 12, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Embarrassment to the brand I entered the room and was immediately surprised at how unkept the room was. I was also immediately hit with a smell of mold or unclean bathroom. The bathroom was not properly cleaned (bathtub and shower) and it did not contain all amenities. I decided to overlook these things as I was exhausted. Unfortunately the old air conditioning unit was extremely loud and the refrigerator motor kicked on every couple of minutes waking me throughout the night. Again, was very tired and decided to overlook. On a side note: I also took a tour of the entire property and the spa was dirty and in need of upgrade and upkeep, the work out facility carpets were filthy and the whole property was in desperate need of an upgrade. I had to attend a conference early morning the next day and requested that my room be cleaned early , as I was returning to the property at approximately 1230 pm. (Left room at 0700 in the morning). I returned at 1245 pm and my room was not cleaned. To add insult to injury the staff was condescending and not interested. Last, I wish there was uniformity amongst property as to how they treat platinum members. The robot supervisor was not interested in providing an upgraded room when requested and was passive aggressive with her responses. This property is very good at saying sorry without ever providing solutions, customer satisfaction or being interested in loyal customers. At this point we are almost Platonism for life, but we are seriously considering dropping the brand all together. At this point there is no benefit and there is just too many experiences throughout the brand. Basically a horrible and nightmarish experience all together. I am positive we will hear: I am sorry again. My question is this: I am expected to give you my 100 percent payment. I wonder if customers could pay in proportion to the horrible services provided and just say: Sorry! (A loyal customer who has visited properties in every continent and this stay might just be the very last). May 7, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by This Resort Cuts Corners Be prepared for very low quality food at the resort no matter what the menu tells you. It's low-quality frozen patties for your 'gourmet' burger and powdered scrambled eggs for breakfast. If you decide you want a massage, be sure to request the 80 minute massage so you can at least get a good 50 minute one. If you need something from the front desk, be sure to ask a few times because they will probably forget. Also, keep your clothes on, because maintenance and staff will constantly be coming by during your stay to fix something you didn't request. May 3, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Family Friendly Accommodations for Mini Reunion This is our third time staying at this resort. We had booked 2 rooms and requested a connecting door. As a platinum member, we were given a generous upgrade to 2 rooms with a large "parlour" room connecting them. Essentially this gave us 3 rooms - the middle of which had an extra murphy bed for kids and provided an excellent space to play games, interact and have snacks. We were traveling with 3 children aged 5 and under. The resort is well accommodated for children. There is a surprisingly tall/fun water slide for kids 42 inches and taller. Right next to the slide is a kid's wading pool and hot tub where we spent the majority of our pool time (pools weren't too cold as is sometimes the case at other SPG properties). Traveling in late April, we had no issues finding lounge chairs near the kids pool even later in the day (weekends were a bit more crowded though). We used the Kids Club several days for morning and evening adult time. In our experience most Starwood Kids Clubs only accommodate kids 3-4 and older. This one accommodates children from 6 months up which makes it stand apart. This year they replaced the Mexican restaurant that is leased by the property to an outside restauranteur with a Latin American restaurant called Contigo. It's definitely an upgrade in terms of food quality. We especially enjoyed the happy hour menu - Mon-Fri from 4-6pm. Other comments: The grounds are immaculate, outdoor room patios had great valley views, the work-out area provides extensive exercise options, loved the little deli next to the tennis courts, wifi was solid, on-premise starbucks for 6am+ caffeine fix. My only feedback is that service at the Azul restaurant could be a little hit-or-miss depending on the server. Amy Lynne and Lillea were excellent and we enjoyed seeing them again this year (George was also great in assisting the servers). Fortunately, Michael, the manager, was proactive in completely resolving a any minor issues with service or final price. Thank you to the staff who made our stay memorable. We definitely plan on returning with family. April 28, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another quality Westin Hotel is nicely spread in numerous buildings, all only 3 floors. It was great not to have that big building feel, but rather a more secluded feel. Two large pools, one of which is adult only. There is also a water slide with it's own pool. Also has a kids pool area and large jacuzzi's. Very consciencous staff serving lunch and drinks at the pool. Incredible view of the mountains as a backdrop to the hotel. Looking out from the raised lobby is amazing. Nice landscaping and plenty of close parking. Room was clean and spacious. Another quality Westin. April 28, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay at a Great Location My wife and I visited the Westin La Paloma for 10 days in March for a combination business and leisure getaway. We have stayed at this hotel many times and were looking forward to enjoying some golf, relaxing by the Adult Pool and visiting some of the local attractions. Our check-in went very smoothly as the Front Desk staff once again handled our requests efficiently. Our room overlooked the golf course and provided great views of both the course and the spectacular Tucson sunsets. The new renovations completed a year ago have really taken this resort up a level. All the rooms are quite spacious with large bathrooms, which feature a shower and tub as well as double sinks, and all have a balcony or patio that provide a great spot to enjoy Tucson’s wonderful weather. The resort offers everything you need to enjoy a nice vacation in the sun. It features a health club and spa facility, 10 tennis courts and twenty seven holes of golf at the adjacent La Paloma Country Club. We played golf a number of days and enjoyed the variety of the courses. There are also a number of pools and hot tubs for families and another pool and hot tub for adults. One improvement that should be considered is better signage for the adult pool and hot tub to avoid confusion for the guests. I believe this would also be helpful for the staff in that it would help reduce the awkward task of having to tell families with children to use the family pools and hot tubs. There are a number of restaurants on the property. We enjoyed lunches at the pool and dinner at Azul, which offers great views of the Santa Catalina Mountains while dining. As usual, we found all the staff members to be friendly and helpful and we definitely plan to be back at the Westin La Paloma for our next visit to Tucson. April 20, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Stay (as always) Huge fan of the hotel. Have been staying there for years and continue to appreciate the consistency each and every time. Great team, great experience! April 11, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Supervisor needs customer service training Our family of 5 spent four nights at this hotel. After driving several hours to this destination, we were looking forward to a relaxing time at the Westin. Upon check in, the very competent and friendly front desk employee told us they couldn't fill our request for the types of rooms needed (one king bed, and two doubles or queens) because their hotel was booked to capacity. In all our years of traveling, we had never experienced this issue before. We asked to speak to a supervisor. He was cold, unhelpful, unapologetic, and unwilling to service us in any other way. He said the hotel is fulfilling the reservation as stated (two traditional rooms). When we showed him our confirmation email that spelled out the types of beds we needed, he denied that it came in to his computer system that way. His entire demeanor was lacking in warmth or the desire to welcome us as guests. He didn't offer compensation or even an apology to offset the inconvenience. His rudeness and rigidness shines a poor light on Westin La Paloma. We understand the hotel was filled to capacity, and sometimes, hotel management has to make tough decisions about allocating room requests. However, a bit of kindness and desire to work with the customer seems mandatory for any hotel employee. If this was the only issue, we'd probably give a higher rating but we had two more issues that Westin really should address. Our 12 year old experienced stomach issues during our second night and threw up on the bedding and floor. We called the front desk and they said no house cleaning staff would be on duty until 7:00 am. After cleaning as best we could, we waited until morning. Housecleaning told us they weren't scheduled to clean our room until 2:00 pm. We went to the front desk to explain the situation again. They promised to detail the room as soon as possible. It didn't happen. We spent another two nights in a room that smelled like vomit and bedding that was incomplete (since they never replaced the duvet). Housecleaning, overall, was inconsistent. Some days we'd get clean towels; some days we'd get half our towels delivered; and only on our last day did we receive fresh toiletries. The excuse given to us several times was that the hotel was hosting two large conference groups and staff was extremely busy. Finally, Westin needs to look at the maintenance of the rooms including outlets that are falling out of the wall, leaky showers, and lights that do not turn on. There are wonderful things about this resort including the beautiful grounds, the pools, and some of the food/wait staff. However, we'll look elsewhere for these amenities for our next family vacation. April 3, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great get away We spent our 5 year wedding anniversary at the hotel and couldn't be more satisfied with our stay and relaxing weekend. The staff were all helpful and nice. From the moment I walked into the hotel to the moment we left, we felt welcomed. March 28, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very Disappointing Leaving this review only half way through my stay, but will not come back. Front desk staff great and helpful, housekeeping staff on top of everything, otherwise lots of areas need improvement. Food ordered by pool took 45 minutes to arrive (french fries) and arrived cold. That was the 2nd time it happened.in 2 days. Red Door Spa messed up the scheduling of appointments for my daughter and I, but didn't seem too concerned to try and fix it. If only all the staff cared as much as front desk and housekeeping. March 19, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Atmosphere Awesome/Front Desk Staff Worst Ever! My wife and I have been regular guest for the last 7 Years, we love the Atmosphere, Pool, and generally the rooms. This year was the worst ever, (after pre-booking 5/6 weeks of stays between January - March) we were committed to our stay and vacation. The front Desk management was rude, and did absolutely nothing toward making our length of stay or Platium status a priority. We needed a rollaway for our room (which we had several times in the past) but the front desk manager flat out refused to work with me in making this possible, in fact Basiclly said, "we have done this for you in the past but this will not happen again!" Not only did it surprise me, but the attitude and abruptness shocked me. The pool staff was great, friendly, helpful, and went the extra mile to recognize our faces after 5/6 weeks of stays. One thing I will say is the pool food was good but very inconsistent in how they prepared it. Different each and every time. The Resort Grounds are Beautiful! Health Club and Spa Awesome But the management staff won't go the extra mile to attempt to make your stay special and memorable March 13, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Still a great Hotel I have stayed here many times, and this Hotel is still the best one in Tucson to stay at bar none. Rooms are impeccable, clean and quiet. January 31, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Would definitely stay at La Paloma Resort and Spa again Staying four nights at La Paloma Resort and Spa was a delightful experience. I would stay here again with no hesitation. As I was attending a 3 day meeting, my only regret is that I didn't have more time to enjoy the resort and my return visit will be to do just that. Excellent food, excellent service. Thank You. January 25, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Get-Away Love the poolside staff, Kuel, is excellent and helpful attitude...the text messaging format is wonderful and works very well... My biggest complaint would be the inconsistency with the poolside food. The food was really good, but always prepared differently, In fact never once received roasted pumpkin seeds on my salad, after ordering it 6 times. January 21, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very Dissapointed in everything Was here for a week for work. First and foremost the whole resort inside was so cold. Everyone was complaining but every staff member just laughed and said, "Yeah, we are getting alot of complaints." So this hotel has no heat? The outside temp was 30 to 50 degrees the whole week. I couldn't wait to get back to my room to get warm. There is only only one inside restaurant that was so freezing in temperature (they actually brought a heater for under the table). The atmosphere is out in the open and so informal it reminded me of a Denny's.The food was so limited that there was no variety at all. No fine dining at all at this resort. This is definitely not SPG quality. January 13, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Reservation nightmare My reservation was 'cancelled' by someone other than me. I was going to an annual conference and just happened to call inquiring about an early check-in and was told I didn't have a reservation. Since the hotel was booked, a room was unavailable. Finally, the day that I was planning to drive from Phoenix to Tucson, I was assured that there would be a room available for me. I was not offered any type of upgrade or amenity for the error that was made by some in the Reservation Dept. January 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay for the weekend! Had a wonderful new years at LA Paloma! The country club manager on duty Kelly was beyond nice and took great care of any of our needs, not to mention the beautiful view! Will absolutely be returning January 7, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Restaurant Four people for breakfast 3 of the orders were wrong. One no toast fruit instead. Got toast. Second avocado on the side but served with avacado. Third ordered ham received sausage . December 21, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Conference amenities I was disappointed I couldn't park my motorcycle nearer to me room; however, a secure spot was provided and all went well. Food for the conference was great but food bought separately, while good, was lacking in serving size. Perhaps I was expecting too much. Grounds were clean and tidy. Staff was very helpful and made a positive adjustment when I failed to give proper notice regarding a refund for not having room serviced as I wasn't there much. December 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has a great golf course This hotel has three outstanding nine holes with beautiful layouts in excellent condition and challenging. December 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Accept No Other This incredible property is nestled in the foothills of Tucson with spectacular views of both the mountains and the valley (which makes you feel like you are on a plane at night). The location is convenient to the airport (30 minute drive), the university (20 minute drive), and all kinds of shopping and restaurants. The pool area is really something to behold and enjoy, even if you aren't in the mood to swim, and the guest rooms are spacious, modern, incredibly clean and blissfully quiet. We were incredibly impressed by the level of personal service we received during our stay, particularly because the property was sold-out the weekend we arrived. The staff was incredibly attentive, professional and helpful. November 8, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by poor customer service Very disappointing!! As has been mentioned in many of the reviews, it is very difficult to get even basic things done correctly. For the most part, the management is sloppy and unresponsive. With so many nice hotels and resorts in Tucson to choose from, I will not be coming back here! October 1, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Awful experience Room next door had a loud malfunctioning door lock. Every 5 seconds a loud clicking noise would sound. Front desk was contacted multiple times. Each time a staff member was supposedly on their way to fix it. Took 2 1/2 hours, were then moved to another room since they were not able to fix the loud noise. By this time it was midnight! They claimed we were given an upgrade for the inconvenience. We were given the exact same room. The next day, we made a complaint to the front desk manager stating the lack of efficiency the night before. He said we would get back to us with an answer to accommodate our lack of sleep, again like the night before, he never did either. No one at the hotel seemed to follow up with us, we had to continually contact them. Finally the manager did make did make a small adjustment to our bill and said the general manager of the hotel would contact us. 2 days later, we still have not heard from anyone. We are Starwood Preferred members and do not appreciate the lack of service we received. We will not recommend this hotel to anyone nor will we ever stay there again. September 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Elegant Hotel with great amenities I stayed 5 days at this beautiful Hotel. Fantastic pool area. Delicious food at "Azul" Staff was very responsive and accommodating. Beautiful views from our patio. I'm planning to go back soon. August 26, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Contacted Mgt....Still never received a response 'westinlapaloma.01001@westin.com' 8-12-15 @ 12:18EST I arrived yesterday and the hotel is beautiful. I have recently switched all my travels over to Starwood starting this Fall and will be adding more eventually this Fall. I have always enjoyed the service and overall cleanliness. However, since I have arrived there has been constant issues or hiccups… 1. Called once I landed in PHX to alert the front desk that I had a crate needing to be brought up, so once I arrived I could put it into my car and take it to my meeting. I called again about 50 minutes out to give them a reminder. When I arrived there was no crate and I ended up having to wait another 20 minutes before getting the crate into the car. 2. Once I got back from the meeting, I checked in and went to my room. Both keys did not work. I had to wait another 15 minutes outside before someone arrived to let me in. Love that 100 degree heat. 3. Went for a run then came back to the pool to cool off. The gentleman working the towel area said I could not have a towel because I was not on the list and was just rude. 4. This morning the key did not work again after working out, came back to the front desk. They said that because I did not have a photo ID that I would have to have security let me in. I was instructed to go to my room and wait for security. Well I waited about 20 minutes and talked to the girl twice to check in on status. The security arrives and lets me in to my room. They asked me for my last name and that was it. Why is this any different than the front desk just giving me the key from the beginning and not having to make it a bigger ordeal. I just wanted to let someone know...of the lovely situation. However..... The Poppy restaurant is excellent and the service there was outstanding. August 19, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Highly Disappointed Waited 4 hours for the cleaning staff to clean our room just to come back to a room that still had unclean linens and a dirty bathroom. The hotel/resort food service was extremely overpriced. The pool was too crowded and seemed more like a community pool than a resort. Did not feel like a resort or a place for a weekend getaway. Seemed to cater more towards the country club members rather than the resort guests. There was too much patronage/traffic in and out of the resort and it did not feel exclusive to resort guests. Upon sharing my disappointment with staff they were very dismissive and not accommodating towards my concerns. As an SPG member, I have no plans of ever returning to this hotel and plan to share my disappointment with others. July 28, 2015
  • 2016-10-24 T11:08:41.832-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_345, tr_345
  • loc_en_US, sid_1001, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>