The Westin Maui Resort & Spa, Ka'anapali

  • 2365 Kaanapali Parkway,
  • Lahaina
  • Maui,
  • Hawaii
  • 96761
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 934 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always Amazing Our favorite staycay!!!! Fabulous staff makes it worth coming back to over and over again! June 29, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by A Great Disappointment for a Westin It's not what I expect of a Westin. It looks pretty in the photos but it's one tired, unkempt, poorly maintained and dated hotel that I would never recommend. It's in desperate need of a property-wide renovation or at least a power-wash. The food is institutional at best (bugs abound at the Relish breakfast buffet and the toasters haven't been cleaned in years) and the island cocktails are made with anything but fresh juice. During the day, vendors set-up tables and sell souvenirs and trinkets which makes one question is this a 4-star hotel or a swap meet. On the positive front - friendly service and great location. Because I stayed at many Westin properties from Shanghai to New York, I expected a lot more than what this hotel delivered. I am a SPG Platinum level member and used SPG points for this Father's Day getaway with my wife and we were very disappointed that I wasted them on such a sub-par property that doesn't even come close to what a Westin brand experience should be. June 23, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by A Circus Nightmare So noisy!!!! What a nightmare. From the waterfalls to screeching paroqueets,, screaming kids, too many people, dirty, trashes, I hated wverything about this resort. Period. Don't get a room by the elevator: the noise will drive you nuts. June 16, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel "has a great pool. I requested two connecting rooms with two double beds and got one room with two double beds and one room with a king size bed. The bathrooms are small and the lighting is not very good. The beds are not as comfortable as in previous stays. Overall we had a great time in the pools. June 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin Maui Exceptional Concierge & Experience Fantastic experience prior to arrival and during stay due to Star Concierge Yvonne who graciously welcomed me and was amazing! As an international professional accustomed to excellent service, Yvonne went above and beyond and enhanced my stay beyond words! She is a true asset to the hotel. Front desk staff is gracious and accommodating. Service is excellent and Platinum benefits were graciously provided! Fabulous stay - thanks to Yvonne, Brian, Cathy and all the professional colleagues! Thank You Westin Maui! We'll be back soon! June 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by ABSOLUTELY GORGEOUS! This Westin Resort exceeded my expectations from the moment we walked into the lobby. It was absolutely breathtaking. We did find it strange that there was no one to greet us when we walked in. No leis, no welcome other than the valet/bell hop outside (side note...I observed a hotel employee standing in the entry-way of the hotel almost every day of our stay, giving shell necklaces to some guests who were checking in. I don't know if this was standard practice or for select guests.) We headed straight to the check-in counter. Front desk staff were pleasant enough but not exactly what I would have expected in the way of enthusiasm. They were a bit robotic and generic. Our room was very comfortable and clean, although a bit smaller than I imagined. The housekeeping staff were wonderful for our entire stay and were quick to deliver extra towels, etc. when we requested them. The pools and beach front were amazing. The kids (ages 6 and 10) enjoyed every minute we spent on hotel grounds. Our concierge, Patty, was super helpful in booking us a last minute snorkeling trip. The kid's club was exactly what we needed for a day-trip to explore the island for my husband and I. Many activities such as parasailing and snorkeling left from the resort beach front. Whaler's Village with shopping and restaurants is a 3 minute walk away along the beach. You don't even need to leave the resort! Overall, we had a wonderful stay and will definitely be back. June 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by 5th Perfect Vacation This was my wife and I's fifth year in a row at the Westin Maui Resort and Spa. We have always had exceptional service, SPG recognition and an overall fantastic vacation. We have gotten to know some of the staff over the years and it is always nice to see them and have them recognize us for our loyalty. This year we arrived on a Wednesday at 9pm to check in and had no wait. We were immediately upgraded from the standard Mountain View room all the way to the Premium Ocean Deluxe room on the top floor. We could not be more appreciative of this upgrade, as this is one of our favorite rooms on the property and my wife loves spending time on the balcony at night looking at the stars and listening to the ocean. We chose the Breakfast Buffet as our Platinum gift which was great. This is a recently added gift option, within the last couple of years, and we couldn't have been more pleased. I stick to a very clean, healthy diet, so having the option of egg white omelets with veggies every morning was a great way to start the day. Some people want to maintain their healthy lifestyle, even while on vacation, and the Westin has made strives to ensure that is an option. We also rented a cabana a couple of times during our stay and had wonderful service from a girl whose name we unfortunately, cannot remember. She was new, had only been working at the Westin for 7 months, but went above and beyond! Fresh towels, ice water and pineapple were brought promptly throughout the day and midway through the afternoon she offered to put us in a larger cabana that was available so that we could have more space. Exactly the Westin service we come back for year after year. We always enjoy the adult pool, although this year there seemed to be more children being brought to the pool area by their parents and no one doing anything about it. One of the reasons we love this property is for its relaxing, adults only pool. We spoke to some of the towel & cabana attendants, who assured us they would keep an eye on the situation and they did the rest of the week! Thank you to Chris & Jose for keeping the drinks flowing! Can't wait to see you again next year. Mahalo to the entire West staff for another amazing vacation! June 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Play in the sun on Maui's West side We live on Maui and spent a staycation weekend at this property. The Westin is right next to the Sheraton at Black Rock in Kaanapai. Both properties are excellent but I feel the Westin is more of a family friendly destination because Kids Camp is on site and the pool has a Keiki slide and a bigger slide for the older kids. The grounds are more compact compare to the Sheraton. There is a nicely landscaped walkway through artificial caves with a waterfall and whimsical statues along the path. There are exotic parrots for the kids to gawk at and fun lei making activities. The buffet is affordable and delicious with some tables set oceanside with beautiful decorative pools. The dining room/poolside service is fast and courteous. The prices for poolside food are a bit high. Most rooms have some view of the ocean. The proximity to the Whaler's Village is nice for shopping and nightly free hula show. Overall, a quaint all inclusive getaway on Maui with all the ingredients for a perfect relaxing family vacation. June 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by this hotel is awesome! the best! at the beach stand; sunglass clerk was very rude to other co-workers. it was very unprofessional in front of guests. she yelled on the radio (walkie talkie) and yelled to another staff person. beach chairs and umbrellas - guests should be told ahead of time that there is a charge. after we seated ourselves and set up and were comfortable only then were we approached about the charge. what were we supposed to do. I also saw that happen to a large family and older people. it's as if it's their strategy not to put a sign and wait until you are comfortable and then let you know there is a charge. I didn't think that was very "westin". thankfully every other experience everywhere else was 100% or better or that would have been the only memory for us. May 29, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not the Westin experience you would expect My stay started off negative before I even arrived in Hawaii. I had requested a suite night award upgrade and a day before check in, I was notified by email that no upgrades were available at the time. This was frustrating because it was the first time I had tried to use the platinum perk and this would likely be the only time this year my wife and I could enjoy a suite together. At check in, we received a view upgrade, which was great, but the room was quite small. Last year we stayed at the Sheraton, practically next door, and the standard rooms were larger there. If you do get a Westin "garden" view and you end up on a low floor, your view will be of the parking lot. My wife and I decided on free breakfast as the platinum gift. It was a buffet offered at Relish restaurant. We went a few days during our stay. The spread is pretty amazing, pretty on par with what the Sheraton has too. Watch out for the birds! They will try to get food from the buffet and your plate, even if you just turn your back for a few seconds. Some of the hot items at the buffet are rotated, so breakfast is not exactly the same every day. For other platinum folks, you will be happy to know that the free breakfast includes the full buffet, not just the continental items. The service is very slow at Relish, both for breakfast and lunch. I recommend going early to avoid the crowds and also, ask to be seated on the beach side if you want something a little quieter and less hectic. Keep in mind, Whaler's Village is right around the corner, well within walking distance, so if you don't feel like venturing far but you also don't want to overpay for resort food, you can check out some of the restaurants there. Housekeeping: This resort charges a daily resort fee of $30 plus tax. It includes a package of items, one of which is two bottles of water, replenished daily. We had to ask for water the first two days because housekeeping had not replenished it. Also, one one day, our room wasn't cleaned until we were out for dinner, which seemed a little late to us. Pools & Beach: This has got to be the selling point for the Westin. Their pools and location on the beach are amazing. They have an adult only pool, great for couples. If you are pale like me and need the shade, get down to the pool early (like before 7am) otherwise all umbrella shaded loungers will be claimed. Westin allows guests to hold loungers for 60 minutes, so you can drop off your towels on your preferred loungers and then head to breakfast. People do abuse this rule (leave their towels down for 2+ hours while they are off doing other things) and it didn't seem to be strictly enforced, so that may annoy you like it annoyed me. We got cabana #19 one day since all the shaded spots were taken by 7:20am. Our cabana service was the best we had at the Westin! It is $75 for 8-4pm, platinum members get a 15% discount. This is worth it if you have extra money to spend. Check out: Our flight was at 5pm, so ideally, we would have liked to have our room until 2-3pm. Check out is noon. I asked for a late check out, after all, the 4pm check out is one of the platinum perks, but as the hotel was sold out, they could not accommodate that. We stayed in our room until noon, and housekeeping came by about three times that morning, eager to turn the room for the next guest. I was trying to treat my wife to a first class vacation, but the Westin disappointed in the end. I would not recommend this hotel to other SPG elite members, the recognition just isn't there. May 28, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Basic I don't want to sound like a spoiled baby here, but being platinum with starwood I have pretty high expectations. Especially at Westin properties, which I consider above average. 1) My suite night awards were rejected. I'm sure they were pretty full, but still disappointing. We were upgraded to an oceanview room (mostly pool view) as a consolation. 2) Very small rooms. The rooms were in good shape, but this hotel must be very old considering the room sizes. 3) The SPG recognition was minimal. They gave us free breakfast in the morning, but no other recognition. The better hotels I have stayed at have given us some sort of welcome treat and a card from the staff or manager. Nothing here. 4) Indifferent front desk. While standing in the SPG check in line (a very long line) one of the two agents left for the night. 5) Confusing WiFi. Logging in the WiFi here is a bit of a puzzle. It's not supposed to be this hard. 6) Time share sales. The concierge kept leaving messages for us. I don't want a time share. I'm on vacation. Leave me alone. This hotel is getting by based on their location. Other than the location there is no other reason to stay here. Save your points and go to Kauai. May 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gorgeous Property The Westin is absolutely beautiful. It met our expectations in every way. May 17, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Expectations First and foremost the long lines to check in were horrible. Approximately more than a half hour to be checked. Secondly the parking was horrid as the spaces were so small you could not even get out of your car. The parking attendants - mostly were rude and not very helpful with an attitude. The dining choices were limited to Relish bar/restaurant as the choices next door were much better. The lobby was nice but could use some revamping. The room could also be revamped as it just didnt feel like a Westin or Starwood Hotel. The pool was alright but lack drink service and closed too early at night. The only highlight was the happy hour prices at the pool. Hotels needs a bad makeover as it is a disgrace to be called even a Westin category of hotels. Starwood Group should be emabarrassed of this hotel to be in their family. May 7, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great property just wish our room type was honored My husband and I are celebrating our 5 year wedding anniversary and his homecoming after a seven month deployment to the Middle East with the Marine Corps. Thus, all we truly wanted to do was sit and be with one another, therefore, we booked an Ocean view room during our stay. We had plans on sitting on our balcony together just looking out and seeing the ocean. Not only did my husband spend 7 months staring at dirt we are stationed 45 minutes outside of Palm Springs where the thought of an ocean view is only a dream. This again why booking an ocean view room was important to us. Upon checking in this afternoon we were told we were upgraded from an ocean view room to a duplex room and we were thrilled and so grateful. However, when we walked into the room and saw our view was of the ocean view tower, pools, and slightly the ocean our hearts dropped. This was not at all what we wanted or what we booked. We called the front desk and expressed our concerns and asked for our originally room back and we were told it was not possible. This was very upsetting. I am beyond upset and disappointed in Westin and just thought someone needed to be told about our issue. We are only staying for two nights before we head to Hana and then back home so knowing that the one ocean view we had hoped for was ruined defiantly was upsetting. I just hope in the future this doesn't happen to someone else. It defiantly was a huge disappointment on our end and I would hate for someone else to feel the way we feel now. If you are going to "upgrade" someone please make sure it is an upgrade and ask if this is ok before taking action. Show the vistor the difference and let them decide if it is worth it to them- it was not worth it to us at all! May 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by the staff was amazing Brandon from the front desk, Kai from activities and Kealii from the shuttle were so great i decided to write a review. I usually never review places but this was exceptional. The beach was perfect. The rooms were clean and the staff was friendly. I could not ask for more . THANK YOU May 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Legendary Kaanapali Hawaiian Resort OVERALL IMPRESSION: My favorite Maui Resort. HEART. Superb resort facility. SPG RECOGNITION: Gracious Hawaiian Hospitality. Great recognition of my SPG status. I got a fantastic ocean view room upgrade. Room: Well maintained and clean. Fantastic Ocean view. LOCATION: On Kaanapali Beach. Situated on the best beach section of Kaanapali and conveniently located next door to Whaler's Village (shops and restaurants). EXCEEDED EXPECTATIONS: The resort pool is hugely breath taking and a kid's dream. EXTREMELY BELOW EXPECTATIONS: Nothing. April 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel & Location Stayed here for a conference/vacation and will definitely go back! Lovely rooms, great location right on the beach, easy access to the town. Staff gave excellent recommendations and scheduling excursions was easy. April 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Anniversary Our anniversary trip to the Westin Maui in 2014 was our favorite vacation ever! We initially booked our stay the first weekend of August and due to the hurricane, the hotel staff allowed us to move our reservation to the next weekend with such ease. The hospitality was amazing! We were greeted immediately and did not have to wait to check-in. We made a very specail employee named Alfred Pecson who was very helpful in making sure our stay was the best ever! He helped us navigate throughout the island, mapped out the hikes we wanted to do, and recommended the best restaurants. He even made the reservations for us for our anniversary dinner. We plan on making it a tradition to stay here every year for our anniversary! Thank you Maui Westin! April 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay, great staff This property was the site of a conference, and my spouse and I were able to extend our stay a couple of days beyond at the conference rate. That said, even the conference rate was much more per day than we normally spend on a hotel, so this was a treat for us. Check-in was fast and we were surprised that we could self-park our rental car free. The hotel is well-kept and on a great stretch of beach. Just a couple of critical notes before the praise: Our room was located right off the elevator at the end of the building, and it rumbled almost all night. Also, the Relish Bistro for supper was just average; however, we took advantage of a special for the breakfast buffet one day, and it was very good. The rooms are great - they're large and the beds are very comfortable. If you use the Green Choice program ($5 voucher per day of not having your linen changed out) be aware that staff won't come into your room for at least 5 days. That was fine for us. The hotel has a separate pool for adults, which was very nice. I can't say enough about the staff, who, to a person, were extremely friendly and helpful. We splurged on a cabana the last day of our stay, and Tasha ensured that we were well taken care of. We felt quite pampered! Overall, our experience was very nice, and I can recommend this property. April 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Vacation - Outstading Staff! I recently stayed at the Westin Kaanapali for a week. It was a wonderful vacation! We enjoyed the location because the pool and the beach are very close in proximity and the hotel itself it exceptional. The staff made our trip! Everyone was so nice and accomodating. I wanted to give special recognition to Marshall and Reyna (sorry if I spelled your name wrong) at the pool/beach activities office, they helped us set up our cabanna a couple days and were absolutely amazing. Also Stephanie at Relish Bar was awesome as well! We enjoyed every minute at the Westin and cannot wait to come back next year! April 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Hotel has it all: Great Rooms, Staff, Pool, Service My wife and I had a fabulous visit at the Westin, Maui. Our week was incredibly relaxing. The pool was great: views, service, comfortable. Ty, Grace, and Tasha were especially accommodating Westin Staff. The ocean was beautiful, with whales easy to see from the pool. We had a fantastic vacation! March 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin Maui Experience We arrived two days ago with some changes we needed (our changes) for our booking and Meg at the SPG desk was absolutely wonderful. She handled it patiently while we explained the changes and within 5 minutes had it all sorted out efficiently and professionally! Great service, We have found the entire experience here one that exceeds our expectation and our two girls 9 years old absolutely love it. It is very kids friendly and the pool and waterside and beach sand is beautiful. Staff is all super friendly and helpful. Talked to Marshall the pool and food manager and he couldn't do enough to help. The housekeeping is great, rooms are very clean and any request is looked after in minutes. The only thing (minor) is the patio door to our balcony is so heavy it takes a WWF Wrestler to close it. :) all good. Great experience and food and beverage prices are reasonable for a resort of this calibre. March 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Paradise Lives in The Westin Maui * * Aloha, We celebrated our 20th Anniversary on March 18th. 2015 here. Just walking in is breathe taking. We had no lines to check in. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Our room was ready. Our mountain view room was spectacular and comfy. The pool is the perfect temp. LOVE THE WATER VOLLEYBALL!! Snorkeling is way cool , black rock beach is just 5 resorts away to the right. A nice walk! Shopping is right next store at Whalers Village. And the food is good, just wish they had more of a selection to chose from. The sky at night is breathe taking. I LOVE THIS PLACE!! March 25, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointing We stayed at the Westin in early March and were very disappointed with our stay. Upon arrival after a long journey from Canada we were told our reservation had been mixed up and were given a mountain view room instead of the ocean view room we had booked. After unpacking in our room we realized we were next to an elevator which was so noisy it would have been impossible to sleep in the room. We were told to pack our bags and return to the front desk where we were given another room which turned out to be along the hall from the first room. At no time was an apology given and we were not offered any help with bags during this time. We were assured we would be contacted about moving to an oceanview room but this did not happen and we returned to the front desk the next day and eventually moved yet again to an acceptable room. We did not find the front desk staff very helpful or apologetic about the bad start to our holiday. The hotel grounds were lovely, as was the beach, but the attitude of the front desk staff was most unsatisfactory for a supposed first class hotel. March 22, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great beach Very good facility, modern yet relaxing with interesting pools and nice beach! March 14, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by NIghtmare in Paradise Let be clear in the beginning. The bulk of this negative review is focused on management and their poor policies and practices. I was booked in the Westin Residences in a 2 bedroom condo. I confirmed multiple times. We pulled up in front, asked valet to handle the bags and started toward the registration desk. An attendant asked me to wait while he checked on my reservation. He returned and said I did not have a reservation. I said that I confirmed it three times including that morning. He told me I needed to move my car so guests could check in. Two other guests I encountered later at the hotel I was transferred to without consent, said they had the exact same thing happen. Their reservation was changed without notice and without a price adjustment from a 2 bedroom condo to a standard hotel room. First HUGE customer service failure on several levels. I finally got redirected after an hour of calling to the Westin Resort-Maui. At around 5:30pm I drove up to check in. Valet encouraged, and I do mean encouraged, me to self-park and get my own bags. No big deal but really???! Second service failure. Next I went to the front desk to check in. There was a line so I quickly explained the situation. I asked to step aside so I could speak to a manager while she took care of other customers. She left the desk and went to a room. A moment later she returned with a piece of paper with this written on it: Seth.Eason@westin.com. She explained that was the manager’s email and I was welcome to write him. Then she politely asked if I still wanted to check it… Let's see, Valentines day/Presidents Day weekend. The Island is sold out. I am thousands of miles from home... Yes, please I would like to check in. Third service failure. I went to my room and drafted my new friend Seth a mostly polite letter explaining the situation. I held off and mellowed it out overnight and sent it the next day. I got an immediate response! Great!! The response said Seth was off getting some "renewal" time in and would return in a few days. Yes, service failure four. Seth eventually returned and responded. He patronized me with a bowl of peanuts and two cans of beer. Thanks but I don't drink beer. He never once addressed the issue of booking at the condo and being transferred to the hotel without notice or discussion. I was later contacted by Cathy O'Donohue (cathy.odonohue@westin.com). I once again told my story. I never heard from her or anyone at the Westin again. After all this, I was still interested in ownership at the condo's so i asked to be contacted. Is all I heard was crickets... I never heard a word from anyone. If I had ranted and raved or screamed and shouted I would understand the lack of a response. I was extremely careful to be calm and polite. Their guests deserve better treatment. My family deserved better treatment. Set all of that to the side for a moment and let me tell you about the rest of the stay. It was terrific. They have a great beach, an outstanding luau. They have great ppols with less than average service. They are next to great restaurants and very upscale shops. You can board whale watching cruises on huge catamarans right in front of the hotel. So the location and local amenities other than on site food service are outstanding. The property itself and the treatment by staff in particular was a real disappointment. I would absolutely stay in the Ka’anapali area. I would never stay at this property again. March 4, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Much, much improved property I stayed at this hotel in December of 2013 in the midst of their refurbishment. That stay was a nightmare and I didn't know if I'd ever return. However, a friend suggested I try it again since it had been redone. The hotel is beautiful - from the grounds to the pools to the rooms, it really is delightful and relaxing. During my first stay two years ago (a week before Christmas) I was upgraded to a suite. This time there was no upgrade available, but the room I was assigned had a spectacular view of the ocean. The rooms are small, but are very clean and still feel pretty new. The carpet is clean, the furniture was in good shape (which you'd expect 18 months after renovation.) I would absolutely stay here again because the rooms and hotel property are so nice and the location is perfect. However, there is a lot of improvement need with the level of service provided by the staff. The entire valet/bellman team is great. I thought they really made up for what the rest of the staff lacked. They went above and beyond. At checkin I had the same experience I had previously, a long wait, staff that didn't really seem to care and didn't pay attention to detail. I was told I would get a whole list of benefits as a platinum member, but he actually forgot to give me the certificate for breakfast so the next morning when I tried to get breakfast it was a hassle to go back to the front desk and be questioned by the agent about why I didn't get it, was I sure I didn't lose it, was I sure I didn't have it. Then I went back to breakfast and waited in line for a table (there can be a long wait at prime time!) The breakfast buffet was very nice and had a huge variety of options. If you're on a free breakfast don't expect anyone to come by and offer you coffee (or anything else.) I finally learned that if I tipped someone up front (I was told that most people who have free breakfast don't tip, so they pay attention to the al a carte and paid buffet guests) then I'd get coffee and juice easily. Overall, good food though. I spent most of my time away from the property, but I did enjoy the on-site Starbucks. It's not a full Starbucks, but it's a great option for grabbing a coffee or iced tea before heading to the pool. There's also a shopping center next to the hotel and there is a coffee shop there too, but it's actually more expensive. The pools are very nice. You're given pool towel cards at checkin and informed that if they're not returned at check-out you'll be charged. So make sure you get your cards backs when you turn your towels in! The dinner choices at the hotel are limited and the service at Relish is horrific. I had such a bad experience one night that I spoke with the F&B manager and she ended up comping my meal after about 5 things went wrong. I really appreciated her doing that and listening to my complaints. It was such a shame that the service at the restaurant was so bad because it really brings down the overall hotel experience. If you're there when the luau is taking place, it's a great activity - it's not cheap, but I thought it was worth it 100%. The food was great, which you can't always say at a buffet for 200+ people. The entertainment was amazing and I'd go again. There are three Starwood hotels to choose from in Maui and I think that Westin is a very good option. Like I said, I would absolutely return for the property itself but hope that they do something about customer service. February 26, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Faith @ Relish/ Tokie @ concierge desk made our trip this far... There is always room for improvement, however, this is an instance where the staff has made our experience all the better. Tokie at the concierge desk was attentive and friendly and, most importantly, listened to our needs and met them with outstanding service. And Faith, who has been working with Starwood for forty years, has served us several days at Relish and has been a highlight to each morning. Her smile and warmth are the epitome of Hawaiian hospitality and she should be recognized as a such. Thank you for making the start of our trip so warm and inviting. February 25, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not Satisfied The Room Service confirmed to bring Champagne glasses for Valentines Day night, but never showed up. Bell desk confirmed to pickup a package, did not show up the whole day. Next day had to call again. February 16, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Winter get away Fun family hotel. Good pools. Great snorkling off beach February 16, 2015
  • 2015-08-31T09:50:00.834-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_934, tr_934
  • loc_en_US, sid_1028, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 32 next>>