Chambres et tarifs

  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 jours, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour jusqu'à 550 jours à l'avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 408 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Location is great Typical Westin, maybe a little dated rooms, but very clean and wonderful staff. The only issue, which could easily be fixed, the roof top pool has NO shade, a few umbrellas would make a huge difference. June 26, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Favorite Hotel for Business Trips I have stayed at the Downtown Denver Westin hotel almost every month for about 2 years now. The hotel is great, but I have noticed that this hotel truly listens to customers' reviews. I have suggested several opportunities to improve my personal experience (extra plugins near bed, wifi in workout facility, etc.) and have noticed the upgrades shortly after I've suggested it. I always feel welcome and listened to. May 6, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Staff We arrived at 5:00 p.m. and our room was not ready. The staff was wonderful and went over the top to take great care of us. We will be back and only because of the staff and the service! May 5, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by FIVE GOLD STARS! Once again, our stay at the Westin Denver Downtown was simply outstanding! The hotel is in a perfect location to enjoy all the wonderful 16th Street Mall restaurants, shopping and evening entertainment. Our stay this time was really exceptional. From the day that I called to make reservations for a special birthday celebration, to the morning of our arrival, and throughout our stay, the interactions and experience with the Westin Denver Downtown hotel and staff was wonderful. Because this was a special occasion, we really appreciated the thoughtful assistance from Front Desk Staffers, Ashely, Valerie, Vince and Sonia. Their kind attention and thoughtfulness ensured our grand daugher -- "The Birthday Girl" -- will forever remember her very special 10th Birthday celebration at the Westin Denver Downtown Hotel. Thank you so much -- we look forward to our next stay! April 26, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Do not stay here during construction Quite a disappointment. The spg site says nothing about lobby construction going on or the restaurant being closed. There is at this time no usable public space. My morning meeting at the LL level coffee shop could not happen due to construction noise. Our coffeemaker was gross and disgusting and we asked for a new one -- they brought us one and when we went to use it the next morning we realized it was missing a piece and not usable. Dirty washcloth in the corner of the bathroom on arrival. Front desk took 5 minutes to answer a call from us. Overall not the experience I wanted. March 31, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good overall experience I stayed in the Denver Westin vor a conference. Overall, it was a positive experience but a few issues were not satisfactory: Our meeting rooms were on two consecutive floors and moving between floors was quite difficult (with long lines in front of the elevators) because there were no regular stairs connecting both floors. I had a nice room with great mountain view. When I arrived the phone was flashing for a message. Unfortunately despite repeated notifications to the front desk it kept flahing throughout the four days of my stay, which was quite inconvenient, especially during the night. The bathrobe was removed from my room during cleaning and not replaced despite my explicit request.. March 21, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by incredible stay My only regret...staying only ONE night.!! Couldn't ask for anything more! Just perfect. March 19, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disapointing This was a disapointment all the way around. Stayed mid week for business. Lobby was a mess. Front desk staff was very freindly and did remember our Gold member gift. That was the highlight. The room was in poor repair. Walls and doors are VERY thin. Could hear every word, laugh, etc. coming from the romm next door. Drunks cruising the hallway after midnight. We paid extra for a patio room, but the patio was covered in dog feces which neither owners nor staff bothered to clean. We usually really love Westin hotels, but this was a real disapointment. March 18, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Conference Stay This was the second conference I have been to at the Westin. The experience was exceptional from check-in through check-out. Catering services were fabulous. The valet staff were very friendly and informative. The location is perfect for exploring downtown Denver. March 11, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Relaxing hotel I spent one night at this Westin for business, and the location was great - walking distance from many downtown locations. Additionally, the hotel was very quiet and comfortable, and the staff were very pleasant and helpful. March 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome family experience We brought our three young children to the Westin over the weekend. We had the VIP experience from when we checked in- goody bags for our child's birthday, upgraded room and buffet breakfast for us all. The staff was great and we look forward to another stay. The hotel is next door to an outdoor skating rink, the 16th Street Mall with restaurants/shopping and nightlife. We look forward to staying there again. February 8, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Will book here again The hotel was great and was situated near restaurants and shops downtown. I was in town for a sporting event and the hotel met my needs. I will definitely stay here again. February 4, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff is tops The entire staff is particularly solicitous and courteous. If there are any issues, the staff efficiently fixes them. February 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Denver Westin Great service, great room. January 15, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel, no platinum recognition I am a platinum SPG member and stay at the Westin Downtown Denver about a half dozen times per year. I like the hotel and would give it five stars, except I've never been upgraded to a suite here...this includes over a dozen stays with platinum status. This hotel routinely is the worst among those that I visit (I'm in Starwood hotels 50 nights/year) as far as room upgrades for Platinum members - to be clear, I even go on the SPG app and verify that suites are available, they just don't give them to me. Needs better SPG recognition. November 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding service / Prime location Our stay started off great by being greeted by Emily. She confirmed our early check in request and got us to our room quickly. Our stay was further enhanced by the nice fruit tray left in our room that night. The ladies at breakfast were attentive and pleasant November 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Denver Westin I have been staying at the Denver Westin Downtown for almost thirty years and have never been disappointed. The staff, from the bellmen to the front desk people to the bellmen all work to make your visit very enjoyable. When we were trapped downtown by a blizzard a few years ago and all the restaurants were closed, the staff and the General Manager stayed overnight so we had food and beverages. They are outstanding! October 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel and Rachel White rocks I definitely recommend this hotel. Rachel checked me in and gave me top notch service. I usually don't write reviews but she definitely deserves this 5 star SPG recognition!!! September 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location The Denver Westin is in a great location!!! The friendly, knowledgeable staff is outstanding. Clean, comfortable rooms. The view from the pool is awesome. We began our stay at the Westin and came back to end our stay at the Westin. We recommend this hotel to everyone - clean, comfortable, friendly and location, location, location is perfect! August 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by First stay in Denver was a good one Great service overall and well-appointed rooms in a convenient location in the heart of Downtown Denver. I was there to watch the Mets play the Rockies as part of the 7 Line Army outing. Everyone was very attentive and friendly from the valet, front desk staff and management. The staff had a challenging weekend with the Mets staying at the hotel along with a large contingent of fans so they had to balance the needs of both guests. I heard there was an incident with the team so the hotel had to get firmer about guests interacting with the players. For the most part, things were handled fairly. Again, a rock and a hard place for the hotel. It was still fun to hang out in the lobby and watch the players come in and some even interacted at the bar on the main lobby. Location-wise, it's conveniently located within walking distance of attractions and many restaurants and bars. It was about a 15 minute walk to Coors Field. About a 10 minute Uber ride to Sports Authority Field at Mile High. I would stay here again and can recommend it as a 3-4 star hotel. August 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Downtown Location My wife and I have stayed at the Westin Denver Downtown many times when visting family. The location is great and within walking distance to Coors Field, Union Station and many local attrations. We are always greeted by the friendly and attentive statf and find the rooms clean and comfortable. August 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always a pleasure Great hotel, great location, would not stay anywhere else in Denver! July 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome The hotel was perfect. We had a great experience from the second we pulled into the valet. We were greeted and treated like gold or platinum level members, but hadn't even checked in to confirm our level. The room we received was clean and had an amazing view of the clock tower. I was sad to only be there a night. We will be back. July 3, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by JUST A SO SO PROPERTY I did not enjoy this hotel. The location was terrible. too many homeless wondering around outside the property. I will not stay there again! July 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel great location This was our first visit to Denver and we stayed 7 nights at the Westin downtown Denver. Everything was excellent from check in to check out. We ate breakfast everyday in Augusta and we loved Sara. The breakfast was very good too. The other employees who took very good care of us were Mayte, Aldolfo, and Joe. If we needed anything from water, a microwave, fridge, towels, etc. they were right there with whatever we needed. We did have a rental car and paid to park in the garage under the Westin, but it was actually less than parking outside. The location is great if you are going sight seeing which we did everyday. If I ever return to downtown Denver I will definitely stay at the Westin. May 30, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent SPG Recognition The hotel is nice and perfectly located in the heart of downtown Denver. The staff was incredibly accommodating and upgraded me to a really big suite with a wonderful city view towards Union Station. The room was very functional and nice, although it will need to renovate soon to keep up with the expectations behind a Westin brand. May 26, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Great location for the Westin Denver Downtown Came into Denver for the last game of the Colorado Avalanche, 04/11/15. A friend reserved rooms for us; had never stayed here before; loved the shower heads in the bathroom and was generally pleased with the room (although because it was handicapped accessible, it was incongruous that it was so far from the elevator); was impressed by the entire staff (checking in, service people; especially "Jamie" whom we looked to for answering all our questions and was so friendly and went above and beyond to make us enjoy ourselves)...two things marred my experience: 1. When going to my room after check in, I was in the elevator with a gentlemen and his 2 young children; the doors opened to let another guest enter; he looked at the man and his children and stepped back 1 step; he looked at me and took 2 steps back and said that he would take another elevator; the door closed and the man and I looked at each other and he said, "Was it my kids?" and I said, "No, I think it was me." and we both nodded sadly...2. I cannot believe that you do not validate (we paid $30) for 1 night parking. While I enjoyed being downtown, the 04/11/15 will be our last at the Westin... April 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff and great location Stayed here twice last week and was very impressed with the helpfulness of front desk and bell staff. They were friendly and helpful and seemed genuinely interested in making our stay comfortable. Great location right near the 16th street mall. Several reviews talk about a dated hotel ... both of our rooms were modern and nicely appointed. Very nice Kohler bathrooms with wonderful rain shower heads. Would definitely recommend and would stay here on future visits to Denver. April 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel in central Denver You can't make more central than the Westin downtown Denver. Close to the 16th street, 30mn from the Airport. fun outdoor pool ( slightly cold in Winter though) Great breakfast and Westin quality sleep Great for a stopover on the way to the slopes. March 16, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Showing it's age This is a great hotel and in a great location, but it is nearing the age where a renovation will be needed. It is still everything you expect from a Westin. March 4, 2015
  • 2016-10-25 T10:41:29.463-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_408, tr_408
  • loc_en_US, sid_1012, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>