Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 782 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel The Westin is always our hotel of choice when we are on Maui because of it's wonderful service, cleanliness, and beautiful grounds. July 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This resort is awesome This resort has very comfortable rooms, 5 brilliant pools, beautiful landscaping, some live fish and birds. The surrounding are has great restaurants and the beach is also fantastic. The staff are very friendly and the services are outstanding. July 17, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not Up to Westin Standards As a platinum member, I have stayed at many Starwood properties and this was by far the worst. While the facilities were average, the service was horrible. The staff had absolutely no accountability or concern for the guests. Examples include: While valeting my car, I dropped a bottle of water. Instead of offering help, the valet encouraged me to climb under the car to get it. He did not offer to help, or even move the car to make it easier. Also, I rented the cabanas and was told it was from 8 - 5. At 4:15pm, I was told by the cabana attendant to leave because she was short staffed and her shift was over at 4:30. I was not allowed to stay until 5pm. These are just two examples of many that occured during my 4 day stay at the hotel. I will definitely not return. August 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Hotel on the Famous Kaanapali Beach The Westin Maui Resort & Spa, Ka'anapali definitely exceeded my expectations. Very friendly and eager to help staff. Practically brand new building and very nicely appointed rooms with all necessities, including very nice beds. Excellent fitness room. Outstanding grounds with waterfalls, multiple pools and various shops, restaurants and guest services. And definitely location - right on the sandy beach with calm, warm and inviting ocean and near the Whalers Village restaurants and shopping! This was my first trip to Hawaii and I sure hope it was not the last one. Mahalo! Thank you! July 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by very happy with our hotel choice We did a lot of research before settling on the Westin Maui and it met 99% of our expectations. We loved the location and the beachfront, the employees were friendly and helpful. We stayed in an ocean view room in the ocean tower on the 6th floor overlooking the pool. I had read reviews that the rooms were dated however we were very happy with the room. The shower was the best hotel shower I've ever experienced, very updated, excellent water pressure and temperature and plenty of room. The room was small but we did not need to spend alot of time in our room and it did have a balcony and a refrigerator. The grounds were beautiful and well maintained and we really enjoyed the koi fish, birds and swans around the property. Overall I have only two areas of improvement which would have made our stay 100%. The beach attendants were the only employees I felt were not totally customer focused. The first day I rented chairs and umbrella the attendant seemed busy with his personal conversation to help me and seemed put out when I asked questions. I thought maybe it was just him but the second day my husband experienced the same attitude. Maybe we received such great service from others' that it seemed less so from them. The Relish Restaurant was very good food but it's really the only restaurant so if they rotated their menu a little it would be helpful. My son grew tired of eating burgers after a few days and that's their primary menu. They have a different pool menu and I would have liked to have ordered some of the items off that, but at the restaurant instead of the pool. Finally, there wasn't a lot of night life or activities for our teen agers. A pool or ping pong table or even shuffle board would have been a great diversion for families when we had experienced enough sun and water activities for the day. The pool was beautiful and there were plenty of chairs for everyone. We aren't really pool people but enjoyed the adults only area and bar. Overall, I would highly recommend this Westin to anyone. July 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay-cation Our 10 year old niece was visiting from the east coast and had never been to a Westin before. From the moment we checked in up until the very last moment of our stay - she had a fabulous time and gave is a 100 stars (out of a 1 to 10 scale). We have stayed here multiple times and have always loved it - but now we got to enjoy it through the eyes of a child. The pools are outstanding and being so very close the one of the best beaches in the world is a bonus! The staff was all very friendly and accommodating and helpful. We did have a little challenge with getting our lunch order in by the pool. There seemed to be too few servers for the pool side service... but, again - our niece had the fish tacos and said it was "worth the wait". Thank you for a memorable stay-cation for us and a wonderful introduction to The Westin for our niece. June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Nice Hotel Our trip was excellent. This hotel was very comfortable, easy to get around, and close to the best local attractions. It was right on the beach and had a nice boardwalk area to walk along the beach. July 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Spend a day at the pool. Great location for sitting by the pool - including one for adults only. The rooms are clean but nothing special. July 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by EXCELLENT WEEK HAD A WONDERFUL TIME, GREAT STAFF, GREAT ROOM, GREAT VIEWS FROM ROOM July 14, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by One of the worst experiences at Westin! Hi, This was my first time to Maui and I decided to stay at Westin Resort since it is part of SPG and I have stayed in other hotels which are part of SPG and they were good! This hotel didnot meet my expectations atall. Room was really cramped, with cheap interiors, old fashioned, no basic amenities -- hair dyer, ironing setup were missing. Hospitality was the worst.. room was not cleaned up properly, refrigerator was stinking! In short, I didnot feel like coming back to the room and I believe even a 2 star hotel has better rooms and services. I agree that hotel is in a good location (close to beach) but Westin really needs to improve their rooms to make guest comfortable I wouldn't come back to Westin if I visit Maui again and would not recommend this hotel to anyone! September 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by First time in Hawaii LOVE the location and hotel property... top notch all the way!!! The only request I would make is to actually have lifeguards or someone of hotel authority watching over the pool areas. I found myself having to intervene with other peoples children who weren't sharing the small slide with my 7 year old daughter. A lot of running around the pool and roughhousing which makes it uncomfortable for a parent to have to address other parent's kids... otherwise, the place was amazing!!!!!!!!!!!! July 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice family vacation Overall the location, amenities and activities available at the Westin were great. I would return in the future. My only concern, which was addressed, was that we initially were placed in a room by a elevator and that was addressed with a room change. The business amenities were lacking so don't expect much from that option. July 11, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Awful Service overshadows the property Although the Grounds and location of this hotel is fabulous I can honestly say I will not ever stay here again or recommend to someone based on our experience and the total lack of service. from the time we arrived to the very end when a front desk person essentially ignored us when trying to check out the service was awful... the attitude of your staff is terrible and in our opinion reflects leadership. We got married on tuesday and was the reason for the trip... after checking in we asked the concierge for a restaurant for a nice place for us after the ceremony she responded with .... "well I don't know" ! I was shocked and it continued to get bad from there. The service overshadowed your property so it makes it difficult to evaluate the hotel. November 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Staff was extremely helpful, and Pleasant. Your staff Identified us by name when using the Guest Service phone line it was awesome. The front desk accommodated our room when our party grew from 2 to 4. It was my sisters first time visit to your hotel from California. She could see the ocean what a spectacular view, she enjoyed everyday we were there. Thank you for making my sisters trip unforgettable. July 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great family atmosphere Great for families of all ages...pools for the young and old...amenities to please all ages. Couldn't believe how quiet the rooms were to the outside pool noise! July 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Work is needed on certificate redemption hidden fees... We are Gold SPG members and have been for quite a while. We won a silent auction last year at the Hawaiian Island of Oahu’s SPG “Royal Hawaiian” for a 2 night stay and resort fees included. Before we arrived, we had asked for a room upgrade due to being Gold and having a “Run of the House” certificate AND the certificate reads we are entitled to the best room available at the time of check-in. When checking in, we clearly stated we don’t want a room near the elevators or ice machines. The SPG Gold/Platinum check-in man stated he would take care of it and we proceeded to room 1055. Please be aware room 1055 is DIRECTLY across from the elevator. You had to listen to the sound of an elevator going up-and-down 24-7 for our two night award from the silent auction. Everything else was perfect… except we were charged $300 for the “Room Upgrade”. What? I clearly read the certificate to the certificate redemption lady on the property over the phone before arrival and she upgraded the room to the 10th floor ocean view. Again, “best room” was guaranteed. Where does the $300 fee come from and actually it came to around $312 on my Platinum AMEX. This is NOT right and something should be done about the certificate person’s irresponsibility. Aside from that, it’s the best resort on the Island of Maui. Beautiful, well managed (with aforementioned discrepancy), clean, and fun. I would most likely recommend the Maui Westin Resort & Spa to ALL my friends planning a trip to Maui. July 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by amazing hotel! We had an amazing vacation at Westin! our room was beyond beautiful, with an ocean view and a very comfortable bed) everything was very nice, staff always helpful, especially Jason at the front desk. The hotel itself is very beautiful along with the premises and a nice beach. The location is great also with many places to eat and shop within a 2-5 minute walk. I can definitely suggest this hotel to those wanting a great get away location in Maui. July 9, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointing Rooms were nice and well cared for. Got a nice welcome gift of champagne as this was my honeymoon, which was a nice touch. Hotel facilities (e.g., gym, pool) were uncomfortably crowded - often insufficient pool / beach chairs. Additionally, the parking lot was full every day and we were forced to valet our car (though at not additional cost). Spa was fantastic but pricey. Concierge only had suggestions for Westin-affiliated activities. Brunch was outstanding; the rest of the hotel food was mediocre. Service from wait staff was poor (e.g., poolside, restaurant servers) but the bartenders were great. Robert (Cabana attendant) was superb and attentive. July 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Unexpected Extraordinary Experience Really great experience that was beyond what we expected. July 11, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Honeymoon paradise We were here for our honeymoon, stayed in Luxury Suite! LOVE the room, the view, its breath taking!!! the pools are just great! perfect for adults and kids! we would come back here again without a second thought! Thank you Starwood staff for completed our honeymoon! July 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Only 1 issue We had a wonderful, relaxing mini-vacation!!!! The only issue was the adult pool/hot tub area.....it didn't seem that anybody was patrolling the age of the individuals in the hot tub. Every time we wanted to enjoy the hot tub it was full of children/teens (under 16 for sure). If you are going to post the area as "adult only" you shouldn't allow children in the area. July 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Vacation Spot Had a great time with the children for our 6 night stay. They enjoy the pool and great beach. The gym was great for my wife and I and allowed us to stay active while there. July 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great vacation Great vacation! Would definitley stay there again. July 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfort and Courtious Staff. The Staff was very helpful and courteous. The room was comfortable and clean. The daily service was professional in all aspects of their work. However, there is one thing that needs attention, it would be to adjust / repair the elevators which are extremely noisy and would periodically interrupt our sleep. July 8, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by High expectations - utter disappointment Not sure who gives hotel Star ratings, but this hotel was dissapointing from the moment you slide your key in the door. If you are looking for a family resort destination with cool pools - this is it! If you are a Platinum member and looking for a true restful resort - you may want to pass on this property. I used the highest point redemption and am a platinum Starwood member and the room was no better than an average Four Points room. November 13, 2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Management's don't care attitude Resort fee of $25, but there was no internet connection for first 3 days (stayed for 5 nights). Called the service desk at day1, they connected me to some off shore service desk where they never responded, these continued to happen for first 2 days, in the third day, I asked the front desk to send some one i n person. They sent someone, but couldn't fix. Again connected me to the off shore help desk and that guy left. So we needed to debug almost for an hour to figure out the solution. I had to spend several hours from my precious vacation time. Remember I paid ~$450 for my room!!! Definitely it's not worth it. Parking space for that location is very narrow. You may scratch some other vehicles or the same thing can happen to you. The parking is always full too. Looks like they have less parking spots. So why charging resort fee?? Contacted management via email. They responded to me via email and apologized. Unfortunately only apology doesn't work. I spent more than $4000 in their location, so they should compensate with crediting back the resort fee as well as SPG points. I am still waiting for their answer. June 22, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointing stay for such a beautiful hotel with a great location We ended our hawaii stay in Maui at this Westin. Our stay started poorly by being greeted by a grumpy, sarcastic remark from the valet parking attendant. It then progressed by a very impersonal checkin. The welcoming lays were hanging from a stand (later went and requested them). The room was small but the view was FANTASTIC! Bell person (Theresa) was very friendly but failed to bring requested extra hangers. Placed our subs (dinner) in fridge but when went to get them they were soaking wet!. The freezer was a solid block of ice and leaking all over the bottom. (Upon calling, a new one was brought but had no freezer section). Arrived early evening but had a big day planned for next day. However, upon waking at 6;30 to get started to find almost no toilet paper, absolutely no shampoo, conditioner, soap and dirty washcloths! After 2 calls and 2 visits to front desk and a call to the Starwood customer service line over 90 minutes later (at 8:10am), got the products. The only comments of explanation were, "we'll look in to it." "It's coming." and "Housekeeping doesn't come in till 8am, we are looking for the runner!" Day plans ruined we spent the day at the hotel. Grounds and pool are fantastic. Great location, near many shops, beach has to be one of the best. The "Tropical Monkey" pool side drinks were so tasty. Hula bar next door is one of our fondest memories. One day 3 our ceiling had a serious leak onto our camera's and cell phone. One camera completely ruined, my husband reported to 2 people but they didn't even ask to see it or comment on it. We just dropped it cause obviously they were not interested in dealing with this. After 3 calls and getting angry, finally sent the engineer who went up in the ceiling found the source and began poking holes in the ceiling to drain the water (the pictures of an in room water fall is pretty cool memory). Moved to another "premier room." This is when we really got upset. When we booked we paid extra rate to upgrade to a "premier room." However, it was not until we arrived at the new room that we realized we were "upgraded" due to the water to the "Starwood Preferred Floor." These rooms are much larger, thought that is what we paid for in the first place. Called Kevin to voice my concerns and although he was VERY nice he did state "I moved you to do you a favor, I'm sorry you are not pleased." My real frustration is that I was moved because there was a water fall in my room and now I was moved to the type of room I had paid for but didn't get the first 3 days! Kevin did send us a very nice appology note and some nice chocolates the next day. He was the ONLY one that showed any sign of what customer service should be at such a resort and we very much appreciated his efforts. Maybe if everyone took some training from him this hotel could come close to a 5 star hotel. Conclusion: My biggest frustration is really with Starwood. When I reached out JoAnne was very nice and said she would follow up with the hotel manager. If she had, I think she would have found out we were not given the upgrade we had paid extra for and would have assisted us by speaking the manager to have us moved. (although we never would have known this if not for giving us a "favor" due to the leak! guess they had counted on us not finding out)This resort is beautiful, has a fantastic location and could easily be a 5 star with any sign of customer service. If you can put up with the above issues (which are very common based on conversations with other patrons) and not let the frustration mess up your vacation then stay here. If not, pay to go to some of the other upscale resorts and save your points it's just not worth it. June 6, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by This place is under noisy construction & has bad attitudes This place USED to be great. We experienced so many disconnects and really awful staff attitudes. First, they didn't bother to tell you that there is heavy construction going on--nothing like trying to relax to the sound of hammers and drills. The grounds and pools are awesome. Unfortunately, we did not have a relaxing time because we had to fight for even basic things like getting the right room service menu or booking a spa appointment because the qconsierge didn't know the spa was closed for a private event for two days. December 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Vacation Ever The resort exceeded our expectations. The staff was friendly . We loved being greeted by Mike daily and our pool service by Dwayne was wonderful everyday. My kids enjoyed Alex (the slide guy) as he became known as they swam everyday in the amazing pools. The front desk staff was courteous and helpful. Our luggage was accidently misplaced for a brief time and the staff went above and beyond to accommodate us and make up for the small mishap. Everyone was helpful with tips of things to do ...especially Dwayne. Larissa was very helpful booking our excursions. So happy that she told us about the Luau on site because it was wonderful and my son loved the fire show . The trip was wonderful and we cant wait to come again!!!! July 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Above and beyond our expectations The logistics of dealing with a 12 hour gap between hotel check out time and a red eye flight home made us consider paying for an addtional night's stay- even though we'd leave by 7 PM to get to the airport. The Westin Maui Resort has made leaving Hawaii a much less difficult process by providing us with a hospitality room where guests that have checked out earlier in the day can shower and change into travel clothing after spending a pleasant afternoon at the pool. The staff was totally committed to making our stay a wonderful experience and having these extra amenities was so thoughtful and greatly appreciated! Mahalo Westin- we'll be back!!! May 22, 2013
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 27 next>>