Номера и тарифы

Закрыть
  • По вопросу пребывания дольше 90 дней позвоните по телефону 866-539-3446.
  • Можно бронировать не ранее чем за 550 дней.
  • Еще раз проверьте ваши даты.
1 номер 1 номера (-ов) , 1 взрослый 1 взрослых , 1 ребенок 0 детей
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 376 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Experience Exceeded my expectations beyond belief. Wonderful room, fabulous staff and delightful experience.. I look forward to returning again. April 20, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good and Bad The good- Great lounge, and great lounge attendant. Location, attached to the galleria mall, easy access to expressway. Plenty of underground parking. The Bad-AC didn't work in the suite bedroom, so in the middle of the night it became unbearable to sleep. Internet in the suite, which is on the end of the hotel was terrible, if and when it worked. April 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location, gorgeous hotel I would love to stay at this hotel again the next time I'm in Dallas. Everything is new, modern and clean. The only annoying thing was the parking- it was a fairly long walk to and from the self park garage. April 1, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by VERIFY ALL YOUR INFORMATION First time in Dalls, very excited. Beautiful hotel. Upon check in, was personally greated, unfortunately, was not given any information to assure they had my name correct. Apparently, front desk attached my credit card to another guest's name and address. Several charges were made to my card and I am still trying to dispute. When dealing with someone's credit card, I believe the front desk should be more professional and verify the name on the card to the name of the room. March 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin Galleria great location Westin Galleria love the location In North Dallas proximity to many fine dining establishments but have found Oceanaire restaurant and 2nd floor restaurant bar are exceptional. when I stay on business this is the hotel I bring my wife to as she has things to do in near proximity to hotel during the day Many shopping options and lunch dining options. Access is great to both DFW and Love Field as location is right of 635 freeway or North Dallas toll road. I appreciate the fact that when I stay by myself upgrade options are not happening as you are sold out, but when I bring my wife I seem to get a Suite under Platinum upgrade every time when it really matters March 30, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by solid quality good room, pleasant staff, good bar for a drink. best hotel in that particular area - Dallas Galleria. March 28, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by OK hotel, bad customer service I booked this hotel through an online source. We booked 2.5 in advanced. I called to request a double bed and was told OK. I callled again the week before to confirm and was told that yes, request noted. When I got there, the night staff person told me that there were no double rooms available. That I shouldn't have been promised a double room. I understand if one person had said yes to me, but TWO people confirmed that my request had been taken into consideration. Also I had called to let someone know about a late check in, twice. I was on hold for 17 minutes to confirm my late check in. when I got there, he said to me that I was lucky to have gotten a roo., despite my call for a late check in. I have stayed at different Westin hotels and can honestly say that I am not satisfied. This room was cleaner than the last one, but the staff was just as rude. The beds were hard and the roll away beds wetent very comfortable. I will not be staying at another Westin unless I have no other choice! March 24, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hair Alert I had a lot of hair in my bed and in a bath towel. Looks like someone prior may have cut their hair. We did not notice it until we had already laid in it and it grossed me out. The only reason I'm giving 2 stars is because the front desk did address the issue and moved our room and comped a night. However we moved rooms at 6am because I did not want to lay in that bed again. By the time we moved there was no reason to go back to sleep. Therefore, my day was very long. I'm just glad not to have caught anything from the hair. March 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by What a great experience! The staff and the experience was amazing! February 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by World-class experience From the friendly and helpful front desk staff, to the spotless room, and the comfortable conference faciltiies, my entire experience was truly world-class. The Westin team didn't miss a beat February 20, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Uneven hotel experience Upon check-in, I was recognized as a Platinum member. However, I was given no upgrade nor was I even placed on a SPG floor. Other than asking what I wanted for my amenity, there was no other discussion of any benefits. When I asked about the lounge, the woman checking me in said 10am-9pm. I was confused and asked her what lounge this was. She said those were the mall hours. Clearly she wasn't listening to me and she didn't even tell me what floor the lounge was on. The room was fine, but the bathroom area was very small. Also, the robe in the room was missing and you can definitely hear your neighbors slamming their doors. The shining light on this property is Anna in the executive lounge. She's incredibly friendly, funny and helpful. We had a 2 hour blackout in the hotel one night. She kept us entertained and our wine glasses full while we were sitting in the dark. February 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Five Gold Star Experience This is the third property that my wife and I have stayed at in the past three years. Outstanding treatment throughout. February 17, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by SPG recognition? We checked in to the Westin at the Galleria in Dallas on Monday 5 Jan. My wife asked for a possible room upgrade because of our Gold status. She was told that no rooms were available. After showing the staff rooms were available on the internet she was then told that upgrades were only available for an additional fee. That is not an upgrade! That is paying for a more expensive room. When we pressed the staff on what the benefits showed on the internet we were told upgrades were only for Platinum members. After a call to the SPG they agreed with us and called the hotel and talked to Jessica Weisel , the night manager. The first person at SPG told us the manager has refused to upgrade because we didn’t understand the rules. We were changed to someone at the Corporate SPG and they also agreed with us. Another call to the manager was met with the same result. The Corporate SPG person said there was nothing she could do if Jessica refused. We have stayed at this hotel many times over the past 15 years and NEVER had a problem until encountering Jessica Weisel. I feel let down by SPG and am angry at the rudeness of Jessica Weisel. I will have trouble ever giving the Westin my business again. As you can see on many internet sites this is not an isolated event for us. Look a couple of reviews ago. January 7, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Doesn't meet standards- poor service The hotel lobby was magnificent however the room was just okay. The furniture was dusty and phone had sticky stains on it. I have stayed at other starwood properties with better service. Parking/valet attendants were rude. The bar downstairs is nice but bartenders don't seem knowledgeable on drink choices. The only really good thing is the hotel's close proximity to shopping. I found the entire experience to not meet the 4.5 star rating standard. December 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Convention stay Was pleased when I found the convention was at this hotel, as I had been to a convention there before. Not only was the room great (as usual), but the convention went off without a hitch. The staff is always great. Customer service is obviously taken seriously. November 16, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not Gold Friendly Worst Starwood stay ever. I had the displeasure of being checked in by Michael Traux who was continually distracted by the buzzing of his new Iphone 6+. I can only wish he was as attentive to my needs as his new toy. When I asked about upgraded accommodations he indicated there were none. I asked if I could have access to the lounge. He repeatedly told me this was reserved for platinum members only. Maybe so but I have always been allowed access in lieu of an upgrade. I earn 250K+ Starwood points a year; 23 Stays YTD and 39 Nights YTD. Nice customer service Michael. Review posted on every travel site I could think of; last stay here. November 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT LOCATION AND ATMOSPHERE THE HOTEL WAS LOCATED NEAR THE HIGHWAY AND CONNECTED TO THE GALLERIA MALL WHICH WAS A CONVENIENCE. STAFF WAS VERY PLEASANT FROM FRONT DESK TO GUEST SERVICES, AND ROOMS WERE ROOMY AND CLEAN. THE WESTIN EXECUTIVE CLUB ON THE 21 FLOOR ( FOR SPG GOLD/PLATINUM MEMBERS)WAS AN IDEAL PLACE FOR FRIENDS TO GATHER. THE ASSORTMENT OF FRUITS, COLD CEREALS, AND HOT CEREALS WHICH WERE AVAILABLE IN THE CLUB ROOM WAS A GREAT WAY TO START OUR DAY. October 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this hotel Excellent service. I had a problem with electrical at 7:00 am on the final day of my stay and the engineer was there shortly after I called it in. He couldn't fix it. He said the outlets affected needed to be replaced. The main problem, I could not blow dry my hard for my 8:00 meeting. October 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Mr. Second Floor restaurant cannot handle more than 40 orders. Very slow and not concerned about it. Don't count on quick food service. October 19, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Staff Friendly & Ready to assist vistors The service was great, the only issue I had as a state employee the Westin did not honor the TAX Exempt status when I ordered in room service. Other than that the service was great. October 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I want to come back soon! The stay at the "Galleria was beyond words and I want to return soon and to the same room #1110.The view from that room is excellent and the room service was top shelf. The only negative was a small hole in the Westin rope that was in the room. Listen I want that robe, send me a complimentary one...please!!!! September 10, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average place Valet parking in a hurry for a long line of cars, they didn't help with luggage, they just wanted the car. WRONG. The staff at the reception never say hello, or good morning, or smile, or anything. When we arrived, they directly ask for my credit card with bad attitude. You don't expect that on vacations. WRONG. Then we arrived to the room, the bed was used the day before (found hairs, make up on the sheets, stains,) so looks like they didn't change the bed sheets so we needed to call them to replace them. Overall, average place to stay. During the check out, the staff where talking while we were waiting, when they finish to talk about their life they were able to prepare my check out receipt. Very very disappointing about the personnel. September 9, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by First time I've had issues with Westin Galleria My Television continually turned on and off by itself. Had to have the maintenance team to come and make some adjustments and replace a part. Once this was addressed after settling in I went to wash my face and noticed the bathroom sink was stopped up and draining slow. The staff handled our issues promptly but this was not my last of many stays and was not the first but wanted these concerns noted and brought out in case my situation was not isolated. September 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Short stay but worth it The hotel has excellent facilities, the romos are great and the restaurants of great quality. I really enjoyed my 1 night in Dallas September 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location. Service is pretty good. I usually have more significant things to say in reviews. No big negatives. No exceptional positives. 3 night stay. Good staff. Better than average elite lounge. For this particular stay, it wasn't on par with our stay at the Westin Stonebriar earlier this year. The staff at that hotel was exceptional. But, Galleria location is more convenient for us, so we'll probably stay here at times in the future too. September 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent & very comfortable accomodations Mattress definitely as they say "heavenly" and the concierge staff demonstrated excellence in customer service--warm, friendly, welcoming August 26, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by I was disappointed with my room and the service of the front desk The wooden trim on my desk was hanging off and needed to be glued or nailed back on. very disappointing. The light bulb in the bedside light was burned out and the alarm clock went off at midnight waking me from my sleep. It then went off again at 6:30 am. I had not programmed either event. At checkout I met an attendant at the front desk whose greatest skill was to quote policy and would not try to accommodate my request to separate the charges for my first night stay from the second two nights. I was just trying to separate business expenses from personal expenses. It seemed so easy but she just would not even try. August 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeded My Expectations My entire experience was great at this hotel. The workout room had enough machines so I did not have to wait, my breakfast was delivered right on time and the room was spacious with great beds. All the staff were friendly and very helpful. August 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by staycation My wife and I spent a saturday night here just to get away from it all and the hotel, the executive lounge, the staff, and the connection to the mall for shopping was amazing. We will be back and we recommend this property to both locals and travelers. Thanks August 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice room, watch maid service Even though I called and was told maid was to change sheets, I know for a fact she did not in 3 nights. Expected better. August 17, 2014
  • 2015-07-27T16:35:52.723-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_376, tr_376
  • loc_en_US, sid_1052, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>