The Westin Bonaventure Hotel & Suites, Los Angeles

  • 404 South Figueroa Street
  • Los Angeles,
  • Kalifornien
  • 90071
  • USA
  • Landkarte

Zimmer & Preise

Schließen

Kinder pro Zimmer

Diese Angaben ermöglichen es uns, die besten Zimmer für Sie zu ermitteln und Ihre Ankunft entsprechend vorzubereiten.

Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Altersrichtlinien

Um eine Zimmerreservierung vorzunehmen, müssen Gäste wenigstens 18 Jahre alt sein und einen gültigen amtlichen Ausweis sowie eine der gängigen Kreditkarten vorlegen. 

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 809 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by boneventure in los angeles easy location and comfortable October 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average at Best As much as it pains me to say this hotel is average at best because I love the the Westin brand. Unfortunately a stay here is a trip down memory lane...not in a good way . Its extremely dated to the point where the tiles are falling off the pool .the breakfast is so far behind what it's compatriots serve its embarrassing. The fact that they offer Platinum guests free continental breakfast and then niggle over whether you are going to have hot food is truly amateur hour and not worthy of a Westin Hotel . The front of house staff were very accommodating when we decided to check out early and were very professional. In short very disappointing. May 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff and Very Clean STaff very warm and cordial and very responsive; loved the heavenly bed; hotel in general is very clean September 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by great stay! property is perfectly located, well maintained and has a responsive staff. walking distance to financial district and courthouses. very very nice hotel, with only 2 flaws that kept it from a 5 star rating - weak restaurant options, and horrendous valet parking. $40+/day to have to go retrieve my car in the basement? that's the $20 experience I can get around the corner..... September 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lack of Wi-Fi As much are the charges for the rooms, I think that Wi-Fi should be provided free of cost, at least to SPG customers. August 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by JP's Stay Loved it! Great location Comfortable big rooms! September 6, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by In Decline I have stayed at this hotel many times over the past 18 months. Over the past 3 months I have stayed here approximately 6 times. During this period the quality of basic facilities is in decline - simple things like sinks and tubs not draining, and lack of hot water. I have experienced these issues in almost every stay. Yesterday I check ed out early in frustration - insufficient hot water two days in a row. Clearly a property in decline. March 8, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Hotel staff are unsuitable for hospitality Industrny had reservation from Jul 29,12 to Aug 4,12. Presented ourselves at check in reception at 12.30 PM when Credit card scanned etc -- room keys given to us only at 5.30 PM. I was due for a meeting at 4PM which I had to attend in street clothing,as I had no access to a room to change. Couple of attempts to get our reserved room met with abrasive retorts,combative comments from counter clerks. Middle of the night we woke to loud bangs on the door - checking if some other guest's luggage has been to our room. Rooms do not get cleaned till very late afternoon. Couple days we had to make our own bed. We were expected to share one bag of tea between two of us. All these we could handle with smile but not the treatment we were subjected to by the supervisor in front of Cal Ballroom temp Check-in. Every year for last 17 yrs we have been going to this hotel ,but never again. August 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding stay & Customer service This hotel is outstanding! I definitely recommend this hotel for your next stay and all your stays if you are in the area. Customer service is great especially Michelle Espinoza front desk clerk she is awesome September 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pleasant Time Arrived at the hotel and was met outside and given directions to the registration desk. Registration was a breeze. The clerk answered all my questions, provided me with a map to easily find places and the LA Convention Center and I was off. The room was nice and roomy, I left the inside curtain open and awakened to the sunrise and at night I watched the sunset and lights go on and off in neighboring buildings. The cleaning staff was excellent! I just left a note and they took care off the room to my liking. Although I was on a business trip, I interacted with many staff members and they were courteous and resourceful. I enjoyed a splendid time and will never forget it! July 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Experience The Westin Bonaventure is a great hotel with an extremely professional, knowledgeable, and friendly staff. The staff is attentive, and eager to help. The staff made sure my family's stay was first rate. The food and amenities are first class. If you are looking for a hotel that enhances your business or personal stay experience, we strongly recommend the Bonaventure. August 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeded expectations! From the moment I made my reservation (Wendy in the sales office was wonderful) to the moment I checked out this hotel was perfect! The front desk are friendly & professional, bellmen attentive, housekeeping perfect. The overall elegance of the hotel was inviting & comfortable. I could not believe when I learned how many guestrooms the hotel actually has, I could have been in a 7-Room Inn for the amount of service & attention to detail I received. August 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stuff very friendly The response of the stuff whenever required was very fast and effective. Great accommodation as well. August 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice stay I booked on spg.com but later I found out the one I booked was next to airport. I called the customer service. It was really nice of the agent. After I told him my spg number, he immediately help me check all the hotels in downtown. He helped me find the cheapest one and help me check whether I could get discount from my employee. Later he found I could use my points to stay at westin for a free night. Then I could get a cheaper price than the one at airport for three days. lol. I really have fun till now. I will stay for another two days in LA and I hope I could have fun. August 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I loved staying at the Hotel I had not used SPG in a while and was so impressed to see a fantastic hotel in my back yard and didn't even know it. I've driven by the Hotel many times...I work across the street at Union Bank and know that I will stay there again in a heartbeat. August 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding service From the front desk to the room service to the lost and found, everything was excellent! I left a belonging behind and when I called, promptly was directed to security and they made arrangements to have it Fed Exed to me. The call took all of 5 minutes. Fabulous location and the rotating cocktail lounge at the top was an unexpected bonus. We'll be back! August 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by travel review The accomodations were well above expectations, however there were two minor concerns. One 'towel' appeared dirty (stained) and probably shouldnt have been in the room for use. Additionally, the plug in the bathroom was 'loose' and wouldnt hold a plug without it falling out in either outlet. August 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bed The people were very nice and helpful.. The bed was a little hard for heavenly bed. The view was very nice from my room. The bathroom was very functional. August 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Vice Presitdent This is one of my favorite hotels, always a pleasure to stay here. August 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 It's starting to feel like home ... Whenever I come to LA on business, it's the Westin I return to. Beautiful, modern, BIG..... Staff is accommodating and considerate. I had to get the security folks to scissor through the plastic zip tie I mistakenly put on my luggage. They didn't make me feel silly at all -- just came up, clipped the tie, and said goodnight! Lots of restaurants and shopping nearby. Great place to stay in Downtown. September 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Refreshed This hotel has met our expectations. We have heard alot about this property over the years and have never been able to make it in the past. I am super glad we made the chose to drive from San Diego. The front desk agent that checked me in was very pleasant. Faith at The Lobby Court Coffee Shop was very personable, kind and fast. I forget the Lobby Court Dinner server that helped us but she was very knowledgeable and very kind and efficient. The Valet was my only dislike, it took more than 7 minutes for eachtime getting our car and it wwas very hot down there. There was also a lady at lobby Court on 8/14 night time that was not very helpful or polite like we were bothering her cause she was almost off I did not get her name, she was an african american women that wears her hair losely in a pony tail alittle older. She is definately not Westin. A simple smile and I am sorry the restaurant his closing in a few minutes and offer suggestions. Other than that everyone we came into contact with was on key. Thank you for a nice trip August 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by housekeeping service outstanding the housekeeping staff is excellent. Gladys cleaned my room (blue tower 14th floor) and was one of the sweetest, kindest and serviceable persons in the hotel. But all the HK staff is excellent and helpful. August 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Customer Service I always have a great experience. Most of my trips are business but even when I take a weekend getaway, staff goes above and beyond to accommodate my needs and offer me best price available. August 18, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst Westin Stay My overall experience with Westin Hotels has been excellent. The exception is this last stay. i stayed for 9 nights and I had to contantly request a card key. I received a voice mail that I would be checked-out after my first day. Did not receive any communication after that message. Next message received a maintaince notice about hotwater not being available after 4 nights at the hotel. Receive another notice to update my reservation at the front desk the 6th day. The sad part was I have stayed in this hotel before and was exceptionally treated well. Although it was several years ago. i guest management and staff has changed. July 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Welcoming faces As a participant of the SRF annual convocation for the last seven years I look forward to my stay. The welcoming faces of staff truly make me feel at home and, if the fact that some of them have worked for 20 years reflects quality of management too, I would say the Westin Bonaventure deserves top recognition in that area also. August 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel!! We enjoyed our stay. The beds were really comfortable and everything was clean. There were only a couple of concerns. The fridge either froze the contents or didn't cool it much at all. One of the lamps wasn't working properly, kept shorting out and turning off. August 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great room I have been coming to LA to Bonaventure last 4 years but never stayed in the hotel until this visit. The room was great, staff was very attentive, bed was a dream... Restaurants in the hotel ... so so... wish there was more choices... August 12, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by The Customer Service Was Horrible As far as customer service, this was the worst Westin I've ever stayed in. Both managers were rude and so was the front desk staff. I had to sleep on the floor the first night because my bed had a huge slant in it. Once the managers changed my room, but didn't offer any apologies. The guy at the front desk only said to me, "i hope you don't think you're getting a room upgrade." How RUDE! June 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Special Event Executed Flawlessly! A group I am affiliated with had a special event recently at the Westin Bonaventure in Los Angeles and they did a fantastic job. From the early stages of planning the event all the way through check-out, the staff served up an excellent experience. Given the opportunity, we will be back for sure! April 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel was very nice Great stay at the Bonaventure. Very nice clean rooms. Had everything I needed. Having the small fridge was great. August 13, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 28 next>>