Camere e tariffe

  • Per soggiorni superiori a 90 giorni, chiamate il numero +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • La prenotazione può essere effettuata con un massimo di 550 giorni di anticipo.
  • Ricontrollate le date.
1 camera 1 camere , 1 adulto 1 adulti , 1 bambino 0 bambini
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 600 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Check in was Great! Val, was professional and attentive to my requests when checking in. Pleasure to talk to while waiting for the room to be readied. April 27, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service that's bove and beyond My compliments, and tremendous thanks, to the room service staff. On Monday April 10th my cold turned into a sore throat and I worried about my voice for my speech for work that day. When room service brought my breakfast, the gentleman who delivered it offered to make a hot lemon drink for me. He returned to the kitchen, squeezed 2 fresh lemons and some honey into hot water and arrived back at my door within 10 minutes with the very helpful sore-throat tea. I'm very touched by his thoughtfulness and rate your room service as far above excellent. April 13, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Close, but no cigar. Even with our Premium Room SPG treatment, the missing lounge chair was never provided. " It's being cleaned and there are no replacements available" was the response. Missing shampoos and mouthwash were replenished upon our notification. Free WiFi needed continuous re-registration. A promised 1000 SPG points as compensation not yet activated. All in all not a real SPG experience. April 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thank you for making my stay excellent I have stayed with the hotel few times, each time they have exceeded my expectations. I am really grateful to the Front Desk, Service Express and Conceige staff for making my stay at Westin both memorable and wonderful experience. The staff are courteous, friendly and amazing ! Thank you for making my birthday stay at Westin an awesome experience! April 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel, WESTIN Weekends not a guarentee We stayed for a busy conference on March 4th-6th. Due to the high occupancy, we couldn't get late checkout as advertised through Westin Weekends which was incredibly unfortunate, though somewhat understandable. other than that everything was amazing. Pro tip: request a room where the tower bends for larger window and room size. We had a deluxe room, and honestly it wouldn't have been worth the money, but if you really value a view go for it. Pool is beautiful with hot tub and amazing jets. They have squash and basketball too, which is great. Perfect hotel, perfect location, but simply watch out for that westin weekends. We booked our flight expecting late checkout; don't do the same thing. March 8, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always a FAVOURITE Westin Ottawa is always my favourite place to stay while visiting. There are times when business dictates that I must stay elsewhere but I always "come home" to the Westin if I am staying over the weekend. The pampering, the location and quality of the hotel accommodations...It is always worth the move. February 11, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by February 7, 2016 No insulation in the walls - can hear everything in the hallway, the plumbing being used and the tv in the next room. Very disappointing - not appropriate for business travel. February 9, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location close to attractions. Hotel is clean and comfortable. Staff is courteous and welcoming. Concierge at the front provided useful information on how we could walk to some city attractions. I would have love more information about the Hotel restaurants. I didn't find much hotel restaurant promotion; therefore, I opted to go to the mall for dinner. It was a comfortable stay. Thanks, January 28, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by ELEVATORS SPOILED STAY New Year's Eve stay. Junior hockey tournament in town resulted in 15 minute wait to get on the elevator - lineup almost out the front door. Consequently we had to arrange our plans around getting the elevator before dinner. Hallways were noisy - we could hear the kids running around all evening. They could have at least given us a room with a downtown view - our 'city view' was the back of the hotel. Definitely the most central location in town but unpleasant evening and we'll stay somewhere else next time. January 25, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing! My husband and I come to this hotel for a night away. Immediately you can tell what an outstanding hotel the Westin is. From the friendly staff to going and above and beyond with a free room upgrade to make our time away as enjoyable as possible. The rooms are exceptionally clean and what a view! The Shoreclub was a wonderful place to grab a beer and some amazing food. The location of this hotel puts you a short walk to the mall, restaurants and the Byward market. An overall wonderful night. Would highly recommend this hotel to anyone looking for a spot in Ottawa. December 24, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Central Location We have stayed at the Westin Ottawa many times over the years and do so for Christmas shopping and attendance at specific NAC performances. We find the level of service to be excellent and the rooms comfortable and well appointed. December 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the running shoe rental! Outstanding hotel in downtown Ottawa that provides access to most businesses. It was the first time I have ever seen the running shoe rental option. Great idea that will save me valuable packing space on my next trip. December 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by nice location nice stay with Westin Ottawa, this hotel beyond my expectation, all of the staff are nice. One thing, the staff seems does not know that all SPG member can get free wifi. They charged me 12 bucks * 2 persons * 3 night= 60 bucks, After I contacted their manager, it is refunded nice and easy. Other things good. Oh, one more thing! The toilet flush works crazy, like one on the airplane. Haha! October 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel acknowledges your special occassions. We stayed here for our 10th wedding anniversary. Each staff member we encountered congratulated and wished us well on our 10th anniversary which we found to be very thoughtful. But it didn't stop there. The staff provided us with unexpected special treats (desserts) throughout the evening with special wishes for our 10th anniversary including cards. We were very surprised and very appreciative of the staff and general manager who took the time to acknowledge our special moment and provide us with these special gifts. They went above and beyond and these are the little details that makes the difference in customer service. This is our favourite hotel and we always come here for our anniversary. The hotel is very clean, the staff are exceptional in every department and they are always more than willing to help you in anyway. Right in the heart of downtown Ottawa. You couldn't ask for better service. October 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay at the Westin Ottawa! I recently stayed at the Westin in Ottawa while attending a conference located within the hotel. A week later I went to Alberta and stayed at a different hotel chain. I did not realize what great service and what a great hotel that the Westin was, I felt comfortable while I was there and the staff was nice - but I hadn't been to a hotel in about a year and I suppose needed a reminder which I got this week at the alternate hotel. The Westin front desk staff are amazing & very helpful, beyond helpful really. Upon arrival we had assistance with our bags, check in was quick and easy, the rooms were very roomy and easy to work in, wifi was fast and fairly easy to connect to, all facilities were clean, close proximity to almost everything you could ever need on a business trip, we were provided an extended check out, held our bags for us after check out when we left our conference, we were helped out to our awaiting taxi which was called to the door for us, there was water in the room that you didn't have to pay extra for, the hotel scent was refreshing and the toiletries in the room were great as well. I have absolutely not one thing to complain about and felt so strongly about the great service and amazing facility that I had to write in a week later just to say it. October 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Central Ottawa Happiness Staying at the Ottawa Westin was a great decision for our family. The hotel is central to everything and an ideal location. The staff were very friendly and all our needs were met. We received a corner room which allowed us views down Sussex Drive and across to Parliament Hill. Couldn't ask for more. In addition, the easy access to the Rideau Centre allowed us to go shopping. The salt water pool provided another opportunity for relaxation after a day at the museums. If you want to get around without a car - this is definitely your destination. September 3, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Cleanliness is lacking Although the hotel has an ideal location and our rooms had fabulous views, the hotel really needs a facelift. The carpet in the corridor looks ancient and filthy as does the upholstery on the sofa and chairs in the rooms. So dirty that I didn't let anyone sit on them! August 26, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable, great location. Elevators slow with volume Comfortable room. Access to gym 24hr. Pool + hot tub 6:30-10pm. With large numbers of guests, the computer assisted elevators were unable to determine how many would get on the elevator for a single floor as floors were not pressed but extra people got on. That was frustrating! As the elevators filled up, i had to press and wait for 3 elevators more than once!! Downtown location great for Ottawa sites and cycling on the canal. August 25, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Neighbour Mr. Meredith, Congratulations in fostering a positive sense of community by the hotel's participation in the Royal LePage "Good Neighbour Selection" Jan was recognized for the month of May. We thoroughly enjoyed our hotel experience and please thank your staff for adding to our wedding anniversary celebration. Sincerely, Jan and Glenn Calder July 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Premium service matches premium location Your hotel remains my go to hotel in Ottawa. It's consistently superior room comfort and hotel service (the front desk and the car valet in particular) add to its location being the most convenient in the city July 20, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by stay at Westin Ottawa Good location and overall we have great times stayed at Westin Ottawa. July 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Location and Quality Great hotel to stay at, met all my needs, staff is great and welcoming. I would recommend anyone to stay at this hotel if they are looking for a prime location to be. Local shopping, attractions, nightlife is all near by! July 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel provides excellent service The room has plenty of walking space. It is well maintained and clean. it comes with a large TV that works well. The staffs are courteous and anxious to assist. The bed is very comfortable and provides good night sleep. I am very happy in choosing this hotel for my stay in Ottawa. July 3, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Location, location, location Great hotel in an amazing place. The location is great for entertainment. Near the By ward market, Rideau shopping center. Best hotel near the market. Great pool and gym. This a good Westin. June 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by SPG Recognition at its Best The SPG recognition experience starts the minute you arrive at the Westin Ottawa's front door and are greeted by the friendly and helpful bell staff, continues to the Front Desk services for check-in, and throughout your stay with excellent service and food at Daly's, or if you choose room service. The fitness center is one of the largest and best equipped and maintained that I have encountered in my travels. I am a Road Warrior, and the Westin Ottawa continues to make that road just a little more bearable May 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fun family weekend All hotel staff we encountered were great. Excellent service at Daly's when we went for the brunch buffet...two days in a row. Service from Hilary Read at Daly's on the second day was outstanding. May 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel and location Great hotel, superb location and very friendly staff. I would highly recommend May 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our dream wedding at The Westin Ottawa We had our wedding at the Westin in October 2014 and could not have imagined how incredible it would be. Tia was working with us from the very first day, and at times we felt like she may actually officiate the service just to ensure it was perfect. Every detail was looked after, things we'd never have thought to ask for were already in order before we realized we'd need them. Just over a hundred of our closest friends and family were waited on like they were royalty. The chef prepared an incredible menu, the servers were amazing, and our stay at the hotel was perfect. The only confusing part for our guests was working the elevators, but admittedly, they seem to work better than regular ones, once you figure out how they work. If you want a great escape for the weekend, or you'd like to spend a few days with your entire family getting married, the Westin Ottawa is a great place to do it, and Tia and her team are fantastic. May 13, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by I need my money back I visited the shore club resturant for my birthday . I booked before 2 weeks ago via internet . When we arrived at 7 pm we waited 17 min to be seated, then we set on the worst table in resturant , i asked the manager to change the table , he said we cant do any thing this right now. If you like wait 30 min and i will move you some where else, that very bad and i really disappointed from this resturant how they deal with customers. I paid 165$ which is not bad but they should respect private ocations. I need my money back or i need speacial arrangment for next visit May 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeded Expectations Was here for a conference. Room facilities were great, responsive staff, excellent food at the conference. Location is fantastic. April 26, 2015
  • 2016-10-24 T10:22:28.882-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_600, tr_600
  • loc_en_US, sid_1083, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 21 next>>